It's official! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz get engaged (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

It's official! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz get engaged (Photos)

Tiwa's manager/boyfriend Tee Billz proposed to her in front of family and friends at a party celebrating her 33rd this night and she said yes! Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

311 comments:

1 – 200 of 311   Newer›   Newest»

Just saw it on don jazzes Instagram !! Congrats girl!

So happy for her :)

Ekene Akah said...

Good for them,I think.I hope she's REALLY happy.

I was about to say your Amebo was beginning to wane. Seen this on 'twirra' already.well done!!!

Congratulation to her. So the cat has been led out of the bag. Wish her a blissful union. Ife o ma gbona si ni. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

zoomzoomzoom said...

Congratulations Tiwa&Teebillz!

MS said...

Congrats Tiwa and Teebillz!!!

First.

NEKS said...

Wash tnz!!..pre-planned jare!..congrats to her all d same,that is,if he isn't already married as alleged.

Btw..Tiw's dress sense..kai!!Upon all her dough.if 2 say she poor,na akwa oche she go dey wear everyday..

daphne said...

Finally

This is soo cool!!!! Mr right I dey wait 4 u oo!

awwwwwwwwwwwwww. after hiding it for sooo long!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Heheheheheheheheheehehehe! Congrats love!

de la crèmé said...

Finally!!! Linda u can now rest ur case on this Tiwa nd her manager matter. Lol! Congrats Tiwa Savage....

So your doubt about them has been cleared now, Linda.

After everything et al...........Congrats to them!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Congrts Tiwa,,kisses

Bubble gum said...

aaaawww so cute!

awwwww! am happy for them.
But dis one Tiwa is forming surprised,as if she never knew prior to dis time.

Pink ivy coming soo! Congrats dear

She for say no before? Congratulations Tiwa. I too like you.

That man when still dey hide, come out, Linda Ikeji is waiting for you!

bitchplis said...

What do they take us for,fools? He's proposing after wedding n honeymoon?...dem tink say we be ode abi...congrats all d same...drama king/queen...wish u all d best.

Woooow. Congratulations Tiwa. Sebi u said u weren't doing? No one would ve killed u nahhhh! Congrats sha sha loooooool

http://dprodigaldaughter.com/ said...

awwwwwww congrats to her! There goes my dream of Tiwa and Don Jazzy hooking up....

http://dprodigaldaughter.com/

Alvin Olufisayo said...

Wow!she was obviously shocked at his proposal!congrats guys,may u guys last 4 each other!

Congratulations Tiwa I am soooo happy for you.

4rm not dating to getting engaged?! Ok now!!!!

What a joke. A marriage dem dun concemate since

o'beazy said...

Lovely so hapi 4 dem.awwwwww

Congratulations darling. Happy for u dear. Haters keep off

Congratulations Tiwa I am soooo happy for you!!!

Chai.. Linda you fast ohhh... This amebo work good for you ohh.. Jst saw this on tiwa savage TL n you don already upload this news.. Lin lin Aproko naa ur hobbie.. Lol

From not dating to getting engaged?! Ok now!!!!

This guy na big mmugu! U don't mIx business with romance!

Na today yansh dey back?

Congrats to her!
☺k, now we can rest. ( ˘˘̯)
Next story, please....

Awwww congrats to her...May God bless their union*i pray I get mine soon too,nd u too Linda*

Qumbie Couture said...

Congratulations Tiwa!.wish u guys a great and fruitful union.

Finally! They look super good togeda! Can't wait for the wedding! Congrats pl!

judith said...

so happy for her....congrats.

I see Donjazzy on the last pic. Congrats Tiwa!

Feigning shock like she wasn't expecting it.. Mtscheew

awww i'm sooo happy for her aha! Congrats Tiwa :)

Chris Charming said...

OMG!!!! I'm totally happy for them, seems like yesterday I started hearing her name,even tho she is not that pretty, Linda u r next, wait 4 me in that our love joint, I'm proposing on val's day...*but na diamond ring be that?*

Looool!!d animal dat insulted dis lady dis morning calling her old and ugly,hope u choke on dat!!!
Congrats beautiful Tiwa....

Congratulations Sexy Tiwa

judith said...

linda don't worry u re next in line...dis year shall not pass u by.

Uwakwe Martim said...

Congrats to Tiwa,, After all the public denials.

dee said...

Ife won gbona...what a bday gift! At least, no denying again....

My huge love for Tiwa tho. So excited for her like I know her personally, just like I was for Linda on her new ride. God bless this union.

Lynxxxx let's do dis.
Nome

Na lie they av been engaged/married.... anyone... since jare...... This is for the public..... :p meanwhile happy for her

Amanda Reginald said...

