I honestly have no idea what's beautiful about her. My babe is way more prettier. See her big nose. Is she dark or fair? Or do we give photoshop the kudos? Hehehehehe. Am such a troublesome guy
Am not an igbo,but I must confess truely igbo girls are d most beautiful sets we have in not just nigeria but africa...d ones dat are fair are naturally fair,d ones dat are dark are naturally black beauties,unlike odas who wud wanna bleech dia skin.
u wish abi?.... Ugly smeagol like u. Call preety gals, u too will come out..ape!. Ure using pancake, lemme recommend lantern soot!. And cover up dat slippers chest..and stop fooling yourself
HONESTLY I FELL FOR THE PICS THEN I SAW CHINASA UKAEGBU COMMENT. I WITHDREW MY LOVE FROM NKEM NOW I'M IN LOVE WITH CHINASA UKAEGBU. WHAT A CONFIDENT BABE KISSES SENT YOUR WAY CHINASA.
Every body is now saying she is beautiful, is it beacuse she is a post gradute in the uni. of Leads, UK. In the case of Ginikachukwu Ewuzie the most beautiful Igbo gurl almost everybody were saying she is ugly now come to compare the two gurls. Is Ginikachukwu Ewuzie not more visually stimulating compared to Nkem Bella...? (don't even know either of the two)
Linda na wa 4 u!ur beauties of d day if u no put one babe wey dey obodo oyibo u go put one aje butter wey dey convenant university.hmmmm na wa o!d pple wey dey hia nko.bt babe u fine though
Oya Linda, can I send you my pics too to post? Me I know say I fine sha...but wait o...what's ur criteria in posting LIB reader's pics???? Dem dey pay u money or something to post pics? Make I know now oh!!!! No dulling :-)
Once upon a time i used to jump to premature" conclusion that a female is beautiful from her pictures until i met Nkechi, in her pictures Nkechi be looking like she was created on d 8th day but in real life, she looks like a failed project of a Russian Kgb bio-scientist trying to crossbreed an ostrich with a donkey...... The moral of d story--- A woman's beauty can't be judged thru pics..........,,T
Abeg which one is her real colour cos d second pix has d same face bt defferent skin colour bt all d same she try bt she still no try reach me omalichawa na e I be hahahahahahahahaah!
Chai linda dis is d kinda girl I'd be willing to prepare pounded yam n egusi for every day, not those runs loving girls in ph that deserve only bread and big pepsi *yimu face*
NKEM BELLLA ANINYEI of ZUKI HALL Delta state university..graduated from dpt of microbiology 2010...frnds with Tsola,Efe and Prisca...lemme stop here BRB
She's beautiful, lemme ignore d photoshop, as 4 her complexion she looks darker in d second photo, bt I guess she's fair. Btw Linda u b beanz! Is it everyday u will b famzing pple abroad?
Ah... Look at the face on that nose... Na wa o... It's a different type of nose, a nose onto itself..I bet she's very nosey.... Only God nose... Emu olorun nikan ni.....
Hi Guys,i just stumbled on this local webmall in nigeria. they sell really beautiful fashion accessories at decent prices. I took a shot at their items, made an order and guess what, the item was delivered the same day. i am propagating this because i was very impressed with the quality of their services...www.webmallng.com/mypearlharbour check it
278 comments:
1 – 200 of 278 Newer› Newest»She is beautiful.
Pretty damsel, keep it up
She try!
She's really beautiful lady #i dey die oh
photoshop
Pwetty...
A beautiful face with a smile that could melt an ice!
-Yemoh.
She looks fine and the advert looks fine.*new method of advertising detected*
HIGHLY PHOTOSHOPED PHOTOS!
Wow she's pretty. She looks like genny
She's pretty...
she fine! still looking for Caro :(
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L
Who is dis gurl, she is so fine.
#GIFTEDhands
She's gud,but my sister is better.
Liinda pls she beautiful,pls Linda is she married,if no let me know pls,she's is my soul mate
She look beatiful but now she is with a man i wonder what future for her at 28?...
asa nwa! real omalicha
Babes you're beautiful, but as long as I'm around you will always be the second-best.
She correct.
