who tell u say we dey fear engagement ring??we go still wealay d babe till she marry proper b4 we bck off,some no even mind say she don marry self n guess wot,babes dis dayz dey coperate die,cos dey no say dey neva marry proper
Madam linda why are u catching trips with People's relationship misfortune. U should rather wish them well and pray to God for your own Man, than make Mockery of others. Abeg enough of this Toke, Maje And Longterm engagement gist; we have heard enough.
taa,who tell u say we dey fear engagemnt ring?boiz still dey pursue till she marry proper,sim still dey continue wen shez married self,n u knw wot?babes dis dayz dey coperate die,cos dey knw say dey neva marry em yet
we dey fear engagemnt ring?boiz still dey pursue till she marry proper,sim still dey continue wen shez married self,n u knw wot?babes dis dayz dey coperate die,cos dey knw say dey neva marry em yet
Gbam! I've told my fiance I will start wearing my ring 3 months 2 our wedding, which means, marriage class, and sm oda very visible preparations must hv bn met. I no fit shout!
Am pretty sure u're referring to Toke. Forgive. her for saying u're a gossip, she might have been hurt cos some of d comments on ur blog is enough to make some celebs commit suicide. Too much hate for Toke, sometimes I wonder why. We humans are so funny, we curse pple everyday forgetting that nobody is perfect. Engaged for 10years or not pls linda free her case and face urs so God can bless u with a good husband u wish for.
This is nothing but the TRUTH!! But ladies need to wisen up na, haba! Becos one boi like that, you will be turning other guys down as if de born you with am...if he isn't your legally married husband, you shouldn't shut other guys coming for you out o!!! Hian!!!
Join us at: www.FrankForum.com and get all unadvertised job alerts in Niaja and beyond.
Guys that do that are called marriage procrastinators. If you wana marry a chic, put a ring on it like Beyonce sang, and MARRY HER RIGHT AWAY, not keeping her single and sending off potential husbands. Our ladies also should be smarter and not fall for such. When he is ready for marriage, let him engage you not more than a week before the D-day. http://frediliadtruthuncensored.com/
Wouldnt have said it any better some men though...but seriously cnt blame them much, dunno y them good gurls always like dem bad bad guys stil cnt figure out why....its crystal clear dis dude is ready to waste ur tym yet u stick around..the big boys thing? swag? blings? Cash? designers? new ride? smh..once a guy realize how foolish u are, then he takes advantage of that..fact...Gurls think long term look really deep, ask urself some hard to answer questions...hmmmm some gurl cnt just get it no matter how....oh well we all learn, and if u cnt learn 4rm odas mistakes den u gat learn 4rm urs after which u wise up..datz all.
My husband and I dated for a couple of years.he put an engagement ring on it.after a year of him not saying anything about coming to see my parents,I removed it biko.a few weeks after I did and stopped being available round the clock to see him,date request appeared.we have been married now for 6 years.
For those of u wey carry TOKE's matter 4 head like Gala sellers 4 hold up.....how market ooooo including u Linda.I think u should change ur blog name to Toke makinwa's matter.
lol. so true. but its all good it all comes back around besides who was there when it started. http://bit.ly/18fkmas http://bit.ly/18fY5cx http://bit.ly/1iqAorO
And do you think I blame the men for that. I think those girls are the stupid ones. When Nigeria new sometimes, i feel like nigeran hot girls don't have brain.
LINDA are you trying to throw shade at Toke??..because she raked for you on top her gist..please leave her matter alone at least she show us her man ..where is yours???..post my comment hun
i wear no ring for nobody until the traditional marriage rite is completely done. not only dat, i will wear my engagement ring 2 days to my wedding. shikina!!!!
Toke sebi u af hear? Thank God for your untimely wisening up. I hope Maje does right by you though. It would be too bad to watch ten solid years go to waste
181 comments:
Yes naw.correct witchy witchy
Lolzzzzz
Wow.... is dis from Toke Makinwa too?
wicked men!!!!!!!
Linda...u dey console ursef abi? Lol... Go marry
Stale linda beta post my comment
Yes! First Tew cormernt!