Linda ds ur aproko nor get part2 oh. Hw u manage take get d pics sharpely? Abi u dey d club? Lol. No wonder u havnt uploaded comments since. Congrats Tsquare. Now we can rest on una matter. Lest I forget. Linlin u talk say Annie nd Tuface weddin wil b on valentine dy dts in 9dys tym. Give us gist oh. I nevr forget.

Congart dearing.

TIWAAAAAAAAAAAA!! I'm so happy for her. She's my favorite female singer. Congratulations!

I thought she said they were not dating... Big congrats to them anyways!

Congrats Tiwa,God bless ur union!

Y she con dey deny am b4? Yeye gal........msheew
Linda if u like deny urs too oooo, buh I trust u won't fall my hand sha

Yaaay! Our 'Tiwa go and marry' sisters, una see am soo?

Wow!!!!happy 4 dem.....but Y all d shalo b4 nau.E b like say dem no sure b4.cute!

Omas992 said...

Tiwa,I have been watching your video on YouTube, 'Ife Wa Gbona' Ft Leo Wonder. You are a sweet lady. I am happy for you.

The real Willow!

deborah said...

Just got engaged afta romantic getaway and d mrs tblizz tins??
Hmmmmm!
Congrats mami

Congrats you deserve it. Tiwa bills

Girlllll!!! He put a ring on it?! Congrats Tiwa and Tee Blizz!

Shey linda u re nw happy,dey av been engaged since,d guy just put d ring in front of every body. Nw tk coke n chill.

Why was she pretending?

congrats...Otunba

U see dere's no smoke witout a
Fire, finally finally its now
OFFICIAL baby.
Wish dem nuffin but, hapiness
All d way.

Let me not sound like a hater but this is a bad look for tiwa.She is a big liar,she lied to all her fans,insulted the media sef when they said she was dating Tunji,its sad,as her fan I am heart broken that she lied so much abt it even tho we knew she was lying but damn you lied too much.Congratz

Sexily Endowed said...

So we ain't datin turns to he's my husband huh? Big congrats to dem...

Biko nko? She go say no abegi.

bobby ugo said...

Linda u sharp oooo. Am jst following the tore now on twitter n sharply u don update. Congrats to tiwa. So happy for her. I knew something fishy has been cracking up sinc.

Congrats Tiwa. It is now official.

congrats tiwa....ife yin gbona

Finally my babe is gone... *sadface*

I'm I d first to comment?lol!nyway,I'm happy 4 her.

Why was she pretending all dis while?

Killz and sarah really got other nig celebs proposing on bdays sha. Eyaaa shame they didn't make it,just heard they've broken up. Shame. Congrats to Tiwa n Tbillz!

She wan say 'no' before ni? Congrats Tiwa!

aprokoblog said...

So after much hide and seek its official na so we go hear for linda and jim iyke one day

now this is nice.Congrats to her and her boo...

Am so hapi fr her......*luvly couples

Oola said...

Congrats Girls.

CONGRATS LOVE
Don Lazy nose big pass tiwa FACE...LOL

COGRATZ

cleanchic said...

I will get him 4 myself.not might,WILL.y'all just wait and watch...

Linda,sharp girl,u no waste time at all,smh!

Why was she pretending?

Awwww so happy for u babez!!! <3

She's so fucking retarded. Who the hell dd she think she has been fooling all this while? Y dint she just admit to dating or being married to her manager in the first place rather than lie and make us look like fools. This is obviously a stage-managed engagement to make us believe this is just happening whereas they r married n have gone honeymooning. I've been very silent on this issue cus its nt my business bt trying to play on the intelligence of Nigerians? Hell No! Shebi she b americana? It shdnt hv been a biggie fo her to just accept n move on since they care less abt what pple say. Neeways each one to his own. Happy "stagemanaged, belated" engagement

SomebodySpecial said...

Finally, finally, them don come out. Good for you two.

Bestest surest bday gift eva congrats tiwa u go gurl *winks*

atlast....theres no denial....happy for you peeps tho.

nenye said...

Congrates To them!!!!!!!!

Yetty said...

Finally the truth is out after sooo many denials.......... Congrats Tiwa ,dats every girl's dream! So enjoy..........

Congrats Tiwa. It is now official.

I dn't understand dis gist. Who r dey deceiving. So if Linda no talk abt dis gist earlier den no go make m public. By d way wat r dey proposing wen dey r already secretly married. If she's not already married she wn't say its official Mr & Mrs Billz. Anyway congrats wishing yu a happy married life. But I still dn't get y dey ve been lying all dis while. Marriage is a good thing.

jojoophina said...

Ife wa gbono

Hmmmmm nice one am happy for her oooo birthday tins LLNP live to see more years
Raps babe

Congrats babes so so happy 4 you!!!

Toh.we thank god...bt why dem dey deny am b4...Naija sha!

I beat u to this one. U're still showing pictures when there's already a video?

