Oh Boy. See Anaconda. Linda pls recommend this guy to that lady that can't moan. Just one night she will develop bow leg and testify that the Lord is Good. Mac D Don
OMG! ΓΪͺ dat omo eyan's prick dat ΓΪͺ almost sticking out! Hehehehehehe! I yaf died! Wake me later!! Linda abeg post dis comment o! Cos i No knw wetin i do Ζ±! Buh dis pix! Hmmmmm
Linda Linda. Your eyes are sharp sha. Infrared. Lol. Seems this is a new trend among men. I just don't understand. See how Mariah Carey and Nicki Minaj fought again on American Idol as Nicki rejected a contestant because they used the same eyeshadow. Read it on GISTville
Woo...hoo!!!!, his trigger is hanging on the side, trying to explode his pants. How many triggers does he even have? check out my blog @ cclawrence737.blogspot.com
Oh my lawd!!!! pls who is this guy...whats his twitter handle...whats his fb name....whats his instagram name...whats his phone number..bb pin..anything! lawd have mercy on some things that can go in and make a woman crazy!
Jesus I love u!! This one na real banana wey girl go take until she go yoyo...but wait eeehh;why does lynda love all these kind thing nii??before it was p-square but now its this guy..I realli pity the guy oooo cos lynda soo much love all this kind things and this pic will suffer by force..hehehe now onto the next level
Hei! Lekwa amu gbara agba! And its not erect o! My wife musnt see this. Because she will finish me with her mouth! Chai! Prick of life! Brother I hail o!
Aunty linda! Heeeeh pls don't corrupt ♍Ξ³̥ eyes OΒΊ°˚˚˚°ΒΊh! ♍Ξ³̥ eyes A̶̲̥̅®Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ virgin, they did not Ζ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ζ ̴̴͡ the snakes in the trouser ma!
Haaaaaaaaaaaaa.....ds z actually my first comment on ds blog,I cnt help buh say sumthn....I'll simply call it an 'atomic bomb'...it can f***k out one's brain...
Oh chimo. I see an erection. A dick, dick cap..now am horny! phew* linda nwannem pity us single ladies below 30 who r tryin not to cross the 10dicks point.
Mbong!! Wahahell....he obviously wore a jeggins not jeans cos I don't wanna bliv som1 cap wl b soo glaring...buh wah do I knw?linda i av 1 extra dildo incase u need K.*wink*
326 comments:
1 – 200 of 326 Newer› Newest»Is this their thing not uncomfortable?! :o
OMG!! Lol... The guy is on a "Strong thing" for sure.
Linda what is it with you and guys with huge boners?? You have a fetish for boners....Lol
Ngozi says so via my agbalumo berry
You sef Linda, where you see dis one... You don come again..
Kai, my brother, why I no park am for my abuna...
Hehhehehehe
LMAO!!! His here 4 d ride allright. And dats a big 1 by the way ;)
Is that a phone in his pocket? Then again,phones don't have heads,do they?
A-Z PETROLEUM
I see his dick tilted to one side ππ±π±ππcan't stop laughing ☺nice rod dude
Woah!!! Mr johnbull is angry *smh* or maybe its jst in its resting state....hehehe! First to comment *wink*
His dick is showing*eyes close*
Oh Boy. See Anaconda. Linda pls recommend this guy to that lady that can't moan. Just one night she will develop bow leg and testify that the Lord is Good.
Mac D Don
I can see something like a long pencil, its really long.
Linda u don spoil finish, u bad pass riri lol.. The sausage huge sha so I no blame u
Oooooooooo linda, lmao.... no comment
Linda, What is wrong with the photo is what you like...catch my drift? But can you handle it? You go wound oh!
boning face
www.naijaopenmouth.com
OMG! ΓΪͺ dat omo eyan's prick dat ΓΪͺ almost sticking out! Hehehehehehe! I yaf died! Wake me later!! Linda abeg post dis comment o! Cos i No knw wetin i do Ζ±! Buh dis pix! Hmmmmm
Linda Linda. Your eyes are sharp sha. Infrared. Lol. Seems this is a new trend among men. I just don't understand.
