Bob Manuel Udokwu gets political appointment in Anambra state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 February 2013

Bob Manuel Udokwu gets political appointment in Anambra state

The Nollywood actor and former Gulder Ultimate Search host has been appointed Senior Special Adviser on Creative Media to Anambra State Governor, Peter Obi. He got his appointment letter yesterday Friday February 8th.

94 comments:

human being said...

Yeah,well congratulations to him. Wateva

Fine man.

Congratulations Bob so proud of you

Congratulations Bob so proud of you.

Congratz to u bro! Next levelssss

Congrats Mr Bob, am happy 4 u. U sure work hard

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Kudos Bobby... But Peter Obi tenure go soon end na.

Oya go and chop your share.

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratulations Bob!

He will start growing fat now,try and make us proud there bro,don't fall our hands..

He will start growing fat now,try and make us proud there bro,don't fall our hands..( Cee)

He will start growing fat now,try and make us proud bro,don't fall our hands..( Cee)

Congrat...

Marcel Duplexis said...

Congrats Bro, u've come a long way.In spite of what people may say, just go there, fear God, serve well, keep ur head up & remain scandal free.

NOS FAÇA UMA VISITA OBRIGAdo LINDO BLOG
http://ministerioebenezerbp.blogspot.com.br/

I so much luv dis guy,those days wen he actd market seller

So this is what Nollywood boils down to - means to a political end? Congrats my foot! Look at RDM, Tony-One-Week,and now Bob Manuel, all in political positions. Does it mean that these guys were just acting bcos they felt marginalized? If that is the case, they owe every gratitude to Kenneth Okonkwo (Living in Bondage main character) who popularized home video.

The position is useless and redundant, and make no sense. What media creativity? What is the expected imput, and what is the expected outcome? I use to think that Peter Obi has sense and is not like the others. I guess I put the cart before the horse.

Mtcheeeeew! Our governors and posts. What does creative media mean?

All the best to him. Lets hope he does good work

Ada said...

Bob Manuel is so handsome!

new post guys! www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

Na wa for these clueless Governors. Which one is creative media? Another avenue to steal. God will punish all these yahoos that squander tax payers money. Meanwhile people are suffering untold hardship. shame Shame

Linda it's Enugu state

p. koko said...

Pls study d offer very well nd reject it if its a Greek gift. Dis dying minute appointment is suspicious. U self too dey "alan-pose".

Godwin Wilson Loko said...

plz go get ur own share of the national cake oh broz.....coz many Nigerian actors/actresses are dieing with nothing to show for their patriotism....

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

HEeeeeey baaado!

love dis man much much...a big congrats ****switchloe****

No be small chop! Wetin be pa on creative media sef?

princess said...

Congrats Bro,Go there&do us proud.

i just like the man, congrat.

fungi said...

Big congrats ohhh.. wish him al da best :)

YCFOnline.com

ogechi eze said...

congrats bob i am proud of you just go there do your job and most importantly maintain your good name. Kudos

Nice one, the portfolio fits his kind of person too. Congrats!!

Chidozie Mario said...

He is one of the few Nollywood stars who have managed to stay away from scandal. Am sure he will make a good SSA. Congrats bro.
Could She Be The Next Celine Dion?

GEJ sets up committee to get husbands for linda ikeji and many more http://goo.gl/fb/cpt8f

Congrats BOB

Congrats! Nwoke Ogidi, umu Ogidi kwu gi n'azu

Awwww congratulations Bob! This is well deserved indeed. May God grant u d grace & wisdom to follow.

lopez said...

He's such a cool headed and easy going dude.Congrats!

Austin Uche said...

congrats bob.....

Off topic..... Yesterday, The 9th of February was my convocation ceremony, and i wanna use this medium to deeply express my sincerest gratitude to God for been the most vital part of my Schooling these past 4yrs.... Baba, may ur name be glorified forever and ever in Jesus name... Amen !

Sam Oracle said...

This guy is just moving higher. Congrats

Congratz bob

zaingurl said...

