When a beauty queen meets a footballer, expect too much hotness. They are not just a good looking couple, they are very stylish. See more photos of the happy fashionista couple after the cut...
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Not in the color of the skin or profession. Yes stupid lovers it's as you think: I find them boring, unattractive and a waste of time. No, I will not put up my face for you to judge, but I can tell you ,from what I see, you're urgly as can be. And no, I am not jealous. Jealous of things I can't look at long enough? Do I have time for jobless replies? Again, no. so if you have nothing better to do there are dicks to suck everywhere, idiots who find these pics lovely in any way. Fuck y'all. Mwahahaha.
Ps: I love riling you haters. Gosh. People hate so fast.
Such a lovely and stylish couple. Definitely Nigeria's hottest couple, IMO. I hope its just makeup or instagram filters and pretty Adaeze didn't surgically alter her face cause she looks different.
Fine boy and fine girl thingzWanted to yab all his rigid poses,then I r'mberd dat she's was d beauty queen.!Seriously though,they both rock!They really look good 2geda.I'm loving her shoes,bags and her stylish outfits(no unnecessary exposure).He's a true hunk*winks*.
Itz not perfect...staged union. He got a trophy wife dat'll giv hm cute kids n be proud 2 introduce 2 hs friends...n well he's an int'l footballer, SOo弡 2 adaeze....y not
When you are talking of SWAGG, you talk about MONEY. MONEY! MONEY!! MONEY!!! The true definition of FINE. Infact, MONEY is FINE! Even if you are not FINE, just have MONEY, and you become FINE!
Igbos and their awful tastes!! What is stylish about them!! Same way Mokeme was lauded for his awful floral shoes! FashionPolice shld give him life sentence! Bush man!
eeh!! why wouldn't u perform below standards when u seriously addicted to this shit ass whore ___captain Nigeria?? captain adaeze?? I don't know if this is two ship in a captain or a captain in two ship!!
Dis babe no just tall o, upon d 10inches heel way u wear still yet u no reach yobo height & u were once a beauty queen oo dat means height no be criteria again abi issorite *cute couple sha
Linda my comment don lost well for here. Nigeria hottest couple now. If think they are not, then send your picture make we see. Linda post my comment o or I dey go report missing comment for police station (Panti police station)
Mmmmmm I'm kinda Jealous o! Na over fine fine de worry this couple chei. But Yobo is looking real cool n d chick. God Money is good when u work hard... Guys do u think without It this couple will shine like this? Is Obviously money talking... I mean Even look at that hot chick Barbie on that third pic me like it. Lilly*
Normal people, normal pix, nothing 'celeb' about the pixes aside the obvious fact that Yobo works his ass off on the field and Adaeze squanders his money on dresses and shoes.
Linda how come you haven't posted this hilarious video yet! I mean the wrecking ball african remix video! I laughed so hard had to watch it again and no I have no affiliation to them! Linda post am now make person laugh :) http://youtu.be/KUvy8KqKGUw
Awwwwww! They r sweet fashion couple. God bless u both. Pls stay glued to one another, there will ₪☺Ï„̅ ne a divorce 4 d two of u IJN, amen. I love their styles
Adaeze truly is a beauty queen. Always looks better by d second. Wish u guys more blissful years of marriage. Yobo looks confused as usual:) am a fan o not hating, its his normal facial expression. Abi Lindodo I lie???
Wow perfect couple I love but am I d only one noticing adaeze altered her looks scrolling down to d last two pictures r d real adaeze's regular looks but d ist 3 pics she looks completely diferent her nose,d structure of her face,I could av sworn it was anoda babe anyways u still beautiful nne look good na ur mony kill. Linda post oOo if not we go fight happy sunday peeps
see dressing oooh..correct ..every tn together. but Linda why u no gv us d price for d outfit. I'm sure u r intimidated by d little girls swag. this one no gv u talking mouth. if u like don't post my comment but u will read it any how.
242 comments:
1 – 200 of 242 Newer› Newest»Linda go sleep
Bellani :-)))) xx
This is really lovely, wish to have a beautiful wife too, but money is important o....no fine woman go marry u without good money
Yobo is hot!my God!sexy ass man!dt girl is the lucky one!I said it!
They look hot together. Mr and Mrs cute.
Click here to see how to make daily cash to your personal account legitimately from home without selling anything
No be small tin oh!!!
I love it wen I see young people married, next year won't pass me by IJN
Charley!!! money is love....queer but true...guys, pls hustle harder.. QED
I want dis! I know I will have it! Not d oda way round.
what a couple!!! me likey
Very stylish couple. Its lyk dey were just changing clothes n taking d pix in a place
Cute is just the word!
