Lib reader so u go church go snap person wey dey pray??? U see some people go church to worship God:))) why some go there with different agenda??? Amebo Scheisse
The woman dat took dis pic and sent to linda is the kind of woman dat would kip praying for husband or for children and never find sensible pple know y
Wat is wrong with u and the sender Linda? Why does every1 think that people that hv dark knuckles bleach?????? I have never used a bleach thg b4 in my life but my knuckles are a little darker than my body. This man might not be using anythg. Some people are just hyperpigmented.
That shows how serious the LIB reader was during prayer session....aproko oshi....instead make u face wetin carry u go church...u just went there go waste ur time...All d same I don't like men using dz kinda creams...
Nawa ooo, why do people infringe on the privacy of other people even in church for that matter. If you were truly minding your business then you wld have focused on the service rather than being concerned with this man even going to the extent of taking a snap shot. We are swiftly getting to the point were one wld suddenly see theirself on LIB, instagram or any blog for that matter being mocked because some idiot with a phone and mb just felt that there is something about you that the whole world should laugh about even if its not funny. Also of course linda will surely post coz she has no important news and need to keep ratings up. Be careful things oo, its all fun to laugh and mock someone till its you being mocked at then you will noe that its no joking matter.
D person dat took a pics is a big fool,what has some one personal life got to do wit us,we do busy body for tis country,as if we are perfect,a man or woman should liv his or her life d way they pls abeg,person go church get time d snap pics,useless mofos.
Omg!this is disgusting,almost thought it was a white man until I saw d burnt out knuckles,yikes!!and swear this man gat a correct babe for house no doubt
Dude your comments atimes are stupid and distateful but i dnt blame you. You jst have to fight your corner by saying the first thing that comes to ur dumb brain because of the money linda will give you at d end of mnth abi year for commenting. Plz get a life.
Dats why wen am in church i dnt see nyone xcept God cause dere re too many distractions in church dis days!hain,he or she get time to see bleached hands
@Anon 11:41u get a life, toothless bull dog, $ next tym u want to mention bros bona's name,make sure u add dat bros,who ur silly comment don help?? Enough of nitwit attacking bros Bona,get a life cus he is far better dan u,shege dan iska kawai!
Lwkmd... Dis just made my nyt... Hahahahaha... But seriously, so, dat chick was busy taking pictures while odas were praying???? #Godgo4gvplentypple4disworld... #knucklesoflife...
#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???
#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.
Laughter ooo, pple go kill person wit laff. Wot wont i see on this blog everydy. Linda plz add aboki to your payroll ooo, he is really working hard. At least all dis pple witout common sense must mk money someow sha.
Shut ur dirty mouth up. The only way buhari will be president is if he dies and reincarnates in year 3015 and contests again. Imbes. Let that fresh air ur looking for choke all of u buhari supporting bast***s
Another begger on the trail. But instead of prowling all over LIB dropping senseless, empty, vapid, daft shit droppings from your brain all in the hope of freebies, why not use your brain for something financially productive...oh I forgot no brain right?
Miss those years of LIB 2010/11/12 when I could actually come on LIB and read intelligent comments.
First of all, you are in church and all you care about is making the headlines?! Taking pictures to make fun of a person?! Na so God dey take punish person oh!!! This is wrong!!! This is the house of God, a place of solemnity and you go there to take pictures of a bleaching man and when a prayer point comes on you will shout AMEN abi?!
Linda if I were you, I wouldn't have posted this, he dat lives in glass house do not throw stones because your sister Laura isn't free from bleaching also. I uses cream also so I don't go about mocking others that does so you shouldn't have posted this thank u
@lwkyd_naija idiot!!!! he might be from your place.... @anonymous, everything or post is not about election please! save us the Sai Buhari crap!!! just cut that shit out!!!
Aboki kai shuru!!!! Mai damuwa nka!! Banza kawai!! Bonario enjoys referencing his post to either d Bible or God, n sometimes in a very indecent way. Anon pointed it out but abusively...so stop drinkin tea on another person head...sell ur tea mai shayi!!
Buhari, worked for one of the most corrupt head of state (Abacha) and declared that Abacha did not steal a dime even with all the billions retrieved from different banks across europe and Abacha's family returned billions to Nigeria govt. The kworupshion-shouting propagandist who is presently hobnobbing with the most corrupt politicians in the land e.g Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi, Saraki but plans to fight kworupshion, with the huge donations from Atiku and billions of naira from APC mobile ATM Amaechi. Yet disgruntled and greedy tribalistic keep telling us that Buhari who criminally passed through the military with a fake qualification is not corrupt.
All known dictators in the past and present have this same self righteous stern demeanour. From Idi Amin to Adolf Hitler, Mugabe to Kim jong un. They all succeeded in wrecking havoc in their respective societies and the world at large.