See how Mariah Carey and Nicki Minaj fought again on American Idol as Nicki rejected a contestant because they used the same eyeshadow. Read it on GISTville
that's an extremely endowed young man and that raging leg just cant stand being caged in the jean!
no boxers or briefs to keep the dragon in check?
WOW!!!
OMG please tell me this is photo shop!!! WARRAHELLLL
The guy dick
do men really put it to the side? why didnt he just leave it in the middle? would have been better
Dat tin na Dick or snake??? Dis dude go kill person oooo
Ha ha ha......I know.
Omg these days Naija guys don't pack properly seen quite a few mishaps on this blog , Linda !!!!
D photographer had 2 be a hot babe hehehehe
OMG!!!!!!! S dat his dick????? Wow!!!
What a hammer? And he wears no under pants! Risky guy for a lady to hang around.
do men really put it to the side? he should have left it in the middle, would have been better
LMAOOOOOOO Serzly linda Ζ± need to get laid! *tee*
His dick is. F**king hard
That's not his COCK is it? OMG!!!!
Linda u be yeye girl o.
na woow for you linda u like it big lol
Linda you come again with your special pictures. Things we don't take note of until you bring it to our notice. D_ck Tinz #eyesclosed#
Errrmm.
Picture perfect! Lol!!!
Seriously?Hmmmmm
Linda you have expired finish. I see nothing but a confused guy...wait wow my deck is getting hard at the tot of this guy giving me anal.
homosexguy. *winks*
email: homosex@gmail.com
My eyes r close
Woo...hoo!!!!, his trigger is hanging on the side, trying to explode his pants. How many triggers does he even have? check out my blog @ cclawrence737.blogspot.com
Strolling*falls inside gutter*ok bye#
Dis friday night...na wah
@Linda, am seeing tins o
nothing wrong. oh u mean d 'power pump'. that too na normal
Its bigooo, linda u knw u like dem big
Omg is that real?
@MzEllatyra
It's a microphone.
Linda Na Bad Gal... You need more of this.. hope you know? http://icon5ive.com
Damn is that suppose to be his phone dangling down there >>>> It looks huge .www.nonianumudu.blogspot.com
Omg! What is he thinking? Having hard on during a photo shoot... Hian! Nothing do am sha. Lol!
LMAO.....Linda oooo....you won't Change
Og
Hahahaha. Dts Mr chairman goin west na! Kai Linda, vous etes gatee!
The thing wey my eye see, my mouth no fit talk am.
Men Who Behave Like 'Drama Queen'
Oh my lawd!!!! pls who is this guy...whats his twitter handle...whats his fb name....whats his instagram name...whats his phone number..bb pin..anything! lawd have mercy on some things that can go in and make a woman crazy!
Sure Wale Gate Is Ready For The Ride..Huge,wooh!!!!....
My God dat tin big no b small...
OMG linda.. The photographer that took the pic is probably a HOT SEXY LADY dat the guy cldnt even control is erection. Lol
http://meenahz.blogspot.com
Ewo!!!
Damn
Lydasky yapkayaski u too spoil jor
chei......7"inch+ cobra on an innocent boy, #OMG#
Linda!!! Is ds dick or carrot? D guy is really loaded
no wonder he looks confused..he is trying to comprehend the kind of blessing God gave to him.
the guy penis dey show.linda, u be baaad girl
Lol,cute
OMG! Dts a boner ryt? Hahaha, linda yaff spoil finish o!
Haba that's some serious long business ooo...hehhee
Somethin is definitely long and visibl.
kai.. i bet he's yoruba!
...and this thing is in its relaxed state oh. imagine when it is aroused!if it enters my vajayjay..it wld come out from my mouth! hehehehehe
Its not real
Linda o,,, you are bad.
