Haba Lin lin this can't be true oo,hehehehehe,which kain okugbe translation be dis.so na who take power fuck dey born twins?make I tell hubby to use energy 2000 cos I wan born twins this year,hehheheeee
Its a well known fact in the medical world that yoruba women have the highest possibility of having twins in the world. This can be found in reputable medical textbooks but the reason is not "fucking strongly" but the diet of yam flour.......ng owerri
LOL. THEIR SPOKEN ENGLISH ALWAYS SOUNDS AS IF THEY ARE SPEAKING THEIR LANGUAGE...VERY CRUDE, TACKY AND YORUBATIC. I CANT IMAGINE HOW BAD THE TRANSLATIONS WILL BE WITH THEIR FUNNY "H" FACTOR AND ALL THE YELLING.
ANY CURSE DIRECTED AT ME WILL GO BACK TO SENDER AND TO THE SENDER'S LINEAGE.
Yeah u r so correct! My doc once explained it to me that there's a particular type of yam found mainly in the western region dat is high in sum sort of "chemical"(Am not in the science field) which triggers multiple conception/birth
The actor on the screen is a comedian, so he can say such thing. But Linda, don't take the word for it as some men exaggerate a lot. http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/
See how u jus displayed ur foolishness! Go ask a linguist. Nt all yoruba tribe av d so called 'H' factor and the fact dat nollywood cannot employ a literate yoruba to do the translation doesnt mean.... By the way, wat tribe do u hail from dat doesn't av an accent?... Onyi ara!!
Na only dis kind tin all dis tribalistic fools fit put their mouth. When fashola gave Ngozi Nwosu #4 million naira for her treatment, u ppl didnt rememba d 'h' factor. U hate yorubas, yet u kip migrating from ur villages down to Lagos evryday. As long as u ppl still kip bin tribalistic, u may neva move forward. HATERS.
How abt dt "dim oma" song always playing on Africa magic by fred n chioma chukwuka where they said "taaa" in d song n it was translated as FUCK YOU!lol
you yorubas are talking as if you people are not filled with hate and tribalism. in a way,na all these oppressive igbo people na fit una. hissssssssss! ANYBODY DAT CURSES ME, BACK TO SENDER TO THE PERSON'S LINEAGE AND GENERATIONS.
89 comments:
Lol..I know sey Linda go like this kind tin. First to comment hehehe
OMG this is freaking funny,yoruba movies dey can translate,chai
Ah! Lmao
Lol.... I no fit shout o!!!
Haba Lin lin this can't be true oo,hehehehehe,which kain okugbe translation be dis.so na who take power fuck dey born twins?make I tell hubby to use energy 2000 cos I wan born twins this year,hehheheeee
So funny!
And the movie would be rated pg 13 !!
Know we know why they usually have twins. Looooooooooooool
OMG!!! wTF!!
Hehen nah,fuck na fuck wetin u want make dem call am,Lin lin u're just a silly rabbit hahahahaha.D guy don crack brain tire Omg
Nawah ooo!
Hehehehe! Na wa Ф!
Its a well known fact in the medical world that yoruba women have the highest possibility of having twins in the world. This can be found in reputable medical textbooks but the reason is not "fucking strongly" but the diet of yam flour.......ng owerri
Huh? WTF
This particular actor sef na so so fuck fuck, rape, rape e dey act.
Linda, r u a learner? This has been goin on for long... D movies sometimes has Ǧ☺☺ϑ plots, but d translation makes it a comedy...
Ooops!!!!
I like dis Yoruba actor very funny!
Are u just realising? I've seen worse in Yoruba movies!
Oh dear!lmaooooo!I ve died ds evening?what tha????like dt is the way to get twins...by ducking hard?lmao!!!
Lmao...as in eh!!!
Linda u shud have cleaned ur TV small b4 taking picture.
linda, e be like say you go like that thin wel wel o.
Lmao!!! Fcuk ke
na this one b d direct translation na
Lol.
Lollest!
loolz are u a learner,just try watching a pirated Spanish movie.
After a strong fuck, comes twins? Very funny!
LMAO! I will born dem fastly!
Lol Linda u just made my day!
Lolzz...twins indeed!
Naijadeltapikin... =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)) Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))
O my dayssssss lol lmsao
Whhhhaaaatt!!!!!....d film editor needs brain surgery!!!
