Lol, nothing we no go hear 4 dis our obodo naija. Some people are still as dumb as not knwing who Mandela was, they are only gud at spreadin bad rumours.
ℓ̊ wish ℓ̊ can meet linda. So dat she will do d go and die stuff to mε̲̣̣̣̥ and give mε̲̣̣̣̥ 3million naira leta...JƱڪτ̲̅ wishing................charming kay <3
I trust Naija people to make quick cash from anything.I remember seeing t-shirts with the face of Osama bin Laden after 9/11 Aba,and that of Mummar Ghaddafi after he was killed.
Trust me my dear, I swear down if not for all dat bullshit, come on! We would av been d best. Even still we still dey represent. And our problem is politics.we'll surely get der.
even if its photoshop now, the concept has been put into minds...sooner or later theyll make them.anything to make money these days.since d government wont gve jobs we will make ours.abi?
R u a widow? R u ready 2 b insulted by a Gov? If yes, den u can win N2m in d edo state "Go$ Die" promo. Txt "Oshiomole" to 33345. Terms and conditions apply. :D
Rubbish always fooling urselfs n u call it talent ya mates r doing somtin tangible with dier lives. 4 crying out loud d man has apologised n in gud terms wit d woman y go dis far? I won't rock dis shit
100 comments:
Hahahahahahhahahahahahah,,, i trust ma beloved country, naija i hail thee..
Nigerians are so talented!!wow! hahahahhahaha!.......I guess u won't eat this comment this time.Madam post am or I go give u that T-Shirt ooo!
Lmao!..r yhu kıddıng me?!.
Buh wat 4?..naıja n every avaılable means 2 make cheddah sha!
Lmao!..r yhu kıddıng me?!.
Buh wat 4?..naıja n every avaılable means 2 make cheddah sha!
Oshomole on Point!
hahahaha. very funny.
Lol, nothing we no go hear 4 dis our obodo naija. Some people are still as dumb as not knwing who Mandela was, they are only gud at spreadin bad rumours.
impossibility is nothing in Nigeria...
NAija! I too like this country. Check out the hype soon on this.
Wooooow..amazed..a replica of the oga@ the top feat
CLICK HERE TO READ THIS VERY INTERESTING GIST
the governor and the poor widow..naija
loooolz though funny,its obvious this was photoshopped
chei naija no go ever carry last sharp sharp T shirt don show for Go and Die see as the man jst de like Adams
It looks photoshopped but I won't be suprised if its real. #Naijaforlife!
Say it 4days ago....LMAO
hilarious!!!
linda post my post oo...haba u alwz trash my post...mshewwww
Lol. I trust 9ja peeps...
LWKMD...Haba 9ja....were everitinz happen......can't wait 2 get mine own....lol
hilarious!!!
linda post my post oo...haba u alwz trash my post...mshewwww
Its nt fair o, he has apologized na
Naija una no go kill person, how will he feel when he sees this, i mean Oshemole......
No it deosn't look photoshooped.
Thats not funny
Naija for life
Wow so fine. Linda I wana buy. my enemies should go & die lo.
I love this country,we always use comedy to laugh at the stupidity of our leaders who sometimes tink we ar d ones dat ar stupid.
Abeg... We get talent for naija no be small oooo.....
Dear,it won't surprise me if there is a T-shirt like that,naija lol
click here for tips to soften dry and cracked heels
what will you not see in Nigeria.first it was ''MY OGA AT THE TOP'' and now it is ''GO AND DIE''
Pls linda....ℓ̊m begging u..pls
Edo I hail Oo°˚˚˚
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) ....9ja pple no de cary last. Mehn, so damn funny
Lol some nigerians are just so funny. Its a photoshop i think
lmao: see 6 big girls fight and tear each others clothes in the office. must see!
lmao wetin we no go see for naija lol
I trust Naija people to make quick cash from anything.I remember seeing t-shirts with the face of Osama bin Laden after 9/11 Aba,and that of Mummar Ghaddafi after he was killed.
