Graphic photos: 6-man gang arrested for ritual murders in Imo state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 December 2013

Graphic photos: 6-man gang arrested for ritual murders in Imo state

The Nkwerre Vigilante Network this week arrested a six-man gang specialized in the sale of human parts for rituals and transplant in Nkwerre, Imo State. The men confessed to kidnapping their victims at various locations in the state and using their parts for ritual purposes. Some parts they sold to people who needed them for transplant. Yeah, there are human beings like this amongst us.

The men, who are mostly bricklayers, confessed that they sell the parts from N500k to N1million, depending on the parts in demand. Two of the ritual killers were found to be pastors.

The men took the vigilante network members and some policemen to their hideout which is a forest in Umugara Village in Nkwerre. There, police found the decomposing corpses of some of their victims, mostly women and children.

Brace yourselves...they are horrible photos. See them after the cut. *viewer discretion advised*

The gang members confessing...

232 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232

Amen. May her soul and those of the others Rest In Perfect Peace. Speechless :-( IT IS WELL

it is just as nauseating as the story, how people leave the matter at hand and begin to talk about ibos and Christianity. Is that the point? Tribalistic fools. Don't we find human corpses in Yoruba and Hausa states? Not to talk about other minorities where cultism and witchcraft have become their synonyms. If you don't know what to say. just read other peoples reasonable comments that condemned the barbaric act and stop beefing ibos who are miles ahead of your useless juju ancestors.

If the culprits were muslims or Imams, u'll be hearing things like 'Boko haram' and 'religious killers'. Now dat dey are pastors, no one says anything about 'Christianity' and 'crusaders'. Y'all are 2 timing fools and SOBs. As for dose saying 'end time tinz', brace urselves cos tinz are about to get much worse before the end of time...which is still ver far away. This will look like child's play. Linda u beta post my comment or else...

God will punish dis pastor, I dnt knw y they like spoiling our name for GOD sake when una hear say imam carry people body go sell, God punish them again

God of Mercy!!!!!!! am speechless

What are these people's inspiration? Having the heart to abduct and kill pple. I no understand....

Ibos we too like money nawah for una

Either we like it or not.....Nigeria is CURSED, truth is bitter !!!

ogoo said...

Pray that God will restore man back to it's lost glory, renew in us a pure spirit. Rest in peace the dead

Am frum nkwerre o! Chie Linda our pple

U c, dis is y oda tribes say igbos are wickd bcos som moni hungry fw amng us chase moni dis way. Afta seein dis y wont dey say we'r wickd? I pray God wil touch d lyfs of doz stil livin lyk dis.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Darrel are you igbo or just pretending to be igbo just to create problem. Okay answer this question:

Egbe bere ugo bere nke si ibe ya ebela ka.................

Finish the rest and prove you're igbo.

". . .and 2 of the ritual killers are pastors" LoRD have mercy on us! *smh*

This is indeed very sad.
Their (killers) heads should be hanged!
http://fiverr.com/kellzkelvin/

Fammie said...

This is gut wrenching...Jesus,Lord please keep your people...

Hello all. I am from Umugara village in Nkwerre LGA, IMO State. I do not in anyway or manner condone this horrible, barbaric acts but please, I want to everyone to understand that this men do not in anyway represent us as the people we are and how we live. We are a peace loving people who work hard to make a living honestly without bringing harm to anyone. I hope that everyone takes the time to think that these men might not be from even Nkwerre and were just able to hide within the village and do this evil things. Please, for those castigating Umugara, Nkwerre and the Igbo race as whole, do not forget that this could happen anywhere within this country regardless of ethnicity, religion, tribe and village. Thank you and God bless. Proud Igbo babe from Umugara, Nkwerre. Imo-State.

princess said...

d world is gradually going 2 an end

i just wish to see those ritualist die slowly, God help this country

Dirty Yoruba swine giving Nigerians a bad name all over Europe

@Anon 12:19AM
99% of armed robbers they catch in the SW are Igbo people. You people are bloody criminals. Awon oloriburiku. They should give you your fucking Biafra so you stop staining other Nigerians with your criminal virus. Then we'll know Biafra as the crime exporter of the world. If you curse me, na you father you dey curse cos what i said is true.

this is horrible, God save us

This is wickedness of the highest order..How can u kill human being that you can't create.. He that live by the sword shall die by the sword says Jesus in his Holy Book. All those that killed humans and planning to kill, I declare them dead in Jesus name!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One thing you people don't know is that, those claimed to be Pastors are not God's pastors. Don't you know devil has agents that call themselves pastors? They appear or claim to be so that people can probably feel at home with them or embrace them.They use it to hunt others. Wolves in sheep's clothing. God will judge them that use name or body of Christ to do evil. Amen!!!!

Shut up and focus on ur future. Anu mpama. See ur mouth like '' ndi igbo na ego ''

they should be fed with the corpse and drink from the water as well wicked people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

At least no one is highlighting the fact they Ibos yet...ooops...!

Akanimo Sunday said...

But seriously,what is it with Igbos and making money from very heinous and dastard means?There is need to re-visit their norms and values so that these Igbo materialistic conscience-less creatures can be rehabilitated..In Europe,Asia and even Africa,they are the black belt holders of all manners of crime. What are their traditional authorities doing about this..

They also need some education. Maybe that will make them to reason and behave like civilised folks..Honestly,I'm at wits end over how this generation of shop keepers can be properly socialised.

Prince PHIL said...

These people deserve worse than jail... even worst than death. This is absurd... i mean inhuman. How can you take life and claim you want to save another?? Parts could be donated even without one party dying. These people deserve to die a very very very very lonnngggggggggggg painful death...

Prince PHIL said...

I realy wish I were God!!! Then these people will see the kind of punishment given to them. I think such a crime is unforgivable. this is totally out of place!!!

I jst can't get these pictures off my mind...may God protect our children,wives,husbands n relatives o...this could happen in any country,state or village..its nt abt location bt we praying 4 d blood of JESUS over our entire nuclear n extended family...
A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ †̥♥ d perpetrators,I dnt pray dis happen †̥♥ Ʊя̲̣̥ family members bt even if u're nt rightly judged on earth,d impartial heavenly judge will judge u according †̥♥ Ʊя̲̣̥ act!!!!!

I jst can't get these pictures off my mind...may God protect our children,wives,husbands n relatives o...this could happen in any country,state or village..its nt abt location bt we praying 4 d blood of JESUS over our entire nuclear n extended family...
A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ †̥♥ d perpetrators,I dnt pray dis happen †̥♥ Ʊя̲̣̥ family members bt even if u're nt rightly judged on earth,d impartial heavenly judge will judge u according †̥♥ Ʊя̲̣̥ act!!!!!

IslandeR said...

Lord have mercy!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232   Newer› Newest»