GEJ till 2019! If you are not okay with that you can go form your Odua Islamic Republic.
248 comments:
1 – 200 of 248 Newer› Newest»Igbo man. Lindaobserve
Igbo man. Lindaobserve
Yellow fever.
Knuckles of ndu!!!
Hai! This man baptize himself wit bleaching cream o who bleaching don help??? Na wa!
Lol! Pela's product, by their knuckles you shall know them.
I hope the God he's praying to will still recognize him.
Who gimme bleaching, teacher.
My precious bleaching, teacher.
I buy am for shopping. Lol.
Sigh
Lmao
OMG! He's bleaching mehn..... not nice @all.
Linda your readers has gone mad lol bringing pictures from all corners of Nigeria. Dedicated reader.
So?
Bleaching.Com.
Lol.....
Hahahahaha, the is trying to pray his bleached skin back..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Some people have natural dark pigmentation on their body, not every dark knuckle you see is as a result of bleaching.
Bleaching tins on point
Na klin soap
Hehehehehehehehe . This is skin refurbishment. The Lib reader shd be charged for invasion of privacy.
Can someone please tell me what i'm supposed to be seeing?
tjosamor.blogspot.com/
Everybody got light skin fever.
blue is the new black. Lol aliens on earth. By 2020 they'll completely evolve. Not referring to the guy alone. all ye instagram bleachers.
I sorry for that LIB reader wey dey busy dey snap pictures, when im mates dey pray. Linda take note!
Black knuckles, mgbah nu ooo. Baba nla what happen. Lmfao. #expressionchangeyourhairmodel
I sorry for that LIB reader wey dey busy dey snap pictures, when im mates dey pray. Linda take note!
He for better apply chemical na go make self pass,stupid man.
Jobless lib reader,busy snapping while others were praying,let the man be jor with the bleached knuckles!
Wow! Why do men bleach for heavens sake!
See burnt knuckles....Holy molly!
Yepa, dos fingers lyk vampire own. Chai, sm guys can a disgrace sha
He's repented dts why he's in church to pray.
Knuckles tho...lol
Wot dencia wil cause
Bleaching cream.com lol
Thou shall not bleach!!! See knuckle
Lib reader so u go church go snap person wey dey pray??? U see some people go church to worship God:))) why some go there with different agenda??? Amebo Scheisse
Lol, no be small thing
Bleaching is a disease
Bleaching things........ Jor oh
Guys that bleach smells like rotten egg. This guy should be ashamed of himself. What nonsense.!
Am sorry, but I dt get it
Shuoo what's happening here?
Lol uncle dencia hehehe
Holy shit! I bet he's from edo
This LIB reader was not minding their business if they took a photo..lol. Bleachers need Christ too!
Lol, bleach nooni
Check my bbm channel out for funny pictures
C00384027
Na toning level
OMG see hin hand ; he don bleach body finsh ; smh #SeanTizzel Broda :p
The woman dat took dis pic and sent to linda is the kind of woman dat would kip praying for husband or for children and never find sensible pple know y
Linda what's wrong with d man?
Chai ooo dis man don bleach tire oo
Lol the bleaching hands
BLEACHING TINS....LINDODO DON OBSERVE
Shey na wetin d LIB reader go do for church be dat
Na wash
Ahn Ahn. Kilo sheleeee! This kind hand na fire burn am?
Lord deliever NIGERIANS from self esteem issues,why is a man bleaching?why is anybody bleaching?
MR Bora
him no suppose ever raise him hand for public...if I be the guy, na gloves for life
Bleachn #irepexxonmobil
Could be the reason why he's praying sef. God have mercy
Dodo turn white #irepexxonmobil
If u ar God can u answer de prayer of dis man? Some crazy ppl formin Goldy. Abeg Linda unto de next one
Bleaching cream go soon turn to another thing
Dark knuckles.....
Bleaching cream has spoken, those knuckles have refused to say "amen"!!!
Lmao.
Chei
Burnt knuckles of life
I wonder Y men bleach
Seeking deliverance from bleaching..
She was minding her business yet she snapped an innocent bleached skin man with dark ugly knuckles #LMFAO
jeez mhen! na hypo diz nigga take bleach...choi! c knuckles
This is crazy! I naturally have dark knuckles, it would be most unfair to assume I bleach. You people should stop bitching
linda you are one to judge, what about your sister? are you saying it is ok to bleach if you are female?
Wat is wrong with u and the sender Linda? Why does every1 think that people that hv dark knuckles bleach?????? I have never used a bleach thg b4 in my life but my knuckles are a little darker than my body. This man might not be using anythg. Some people are just hyperpigmented.
