Pls linda,if you dont want to follow back on twitter,cos i mentioned you,kindly reply my mention with your email address...this is as regards the advert placement..pls
Is it me or does any1 here thinks dat this video is not funny @all.linda ders notin hilarious about this video.he only knows how 2 talk but lack d creativity of being A comedian like basketmouth,AY e.t.c.he should not waste his energy of hosting that show cos we r not coming...mschewwwww
I love dis guy bovi. Dear libers, pls read this interesting writeup Sweet Momma on esamade.blogspot.com. It's a new blog but I tell u d author's gt talent. Lindiway, pls post dis. Tanx
lol those of u with dry sense humor make ur own skit let the rest of us critic u ......rubbish na to write behind computer. Talent una no get get but una mouth and hand sharp
I guess dis is durrella! Lol, na wah oo. Linda abeg follow d guy nah, after all na busness is interested in not U, dat y he's calling ur name! Hahahahahah, funny.
Not funny..abeg..LIB comments are the funniest..these comedians should learn from this blog... I laugh so hard at some of the comments on this blog..LIB readers rocks!
Youre just not intelligent enough to understnd his jokes or see his creativity. How in God's name can you compare bovi to Ay? Bovi is creativity 100%! So it 3things either ure a hater,or ure dull, or ure just been stupid...and speak for urslf cos i can spend my last penny to watch bovi. U can keep ur sorry
U can keep ur sorry ass at home. Let the intelligent ones go watch him!! And please mind how you speak in public so u don't embarass yourself outside *just an advice*
Rilli pc? Lmfao?, although u guys shld undrstnd dat bovi ws jst partly advertising his show...it Wsnt rilli funny, some pple r jst folo follo linda mout in dis blog jare
Ok I hv not laughed this hard in a week after breaking up with my bf. Thanks lin.plus whr can a single girl find nice responsible hard working bruv in lag. This town is filled with fackers
96 comments:
So Linda, what exactly is funny about this please?
LMFAO!!! Oh my... Bovi has crushed my ribs into powder here, Bovi is such a natural jokester.
=)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =))
Linda, hw is dis funny? Just say it is a commercial and we would hv got
Lolsssssssss abeg Linda, u no get work oo!!
Lindex! u don use style advertise abi??? Nice one shaaaah! via wizkiloP
lmao...LOL.... wow nice one from Bovi em sef.... very nice...
I swear Bovi cracks me up all the time mehn. Very hilarious guy.
Pls linda,if you dont want to follow back on twitter,cos i mentioned you,kindly reply my mention with your email address...this is as regards the advert placement..pls
Hahaha. he is not a learner lol
Lmao!
♡ hm
OK dat was funny!
Its different!
Unlike AY's boring ol' repetition.
Lmao...
I like dis Bovi guy already.
Billie jean
Is it me or does any1 here thinks dat this video is not funny @all.linda ders notin hilarious about this video.he only knows how 2 talk but lack d creativity of being A comedian like basketmouth,AY e.t.c.he should not waste his energy of hosting that show cos we r not coming...mschewwwww
Bovi bovi, itz funny.......
So funny lol.....bt no guy go wait o
So funny lol...bt 4 real no guy will wait
Bovi iz so funny lord
Is not dat funny
I love dis guy bovi. Dear libers, pls read this interesting writeup Sweet Momma on esamade.blogspot.com. It's a new blog but I tell u d author's gt talent. Lindiway, pls post dis. Tanx
Well I think bovi is funny but this wasn't funny @ all.*just passing by*
maybe its my browser but the link showing up on my computer is that of Miguel having sex on stage can't see no Bovi i have refreshed page tire!
What's funny in this, Boring commercial ever ...
ROFL! Such a short stuff and I almost laughed my guts out!
Bleh!
Nothing funny about this clip, Bovi is a hilarious dude but this one didn't crack me up
Some people are just so bitter abeg drink fanta and chill.
Huh? If u 'LMFAO' to ds den u can 'LWKMD' to a mere sneeze...
Smh..Bad belle, Bad mouth..abeg free d guy Jo..He IS tryin..
recruitment ongoing. send CV to hr.wellnessconsult@gmail.com. Nigerians only.
Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...that's all I'v 2say! Bovi is funny 2me anitym, aniday mehn!
For your affordable human hair, contact 'hairville': 281cfe49
Ff on twitter: @hair_ville
not funny, just smiled didnt crack me up
lol
those of u with dry sense humor make ur own skit
let the rest of us critic u ......rubbish na to write behind computer. Talent una no get get but una mouth and hand sharp
Who are we? Speak for yourself.