No be lie.
lol...
Gbam'est
Lol...na toke write this one?
Correct woman make we wise up o
Yes o. That's what I tell my ladies
Yes o... Wenma finger is nt a key holder*bbm not interested face*
Confirmentooooooooooooooo....gbam
Toke needs to see this
True talk.but now everybody is forming I'm engaged not knowing dy r being witch hunted.
Reminds me of "trouble in paradise"No names plssssss.
Very correct gbam.To all d Ladies take note.
EZIOKWU.
Hahahahahahaha WORD
Well, a word is enough for d wise. ladies and gentlemen,permission to retire for the day till we meet again tomorrow. Adios.
lol.. THAT IS ARSNAL VS PREMIER LEAGUE
Lol........true talk ooo linda.....
Lol!..#Word!
May sound funny but it's the truth
I see
True talk. Ladies beware!
If he does that return his ring cos u re not the lord of rings#fact#
True talk..â„“̊ say if a guy propose to u n no wedding date 4 6yrs pls return d ring.u re not lord of d ring..
I concur!
Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !
So true....
*fact*
Words
#contact us @oman investment for your clearing and forwarding jobs,email@ solejigoddy@gmail.com,0803356920
Lol. True talk.
Jee
Lolz....
Linlin, is that quote for someone in particular? Mmm.... sometimes 5yrs is better than not having at all!
True talk
Word!!!
CÃ¥nÆ® stop lafin..ewoh. She gΦ don turn "queen Φf †Ñ’e Rings"
ogaooo but they will always be the ones pressing the guy to engage them,while the guy is still trying to settle down.
Only God knows what women want.
signs of endtime.....first to comment...u guys can kiss my ass..
Yesboss is the name.
Lol .... Witchcraft indeed o
"Exactily!!!" according grandma.
Hilarious..first time am commenting on this blog.
Good job Linda
Dats exactly wat I intend 2 do 2 drive dose stupid lectures away 2 an extent! U can't get close 2 dem n u can't stay away 4rm dem.
Benny.
While serving his needs as his sex machine.
Abi oooooo, no mind dis our selfish men na so majority of them dey do. Make God help us ni
I agree - totally. (First to comment)
who tell u say we dey fear engagement ring??we go still wealay d babe till she marry proper b4 we bck off,some no even mind say she don marry self
n guess wot,babes dis dayz dey coperate die,cos dey no say dey neva marry proper
laff wan fling me frm bed (lwfmfb).. example no 1, toke!!! lol
True but stale!
lol....toke hav suffered ehn !!?linda....
Nicely said!!! He who haff ear make he hear wellu wellu oooo.
Well said
Stupid quote
Linda ikeji pls try holding a special fasting and prayer for your readers..I tink they are possessed....smh
linda u wicked ooo!!!
LMAO!Quote of life!
Madam linda why are u catching trips with People's relationship misfortune. U should rather wish them well and pray to God for your own Man, than make Mockery of others. Abeg enough of this Toke, Maje And Longterm engagement gist; we have heard enough.
Seconded by mee!!!
First to comment. Fuck Yeah.
Amanda Reginald
AMEN!!! GBA! TAKE IT 1. TAKE 2 TAKE 3!!!!
GooD
Buhahahahahahahahaha! Linda wan kill person o! Ikun tin dumi sha!
1st to comment hehe...
this is the honest truth #truth be told
Yes ooo,dats d real truth.#Gbam#
taa,who tell u say we dey fear engagemnt ring?boiz still dey pursue till she marry proper,sim still dey continue wen shez married self,n u knw wot?babes dis dayz dey coperate die,cos dey knw say dey neva marry em yet
Toke vs. Maje...round II
we dey fear engagemnt ring?boiz still dey pursue till she marry proper,sim still dey continue wen shez married self,n u knw wot?babes dis dayz dey coperate die,cos dey knw say dey neva marry em yet
I swear it's d truth oo, some men are mean
Lwkm oooo, no b small witch craft!
Outrightly!
Word!!!! I know someone who have got a ring on her finger now for 5yrs what!!!