Pretty girl!!! Oya all u frustrated haters on dis blog come and start ur negative comments...
Very beautiful indeed
See my Nkem oh...
Wowwww!!! She is beautiful.
Make-up Lord. Am upset about this deception
whe, but dis her nose ehh....
Pretty eyes. She's really lovely.
The faces are confusing.. She looks normal..
I honestly have no idea what's beautiful about her. My babe is way more prettier. See her big nose. Is she dark or fair? Or do we give photoshop the kudos? Hehehehehe. Am such a troublesome guy
Very beautiful gini?abegi fyn gal no b 4 only face.make we see her leg
So pretty. Buh d lipstick three much.
Nkem y u no add where u get ur first degree from? Abi u dey shame say u go Delsu n stayed in zukky hotel.
Igbo girls Rock!! No bleaching tinz like some people we know. Example na dat OAP wey dem dey pay to go event #Nobetalkam #Runsaway
This is what I call "Chica Bonita Morela" Lovely body configuration.
She fine!
You wish :)
She's so fire...she has that take home-to-mama-sex -appeal.
I bet some dingbat'll suggest she bleaches/tones #BlindBats
She is indeed good looking
International as.................
Cutie
She's really beautiful...
She's really pretty
K
I really dislike you........
This one no get stunning beauty jor, she just dey ÔK. Let's stop over rating wetin no be. My sister fine pass her. "GBAM"
Cutieee
K
Pretty princess.
She is truly beautiful BUT I dear u to remove ur weave! It looks like ur hair is receding in the second pics.........
Wow!!!one word BEAUTIFUL
Seriosly beautiful
Biuriful
U really don't need so much make-up. Ur naturally beautiful.
She's beautiful. Pretty Bella
She's pretty no doubt about that! Buh remind me, y do we nid dis info again?
asa nwa. She is cool
Beautiful girl. She looks like venita (vezebaybeeh)
Pretty...looks humble too
Pretty
LOL!been noticing ur comments on this blog.u re ratchet!!kai!omalicha nwa dika gi,onu gi a na-agba ka ukpaka!nwanyi chaka akwu!!!
Aww she's gorgeous
Showing us the power of airbrushing
Maybe she should get the f**king makeup off her face then we'll judge
Beau but edited....oya abuse buh I knw its true
I LOVE your makeup skills :) nne you are pretty biko.
Igbo babes no dey carry last
Luks lyk maheeda doe,..a little bt she is pretty.
she cute
Watin beautiful here? Abeg make I hear word
Nne your are looking so good.
Beautiful nwa.
Am not an igbo,but I must confess truely igbo girls are d most beautiful sets we have in not just nigeria but africa...d ones dat are fair are naturally fair,d ones dat are dark are naturally black beauties,unlike odas who wud wanna bleech dia skin.
PreTTy
Igbo babes no dey carry last
Let's just give the beauty tingy 2 d Igbod jare
They're jst 2 beautiful
*dropsmic*
D third picx killz
Real pretty
Cute girl
will u pls be my boo boo....*kneeling*
I think u'r more beautiful witout makeup bt u b correct babe shaaa u'r really beautiful
She just dey there joor!
Am from Leeds too, whoop whoop Leeds got beauty.
So beautiful
Maria
I love 2 seee beautiful gals
Veri gorgeous
A beauty to behold!
Very beautiful...Aunty linda post my comment oooo
She looks like a doll! Very pretty girl.
She's a damsel
Nicely touched pixs, am not hating jus stating the obvious.
She is beautiful. But these pictures r edited...
lol. dont flatter yourself dear
Fine babe. Oya hatters over to u!
She make sense. But!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful lady
u wish abi?.... Ugly smeagol like u. Call preety gals, u too will come out..ape!. Ure using pancake, lemme recommend lantern soot!. And cover up dat slippers chest..and stop fooling yourself
She s ok. Buh I op she s nt one of d datf commenters. Almost all d comments on here are so daft!!