Congrats man

See this one shouting 'he will start growing fat naw' do ppl grow thin, abeg go for breakfast and comeback
#akpors

congrats

"Wateva and congrats"---dats sarcastic--animal!

medals said...

pls try and do sumtin meaningful with ur lyf apart 4rm hating,the fact dat u congratulated him is appreciated but do u ave to ruin it with "wateva"?

Congrat

congratulations sir! I'm happy for you.

cute guy. I like this. Congratulations my great actor. May ur days be long.

He's so sexy!!!!!!!

ugochysom said...

peter obi shd use the money he's using for all these appointments to upgrade anambra. Mmttchew!

Blossom said...

Chop, clean mouth

Congrats Bob.

Senior Special Adviser on Creative Media?

This is not democracy we are practicing in Nigeria. We are just doing government of chop make I chop. Creative Media Adviser??? Egbami.....so governor don become ad agency?

Na wa o, ok o....and the absurd thing here is that people are congratulating him. For what???

Wow! Dats nice,hez frm ma mum's place nkwelle-ogidi.proud of him.Neky_luvv

It's d national cake after all...der'll be special assistant, senior special assistant, special advisor, n nw senior special advisor...all on media n gbo gbo ti gbo...oloribuku all of dem!

Insult me ohhHhhhhhh,i dont kare!!!! Pls hu knws were i can buy egyptian milk in portharcourt???

Congrats Bob, don't 4get us sha Lolzzzzzzz!

Him go chop while it last na.

all of u sayin "congrats bob" as if d guy was ur former neighbour,d guy no know una jor!besides,he's not so jobless like u to be reading this blog.....shiiooorrr!

9yc! Congrats Bob.

deborah said...

Y now dat Obi's tenure is abt to end?

skulls said...

Well deserved....

I like him alot congratulations Bob God bless your handwork

Congrat hopefully Bob will improve on his dress sense, the geezer me think is the worst dressed actor in Nigeria.

yes my guy.. U are d man

Abi Ohh , what does he know about politics . Kmt.

Ady said...

Senior Special Assistant on creative media! Pls, what is going to be his schedule! Na waa 4 this government. Congrats shaaa, we just dey watch.

Ur big fan loves and wishes u well. Seek wisdom for this position

Congrats dear

Good one...download hot new single "gaga"by vas ft flaco@www.tindeck.com

Naijadeltapikin... Congrats bobb God bless Ɣøu

Seriously, are naija actors that hungry and desperate? WTF is SA of creative media to a governor. That's how the other one was given SA on lagos affairs! Jeez!

Eya! Congrats to him..Really do L♥√ع Bob manuel.He's a very responsible and respected Nollywood Actor..More Grease.......

Pretty Girl

Queen Bee said...

Congrats to Bob manuel,truly happy for him,he Has really paid his dues in the movie industry!

Congratulations bob

Congrat Bob

All these "special adviser" posts in naija is waste of money! And Am sure he will get a secretary, official car and driver and even official residence for advising a dumb head gov. Linda pls post my coment. Let the govt utilize our money on better things. A word is enough.....

Congrats man. Love u die

Let d money-chopping begin!

Another RM

Bob go start to chop like oyibo people!!!!!!

For new position na, u sef if they give u , u no go happy & u dey ask 4 what.

Jannie said...

I like. May God continue to do more wonderful things for u.

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Congratulations to Bob-Manuel Udokwu on his recent appointment.

@Ernest Sunday, Ogidi Nwafor.

I am from Nkwelle Ogidi as well.

hrm paul ojeih said...

for im mind im don hammer abi im don arrival im no no say peter obi na strict moni spender cash no dey flow for that state.
If na pdp led state i will be happy for him becos im for chopis moni well well but Apga kai im catch ground miss

Etibless said...

That was a great achievement to bob I watch him on www.medianigeria.com

Etibless said...

That was a great achievement to bob I watch him on www.medianigeria.com

And wat about d wateva,he or she has d right 2 his/her opinion@medal,@nsikan idung I'm glad ur brain was able 2 detect d sentence as sarcastic buh I'm amazed it did'nt tell u dat was d point of d sentence-ANIMAL

Dat post does not exist...they shld simply tell us say him name don enter 4ppl wey go dey collect ghana must go each time wey dem share moni.....mtcheeeewwwwww!!!!!