She nor fine jor shes just der...iv seen prettier girls were sell roasted corn. Abeggi linda park well not all celebs must b fine cos dis one nor just make it at all upon all the cutting and pasting,colouring and fading
If shez hot make she on Ac or Fan nah! Its a shame nowadays people consider 'under fed', oiled, 'over made' up, 'Photo-enhanced' as "Hot'--Female 'Hot' to me is wen her 'Windscreen'(face), 'Attack'(chest), 'Defence'(booty) are all very 'presentable' n not going to 1 studio where dey will Edit u like film! Her attack is below average n if care is not taken sef na d same bra size me(guy) n Her be!!
This is fierce. This girl is one fire. I remember the first time i saw her perform at One Mic Naija. See photos of how Niyola looked way before now on GISTville
This one na wash oooo. Linda, this chick is just like the normal everyday chicks we see on the streets of Lagos. Being sexy to me is having big boobs and ass-sets.
Lmao if she's hot,photoshop is hotter she wish she looked even half of this,she isn't hot or pretty I've seen her.Banky is so narcistic he signs only people that aren't good looking so he should be the only good looking light skin one in Eme now skales are wiz are bleaching and shaydee is so ugly jesus.ok bye
She go resemble bonga fish because you be like hippo fat, obese biatch! if slim ladies ain't sexy then na fat girls come sexy this fat girls try so hard fat pigs abeg if she no hot bring your pic lets compare and contrast awon oshi mtchewwww.
hhaaaaaaa!!!izz a lie ooo!c'mon niyola's butt isnt that big now..looks like an enhancement to me. compare with wen she shot her video last year..haba!!we aint dummies.
If after air-brushing and photoshoping, this girl still looks like this, damn she UGLY. Anyway she try pass mocheda and asa. that one is compliment for her
Gosh if dis is wat is called sexy,den d gurl roasting plantains in my street stand a chance,she is so artificial nd over madeup........so not sexy at all....Cnt even make ma soldier salute
She still looks dirty .....I still remember Eniola back den wen she used to frequent plantashun island(plantashun boizhome)dirty n scruffy n she is still d same no biff
Sexy gini??? Ow much do dese guys pay u sef 4 false hype...if she's sexy den my babe na Angel,linda mind urself b4 u say she's d sexiest black lady alive nw just like dat Agbani's case
Looools!!she looks tacky in d first pic nd in d second pic cmon linda dnt tell me u dnt knw she's wearin bum pad....nt sexy abeggii...I call it like I c it!!she's pretty tho
If this is the niyola I met @ a boutique in surulere, then dat ass in the second pix is a fake cos she wore a padded pant. And hot, hmmm, linda, dat is a no no. Even she can't get my thing to move @ all dat is if I were a man.
Why all the hate naw? All of una wey dey post u sexy reach am? If y'all don't ve anything positve to say you might as well not post, no be by force. As for person wey dey talk of big boobs and asset, is your galfriend(that is if you ve one) as sexy as Niyola? Am just angry at the way u guys re talkin abt her sexually, what about her talent? Ladies please can there be more Girl power on this blog? Let's support our own,Thank you!
Niyola has amazing cheekbones but describing her as HOT cos of photoshoping things....linda u don dey smoke abi. She has pointed strong bumbum like a mans own. MOVEMENT
Linda, Abeg if na joke, stop am o! Wetin hot for here now? Cossy would get me harder than dry cement in 30 seconds! Niyola no get the essentials that would make me cum faster than Usain Bolt! - Tonto's Tattoo
She is pwetty facially...buh overall she is just there joor...n tru talk wizkid is bleaching ooo..saw him performing in HIGH IMPACT n he waz as fair as chris brown(make I hear)..ok bye
88 comments:
She's pretty!!!
Lindiway d last time I checked my dictionary,sexy is not defined as being nude,atleast sexy should worth wasting ma vaseline.smh
Yeah la miss Nini over hot .
Her curves in the 2nd pic makes sense sha, but other than that, nothing too striking for my eyes. The 1st pic isn't too on point for me.