Gbam! I've told my fiance I will start wearing my ring 3 months 2 our wedding, which means, marriage class, and sm oda very visible preparations must hv bn met. I no fit shout!
Zuriel.
Simple and true
but wait.....are u tackling toke or u are using style to console urself......anyhow sha i still want to marry u....:)
Hmmmm. Too much sense in this.
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) . Nice one pure witchcraft =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) . Una no go kill person oh!
Ok when be that your marriage I the engagement ring never too tay for your hand.
Tells true,
Lol...5 years... Lord of the Rings
Yes I agree,its wickedness!! My birthday is 2Mao 5th! U know dias a tin abt birthdays nd Rings!! Just talking sha nd hoping my man visits linda's blog
Am pretty sure u're referring to Toke. Forgive. her for saying u're a gossip, she might have been hurt cos some of d comments on ur blog is enough to make some celebs commit suicide. Too much hate for Toke, sometimes I wonder why. We humans are so funny, we curse pple everyday forgetting that nobody is perfect. Engaged for 10years or not pls linda free her case and face urs so God can bless u with a good husband u wish for.
Very correct
Hehehehe interesting Sis linda thats is funny, man can be very mischievous.
True talk
True tok. More lyk Toke nd Maje case. Abi na Toke post am? ¤INevaSaidDat #luks right luks left, runsaway
Word.
#word#
Lol now that's a good one
Let them put a ring on your finger first.....mumu blogger
Infact, I sat down one of these days. And kept wondering about it too... But it seems it's in Nigeria here that we see cases like that.
True talk
Smh@ witchcraft.. Babes ₪☹ mind ooh so far say dem wear ring, dem don turn mrs
Tru talk Linda but what if the girl fine and u don't wanna lose her. Me I go put ring when am ready I go marry her. Gbam!!!! Omar d
Well said! Women don't be decieved.
Linda abeg where'like' button for here. .word on marble!
Yeaaa rite! My bf says that alot. He'll engage me wen he knows dat marriage is in few months time.
Gbam!!! True talk
Lmao@ witchcraft!!!!! True tho
Ewoooo!!! Things are happening' collectin handcuffs all in d name of Ring' #waka pass#
Lmao@ witchcraft!!!!! True tho
This means Maje has been practicing witchcraft...!!
Like seriously! Witchcraft in the highest places
Lol,agreed!!!
Hahahaha dis quote sure luks lik it came frm Toke.
O eziokwu! Linda if u lik eat ma comment 4 dessert.
This is nothing but the TRUTH!! But ladies need to wisen up na, haba! Becos one boi like that, you will be turning other guys down as if de born you with am...if he isn't your legally married husband, you shouldn't shut other guys coming for you out o!!! Hian!!!
Join us at: www.FrankForum.com and get all unadvertised job alerts in Niaja and beyond.
Otu a ka o di!!! â„“̊ hear U̶̲̥̅̊ jare, tell them! Engagement ring ko! Mtcheeew.
Lolzzz....Put a ring on it or let her go..
Huawei telecoms deal with South Korea, U.S senate heads worry
Gbam, straight to d point, men are fund of doing that. Witch craft kaina. Opyfasco
Lwkmd... No b small witchcraft!!
Guys that do that are called marriage procrastinators. If you wana marry a chic, put a ring on it like Beyonce sang, and MARRY HER RIGHT AWAY, not keeping her single and sending off potential husbands. Our ladies also should be smarter and not fall for such. When he is ready for marriage, let him engage you not more than a week before the D-day. http://frediliadtruthuncensored.com/
Well said... Lmao though
Naso.com
YesOooo! That's the real truth
HaaaaaaaaaaaaaHahahahahaha!oku!
TOKE MAKINWA DON SUFFER! LOL! NA WA FOR UNA BIKO!
This post is tlkin abt Toke Makinwa nd her boo.....lmao
Linda what is this one na....lmao...why did you have to put up something like this on a day like this....chai dis Linda enn...na winsh u be
kikikikikikikikiiiiii
Lindodo u dey find trouble ba
WORD!!
wow dat's a true word n linda post my comment cos u've neva done dat b4.tank n wink **
Gbam!!!!