Finally am first to comment. Osibajo 2019
the fingers aay? it's enough to distract one from any manner of prayer...briefly of course! hehehe
kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you. !
k
What's it dat she saw Linda? is it de guy's bleaching hand?
Is that not pella tht gay bleaching azz nigga ?
Sheikh Montana
Pele and dencia has worked on d man..lolzzzzzz
Black knuckles... Bleaching things....in gals dictionary.... Toning lol
Dunno what am suposed 2 see cos am kinda high but I think its his hands(knuckles) na wah ooo, a guy 4 dat mata....yawns. Nite linda
'why what ?........ 'what has he done wrong ?
That shows how serious the LIB reader was during prayer session....aproko oshi....instead make u face wetin carry u go church...u just went there go waste ur time...All d same I don't like men using dz kinda creams...
See the black knockles.
Lmao...eeeeew
This is out of line please..stop this UN-necessary publicity
Bleaching things
the guy dey bleach.
Nawa ooo, why do people infringe on the privacy of other people even in church for that matter. If you were truly minding your business then you wld have focused on the service rather than being concerned with this man even going to the extent of taking a snap shot. We are swiftly getting to the point were one wld suddenly see theirself on LIB, instagram or any blog for that matter being mocked because some idiot with a phone and mb just felt that there is something about you that the whole world should laugh about even if its not funny. Also of course linda will surely post coz she has no important news and need to keep ratings up. Be careful things oo, its all fun to laugh and mock someone till its you being mocked at then you will noe that its no joking matter.
lmao! but why?
www.flavour360blog.com
Why u raise dis kind hands up? U shouldn't have
Eh eh! Oga mi! Wetin happen na?
Linda u haff teach us how to do aproko...lol...buh this bleaching bad I swear!! paparazzi geh,odas were praying, u were busy snapping pishure...nawaoo
MISSVEE
Iru fanta okpa coke
Mr bleacher,he has the desire to be light skinned as Majid michel.
Chai! Nawa o oginidife? Ova bleached hangs
And the devil got hold of her while prayers are on and she took a pix of his fine coloured fingers. She needs Jesus more.
see knock out. Bleaching cream Don suffer.
Mr bleacher,he has the desire to be light skinned as Majid michel.
Men also bleach!
D person dat took a pics is a big fool,what has some one personal life got to do wit us,we do busy body for tis country,as if we are perfect,a man or woman should liv his or her life d way they pls abeg,person go church get time d snap pics,useless mofos.
Lool..dis bleaching na die ooo
Don't get the post
Lolsss.......na him pray pass
Haaa ki le leyi? Lawwwddd have mercy..
A lot of you need to read a book and while you're at it, search hyperpigmentation.
A lot of people experience this. Not everyone bleaches.
YORUBA MAN
@Bunny, u must b d bleacher in dat pic.
Ur papa..fool! Wetin concern igbo man for dis pic?.
Dude your comments atimes are stupid and distateful but i dnt blame you. You jst have to fight your corner by saying the first thing that comes to ur dumb brain because of the money linda will give you at d end of mnth abi year for commenting. Plz get a life.
Thank you oooo. Any news is news for linda when there is no news.
Dats why wen am in church i dnt see nyone xcept God cause dere re too many distractions in church dis days!hain,he or she get time to see bleached hands
Bleaching gone bad. Now dats Wat happens wen u use d likes of tura. Sorry Bro u gonna hav to live with dat
Hmmm....odiegwu o. @lwkmd if u don't know what to say, u don't even say anything at all...For your info, Na yoruba dey bleach pass..
The man want to fine, ok? You nor see him coming out?, eye glass join am.
Why igbo in this one now,
Check my channel for funny pictures
C00384027
I'm not the cause of your family problem o. Trace am go una village
Its clear that you aboki is unread and lacks proper use of his brain.
Lolz
Linda, it's cool u could see dis man, Buh will u tell us u ve not seen ur sister(Laura) too???
Lolz
Funny enuf,he mite be a yoruba man
Lwkmd... Dis just made my nyt... Hahahahaha... But seriously, so, dat chick was busy taking pictures while odas were praying???? #Godgo4gvplentypple4disworld... #knucklesoflife...
Looool instead of praying, this LIB reader is exposing a bleacher...I don laugh finish
Exactly
You must be senseless. What is the correlation between the picture and your statement.
Your yansh!
@Gazo u re right Linda ur sis isn't far behind
Bad mouth full here. lol
#smh - We all voted him as fresh air and he gave us the most polluted air ever. Why isn't he running as a more fresh air???
#Buhari is the closest to handing over to fresh air. At least he will sanitise the system and hand over in a few years. With PDP even if if they bring a nursery school child they will pollute him to give us foul air.
SAI BUHARI
Gbam. He's a learner your sis is.
