Photos: Amber Rose stars in her first steamy 'love scene' in a movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Photos: Amber Rose stars in her first steamy 'love scene' in a movie

Amber Rose is playing lead role as 'Lexi' in an upcoming movie called 'Sister Code'. Some pics from the movie has been released and shows the sexy former stripper and video vixen filming a sex scene with co-star Marcus Paulk (Myles from Moesha) who plays 'Danger,' in the drama and other men.

The movie will come out May 8th and stars Amber and Eva Marcille. See more photos after the cut

79 comments:

Hot bod

Oh lord!

Each time i look this girl, i remember boiled egg.

Wakiki writes...

www.glowyshoe.com said...

I think she will make a great actress..ludos to her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Amber dear u rock!

seunLondon said...

What a perfect role #SeunLondon

Amber's a fine lady...go girl!

Lord......her movie would be so lovely....this lady is going places

she is sexy

Hmmmm waiting to watch o

Is she an ashawo in d film? Wat's with all d men? Meanwhile, who's that ugly imbecile wt dat mouth in d first pix?? I no fit laff abeg.

U can get paid for anything.

Would love to watch

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

LUV SCENE WIT DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT

Muva an actress? Can't wait to watch it.
Some guys will wish they are these guys
she's rocking.

LUV SCENE WIT DS MAN??TOMJERRYSWIT

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Am still thinking of what i would have done to this Amber Rose if am left in a room with her.

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Am still thinking of what i would have done to this Amber Rose if am left in a room with her.

Gentletee said...

Taking nudity to the next level.

eka said...

that guy lips in d lst pic is a big turn-off

They role that fits her

i have never seen a barred woman as pretty as this

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

yea.. saw it on youtube

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING STURBORN BELLY FAT CLICK HERE

The bald guy looks a bit like Vin Disel

she must be excited

Mufliat said...

Arrant Nonesense. This is no movie but a sexual show.

#Hajia Mufliat

Ok o, dats r natural way of life n @least man pikin go survive bt d guy in d 1st pics gt as e b o

Ashewo babe....Dat's de type of role she can act.

Innocentia Annie said...

Bae is good at it
Its her job
Been doing it since 1800
So expect nothing less
Still love her though

Rated 35+ lol.. Amber lead us not into temptation

MBFN winner in the making said...

Rubbissssshhh

Wow dis gal is crazy

Wow... Crazy gal

3 different men???

Tdbexperience.blogspot.com

Diamond said...

Amber is hawt!

LEMME GET MY VASELINE!

Sex is all she's talented and known for

talk2frankky said...

That first guy seriously wanna eat the pumpum up.

She's been acting since na....witout pay

annabelvinsaint said...

the dude on face cap : whats up with the pouty lips.... it is well

Not acting.different men in different shots.probably a low budget movie.she'll do well since she's playing herself.

JISOS!

Thank goodness somebody is finally being paid for being a thot...

*** mynameisSkelewu

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......

Is it porn

Emmynado said...

Na hr business oo

Okay...she's gonna prolly feature as the no1 thot in d movie

Oshisco, after she go dey cuss out Kim. No be d same boat 2 of dem dey??? Linda take note!

Of course dats wat she doz.its her prfct role.

Good for her

Lucky guys

cheap porn

Na for dis kind part dem dey see ha

Dah could b porn

Ohk....waiting 4 d movie 2 be released

Xo na only to open body na im she act everywia... na porn???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter Daughter * * *

Hahahaha... ROTFL.. u gat it!
*** Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

@Osirmah said...

Hahahahahahahah!

****Arararara..........Ororororo******

My guy, u go panick soteeeyyy u slide into coma. U'll wake up on a hospital bed n vow never 2 be left alone in a room wit amber.

Everything good for her

trust she's enjoying the role.

Marshall Matters said...

How do you know adejoke?? You don watch am

I will always love n support dis sexy hell of a lady

Bitch.

@Christie Benjamin, your profile pic dou......funny

Nicole said...

She can finally put that body to good use. Oops! I think I just saw a glimpse of her nipple in the 2nd photo. Lol!

Nky said...

This babe is dangerous.

Nice! Another achievement to add to her resume

Her tummy looks big in d last pix tho..

Yes oo.

Roli. said...

Lol,Amber abeg run from this hungry looking actor o! B4 he bites off ur beautiful breast....

Haaaaahhhaahhaaa.....wch 1be boiled egg again? Loolz

Like to see

Stop promoting such people Linda

Is that first pix for real. Omo see onu ikputu. Bad girl trying so hard to tell us she is bad.