Photo: Lady Gaga goes full frontal for Candy magazine
Lady Gaga has proved once again that she has no limits. The singer bared it all in a full-frontal shoot for Candy magazine December issue. See the full photo after the cut...
she freely showed d world her private part and u medias ar covering it for her,why. abeg for us to knw hw serious it is i tink it is high time u start showing us the real puctures nt covering anytin,becos she did nt cover it herself, i tire for all dis people oh ha.
God created the earth, God created the man with values to maintain the earth, Man destroyed Gods values and created his own values to recreate a new earth, God will then destroy Mans values and the earth! Jurassic park part 1.
Ben Emmy, You are black slave who will always like what his western master says or does! Wheres your thinking cap, would you love to see ur mama go nude?
That's my baby, GAGA ! Y'all should stop judging, its their culture and its her life. Your hating and bad comments cannot stop her and besides most of y'all are hypocrites
Na dat juicypusy I wan see o! Come linda uncensor dat pussy joor! Shey she wan us 2 see! Wetin com be ur headach nah! @linda doin abortion 4 anoda women pregnancy!
3 questions for yu hannah; who are yu to call her a monster?? did God tell yu dat she's going to hell?? Do yu even know where you're going after judgement day?? Its *monster* nt moster... U r welcome
@ rough diamond or whatever u call urself u are d chief of fools! Idiot! Why insult pple dat are saying their opinion cos they are not in support of ur queen of demons! U both are hell bound! Retard like u!
@ rough diamond u are a fool and u irritate d hell out of me! U and d demon 'gaga' u are worshipping are hell bound! U are d ekwensu! Anuofia di ka gi!
Seriously dis rough diamond needs to take a chill pill, everyone is entitled to deir opinion. Pls leave ppl be abeg. State ur own opinion and pass the mic.
Wait Oº°˚˚°º una dey here dey yab una selves. The babe dey make money! I smh for u. Abeg everyone is free to its opinion. Yabbers beware else I go censor una fones! Wendy!
No longer news. We a use to her nakedness. Infact dis is noot interesting, y showing party of d bod? I actually opened d news cos i tot linda meant her vagina as in frontal! Dtz d onlypart we haven't seen yet and dtz d one ME i want to see!
103 comments:
Useless woman,I pity d ppl dat idolize her
Lady gaga.....*lips sealed*
I think it's cool..... Anything for the money..... I don't wanna sound like some hypocrites.... I love Lady Gaga.....
Gaga z her sellıng poınt'..ı aınt suprısed when ı see more of dıs..lyk shez ınna competıtıon wıd mıley?:s..ıssokay!
na wa o! *sips maltina*
STFU! I Love lady Gaga!
Its irritating!!
D queen of devil. Speechless hell is real
Hell fire awaits people like lady Gaga.
she freely showed d world her private part and u medias ar covering it for her,why. abeg for us to knw hw serious it is i tink it is high time u start showing us the real puctures nt covering anytin,becos she did nt cover it herself, i tire for all dis people oh ha.
She's one crazy pop star ever. *Devil pattern*
That's my baby, GAGA ! See how hot she looks. Don't judge her pls, its her life !
God created the earth, God created the man with values to maintain the earth, Man destroyed Gods values and created his own values to recreate a new earth, God will then destroy Mans values and the earth! Jurassic park part 1.
Linda was her pussy censored on the mag or are u d one doing the censoring? She created artflop and is doing anything to make it sell.
Ben Emmy, You are black slave who will always like what his western master says or does! Wheres your thinking cap, would you love to see ur mama go nude?
she for no cover am mcheew....
That's my baby, GAGA ! Y'all should stop judging, its their culture and its her life. Your hating and bad comments cannot stop her and besides most of y'all are hypocrites
Lady Gaga at it again
She has gone gaga.. Hehe
Choi! Na craze they woRry this girl!
The lady has gone gaga
When ur sales r nt as high as before... Jus go naked nd it wud soar again.
Silly rich woman..
But you looked
Eeeeeerm, okay
The same way hellfire awaits judgemental people.
And those that knew there was nudity and looked anyways
Lol @ sips matina u funny
1 person likes this *thumbs up*
Mtccchhhheeeewwwwwwwww.....
Do you even know what the word "judge" means? Learn the meaning first...
#Smiles
Most guys here are hypocrites, they condemn her and still used her nude picture as a wallpaper on their laptops and mobile phones!
And those that knew there was nudity and looked anyways
Hot
Hot
Na dat juicypusy I wan see o! Come linda uncensor dat pussy joor! Shey she wan us 2 see! Wetin com be ur headach nah! @linda doin abortion 4 anoda women pregnancy!
