Francis and IB Nwodu. Happy Married Life! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

Francis and IB Nwodu. Happy Married Life!

Top model Francis 'Chinko' Nwodu and IB Lawson got married at the Ikoyi registry this morning. Happy married life to them!

141 comments:

divaaaa said...

Congrats 2 dem......cute couple.

Marcel Duplexis said...

I wish them all the best!

Amarachi said...

Congrats to them but Who are they, u said Model?

He has had plastic surgery on his face..he looks weird and gay..she looks weird too...

Hapi married life

She is probably pregnant that's why.

Oh puhlease..whu cares.

Wishing them marital bliss!
PS: I now see why they call him "Chinko", he looks very "chinese like", Hehe... All the best you two.

She get belle?

Hmmm I smell something fishyy here!!! She is either preggy or he is covering up for his guyness!!!!

Zinnia:
Happy Married Life to you both.

Nilla said...

Congrats to them!

HUHHH??.Ibiba is married?..Lord knows i never pictured ibiba with such a guy? Ib is still young......best wishes to her, if he makes her happy ...bless

VICKY DARL said...

congrats.......

Reimen said...

Something unusual bout his looks, lol. Wish u guys total happiness and the second world most beautiful babies mine being the first!!!

@_OliverTweet said...

The only explanation for this kind marriage na pregnancy out of wedlock...I lie??

They don't fit atall,but all the same,happy married life.

Uuh HML.

Kenneth said...

Congratulations!! happy married life

Connect

Their lips looks odd. If u like, linda don't post it.

Nice 1. Congrats.

Linda, when will you marry sef? Bance (the Burkinafaso striker) is single in case you don't know.

Happy marriage life..

She's pregnant...... #bleh!!! And why are do dey both look pathetic?!?... Pathetic pieces of shit!!! NEXT!

It's bee said...

1.He looks hungry
2.They look extra weird together

Wow....... Dy luk cute 2geda, wishn dm a hapi married lyf

Linda,i see ur camry...u never start to dey rock ur suv?

Nigerians and sacarstic comments and wishes!he does d ryt tin and gets married, it's a crime! How abt other male models hu have bin in d industry long bfor him? Stil claiming to b 21yrs old? Chinko Happy Married life joor!

chizzy say
y did sudden registry marriage two things are involve, either she is pre, or family.. HML all dsame

Are you guys trying to say that pregnancy is the only reason why u can hv a small cossy wedding in naija? If so then u guys must be daft. And who cares if she is pregnant.

Eya Ayambem said...

Happy Married Life!

bitchplis said...

Happy married life.God bless ur union. Chinko,dis ur suit(na coat sef)no be am o...

Hmmm there's definitely something wrong, I can't place my hands on it but they don't look happy atall. They look stressed out. Happy married life!

June said...

They look cute...Happy Married Life!

pretty diva said...

Congrats beautiful couple

Ya'll calm Down n wish dem the best TF is the gay-look talk bou?

sexyboocalher said...

Walahi!!! =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

Joy News said...

For real-time recent Jobs, visit http://boomingjobs.blogspot.com
Meanwhile, Arise TV is recruiting. Visit ARISE Networks Massive Recruitment 2013 (33 Positions)

This ia a 1-time 1st come 1st served opportunity. Goodluck to you all!

Definitely pregnant, no one poses with their bouquet that high. What u hiding girl????? (˘̯˘ )(˘áµ”˘)( ˘˘̯)

See them all stirring beef sauce. Just be happy for the couple and shut the hate. Haa! Congratulations dear

U guys should just stop wit d hate already,she's preg and so wat?@ least he married her!they don't fit!bring ur partner's pix let's see if u guys fit.....

Really? Oh puh-leese! I pity the girl. This guy is so gay to the bone. Ladies open ur eyes!!!! Get close to a gay guy that will easily know if ur man is gay. Please I beg! I just cant...

Good one, may d God almighty bless their marriage.