Awwwww...so happy for these 2. Congratulations!!!

Adieu Nigeria! said...

congratulation to my crush...TIWA...WISH U D BEST

RJ said...

Congrats Tiwa!!!!!! So happy for u! What a lovely birthday gift!

Atlast! grannie tiwa has been rescued by mr tee I'm hapi 4 them

as a fan im glad she got a cute guy coz shes beautiful

Congrats 2 dem. After d whole hide and seek. I lyk d surprise factor sha.

Aity said...

Congrats!!!! Happy 4 u aunty Tiwa.... God bless u....

Woomie said...

But really who r they fooling? Tiwa started wearing dat ring in December na, then she tOok it off. They're tired of hiding it.
Oh wait! Wot if its bcos she's already pregnant from their honeymoon and so dey had to come up with some kind of announcement?
Anyway I'm glad u're no longer hiding it. I love u Tiwa and wish u all d best.

deborah said...

No b don jazzy dey snap pix so? Lol,himself wan do 1stman tinzz,,lmao
Congrats tiwa dear,,

So ow val go be na?

Happy for her ooo, cuz she is 33 and omo dats nt young 4 a lady, den again I think she as a child.... Am I rite guys?

linda pls post my comment o, i hardly ever comment nd whenever i do it aint posted(at least not dat i can see).... CONGRATS TIWAAAA IM SOOOOOO HAPPY FOR YOU, GREATER HEIGHTS AND MANY MORE JOYOUS OCCASSIONS, Thank God he FINALLY put a ring on it...lol...

All d way frm kd I dey feeL u LINDA. Ur very gbaski. Congrats to them!

Awwww so cute. Tiwa is so adorable.

Awww! Congrats to tiwa. .they are gud together

Congrats 2 Tiwa Savage

Jujufierce .. said...

Happy for dem.. Linda u can stop ur married insulations nw.

HML

The God of Tiwa will visit u linda! Be patient dear

MINE said...

Congrats Tiwa, n thank u for nt giving Linda hypertension o!

So romantic

Nigerians and phone! kia!!! Congrats Tiwa!

Congratulations Tiwa... Love is a Beautiful thing #smile#

congrate gurl.....yu rock!!!!

Linda ofozikwa gi wa ooo

Since linda..we don dey wait for u. So happy for her, @least the drama is over,dem don agree say something dey.

Congrats Tiwa, 'm ‎​S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ЂąppƔ foя̩ ♈☺ΰ dεãr

congrats tiwa......lovely!

was reading the previous post on tiwa nwa and teebillz with my wife and she said"baby they are married jor.That trip was a honey moon trip" never gave my wife a rock tho.Think i will still get on my knee and propose...

At 33yrs she needs to get married before old age starts showing on her face. Smart move girl

Finally o I tot she'd hit 35 b4 she marry

Omawumi next!!! A man should come marry our k legged omawumi pls

Congratulations to tiwa, mine is gonna be on vals day... he has left enough clue already *wink*

awww..she is such a nice gurl. Heard her Man lovs her to Pieces..i pray my own will love me like dis too oh! congrats Tiwa!!!

michael switch said...

Linda,u b winch oooo...u talk am diz afternun nd e apen,itz lyk u nd teeblizz planned it.congratz 2 tiwa savage

At least she wldnt just b a baby mama...sign of responsibility....congrats

AWwwwwww!!! shez all tearin up! Congrats Gurl!!

Pretty princess... said...

its official..now we know they are sagging!
Congrats girl.

A big Congrats to them!

Lovely,congrats tiwa

Now everybody can go to bed...including Linda...lolz....congratz Miss Tiwa!or rather MRS BILLZ

Congrats to them......so hapi for her.

awwwwwwwww

Wooow at long last! We knwe it wz cmn anytm soon! Cngrtz swt! Al d best deariee!

Lovely, im glad this happened. Such a sweet girl.

But come o, Linda u de d parry? If not the ur aproko antenna nawa,lol

I said it!!!! Sooooooo happy for them

Congrats Tiwa. Hope u are still a virgin?

Wow! I wish them happiness. Tee billz is such a lucky man. Love you loadz Tiwa.

Linda shay u go rest now? Lol, congrats to them.

Well she was tellin d truth afteral all you h8rs with mouth like expired condensed milk una don c abi

zinny said...

Awon iranu afta keepin nigerians in suspense! Happy 4 dem tho, they luk perfect 2geda :)

hot girl said...

amebo Linda.
am sure u were there peeping thru the window.

Dynamite said...

Ds linda ehn!!! Jes yesterday u married dem in ur blog( ur suspicion of mr bills when he wrote hbd mrs.Billz on his bbm, ds was jes a hint of his ultim8 intention) b4 dey were even officially engaged

camilla said...