Beeni linda
Beeni linda
hahahahaha! dat is so true
Word!!!!!
Word !!!!!
I so agree with this, itz basically witchcraft coz ure tying down the marital progress of the lady
click here for tips to get rid of body odour naturally
Wouldnt have said it any better some men though...but seriously cnt blame them much, dunno y them good gurls always like dem bad bad guys stil cnt figure out why....its crystal clear dis dude is ready to waste ur tym yet u stick around..the big boys thing? swag? blings? Cash? designers? new ride? smh..once a guy realize how foolish u are, then he takes advantage of that..fact...Gurls think long term look really deep, ask urself some hard to answer questions...hmmmm some gurl cnt just get it no matter how....oh well we all learn, and if u cnt learn 4rm odas mistakes den u gat learn 4rm urs after which u wise up..datz all.
Well said, wonda y some men wud jst decide to engage a lady for so long without finkin of weddin ha ASAP, dats evil
N this goes out to Toke n Maje..
fact
Na so!
Hahahahahahahaha funny sh*t! I guess the author is a woman! Toke Makinwa anyone?
True
So true!!!
Leave her now...mtchew
THAT'S IT!
My husband and I dated for a couple of years.he put an engagement ring on it.after a year of him not saying anything about coming to see my parents,I removed it biko.a few weeks after I did and stopped being available round the clock to see him,date request appeared.we have been married now for 6 years.
For those of u wey carry TOKE's matter 4 head like Gala sellers 4 hold up.....how market ooooo including u Linda.I think u should change ur blog name to Toke makinwa's matter.
Nigerians are going nuts!!!!
2true-talk are beer, cos's always bitter.
Gbam...oji ya
True-talk are like stout cos's always bitter.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! This is sooo funny! Definately witchcraft!
lol. so true. but its all good it all comes back around besides who was there when it started.
http://bit.ly/18fkmas http://bit.ly/18fY5cx http://bit.ly/1iqAorO
True talk!
Stupid thing, was she refering to u
True! 2day is my birthday nd I AV a feeling I myt be getting a ring, buh I wunt hesitate to dering# myself if I no wear wyr gown in few months time.
Yes oooo that's real truth
But wait a min. I cnt remember her mentioning a name on tht quote.... Or did she *thinking bck *
Some guys wicked pass politicians, dating a girl for 10yrs without marrying her is like serving 2 tenure in d senate without any achievement.
Really? I pity u,
Why must you be talking to my Linda anyhow? LAST WARNING. Or else you will be one of these men in this news
And do you think I blame the men for that. I think those girls are the stupid ones. When Nigeria new sometimes, i feel like nigeran hot girls don't have brain.
U said wicked men Do U have a ring on ur finger for 5 years?
U mean *First to comment* or *First few comments*?
linda you are beginning to sound anxious..new year singles blues???
LINDA are you trying to throw shade at Toke??..because she raked for you on top her gist..please leave her matter alone at least she show us her man ..where is yours???..post my comment hun
Toke was Not engaged for ten years ah ah..she dated him OFF and ON...whats the point of explaining sef? the comments here are from low IQs
i wear no ring for nobody until the traditional marriage rite is completely done. not only dat, i will wear my engagement ring 2 days to my wedding. shikina!!!!
Any woman that can wear an engagement ring for 5 years all in the name of waiting is FOOLISH
Abi Nw
They are called AJE i.e WITCH AYIDA
Toke sebi u af hear? Thank God for your untimely wisening up. I hope Maje does right by you though. It would be too bad to watch ten solid years go to waste
On point!!! God bless u jare!
You nko, why are you collecting a ring from someone who doesn't want to marry you? If it's financial issues why not help out. Hmmmm
Linda you need a man like me. but i am 26 but i love you like that… remember age is just a number
smh.
Lols.. Lindada no go kill person ooo! But u correct sha! Dey allways turn most girls to custodians of rings
Bad belle
JG QUOTES
Absolutely correct. Lol at '...witchcraft'
Well said......
He won turn the girl to lord of the ring
Word!!!