Bikonu how does one look gay? Just seeing his facial look yall shouting gay, like for real? Naija got issues

Wwho dash am money for plastic surgery?The way u guys mention plastic surgery these as if u wld just walk into any hospital have it done. U don't know it goes for 4?

Or the guy needs a red passport!

Whether she is preg or not,its no body's biz. All dat matters is dat they re married. Some pe0ple wish to get preg as married woman but can't. Some get pres no marriage. Congrats.I celebrate with u. Neo makeup

congrats to dem. I don't know d dem but like d guy appearance. nice 1

So WTF if she's pregnant??? It's a sign of maturity that the couple didn't contemplate terminating the pregnancy, unlike you that wouldn't give a damn about abortion! Please grow up.

Sorry Ï„̅☺ say, but  guy looks gay.... HML Ï„̅☺ them sha

To all saying she must be pregnant: Ever thought of the fact that not everyone wants the madness that goes with typical naija weddings? Some people just like simplicity.

This is Dabota's younger sis and year she's very young. Probably 23,.congratulations IB

U guys should just wish them a happy marriage life and. Chill we. Dnt need to knw if he's gay or if she's young or if he has got plastic face

He does not look happy but all d same happy married life

Thought ib would do better than this, this doesn't look as good anyway, congrats still, Atleast after all the men she hooked one, her parents, sisters or family were not present

Kai.. Prince charming u no dey tire, both d topic u knw nd d ones u dnt knw u mst comment. Na wa oooo

http://docife.blogspot.com/ said...

Congrats to the them.

http://docife.blogspot.com/

Where's that her daddy with high standards,lmao. Is this what it is. So many questions people

supremacydone said...

Congrats! Cute couple= cutest kids!

www.supremacydone.blogspot.com

U took the words right out of my mouth.Not feeling them @all

PSSNM said...

Girls or rather spinters dnt pray 4 ur own man. Rubbish @ age 35 u guys will surely knw d value of being married.. Dnt hate on others but rather wish them well.

The guy does't look ready for all this. Any way wish them all the luck in the world.

Zeme said...

why is he dressed like that? abi na by force to marry? they are both cute buh he looks gay tho

top model in naija i guess.Not in uk or usa

The guy is GAY by looking at him. They don't fit atall. Anyway HML.

Leonard said...

Ain't they lovely!

ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ you fit dem abi?envy.ӇαƿƿƔ married life.and those of you saying pregnancy if it i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ easy Ï„̅☺ get pregnant G☺ n get urs.keeping T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ B̶̲̥̅ăB̶̲̥̅Æ” and getting married rather than killing which one i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ better.think

Awwwww congrats Chinko nobody saw dis coming oh. Wishing u a very sweet life together. Congrats bro

Very cute. Couple congrats Chinko darlin all the bet in your marriage.... Vanilla.

My thots exactly, he looks very gay.

Asaa said...

Can you all stop this already! Must every man be gay? ifit's not that someone is gay, it's dat someone is bleaching! Why are people so judgmental and negative? Deal with your issues and let people live their lives! Let and let live! Gush!

@oliver tweet a true igbo man always marries the babe before she puts to bed, not all this yeye born after wait till years later to wed. congrats to him. and yes by her boobs you know she is prego. Many happy years for them.

The guy is gay and looks like the lady's driver.

ayoola said...

They don't even look as they are ready for the marriage.

I saw them at Ikoyi Registry dis morng.... the girl is pregnant, she's got ''giant size pimples on her face''..... she come use foundation and brown powder finish the work...lol, they look weird togeda...God forgive me...

adedamola-cruz said...

Am so happy it shows that we models are responsible one of us just did us proud.... Mine coming soon
Adedamola-cruz

Linda, your turn don dey come oh. On a serious note, the earlier the better because your growth in influence and finances is geometrical and it will be difficult for you to know who is real and who is a garri brother on hunger asylum.

Just saying.

You can clean this out after reading it. Don't know your email...

All smiles..........