Love in D̶̲̥̅̊ air congrats

Congrat to them....but he actually took my babe...am coming for u linda...kxl

this is just beautiful.

And... CUT!!!, I KNOW SOME O' Y'ALL LADIES NOW BE ZOOMING ON EM ROCKS, STAY TRUE AND YOU MIGHT GET 1 :). Inked

congrats 2 both...........

Ms Flavia said...

Linda u go finally leave ds 2...congrats MRS BILLZ!!!! *my own bobo shld pls be fast*

Congrats dear...

hot girl said...

the guy go dubai go buy ring.that was his main purpose of going to dubai.not even to flenge with her.

perfect mood apparel said...

congrats 2 dem

hope they last

happyigbotiger said...

Good..but tiwa is not as fine as b4 sha,d yankee look has left her,well there goes my crush

Congrat to them that finally they now make it open but this is stage and fortunately for them you guys pick the news but no doubt they are far back engage

*sigh*finally...im really happy for them...congrats to u both!

So why did she deny him at first??? Makes no sense!!

Yeeee!!!!at last, fowl nyash don show, I'm soo happy for Tiwa..congratz 2 d couple...God bless their Union

Awwww!!! Finally... Sooooo happy 4dem...

African Sweetheart said...

awww :)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

hmmm so she had been fucking her manager.na wah oh.linda post this oh

I'm so happy 4 her cutest couple

SA said...

Cograts to dem both. Happy for dem. I tap into dis believin myn wil happen soonest dan I can imagine. No worry I'll say Amen ma sef. Amen

pdiddy said...

now tiwa is just a correct humble babe,and am a guy and d guy is obviously inn love with her innerself.may God Almighty bless them thec way is doing to me and my wifey.Amen

Aww beyonce and jay of naija. Hiding and lying about being in a relationship but getting engaged after a few months

How lovely.... Always knew they were up to smfin...

Congratulations tiwatope.!!ife wa gbona

Congrats to them.But all the diffenrt stories and rumors have killed the excitment.still like tiwa though.

Wooo am so so Happy 4 Her,GOD is Indeed Awesome Nd I Knw my Case Will Never be Difficult IJN.Nd for Does of U Dat Were Surpose to Wish Her HBD nd Was Insurting her Calling Her OLD Woman nd All Dat'This is Just A Way to Tell U Dat GOD Can Never be Man nd Man Can Never be GOD,His Ways are Nt Are Ways nd his Thought Are nt Our Thought,Congratulation Again GOD Bless ur Union.@Mz Pee1

U see now. Am people had already started crucifying them before she got engaged. Smh. Congrats to then

So why all the we not dating Lies all this time...?

So after d denials it is finally true...issorai,big ups to them

Congrats Tiwa, what a perfect birthday present. All the haters go and hug transformer, you people can finally stop calling her an old cargo cause he's put a ring on it!!! I'm so happy that on top of being engaged, you are getting married to a rich and handsome bobo unlike some other Naija ladies that get married to very worwor guys *coughs*

Awwwwww dis is so cute...congrats dearie

ykay said...

congrats.....the boju boju is over !!!!

teeemorney said...

Congratulations to them.....Lynda,I'm waiting to for u to accept my proposal too o,14th is the day o.

They were dating? Haba! It's like I'm a learner o! But she kept denying... Anyway congrats Tiwa. No b to hold mouth & flash ring o. Make e last. Marriage no b singing n dancing o! Hard wrk they am! Wish u guys strength & may ur love not fade. Amen oo!

Yayyyyyyyy,al u bad belle idiots cn like to v several seats nw.phew!!!'D old cargo' s engaged nd y'al cn sdfu nw.we patiently await urs,bet it l neva happen.congrats tiwa

Tiwa etiwala Obi umu boyz eeeee. Congrats Pretty One. This wedding I blv shall b a concert.Watch out

Awww. Happy for her. God bless them.

Eve sayn oh wow after denying countless times.....anytin wey happen for bush must come road one day.....dey make a cute couple tho :)

Paula said...

Congrats Tiwa. It shall be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

jennietobbie said...

miss kele kele congrats. and your brothers came out to bless you. fam.

Li li you didn't post my comment telling you about the engagement on your previous post about them abi? If you want don't post this one too.

TOSIN NANA said...

congratulations tiwa, love you girl.....cant wait to see you on your wedding dress.....I LOVE YOU TIWAAAAAA

Finally!!!!! Congrats gal!!

Bibableu.com

Am so happy 4 u dearie

Congratz dear. God bless ur union. Amen. Ȋڪ he Nigerian?

Bhoonmie said...

Congratulations to her. Wish them all the best

Reimen said...

I'm super happy for you darling. Wish u guys total happiness and the best union ever. Now rumour mongers take a chill pill, while u're at it shut the hell up!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 311   Newer› Newest»