Gorgeous
Linda paste my beautiful pictures na, I also wanna sell market :) lmao
Like ai care#hope ur brain is as ugly as ur face# irony!! *dog walks awt*
What an advert!
so beautiful i like d pix she wore a blue cloth she looked so natural. IZZZ
Igbo kwenu blog, I hail o my igbotic brothers and sisters. Just passing by.....pls let's love and Not hate, abeg. Our own to much
Charming look...
Am still waiting for the beauty of the day sha... Haters can "GO and DIE"
Beauty of life! Mad Gist, Just Click If U Bold
How much did she pay you for this?
She is pretty!
Why is she stretching her hand like mumu na? But on a more serious note,I fine pass her well well
She looks good
very preety and decent.... Unlike some ugly ladies here exposing thier rotten bo*bs for LIBers..
She is good looking and cute
HONESTLY I FELL FOR THE PICS THEN I SAW CHINASA UKAEGBU COMMENT. I WITHDREW MY LOVE FROM NKEM NOW I'M IN LOVE WITH CHINASA UKAEGBU. WHAT A CONFIDENT BABE KISSES SENT YOUR WAY CHINASA.
stop amusing yourself
Her nose though....
Linda dry gist. Contact number nko? Fine gal tho
Ya... U are also beautiful buh na ur boobs i dey trip 4! E set die!
Real beauty of the year sef! Where is she now let me send her flowers.
Yeah, she is indeed a pweety sight to behold *b4 una say I no sabi spell *pretty* all u haterz*
She's pretty and am prettier #gbam#
Every body is now saying she is beautiful, is it beacuse she is a post gradute in the uni. of Leads, UK. In the case of Ginikachukwu Ewuzie the most beautiful Igbo gurl almost everybody were saying she is ugly now come to compare the two gurls. Is Ginikachukwu Ewuzie not more visually stimulating compared to Nkem Bella...? (don't even know either of the two)
The power of make up!Guys beware!
Pretty chick!!!
Mama nmadu get take several seats with ur sagged breast.agadi ekwe nka.
Hmmmmmmmn...someone is luving Chinasa Ukaegbu here o...hahahahahaha..its allowed.
Aunty Linda,whr's my comment?
We hear u! Ikwerre boy
Linda na wa 4 u!ur beauties of d day if u no put one babe wey dey obodo oyibo u go put one aje butter wey dey convenant university.hmmmm na wa o!d pple wey dey hia nko.bt babe u fine though
She should be in beauty or hairdressing school than health care. Who knew health care was a course on its own.
I see wig and makeup here.That's not beauty.*sorry*
Shut up! Africans have been trained to hate their noses and favor European like features. Its such a shame! Her nose is fine, bad Belle!
She's beautiful.
Prettiest Tribes in Nigeria:
1) Fulani & Hausas (mixed)
2) Igbos (and Igboid subgroups)
3) Efik/Ibibio
4) Kanuri
5) Edo/Delta
6) Hausa (without Fulani mixture)
7) Ijaw
8) Tiv
9) ALL OTHER TRIBES
10) Yorubas
True Story.
I see wig and makeup here.That's not beauty.*sorry*
At anon 5:43PM,what do you mean by her nose though?this girl is simply beautiful and her nose is just the way God created it to be,shikena!!
I honestly feel the excess hair takes away from her beauty. Less is more in that case. But she has a nice innocent look. Me likey.
Omalicha!
Yesoooo chinasa nwannem nwanyi gwaha okwu ka ha nuru. She's pretty but all d pics r photoshopped!
Fine gurl
Chinasa u re damn pretty I realy like u babe my spec chai e no possible I for date u I likee
this make sense dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee if she were my girl i'd never cheat if I do i'd just GO & DIE
Wetin do ha nose? Eh? Agadi ekwe nka like U̶̲̥̅̊! Kpom kwem.
Oya Linda, can I send you my pics too to post? Me I know say I fine sha...but wait o...what's ur criteria in posting LIB reader's pics???? Dem dey pay u money or something to post pics? Make I know now oh!!!! No dulling :-)
Once upon a time i used to jump to premature" conclusion that a female is beautiful from her pictures until i met Nkechi, in her pictures Nkechi be looking like she was created on d 8th day but in real life, she looks like a failed project of a Russian Kgb bio-scientist trying to crossbreed an ostrich with a donkey...... The moral of d story--- A woman's beauty can't be judged thru pics..........,,T
Pretty
Ok yes she is fine bt linda wetin u want make we do abi she pay u money make u post her pics
Hot
Damn I want the filters she uses.