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Not in the color of the skin or profession. Yes stupid lovers it's as you think: I find them boring, unattractive and a waste of time. No, I will not put up my face for you to judge, but I can tell you ,from what I see, you're urgly as can be. And no, I am not jealous. Jealous of things I can't look at long enough? Do I have time for jobless replies? Again, no. so if you have nothing better to do there are dicks to suck everywhere, idiots who find these pics lovely in any way. Fuck y'all. Mwahahaha.
Ps: I love riling you haters. Gosh. People hate so fast.
Such a lovely and stylish couple. Definitely Nigeria's hottest couple, IMO.
I hope its just makeup or instagram filters and pretty Adaeze didn't surgically alter her face cause she looks different.
This is what i cal Swaggg at its finest. *beauty meets perfection*
No be beans oooo. They are super hot couple
Nice dude @ yobo, success is so sweet. .....
This guy is biggg dayum
Lovely! they both looked good. me likey
Fine boy and fine girl thingzWanted to yab all his rigid poses,then I r'mberd dat she's was d beauty queen.!Seriously though,they both rock!They really look good 2geda.I'm loving her shoes,bags and her stylish outfits(no unnecessary exposure).He's a true hunk*winks*.
Dey look lovingly
*smıles.Indeed! Perfect match!,..ı envy 'em,fashıon_wıse though',ıonno how mutual or perfect deır unıon z.
Am seriously tripping for bot of dem.jeez# eyes poppin# so damn hot.first time wey u go see truth talk linda,most times u exergerate
Really?? U obviously have no style. Sorry. Labels don't give U swag
Fashionista couple indeed.so mch luv!
Prettiest Tribes in Nigeria:
1) Fulani & Hausas (mixed)
2) Igbos (and Igboid subgroups)
3) Efik/Ibibio
4) Kanuri
5) Edo/Delta
6) Hausa (without Fulani mixture)
7) Ijaw
8) Tiv
9) ALL OTHER TRIBES
10) Yorubas
True Story.
So sweet
Sweet couple!!! I love them!!
This Adaeze can dress in this life.. She's hot... Infact I'm jealous..
One word hooottt
Madam Linda, you never hear sey ur paddy Ojb don return?
Shyla
Itz not perfect...staged union. He got a trophy wife dat'll giv hm cute kids n be proud 2 introduce 2 hs friends...n well he's an int'l footballer, SOo弡 2 adaeze....y not
Badt guys! Nothing do them
Picture perfect couple+ igbo gals fineee diee...cnt evn compare adaeze wit lola dats half caste
She's gonna have a hard time brushing dis razz rich guy up
Mehn! I hv really gone doollary 4 dis guys....dey luk swt n luvly!
I love dis. Lucky couple
Love dem both!!!!!! Any hear here????????? Pls drink hypo bleach 4 me n delete! We dnt need heras!!!!!
She has stoped bleaching think God
every mallam with hin kettle
Something in the pictures tells me she loves yobo moré than yobo loves her
Yobs dey kak, him try...
Adaeze looks different. More matured!
Good afternoon every1! Am in New zealand
Munachi abii WOuld Av Been a better choice for yobo. Adaeze ain't that pretty she's just average
Not my cup of tea- I don't think Adaeze dresses very well- shame really, considering she has a beautiful figure and lovely legs too!
There's a lack of chemistry in all the pictures except her birthday one of a few years ago. Hot couple sha.
I wnt T̶̲̥̅Æ ̴͡ hav money oO!
hmmm not all dat gliters is gold.they may look 'perfect' buh trust me it may not be as it seems.
Ooh my god dis guy is so sweet,I feel like eating him up like water melon. Dis is my dream of man for marriage ooo god I beg u.
When you are talking of SWAGG, you talk about MONEY. MONEY! MONEY!! MONEY!!! The true definition of FINE. Infact, MONEY is FINE! Even if you are not FINE, just have MONEY, and you become FINE!
All is vanity.
Igbos and their awful tastes!! What is stylish about them!! Same way Mokeme was lauded for his awful floral shoes! FashionPolice shld give him life sentence! Bush man!
wow got me envious there....
abeg which beauty contest did she win?
If the boy no be footballer wey carry money, assume say na for Alaba the guy dey hussle up, the girl no go look I'm side oo. Money good.
Success is really sweet. We just have to be ready to pay the price to get it... :)
Hot Swen Top Ten Facts - Part 2
Jokes: Akpos In A Public Toilet. ( Hilarious)
Igbo girls are so beautiful . Adaeze is a mother and see her body. No words
Very on point style wise. But something is off about Adaeze's face.
N wot happend to dia weddn bands, if she could wear a fashion ring den it was done on purpose. Nice pics but dey dnt look like dey ar married
Are you kidding me. Have you met Adaeze in person? I believe you have not. So plsssss step aside.
eeh!! why wouldn't u perform below standards when u seriously addicted to this shit ass whore ___captain Nigeria?? captain adaeze?? I don't know if this is two ship in a captain or a captain in two ship!!
