Interested buyers should contact ‘Laolu on 08177783723,08037783723. To view more pictures of the house kindly check out this website http://
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
2 units of 4 bedroom semi-detached house for sale, 1 unit left...
Interested buyers should contact ‘Laolu on 08177783723,08037783723. To view more pictures of the house kindly check out this website http://
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
Nice house
Seen!
Lovely...
Dis is nice, and cool.
Not interested. Not too cool for my like. #yawn
Omo d house fine
na d price go wowo
Hummmmmm....ok seen.
The house is really gud no doubt.....
I shall get there someday. Linda take note!
This cannot be a finished house for sale. The finishing is appalling.
Noted
...NA ZO
Okay heard
House fine na money kill am
Lovely but won't be cheap at all. Money must be made I swear
Does anyone know what these houses go for - just heads-up for me before I call them? Any reviews/experience with these guys that someone can hold on to?
i beg make one musician take picture of the house to claim he just bought it,Naija Musicians.if you follow their lies u go thieve.lol.
Cost of property should be advertised as well to avoid time wasting.
I sure say the house go dey too expensive reach 500 thousand naira.
The house is very fine and I guess the environment is also cool....I know say the house cost pass 500thousand ni...hehe
The house is fine and the environment looks cool...Linda show some love ni...buy one LIB reader this house....Bonario needs it
Udoh 5:27 PM
Na land for your village you think say dem dey sell?
decent. price?