Its ChuddyK and Spellz on the beats again, with another hit single Ima Bom. This hi - life tune with nostalgic lyrics is the right jam for every merry season. This is the second single from the Gaga Crazy and Brazilian Hair crooner under his own record label - Kent Records...enjoy!
Calm ur nerves. Is eida u like d song or nt He is stil gonna mak is moni official email or nt. Xcept u wanna du biz wif him. Its non of ur fuckin bizniz. Full hater
32 comments:
Chuddy K, love his gaga crazy song.. Hope this one measures up..
Barack Obama not allowed to use iPhone
First to comment
Aunty linda pls post my comment
Chuddy k! Again
Bleh!!!!!
Nice one.
Arite...
This is good! Chuddy K well done! More grease to your elbow
9ice song bro
Love him alot
I think is kul
Not impress @ all..
Lol...@ Kentrorecord@GMAIL..
Gosh..who would take you serious as a bonifide record company using GMAIL as an email..dude sort yourself out.
Y did he leave SQN?
What the hell is ima bom? Is this guy a clown or what?
Abeg park well. Who be Chuddy K. That rubbish and proud musician! Nonsense. E no dey sing notin.
trash
am sure the last for msgs came from his former label sqn...smh
Wtf is dis?...Gosh m nt impressed
Disappointed
i regret downloading this song.*smh*
What's ima bom, he's misusing someone's language n I don't lyk dat #vexed#
Good song, nice lyrics and catchy tune. Chuddyk thumbs up
Wow spoken like a true imbecile.
The guy is so write..am sure chuddy wrote this comment...common who would take you serious with a GMAIL email address... MORON!
NICE!! CHUDDY OF LIFE. ALWAYS LOVE YOUR SONGS.
Waste of MB
Dance floor killer! ima big bon bon. lol
I'm still trying to understand why Selena Gomez is on the cover, or isn't that Selena?
Calm ur nerves. Is eida u like d song or nt
He is stil gonna mak is moni official email or nt. Xcept u wanna du biz wif him. Its non of ur fuckin bizniz. Full hater
lovely track...i luv this song, keep it up Chuddy k. i believe we should all support our musicians and not hate.