Adorable Couple :-*
Linda u can use my comments for brkfast___ cares
Dis babe no just tall o, upon d 10inches heel way u wear still yet u no reach yobo height & u were once a beauty queen oo dat means height no be criteria again abi issorite *cute couple sha
nice couple.. true perfect match
Love those boots. God please give me a well paying job and other high earning streams of income. Its my season to start enjoying the good life.
Ada used to be more beautiful than this. What happened?
Wow cool
Wow this couple is so matching.
Nigerian Jordin Sparks and Jason Derulo: Light skin girl Dark skin boy. Too cute
Yea I so mch luv dix!!hope am gona b shown lyk dix somday*smiles,,,,,,,,,,,,
Lagos Socialite Ahmed Uwhubetine Has A 15 Year Old Son He Disowned From Birth?...OH NO! _ sdk blog
Yes super hot!...she is pretty and he is handsome,dey luk good togeda
Perfect match..dey both look cool God bless deir union
Very nice and kul.
Lovely Couples,their swagg Pings
The girl no fit loosen her hair smh
#didi
Good looking indeed! But why Yobo mouth no dey fit close? One of these days he go swallow housefly....#Justsaying#
The lady is very pretty.......and the hubby, hotttt!!!. I bet their kids will be beauties.
Lovely!!! Money is good!!
I wnt d 1st black shoeeeeee
Linda D̶̲̥̅s couple are ☺kªª¥!,marraige tins on M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ mind ,
Ogoni pure pure!
Ogoni pure pure
The chic so fine who said Igbo chicks are not fine hmmm
Hot n beautiful couple.always on point.....luv her shoe.
Aww... dey are so cute! hope deir happiness is 4 real, I hate hearing of break ups
Yobo shoes sha....#definisionofaboss
Who said Igbo girls aren't fine n hot
Nice one. I like
~Divada~
Linda my comment don lost well for here. Nigeria hottest couple now. If think they are not, then send your picture make we see.
Linda post my comment o or I dey go report missing comment for police station (Panti police station)
They both look gorgeous. Yobo, u dey chop good food oh!
Adaeze looked like Rihanna in d first pic.They re hot and really kind couple.Yobo has a good heart.
I L♥√ dis muah!!!!
Fine couple
Lovely!!!!!!!
They look fab! May nothing nagetive come their way.Amen.
They look gud 2geda.
My super eagles captain...I see you
They both luk gud 2geda but why is Yobo scared 2 hold his wife. Just asking. Pretty Anonymous
Sweet couple with d swag
Cute couple...am I d first to comment
That's the Power of Money !
You get perfect love, perfect everything when you have money available for them. Women !
don't tell me you dey beef them? wow so damn hot pics
Ehmm...y is Yobo always placing his hands in his pocket, is dat d best pose he can give?....lol. Nyc couple anyway
Me likey(xsexie blingx)
Ehmmm...y is Yobo always placing his hands in his pocket? Is dat his best pose ?lol..Nyc couple anyway
They both look gud 2geda..
Super hot... Muah
Dis babe is just into choppin n spending yobo's moni full time,.. I doubt if she wuld hv married him if he wuz poor
Ok seen
Me like!!! @xclucivexter
So perfect!!!
Mhen! see that `ukwu'!!!
wat God has join 2geda,let no man put Asunda,wish U guyz a lasting union.......!
Waoow mk i hala dem in isoko... "Adama gaga di" veri obvious luv,beauty,profession,life n money mks life easy.
Segxy rich couple! I love adeze! That's ma lil sis name.
Smelling money money money, money is too good. Linda where is the pick of their lovely son?
Perfect couple
lovely couple me like them.
Nice shots
♏iε̲̣̣̣̥ likey. â„“̊ cal ÈŠ̝̊̅† style nd nt swag. Dats how ♏iε̲̣̣̣̥
n ♍Æ” hubby Ugomma z gonna rock ours. Braxton Henry
Wow! Simply amazing!
Hw does she luk different? U dnt kw her then! Cos she is very gorgeous
Dey look so so gud, stylish couple
I live in England and trust me i see all manners of female semi / winter boots,,,,this one is smoking hawt.....#SeunLondom
i Jes need the first three shoes ADA wore and I'll be good.
Naomie
Best couple!!
Contact me for relationship Counseling, both single and married, don't suffer in silence, speak up!pin:22FA3C39
Lovely pics.Yobo with the swag,and Adaeze looking gorgeous.But you guys no hot reach me and my wife though lol.
Love the shoes
PERFECT is d perfect word, u kw wat I mean, they are super HOT!!! (Jokefad)
Normal people, normal pix, nothing 'celeb' about the pixes aside the obvious fact that Yobo works his ass off on the field and Adaeze squanders his money on dresses and shoes.