She's pretty...
Such confidence will take u far...
Ehhnn File!!! Issss too much..
Chinasa your head is there..but Nkem is also a fine girl..
Hehehe!
I love dis comment!
I was forced to stop n comment.
Igbo girls are blessed
She's PRETTY
@chinasa I done see ur pix vry ugly wit kpomo/kanda lips admiit it dis babe fine pass u y cnt woman say d truth
She's Cute.
CUTIE!
Nice eyes
She don spent all her life in UK and feeling older come dey do notice me, Linda how much she pay u make u help her find husband. I wish her well.
The shape of her lips are so cute but that bell pepper nose na die!
i love photoshop. it does magic.
Yeah she is pretty
Abeg which one is her real colour cos d second pix has d same face bt defferent skin colour bt all d same she try bt she still no try reach me omalichawa na e I be hahahahahahahahaah!
Let's see urs...
Why so much hate by people??? i dont get it! These negativity will definitely comeback to you soon! The girl is very pretty without a doubt!
-SPEAKGUD
Nice eyes
Chai linda dis is d kinda girl I'd be willing to prepare pounded yam n egusi for every day, not those runs loving girls in ph that deserve only bread and big pepsi *yimu face*
NKEM BELLLA ANINYEI of ZUKI HALL Delta state university..graduated from dpt of microbiology 2010...frnds with Tsola,Efe and Prisca...lemme stop here BRB
Linda u mean uni of Huddersfield
She's beautiful, lemme ignore d photoshop, as 4 her complexion she looks darker in d second photo, bt I guess she's fair. Btw Linda u b beanz! Is it everyday u will b famzing pple abroad?
Looks like different people...Mogul's opinion
Linda, whats her twitter handle? Let a real nigga holla at her real quick. You feel me?
Linda pls hlp me ask her what cream and soap she uses..thank u
She's a sight to behold!
No! Chinasa is mine!
Ah... Look at the face on that nose... Na wa o... It's a different type of nose, a nose onto itself..I bet she's very nosey.... Only God nose... Emu olorun nikan ni.....
My Beautiful friend!
Artificial beauty lets see her without make-up..with all the packaging she go fine wella
eye Candy
Plenty Filter
flawless u r fyne i abeg.haters dont go there.i say NO.
Wow shez hot n beauriful....linlin can u hook me up wit ha coz am in looooovvvvv......
Na dis chick dem suppose crown adandiigbo bt she no go d pageant lol..pretty lady
Excess makeup n photo editing! She shld go and sit down joh. All these college girls that send Linda their pics to get cheap toasters n publicity
STFU U idiot! She's Damn Beautiful but I fine pass her
She's fyn thou Bt am more prettier. *winks*
Hi Guys,i just stumbled on this local webmall in nigeria. they sell really beautiful fashion accessories at decent prices. I took a shot at their items, made an order and guess what, the item was delivered the same day.
i am propagating this because i was very impressed with the quality of their services...www.webmallng.com/mypearlharbour
check it
Wow dats Nkem ...she looks more pweety life dan pic#longLivePurpleHouse#LongLiveFGGCOwerri#
My name sake. So pwetty... We always are!
Nne imara mma ehh idi okay
Go n sit down, upload ur pic make we see. Wonder why some pple can't see anytin good in other ODE!
She is cute.
*in Kim k nasal voice* "u know what I think she needs? nose surgery, yeah...like totally."
Beauriful bur all photoshopd..b easy mbok..@anon4:38pm; I disagree wi u 101%
She don de find husband oh!
My thots exactly,shes too artificial and she has too much time on her hands to be making up like dis,na wa!
Genny? Not even close
That your mgbeke sister. Stop setting her up for insults ooo
Tomato purify. Nwata bu mmimi.
Wait who the hell is this your sister, pls u n her should go and take several back seat biko. Ur sister no reach her
U really dislike her? I truly pit u cos u r dis small n don't matter! Anon 5:03