Belle or no belle dem done marry ni

heard a rumour one time dat dis guy is gay o!!! mayb he is using dis gal to cover up... d gal sef no too fine o!!!!best of luck to dem sha

Wish them all the best.

nero said...

all the best bro...take her to hawai and enjoy while it is soooo HOT

who are they??

Chinko!!!!! This girl get belle? Or she be US citizen? How una wan take chop? How u wan take feed am? Hehehhehe!!!!! Its well with u o!

Maltina cares..

Wharrahell according to u? You owe this guy money? Why shove them in our faces?

Chech ha profile for her email.....

Bad belle dey do u....d gal fine...nd am almost sooo sure she fine pass u hands down*tongues out*

How e take concern u nah......jus wish dem well nd kip movin..

Lindaikeji@gmail.com....u cn thank me later*

Happy married life. God please send my own hubby*winks*

OLO said...

the girl is fine with her big br....st

VICKY DARL said...

SMH for all of u with bad n wicked thought.God will pay u guys back just the same.una wan spoil their day abi?oloshi gbogbo.Happy married life bro.

Ibiba the mighty liar....vf girls sets of 06 r my witness....this guy looks like a lebanese begger....hml

WHATEVER HAPPENED TO DECENT DRESSING,GIRL YOUR DRESS IS A NO NO

Must every guy b gay. Am just tired of some of u guys acting so uptight or jugdemental. Na wa for una oh...

This babe na Yoruba girl?

Too bad it's IB...the girl was dating all and sundry in the uk...now out do desperation they are now married....she is really a nasty piece of work...all the best cos dear you will need it

miss dee said...

Shit ib is married and didn't inform me, boy am I madd... Ib better cum 2 abj and beg me.

And what you wrote anonymous 12:40 (chizzy) is supposed to be English abi? You make no sense.

Ode leleyi ni? Why would u say that, u r just an enemy of progress!

Some of the comments on this blog prove why we are so backward in this country - a person is gay, you say he can't marry or have sex with another man....he marries a woman, you still say he's gay...people can never be pleased! And if I may ask, what does it mean to look gay? It's comments like these that get innocent people in trouble (not saying that being gay is a crime)...Y'all need to get a life!

Lmao, mennn u wicked ooo

Ewu can-beer!!

Ask your back yard evening school teacher. Iti komkom!

Worst badly suited couple I ever saw. D guy is especially strange.

Una no go use laufta kill me o... I don lauf put my bb pin for pocket. Al da same, hapi morriage lyf! Omo rere la gbeyin yin oo *i cough in Hausa*

Kai it's so sad never in my wildest dream pictured ib lawson with this kind of guy! rocky ib she look's horrible/wired here... Hair do so tacky! Na wa o dabota u allowed ib come out like this!! ..... Ib's dad has so much money yet this is what she ends up with/what a wedding! *sad*

I dated Mrs Nwodu too, while was in Leicester, great gal don't know why she's getting married?!

TO THE GROOM, YOUR WIFE THEY CHOP FOOD SCATTER!

I think there are two ibs? Cause the one you guys are insulting is not my friend ib. She's a great person, she hers her flaws, even if they are unique to her, but she's a great person. I dated her too

Groom run fast!

Lmaooooooo!Mrs Nwodu - President Jonathan. Anything can happen.

Daddy spent money on you for years! And you bring back a Chinese look alike model! I'm glad he spent money if not Na Somalian looking ...

Yeah, I think so also

There is a crib in a certain borough, in England with other nationals in it. A certain room had seen more male clothes scattered on its floor than high street primark, ib was the caretaker of that room...

wow!!! i cant believe ibiba is married,knew her all the way back from royal girls academy. she's still so young. anyways best of luck to both of them and happy married life.hope they did it for the right reasons though.

wow!!! cant believe ibiba is married, knew her all the way back from royal girls academy. she's still so young.anyways happy married life and best of luck to them.

She is the first VF girl ave seen getting married! Happy married life Ibiba!!!