Hell awaits you moster
Seems she is 2ruly a *She/He*.
God didn't say he's goin 2 destroy de earth.Pls read ur Bible vry well.....Ecc 1:4,Ps 37:29,Ps 104:5
What a life!
The world is coming to an end
Hmmmmm.... why will some people just decide to rebel against GOD the father Hell is real o.
helll real oooooo repent now ooo. well are name is GAGA meaning abnormality.
devils first wife
Lady... ah go call Police 4 yu o...
Gosh...na wa o, whr better talented pips die for car crash leavin dis eye sores called celebrity for us...God understand sha
I like u joor.. Am ur N0 1 fan.. If u like naked full i still dey follow u
Lady... ah go call Police 4 yu o...
"I think it's high time u started showing"*!#doctorbobby
who among y'all wouldn't go naked to be paid some hundreds or even thousand of $, shes is just making her dough!!!
So? What's new? EdeeB
Sex is ageless!
Madness of a sexmaniac!
@anonymous Hehehe! Bless ur soul dear. Hypocritus erywhr sha
The Chaplin moustache, the scorpion, delightfully risque!
ohh good loking sexy demon
3 questions for yu hannah; who are yu to call her a monster?? did God tell yu dat she's going to hell?? Do yu even know where you're going after judgement day?? Its *monster* nt moster... U r welcome
She need medical attention in Nigeria, Abeokuta (Around)
Linda kukuma put some porno pics make we look too biko.....and don't black anything out o. I wanna get the whole view... I'm waiting pls
Well Linda show dat piece to her children/generation
Well Linda show dat piece to her children/generation to cum
Itz moNster! Thank me ryt Now!
Lady gaga is serpant on earth,hell dey wait 4 u oooo
Irritating ur head! If u dont like it shut up n move on!
Oponu
@ holy shit, when God created u were u clothed?
Guess he will start d destruction from ur house hold.
See full pic
Nice one woman, You are one of a kind..
Silly poor goat like u!
Silly poor goat like u n u think u have an opionion! Am sorry u dont!
Beautiful monster mind ur tongue!
Ode! U get sense so???
Wy she com cova half nah? She 4 bare evrytin make we c, shameless woman lady madness. Mtcheeww
Read ur comment n tell me if it makes sense to u.
And ur mama na devil second wife! Heheheheh
U r foolish for dis comment! Making mockery of d dead!
Thunder fire u! Ekwesu di ka gi!
U better repent!
u are a mad...............man
NO MUCH BLAMES. SHE HAS ALREADY DECIDED TO MAKE HELL........ HEAVEN IS NOT IN HER AGENDA
Follow @ericacious2000 nd I follow back
Candy @ dat spot, hmmmmM. Some gud head.
Serpant ko, Serbra ati Cobra ni. Lmao...
And u dat have decided to make heaven, we see u! Hottest part of hell is ur portion! I tell u!
Old papa youngi like u! U better go get a real job! Anuofia
ahh u harsh sha lmaoooooo
OnlY JESUS. Can save us 4rm D End time
Rough diamond allow people 2 air their opinions na must u reply ad insult dem?Gaga weh u d fyt 4 no even knw u sef abeg rest u hear ur own too much
Linda why you dey close the area na?
@ rough diamond or whatever u call urself u are d chief of fools! Idiot! Why insult pple dat are saying their opinion cos they are not in support of ur queen of demons! U both are hell bound! Retard like u!
@ rough diamond u are a fool and u irritate d hell out of me! U and d demon 'gaga' u are worshipping are hell bound! U are d ekwensu! Anuofia di ka gi!
And who started d insults?
Seriously dis rough diamond needs to take a chill pill, everyone is entitled to deir opinion. Pls leave ppl be abeg. State ur own opinion and pass the mic.
@rough diamond...do u even hav any respect for ur mother @all?? I seriously doubt if u have 1...ode buruku
Infact the WORLD is Going CRAaazzZYyyY...!
Am sure,she has a special room made from the hottest past of the hell
Wait Oº°˚˚°º una dey here dey yab una selves. The babe dey make money! I smh for u. Abeg everyone is free to its opinion. Yabbers beware else I go censor una fones! Wendy!
No longer news. We a use to her nakedness. Infact dis is noot interesting, y showing party of d bod? I actually opened d news cos i tot linda meant her vagina as in frontal! Dtz d onlypart we haven't seen yet and dtz d one ME i want to see!
I like u ,no homo
This woman definitely has something ti share and I don't mean her music... music is just a means
Her nude Suck big tym... #bitch
I bet that pussy will be sweeee!