Hahahahaha, lol
Looool..Typical Yoruba Kinda Translation
lmao
I want twins too :)
Lol. What is this nah?!
Lmaooo! Fuck u strongly...the vayjayjay ll just tear nah! Lmaoo
OMG very funny
Ma do e dada, se o fe ibeji ni? LWKMD
Loooolz linda no kill me biko
Oooh,this is really funny.
OMG hahahahahahahahaha :D WTF
Fuck ke!!!!!!! Na wa o
Marilyn oge
Lolzz, he's gonna scatter some p***y to do that. Wahala dey oh.
Kai,i go nack u wel wel,u go born triplet.lol
Toksyb: When on a normal day they can't speak correct english so linda wat do u expect!!!
On point!all the taiwos n kehindes.lol
Na dis kind topic libers dey like. Mtcheeeeeew!
Linda u 2 bad jor
smh
Guys I'm sure u've all seen this one: " I should abortion?"
Msdness. LMAO.
Ma gbo e dada!
Se o ko fe ibeji ni?
I can't stop laughing. This is hilarious. Naijas have to do better, this is too embarrasing.
Smh.........Lolz
Gbam!! Na true you talk. I have observed it too. If he is not gang raping, he is busy fucking plenty girls in all his movies.
U are very rude. For once focus on the subject at hand and comment. Like sey u de even sweep your house. Mtcheww
Gush me! Fear English na! I would break my TV if I hear...
ESP ekiti state. They hv the highest no of twins I guess.
Looooooools!!!I want twins ooooo does dat mean.....!!!*rme*
LOL. THEIR SPOKEN ENGLISH ALWAYS SOUNDS AS IF THEY ARE SPEAKING THEIR LANGUAGE...VERY CRUDE, TACKY AND YORUBATIC. I CANT IMAGINE HOW BAD THE TRANSLATIONS WILL BE WITH THEIR FUNNY "H" FACTOR AND ALL THE YELLING.
ANY CURSE DIRECTED AT ME WILL GO BACK TO SENDER AND TO THE SENDER'S LINEAGE.
Yeah u r so correct! My doc once explained it to me that there's a particular type of yam found mainly in the western region dat is high in sum sort of "chemical"(Am not in the science field) which triggers multiple conception/birth
The actor on the screen is a comedian, so he can say such thing. But Linda, don't take the word for it as some men exaggerate a lot.
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/
Havin twins is by God wish, nd not ur fucking ability. peace am out!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LWKMD
They make us believe that illiterate write,make,produce and art the films and even the board dat releases too is full of shit
ISSOKAY....
Attention seeker! Find somebody to love you, please!
They as in? The editors? Translators? Nollywood? Or the censor board? Brother, ur statment implicated u big tym. See ur correct english, ina kpom!!
this is so funny....
LOBATAN!!!
U hav 2 b joking?!
.........Hahahahahahahhahahaha vewi funny.......
LOL....
any how it is bieng spoken,if u understand it no problem
See how u jus displayed ur foolishness! Go ask a linguist. Nt all yoruba tribe av d so called 'H' factor and the fact dat nollywood cannot employ a literate yoruba to do the translation doesnt mean....
By the way, wat tribe do u hail from dat doesn't av an accent?... Onyi ara!!
Stupid ads youruba films!!*hiss*
I wonder wot linda's experience must have been like to post this pic
I dey teh you!!!
Na only dis kind tin all dis tribalistic fools fit put their mouth. When fashola gave Ngozi Nwosu #4 million naira for her treatment, u ppl didnt rememba d 'h' factor. U hate yorubas, yet u kip migrating from ur villages down to Lagos evryday. As long as u ppl still kip bin tribalistic, u may neva move forward. HATERS.
The twins gist is not d ish, the ish is about d crude and direct translation. Poor taste...
How abt dt "dim oma" song always playing on Africa magic by fred n chioma chukwuka where they said "taaa" in d song n it was translated as FUCK YOU!lol
you yorubas are talking as if you people are not filled with hate and tribalism. in a way,na all these oppressive igbo people na fit una. hissssssssss! ANYBODY DAT CURSES ME, BACK TO SENDER TO THE PERSON'S LINEAGE AND GENERATIONS.