My dear ur blessed for this comment. i dont get y pple cant just say something nyc for once. even if the babe is preggers so wat, atleast the guy was responsible enough to marry her.

I did my court wedding 2mths b4 d white cos that's wat my church advised, just wore a simple dress nd invited 2 friends to stand as witnesses. Didn't even bother to tell my parents and I wasn't pregnant even if was Wats d big deal. U gys shld stop hating on d couple, think of how they wld feel if they read ur comments.

Sme of u cursing on d girl have dne enuff abortions nd so wat if she's pregnant?
Stop hating

I have read all ur comments and boi will I say u nigerians are such haters. Why cnt u just be happy for them and pray u too will get a good man who wud one day put a ring on it, do u think its easy to get married these days. I knw ib cause I was priviledged to go to uni wit her, she is a great person wit and great heart, one u wud be proud to have in ur life. I've seen ppl slander her on this blog for her past, I'll like u all to check ur lives and he without sin cast the first stone. This is y God wud neva prosper u guys, cuz u dnt knw how to be happy for others. Ibiba Lawson I wish u and ur hubby a happy married life, filled wit love and happiness and for those who cnt accept that plz crawl under a rock and die. None of u haters deserve a gud man, its the bads ones u need to teach y'all a lesson so wen u do meet a gud man, u can appreciate. And for those taking abt linda getting a husband.....its not by force, wen she is ready, she will and it will be a man that will love her for her. All u haters, change ur attitude if u wanna get far in life. Linda keep doing u, Ib and francis have a blast

Dont know them but wish them all the best!!says Eliaza.

na wa oh

i wish them best all the best tins that comes with life congrats to ma bro .

Oh is that how people conspire and to call my guy a gay, well all i have to say for now is HAPPY MARRIED LIFE BRO..... no any person matter o o o

for the bad belly ppl chinko is not Gay hes my good friend and a brother. if u too fine dem go call you gay bad belly ppl. say dem dont fit atall. okay na u fit and u say he looks hungry e go fid u for years na big boy e be. as i fine now dem go say i be gay. GOD pass u big time. congrats bro

Rumor has it that she sponsored his 1st trip to Paris because her family are rich,well to be honest everyone wants to make it by all means,HML chinko,

Yarinya Abuja said...

Linda is a silent smooth operator! Why? As she dey post other people motor wey some people dey ask say when she go buy her own? She no answer o,she just dey smile when gets such comments. Next car headline, Linda Ikeji buys ..... Na so we go open one day ,with Linda Ikeji secretly got married today to her boo of 10 years. I no trust Linda at all.

People are so evil. I knew Ibiba in Leicester, I can't say we were great friends but we went to the same uni and church. Yes, fine she might be pregnant and maybe he isn't the sort of person I thot she would end up with, but to say such evil and mean things about a person on their wedding day is just heartless. All of u pointing ur stupid guilty fingers, u aint that perfect urself. Remember, he without sin should cast the first stone because the same measure u judge, so shall it be unto you.

I love you! Marry me.....

How is it your own business! Bad belle people! Mchewww! Onyoshi!

I dey teeyu..Linda toh badt, fear her!

abjef said...

i duunno y ya all cnt mind ur biznes and go get marid... ibiba is a luvly gal, i dunno bout the guy, bt i def kno hes nt gay,,, dis is not a loud weddin,Nigerians can so be shallow minded... congrats ibiba...u look gud 2geda..

Lia said...

Happy married life. You can get secrets of happy married life from Wedding tips and Wedding Planner

Honestly I never heard any of this crap while I was in Leicester. I've known ib from Vivian fowler to Leicester and I can't say we were great friends either, but it was always lovely seeing her. She's pleasant, kind, fun-loving and seems pretty down to earth. Noone deserves to have such mean things immortalised in a public forum.. this is so sad. What kind of man hides behind a keyboard to slander a woman? What kind of woman tries to bring down another? ...and half of you will also claim to be religious. These comments are disgusting. May your nastiness and hypocrisy never catch up with you.