Laughter ooo, pple go kill person wit laff. Wot wont i see on this blog everydy. Linda plz add aboki to your payroll ooo, he is really working hard. At least all dis pple witout common sense must mk money someow sha.
COKE AND FANTA.... LOL..... CAN I CLICK ON HERE????
Hahaha
shut up and focuson the subject matter. Idiot . All these buhari crazy people, anyway .....
RIP APC
RIP APC
RIP APC
RIP APC
APC must RIP
RIP APC
RIP APC
See skin of many colours
i must to be yellow.....iya were
Linda,you and libers una badooo. So d person was busy snapping bleached hands when others were receiving blessing in church.
Shut ur dirty mouth up. The only way buhari will be president is if he dies and reincarnates in year 3015 and contests again. Imbes. Let that fresh air ur looking for choke all of u buhari supporting bast***s
Bleaching tins
the bleechy bleechy bleach seller got to him ba
Igbo men dnt bleach. Yoruba men do
First to comment where? On dis blog? Mtcheeeew
First time u sounding reasonable..he's shaking heaven with praise nd prayer u r busy snapping....pity ur condition
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
team #FROSH
This fellow that took this is always coming to Winners Awka & poking around. I know you. We will soon expose your privates here.
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
team #FROSH
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
team #FROSH
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
team #FROSH
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
team #FROSH
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
team #FROSH Y EVILS ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
you have spoken the mind of the gods. weldone
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
you have spoken the mind of the gods.
weldon .
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Seriously, linda's sister isn't any different, it's even worse. Ewwww
And God would ask what colour did I create you my son
Lol...........linda I hail oooo for ur sister matter
Another begger on the trail. But instead of prowling all over LIB dropping senseless, empty, vapid, daft shit droppings from your brain all in the hope of freebies, why not use your brain for something financially productive...oh I forgot no brain right?
Miss those years of LIB 2010/11/12 when I could actually come on LIB and read intelligent comments.
What has this post got to do with politics. Ode
First of all, you are in church and all you care about is making the headlines?! Taking pictures to make fun of a person?! Na so God dey take punish person oh!!! This is wrong!!! This is the house of God, a place of solemnity and you go there to take pictures of a bleaching man and when a prayer point comes on you will shout AMEN abi?!
Top Gel@work!!
for every new year, there always new system.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
laiskeen
Linda if I were you, I wouldn't have posted this, he dat lives in glass house do not throw stones because your sister Laura isn't free from bleaching also. I uses cream also so I don't go about mocking others that does so you shouldn't have posted this thank u
How does girls that bleach smells like, unwashed pussy?
Ok. If the man catch her. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
@lwkyd_naija idiot!!!! he might be from your place.... @anonymous, everything or post is not about election please! save us the Sai Buhari crap!!! just cut that shit out!!!
nawa oh..no nice atall snapping the guy and starting to making fun..#karma is always a bitch..beware!
It might be vitiligo. Madam Ikeji,be careful whaat u post!
@lwkmd u must be vry useless for saying dat.
Aboki kai shuru!!!! Mai damuwa nka!! Banza kawai!!
Bonario enjoys referencing his post to either d Bible or God, n sometimes in a very indecent way. Anon pointed it out but abusively...so stop drinkin tea on another person head...sell ur tea mai shayi!!
Bleachin things Linda no go let this boys table ur matter o lol. #voteGEJ
Why she no dey pray the evil spirit of bleaching fit enter her body she no no
D man look lik a bleaching agent dat was sent straight frm hell to initiate mankind into bleaching revival.
Too bad
U are talking about more than one person so it is HAVE not HAS. Ur english though...
After the person who snapped this photo will be wondering y his/her life is going some how. When u will be snapping instead of praying! Idiot!
yes! raise those holy black knuckles!!!
Aboki drinking panadol since 1984
Aboki and his maggot infested brain
Iya. Ooooo. Bullet of life
Charity begins at home.Talk to your jobless sister Laura to stop bleaching her ugly rat face.
Buhari, worked for one of the most corrupt head of state (Abacha) and declared that Abacha did not steal a dime even with all the billions retrieved from different banks across europe and Abacha's family returned billions to Nigeria govt. The kworupshion-shouting propagandist who is presently hobnobbing with the most corrupt politicians in the land e.g Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi, Saraki but plans to fight kworupshion, with the huge donations from Atiku and billions of naira from APC mobile ATM Amaechi. Yet disgruntled and greedy tribalistic keep telling us that Buhari who criminally passed through the military with a fake qualification is not corrupt.
All known dictators in the past and present have this same self righteous stern demeanour.
From Idi Amin to Adolf Hitler, Mugabe to Kim jong un.
They all succeeded in wrecking havoc in their respective societies and the world at large.
GEJ till 2019! If you are not okay with that you can go form your Odua Islamic Republic.