Hahahahaha....... Make I go buy my own!!!
Meanwhile you can still visit my blog: www.123gist.blogspot.com
Niger!!!:Dhave been expectn dese cloth eversince d incident happend,i trust una!!!;)
Lmao dis country is funny
It looks photoshopped. And its not funny @all
Nigerians are really humorous people .it's just so sad that we have to be put through a lot of bullshit.
Aba @ work
Omigosh!vewi funny...please post mi comment abeg
Lol trust nigerians na.same tin wit d oga at d top ish
Naija no dey dull @all...
Da fuqq? Buhahahahaha
Haha...#Oshiomole don fall in. #GoAndDie.
LWKMD
Go n Die! on point way of getting rich.
naija i de hail o! una no de fall person hand...
- D.J
Naija no dey carry last...lol
Yeepa see my life o Caught with a dildo
linda abeg i dey look for a governor to tell me 'go and die' mke i hammer na...
Niger!!!una no go 4gv n 4 get????
Dats 9ja for u̅....but am still waiting for d Nollywood movie. watch out for "go and die"
Na wa o. Kai
Stay dia dey call Aba. These same Aba people are creative, hardworking and innovative.....and u re there waiting for government work.
Go and die indeed
Chai....u dey pray to be widow, abi?
Lol...9ja no dey cari last...can't wait 2 get mine.#wink#
very funny i luv dis, unforgetable remark .
Trust me my dear, I swear down if not for all dat bullshit, come on! We would av been d best. Even still we still dey represent. And our problem is politics.we'll surely get der.
Naija peepz.
Lol...just like my oga at the top
Lmao
Naija.....I hail thee...
Hahahahahaaha
Hahahhahahahah.. Naija no go kee me with laugh oo. Go and Die T-Shirt ???
WHY YOU SHOULD STOP USING YOUR PHONES IMMEDIATELY
Adams go wear d t-shirt ooo!. Pack dem to his house f.o.c.
Nigerians and their sense of humour. Lols
Hehehe.
Linda dis was photoshopped.
even if its photoshop now, the concept has been put into minds...sooner or later theyll make them.anything to make money these days.since d government wont gve jobs we will make ours.abi?
Checkout some titles
- Go and Die
-The Governor and the widow
-The last begging
Not funny at all...
There's nothing funny about this. Humiliation of a poor helpless woman YES that's halirious. Ignorance
Hohohoho hehehehe hahahaha NOT FUNNY!
#didi
Looks like it is photoshopped! But I wouldn't put it past Nigerians. No be them do oga at the top t-shirt
Lobatan oooo..buhahahaha
Lol!!!Naija no dey carry last
PHOTOSHOPPED OF COURSE
i just love this country. Lmao......
Hahahahahaha! LWKM! Osho u nt only gav d widow a job u don open market 4 jobless nigerians nah! Kip it up.
Ahahahahahah....Chinasa U̶̲̥̅̊ r a very funny babe,I ƪĩк̣̣̥ε u
R u a widow? R u ready 2 b insulted by a Gov? If yes, den u can win N2m in d edo state "Go$ Die" promo. Txt "Oshiomole" to 33345. Terms and conditions apply. :D
For naija,we no dey carry last.lmao.
Dis mumu Linda no dey lyk post person comment....mtcheeww
naija.am in love wit my country.welldone....for d shirt
Rubbish always fooling urselfs n u call it talent ya mates r doing somtin tangible with dier lives. 4 crying out loud d man has apologised n in gud terms wit d woman y go dis far? I won't rock dis shit
Haba!
Coming Soon »» Return Of The Widow
There! She don post your comment #Ode
heheehh! oga at the top came and went, now Go nd die.. nor go wear am pass for en front oo.. lol
lol very crazy and naughty nagerians
sounds wierd
thanks for sharing great t-shirt
i like also .