OMG! Na so d tin long reach? Linda u wicked ooo. cant watch. hehee
Hehehe linda u no go kill person oh.first time to comment and d first to comment too.
Lwkmd...no buh linda on a more serious note wot izit wiv u nd erections nowadays..#jusaskin#buh omo mehn dis guy'z big o..!dayum!no homo....
Dts his penis obviously, I wonder what he's trying 2 pass across though?
omo mehn.....Na d prick o o o o...e be like say d prick wan tear am pur ma jeans kwo......
OH!!!! Linda i can see u love dicks...
Linda de guy is partial showin his Gods given endowmnts even on his jeans, de tin still de vivid. Even de balls de show self.
His black mamba,lol
:O :O :O You go fear...
Linda... Nor cover face ohhh.lol
His dick wat else
Kai.....this would put someone in a coma ooo Linda ...na real or photoshop ?
the thing big o...kai Linda aproko confirm:)
Holy crap, that guy is endowed mehn. Lolz!
Linda no u serious
Jesus I love u!! This one na real banana wey girl go take until she go yoyo...but wait eeehh;why does lynda love all these kind thing nii??before it was p-square but now its this guy..I realli pity the guy oooo cos lynda soo much love all this kind things and this pic will suffer by force..hehehe now onto the next level
Am seeing things underneath.No long thing
Hehehe linda u no go kill person oh.first time to comment and d first to comment too.
*covers face too*....but its in a strange and weird position!
death by a banana
Hhahhahhah wah's dat shape? Cray!!!
Wats dat on d left side of his jean...omg!!! LinLin dnt tell me dts his peepee,o boy dis guy s BIG!!!...yummy
It makes sense!
D dick said its just der 4 d ride!
I like d dick!
No bullshit!
Just str8 2 d point!
Nice one dick!
Billie jean
HMMmmmmmm Linda.something don dey hungry u?
Linda dt may be his wallet or some thing in his pocket!.. Chei linda nwannem hapukwanu ihe no na Amu!.. Ihe no na Amu atogbula gi o!.. Chei!
Linda, d guy is endowed o.
Da hell wharris dis???!!
Haha linda watin ur eyes find go there. ........... the guy carry big OKONTA
Wtf? Is he wearing a jeggings? Lol
Choi! mΞ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ sef cover ♏Ξ³̲̣̣̥ face
linda u too like prick
Why dont guys wear pants for God's sake.
o chalee! wat be this?
NOKIA 3310 in His pocket. Ready for screw though!!
Machine Gun. Abeg my Linda i hope you wear your bullet proof. I can't afford loosing you yet. Tell me you survived this.lol
Bloody!!!Some people are beautifully and longerfully made.... Ps:his boxers na spanx ni?
Aunty linda! Heeeeh pls don't corrupt ♍Ξ³̥ eyes OΒΊ°˚˚˚°ΒΊh! ♍Ξ³̥ eyes A̶̲̥̅®Ξ΅̲̣̣̣̥ virgin, they did not Ζ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ζ ̴̴͡ the snakes in the trouser ma!
Haaaaaaaaaaaaa.....ds z actually my first comment on ds blog,I cnt help buh say sumthn....I'll simply call it an 'atomic bomb'...it can f***k out one's brain...
Yepa what is this.......I can't shout.
Oh chimo. I see an erection. A dick, dick cap..now am horny! phew* linda nwannem pity us single ladies below 30 who r tryin not to cross the 10dicks point.
*Gasps* in those jeans!!! Woww..
Nice looking guy. Well endowed.
His car keys and phone in his pocket potruding....*straight face*
Dats not his crotch tho...dats plastic!!*tongue*
tanimu is literally showing on his trousers
Dis guy nau horse
OMG....obscenity!!
