The movie will come out May 8th and stars Amber and Eva Marcille. See more photos after the cut
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Photos: Amber Rose stars in her first steamy 'love scene' in a movie
The movie will come out May 8th and stars Amber and Eva Marcille. See more photos after the cut
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
79 comments:
Hot bod
Oh lord!
Each time i look this girl, i remember boiled egg.
Wakiki writes...
I think she will make a great actress..ludos to her
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Amber dear u rock!
What a perfect role #SeunLondon
Amber's a fine lady...go girl!
Lord......her movie would be so lovely....this lady is going places
she is sexy
Hmmmm waiting to watch o
Is she an ashawo in d film? Wat's with all d men? Meanwhile, who's that ugly imbecile wt dat mouth in d first pix?? I no fit laff abeg.
U can get paid for anything.
Would love to watch
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
LUV SCENE WIT DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT
Muva an actress? Can't wait to watch it.
Some guys will wish they are these guys
she's rocking.
LUV SCENE WIT DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT
Am still thinking of what i would have done to this Amber Rose if am left in a room with her.
Taking nudity to the next level.
that guy lips in d lst pic is a big turn-off
They role that fits her
i have never seen a barred woman as pretty as this
DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE
yea.. saw it on youtube
DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE
The bald guy looks a bit like Vin Disel
she must be excited
Arrant Nonesense. This is no movie but a sexual show.
#Hajia Mufliat
Ok o, dats r natural way of life n @least man pikin go survive bt d guy in d 1st pics gt as e b o
Ashewo babe....Dat's de type of role she can act.
Bae is good at it
Its her job
Been doing it since 1800
So expect nothing less
Still love her though
Rated 35+ lol.. Amber lead us not into temptation
Rubbissssshhh
Wow dis gal is crazy
Wow... Crazy gal
3 different men???
Tdbexperience.blogspot.com
Amber is hawt!
LEMME GET MY VASELINE!
Sex is all she's talented and known for
That first guy seriously wanna eat the pumpum up.
She's been acting since na....witout pay
the dude on face cap : whats up with the pouty lips.... it is well
Not acting.different men in different shots.probably a low budget movie.she'll do well since she's playing herself.
JISOS!
Thank goodness somebody is finally being paid for being a thot...
*** mynameisSkelewu
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......
Is it porn
Na hr business oo
Okay...she's gonna prolly feature as the no1 thot in d movie
Oshisco, after she go dey cuss out Kim. No be d same boat 2 of dem dey??? Linda take note!
Of course dats wat she doz.its her prfct role.
Good for her
Lucky guys
cheap porn
Na for dis kind part dem dey see ha
Dah could b porn
Ohk....waiting 4 d movie 2 be released
Xo na only to open body na im she act everywia... na porn???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter Daughter * * *
Hahahaha... ROTFL.. u gat it!
*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hahahahahahahah!
****Arararara..........Ororororo******
My guy, u go panick soteeeyyy u slide into coma. U'll wake up on a hospital bed n vow never 2 be left alone in a room wit amber.
Everything good for her
trust she's enjoying the role.
How do you know adejoke?? You don watch am
I will always love n support dis sexy hell of a lady
Bitch.
@Christie Benjamin, your profile pic dou......funny
She can finally put that body to good use. Oops! I think I just saw a glimpse of her nipple in the 2nd photo. Lol!
This babe is dangerous.
Nice! Another achievement to add to her resume
Her tummy looks big in d last pix tho..
Yes oo.
Lol,Amber abeg run from this hungry looking actor o! B4 he bites off ur beautiful breast....
Haaaaahhhaahhaaa.....wch 1be boiled egg again? Loolz
Like to see
Stop promoting such people Linda
Is that first pix for real. Omo see onu ikputu. Bad girl trying so hard to tell us she is bad.