Beautiful this is waht we call Perfect combo.
VeRy wELL d CoupLeZ aRe aCtuaLLy faSHonISt...ThEy rILLi lOOk gOOd. DaJaX
NO UNION IS PERFECT!!!...they all have "ups" and "downs"...
too much money speaking and LIB listens
They're hot but he still fucks around??
Linda how come you haven't posted this hilarious video yet! I mean the wrecking ball african remix video! I laughed so hard had to watch it again and no I have no affiliation to them! Linda post am now make person laugh :)
http://youtu.be/KUvy8KqKGUw
Another thing I noticed about her is she dresses very decently. Very nice
Im always excited to see these two..kai Our own posh and Becks...Abeg Make I use their Hotness Fry my Plantain for Kichen
God,I wish mine will b dis stylish and handsome.love their oneness
Will d chick stay when all that soccer money stops pouring in,which looks like pretty soon....that's d test of true love.only time will tell...
Well u dont need to know all o'that....ain't ur business (ain't our business matter of fact)... but I agree with u "perfect match"
Me I don't like d girls big forehead n d guys teeth that's outside so 4 me they r just there, anybody who has money is fine to Linda.
Well said!
*aajokeade*
I love them
Theyz lookz goooood!! Am gonn' get me a fine assed bitch like that..NMH
@miss mgbeke hope, dey dint tell u to look 4 how perferct their union is.ode.appreciate dier fashion shikena.
Hot! hOt! hoT!
me like
me like
Nice, good looking, hot, sexy *i dig ur style mr and mrs yobo*
I jst love this couple! So cute!
This is what we all wish for...perfect match..when ever u step out all eyes on you and your hubby!...rilly lovely!
Wow niceeeeeee! Am jeloxxing lol.
lovely i have the same shoes she is wearing on the last picture which is purpule
Cute couple.I love their swag. Swaggerlious swag.
Stylish couple indeed;wow fashion at its finest;this is nice to behold.Thumbs up Adaeze and Joseph.Keep it up.
gush so sweet
They look adorable.
Happy Sunday Linda and LIBers.
Perfct stylish couple Noni,m luvin dia style jawe
Hmmmm stylish indeed. Lovely couple.
whoa!! Wetin go stop me not to marry igbo gal Neva come oh!!
She's looking different sha
Lovely and stylish couple indeed
pretty igbo girl,they Look nice.
If no be football money, yobo can't stand dis gal ***
Awwwwww! They r sweet fashion couple. God bless u both. Pls stay glued to one another, there will ₪☺Ï„̅ ne a divorce 4 d two of u IJN, amen. I love their styles
Adaeze truly is a beauty queen. Always looks better by d second. Wish u guys more blissful years of marriage. Yobo looks confused as usual:) am a fan o not hating, its his normal facial expression. Abi Lindodo I lie???
with all d money Yobo is making what do you expect???
Dey look gr8. (Nelly)
They look so cute....awwwwwwwwww! Am so jealous
cute couple
Perfect match and lovely....u guys rock mehn
Hmmmm! Lovely couple!
Nice couples...nice pics
Hmmmmm. Money speaking
Perfect match...luv her shoes.
Cute couple, I wonder what their kid(s) will look like
Mmm money good º°˚˚°Âº ,П̥̥̲̣̣̣☺ be Yobo. W̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥H I̶̲̥̅̊ П̥̥̲̣̣̣☺ bak den I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ street again,П̥̥̲̣̣̣È‹̝̊̅̄Cε̲̣̣̣̥ couple
Wow perfect couple I love but am I d only one noticing adaeze altered her looks scrolling down to d last two pictures r d real adaeze's regular looks but d ist 3 pics she looks completely diferent her nose,d structure of her face,I could av sworn it was anoda babe anyways u still beautiful nne look good na ur mony kill. Linda post oOo if not we go fight happy sunday peeps
Picture Perfect
So sweet and happy couple. Good they are out of this Nigeria's celebrity gossip.
Perfect
Perfect
So sweet and happy couple. Good they are out of this Nigeria's celebrity gossip.
Odeh! Does it look like same hair or Camera effect?
Old age don dey visit him wife small small
"Perfect match"
Adaeze got a good dress sense...Mi likey!!!
Hmmmmmmmmm speechless is de word
The last pix is old. Her bdae pix years ago.. Cute couple dou
Ode. Bad mind girl
Old age? The girl is only 23, haba!!
see dressing oooh..correct ..every tn together. but Linda why u no gv us d price for d outfit. I'm sure u r intimidated by d little girls swag. this one no gv u talking mouth. if u like don't post my comment but u will read it any how.
Look at this silly famzer claiming "i know adaeze. Step aside"
Who the hell are you? Mtchewww
And who get time for beef when na chickeni i wan chop?