She nor fine jor shes just der...iv seen prettier girls were sell roasted corn. Abeggi linda park well not all celebs must b fine cos dis one nor just make it at all upon all the cutting and pasting,colouring and fading
If shez hot make she on Ac or Fan nah! Its a shame nowadays people consider 'under fed', oiled, 'over made' up, 'Photo-enhanced' as "Hot'--Female 'Hot' to me is wen her 'Windscreen'(face), 'Attack'(chest), 'Defence'(booty) are all very 'presentable' n not going to 1 studio where dey will Edit u like film! Her attack is below average n if care is not taken sef na d same bra size me(guy) n Her be!!
Wetin hot for this pic naw, eh?
I don't see it!
that ass looks padded. some hip and bum-bum things. but she fineee
gosh! Dis s way too sexxxxxxxy...luvin dis
Lin Lin...you too dey lie...she no fine jor...na only body she get...she no even get bobby sef!
linda pls whats mks ha sexy?. Ehh.
Something about her facial expression not her structure, jst not working for me...my take
This is fierce. This girl is one fire. I remember the first time i saw her perform at One Mic Naija.
See photos of how Niyola looked way before now on GISTville
taa as for me im resemble SHRIMP.
What is HOT about her !!!
Agree with you all the way. Not even an ounce of erection.... Linda helps us smile and fap away.
This one na wash oooo. Linda, this chick is just like the normal everyday chicks we see on the streets of Lagos. Being sexy to me is having big boobs and ass-sets.
Sexy is wearing yansh pad? This girl na bonga fish na
So Bonario you dey use Vaseline. That explains the mysterious shape of your head.
In a primary definition sexy simply means d luk dat put u on or make u think of sex....except a nun turns u On bonario(˘̯˘ )
Wetin hot about her?abeg linda,u sabi yab pple wit style
Lmao if she's hot,photoshop is hotter she wish she looked even half of this,she isn't hot or pretty I've seen her.Banky is so narcistic he signs only people that aren't good looking so he should be the only good looking light skin one in Eme now skales are wiz are bleaching and shaydee is so ugly jesus.ok bye
She go resemble bonga fish because you be like hippo fat, obese biatch! if slim ladies ain't sexy then na fat girls come sexy this fat girls try so hard fat pigs abeg if she no hot bring your pic lets compare and contrast awon oshi mtchewwww.
cool
E-masturbators!
Visit Ebukah Nzeji's blog for extra gists making the rounds!
hhaaaaaaa!!!izz a lie ooo!c'mon niyola's butt isnt that big now..looks like an enhancement to me. compare with wen she shot her video last year..haba!!we aint dummies.
its sooooooooooooooo obvious she's wearing a bum pad!!even a blind man can see that.
Niyola is pretty.
Boring girl.never have I seen one more plain
Manly face.
She looks like a man wearing wig
She's ok.but she's looking too rough in the first picture.
ahh ah madam? U escape rape ni'?
I tire o...I no see anytin wey hot for dis one...e no even lukewarm sef...as irritatin as cossy be I go choose am befor dis one
If after air-brushing and photoshoping, this girl still looks like this, damn she UGLY. Anyway she try pass mocheda and asa. that one is compliment for her
Bum pad tinssss...how lame!!...Niyola luks lyk a tranny
Gosh if dis is wat is called sexy,den d gurl roasting plantains in my street stand a chance,she is so artificial nd over madeup........so not sexy at all....Cnt even make ma soldier salute
She still looks dirty .....I still remember Eniola back den wen she used to frequent plantashun island(plantashun boizhome)dirty n scruffy n she is still d same no biff
Lmao!!! 'MYSTERIOUS SHAPE OF HEAD'
this girl is in no way hot, put her in big brother africa house n trust me goldie will be better than her.....