Bovi is a funny dude, but could have added more spice into this.
I guess dis is durrella! Lol, na wah oo. Linda abeg follow d guy nah, after all na busness is interested in not U, dat y he's calling ur name! Hahahahahah, funny.
i love bovi he is great
Pls stop hating, if u re not going dat doesn't mean we re not going, I bet u re misrable dat y u re hating, pls get a life & shut ur mouth!
Nothing hilarious about it, but the guys is funny!
Y soo much hate? U dat don't lack creativity wot dyu ve 2show 4it...ode pple wen get money nd time go def go watch am KMFA
is it my sense of humour or was it just not funny?
cece
Hehhehe... Isss fuunny small..iss dry small...yay march 10.......hmn
Speak for urself. If u dnt wanna go keep it 2 ya self
is it my sense of humour or was it just not funny?
cece
Abeg its funny jare especially wen u watch it a second tyme...lol
Whats ur problem?
Where's ur sense of humour?"I ws goin to look for stick ws funny
Please I"ll pick Bovi over Ay anytime, anyday!!
Linda abeg send my own share of the money bovi paid u tu promote ds.
Bovi u sabi,u can't beat the reach
Ha ha ha aaaaaaaa.lwkmd. Who say e no funny should make us laff small. Just leave ur problems behind and laff joor.*tongues out*-(;;)-
Bovi is crazy
Bovi ur funny i go come ur show but dis one no reach ur average joke... do something better make our blood pump joor
I don't know o! Very dry.
Lolz... Bovi my G nice 1.
Bovi @ it again ..... Good concept ... LWKMD .....
Nothing funny about this shit *rolls eyes and walks away*
Haba!too much vile,may God help u.
Not funny..abeg..LIB comments are the funniest..these comedians should learn from this blog... I laugh so hard at some of the comments on this blog..LIB readers rocks!
Lmfao? Really? Bovi is a funny guy but this doesn't spell out comedy right. I'll pass abeg
wow very nice
Very loud Hissssssssssssssss.
I still have a straight face! Not funny @ all.
This must be AY!
What exactly re u saying to Linda????
Hater comedian! I can tell! Stop hating nd hiding under anonymous. Bovi is da bomb
What exactly re u saying to Linda????
Bovi u don dey try
=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º =)) that was funny!
The video is actually quite annoying.
Y evils???
Speak for urself love...
Loved it!
Boring *yawning*
Abeg joor, dis video isn't hilarious....nt impressed.
Scratching my head, was this suppose to be funny?!
Nice ad! So upon all the gyming those men were out of breath, just from that small body movement they made?
Linda how much did he pay you for this commercial?
5 Reasons Why Women Cheat
Not funny @ all!
Oboy try wey e come back sef.
If na me abeg make dem carry d babes go.
I go run till i reach village.
Youre just not intelligent enough to understnd his jokes or see his creativity. How in God's name can you compare bovi to Ay? Bovi is creativity 100%! So it 3things either ure a hater,or ure dull, or ure just been stupid...and speak for urslf cos i can spend my last penny to watch bovi. U can keep ur sorry
U can keep ur sorry ass at home. Let the intelligent ones go watch him!! And please mind how you speak in public so u don't embarass yourself outside *just an advice*
Hiss
HAHAHAHAAAH THIS GUY IS MAD 100% FUNNY... LINDA NO VEX JARE OBSERVE THE PPLE WEY SAY THE VIDEO NA RUBBISH ALL OF THEM NA Anonymous said... gprs only
It's jst an advert for pete's sake!!! Haba,sadists full hre o
For the first time Billie u sabi well well AY is nt funny at all.
Rilli pc? Lmfao?, although u guys shld undrstnd dat bovi ws jst partly advertising his show...it Wsnt rilli funny, some pple r jst folo follo linda mout in dis blog jare
hahaaha ,y u dey run now!..looool
Ok I hv not laughed this hard in a week after breaking up with my bf. Thanks lin.plus whr can a single girl find nice responsible hard working bruv in lag. This town is filled with fackers
The clip is funny ... Its just dat ur problems r 2 much.. so u can't c d humour in it ... Kpele we understand
Lmao" Trendy sturvs" now that cracks me up
The comments is realy d hilarious stuff,jst go through dem n laugh out urself.
my company can expect results propecia - order finasteride
Hi there, I log on to your blog like every week.
Your writing style is witty, keep doing what you're doing!
my blog post; CrossFit gear []