*coversface* dick of life! Atleast its bigger dan dat of peter...... Hehehehe
WOW!!!! dude is loaded men
What is wrong is in d trouser
Arrgh.. Joystick
This wale gate is a pervert!he jus had2show us his goods abi.lolol
WaleGates is on a long thing !!! Lol !!! Don't touch it, Fiile
Geez, this guy is big oo #covers eyes#
Mbong!! Wahahell....he obviously wore a jeggins not jeans cos I don't wanna bliv som1 cap wl b soo glaring...buh wah do I knw?linda i av 1 extra dildo incase u need K.*wink*
I can see his big plantain in 3D hehehehe.....
Omo! Na banana be this o!!! So big 4 Linda's liking. Linda pls post ma comment ooo.
The guyz dick is erected n it swings to the right!!! I gat dat plsssssss
wow.
Linda, U sure are one very horny babe.. The dude is a big boy sha
Kai kai! My eyes o!
Jeeees,I see sumtin BIG!!
OMG!!!!! ITS SO CLEAR....I CAN LITERALLY TRACE OUT HIS P....LOL..LOL
He's got a rather long sledge hammer tucked in his pant for saftety purposes me thinks .....
Wow! I see somethimg
Wale Gate is really endowed!!!
Lol!!!! This is so obvious, even with my very dark shades on!
Dude luks like wale gate. Uk based comedian
That thing aint real jooor. That's not his dick biko.
Anaconda toy badt!!
Well, those jeans are surely sitting on a looong thing
Lmao! Dis Linda sef
Ewwwwwww!!
Linda, you too corrupt. Kai!
Looool yucky
His long Dick !!! Lindiwe ! *shaking my head for you*
Diz quy d**k bad oh c aw d fin stretch finish.if dat fin enta any vj ah fear for d qirl
Hmmm, those jeans are surely sitting on a looong thing
Haba linda,dnt corrupt me oooo...Lol
Very easy! Everytime there's a Linda Ikeji "what is wrong with this picture" post, just look at the private parts!
Very fake erection. D guy Θ̝̊̅§ scared it may fall off before d picture Θ̝̊̅§ taken sef.
*effizy*
Seems like doin that and taking a snapshot is in vogue
Longi l'omo...dat guy's name should be 'kako oni kumo ekun'....lwkmd
Huh?? Is that his joy stick or what???
Omfg! That can't be real!
OMG!!!!!! Its Huge! Its Massive! Its its :x
Hmmn...linda linda!!!...na wetin ur eyes dey c b dat..."D k0k0
Linda is jes a very spoilt and corrup shaid!!!
#yadrel#
wonderfully made
Corrupt* I meant
#yadrel#
Guys pls learn to pack ur joysticks well. Tired of silly pic pls.
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Chai. That rod jst made my pussy juicy. Jeeeeeeeezzz
Wt duh freakin faq...hahaha..linlin wt wr u lookin fr dt u saw dt..*raised eyebrow*
Snake in his jeans....lol naughty Linda
Damn I want a man like this ♥
Ejo reeeee
Ejo reeeee
yosh
Lin lin hmmm *lipsealed
O M G *covers face too*
Only d inner eyes can see
Pls all this boyz n men shld placing their "prick" "penis" "dick". Abegggggggi
Linda Ζ± don spoil finish
Linda u r crazy. can we all not see. to rude for day time blog. lmao. he needs a d*** girdle
Wow! Ds guy is endowed!wish I could ram dt bad boy down ma throat!gat 2 watch me some porn 2nite &finger meself wella. Mi o le parami abeg!
His Di.k is making a left turn for the ride....lol.
Linda...yeepa...I really really like this...and to think of it not in action yet oh...yummy...my hubby own na smallie but he still sabi use am sha ;)
yosh
Manhood vexation
I can see something lol
Wow... The dude has got some serious hard on
his down below is ready for a ride hehehehe
Linda d moment I see wat is wrong wit dis pic I knw say U don come again.Lolz
Hahahahahahaha Lindaaaaaa u will not kill me with laff *covers face*#no be my mouth dem go hear am
Is dt his d**k.omg
It's a mic. See the link https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/3115636696/9d00159a40a92c8fdd2e90f4828669b0.jpeg
Badt Gal Linda***...
JJ! It look like a plank