Sexy gini??? Ow much do dese guys pay u sef 4 false hype...if she's sexy den my babe na Angel,linda mind urself b4 u say she's d sexiest black lady alive nw just like dat Agbani's case
Looools!!she looks tacky in d first pic nd in d second pic cmon linda dnt tell me u dnt knw she's wearin bum pad....nt sexy abeggii...I call it like I c it!!she's pretty tho
Chai...u mean sha...cnt stop laughing.lmao
Dj xclusive, ugly ba
PADDED ASS, OVER OILED, OVER MADE UP, SILLY POUT ON A PLAIN FACE. NO BIG DEAL ABEG!
Making which rounds kmt. Common gerrout
LOLZ
LINDA YOUR OWN DEFINITION OF HOT IS QUESTIONABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lol u wicked
If this is the niyola I met @ a boutique in surulere, then dat ass in the second pix is a fake cos she wore a padded pant. And hot, hmmm, linda, dat is a no no. Even she can't get my thing to move @ all dat is if I were a man.
@anon 9:29pm....haha..u gat me cracking up
9ja Brandy wannabe!!
Why all the hate naw? All of una wey dey post u sexy reach am? If y'all don't ve anything positve to say you might as well not post, no be by force. As for person wey dey talk of big boobs and asset, is your galfriend(that is if you ve one) as sexy as Niyola? Am just angry at the way u guys re talkin abt her sexually, what about her talent? Ladies please can there be more Girl power on this blog? Let's support our own,Thank you!
This ur reply is funn tho
Re u now advertising Blogs here, at least put a link nobody haas time to type da shii.........but d vasline thing is lollable
Nothing too hot here,but it would have been better if she had made a "I want u to bury ur cock in my arse face" post my comment ooo :d
This hyping of ur lady won't get u da. Blowjob o
Nothing too hot here,but it would have been better if she had made a "I want u to bury ur cock in my arse face" post my comment ooo :d
Bonga fish!!!
She has a nice piece of ass.....except its padded; that would be pathetic
Hot my ass!
This niyiola is too stiff jare.................................................................
They shld have done something about the butt pad outline thou.
Idiots what is nude about the this pic.
Niyola isn't ugly, n ur chatting french. Anon 9.29
Niyola has amazing cheekbones but describing her as HOT cos of photoshoping things....linda u don dey smoke abi. She has pointed strong bumbum like a mans own. MOVEMENT
BONARIO,BONARIO,BONARIO HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL U ,THIS NEW YEAR NO VASELINE
Anon9:29 na wa dahs harsh abeg and shaydee is ok and niyola is kk too :)
Ebukah sharraaap
Linda, Abeg if na joke, stop am o! Wetin hot for here now? Cossy would get me harder than dry cement in 30 seconds! Niyola no get the essentials that would make me cum faster than Usain Bolt! - Tonto's Tattoo
i can hump on that ass all day
She is pwetty facially...buh overall she is just there joor...n tru talk wizkid is bleaching ooo..saw him performing in HIGH IMPACT n he waz as fair as chris brown(make I hear)..ok bye
tattoos designs are always great,
Looooooool @anon u re wikid!!!!!!!!!!
all u ugly bitches n guys, saying this girl no fine. she is very cute n has a cute body. pls post ya own photos let us judge u
Mscheeew!there are dozens of girls on my street dat look more beautiful!And I don\'t stay at VGC o, na agege!!!
Her ass isn't padded,she's changed her clothes in front of me b4...her bumbum is 4real. MO
Anonymous 9:05 abeeeeegggg iiiii caaaanttttt =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLOLº°˚˚˚°Âº=))
=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLOLº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) I can't abeegggggg! Hahahahahaha, expecially 9:29pm,Bonario , and 9:05 the mystery behind bonarios head.
Anonymous 9:05 abeeeeegggg iiiii caaaanttttt =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLOLº°˚˚˚°Âº=))
If i hear say na Niyola NYASH be that......sister pls no near fire,desiel,kerosene o.....the nyash is highly flammable....
hmmmmmmm! Photoshop. Yess its all technology. SMH.
VERY HOT BUH LOOKS TOO DULL, IS DAT ASS 4 REAL????? DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeah right, and how has that added to your life?
Toyin lawani stop repeating clothe on people na haba
fap fap fap fap
she aint sexy at all