News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 15 January 2013
Film maker Amaka Igwe's TV station launch set for February 2013
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
28 comments:
This is one woman I really respect. Nice one BobTV.
Hot fashion and style stuff on naijaPOSE
wow! great stuff!
Yaaaayyy(I de dance alingo),I like am wen woman do somtin wey na only men been de do. Congrants Mama.
Congrats the best Icon.
there is a fire breakout at Ikeja Shoprite. Linda verify this!
wow! Dat's good. I would mind being employed there. Linda pls link me up. #fresh sociologist#
And Iknow d station į̸̸̨§ in lagos mtchew. #packingmybagsrelocatingtolagos
good for her. meanwhile, first to comment
what a welcomed developent,I wish her d best in her new venture.
Congrats Madam! Simple and healthy Nigerian Meal Recipes are expecting you at www.wivestownhallconnection.com
Nice love her films
Bonario Nnakwe abi bonario Nnaji? Which ones na? We suppose give u award sha!
Nice one, Amaka Igwe with her expertise would surely make any TV station stand out, no doubt!
Bonario no fit spell "development" *smh* for him Ofofo thingz I must comment for Linda blog.
Apply for a slot to showcase ur recipes live on air on dat station o.no be only on LIB we wan dey see am
Congrat ma.
Nice one maam
Marilyn oge
I always laugh when i see first comment in the middle of comments. I hope you feel so stupid.
I dey find work oh!
Thank God, one of the Best Producers, Script Writers, Directors, Screen Players is back on our Screen. Others ll adjust now. Congrats ma, we expect great productions from u & ur team. Chao, Mama B.
Bobtv is a welcome development for local content growth. I know & respect Amaka Igwe a lot. Thank God, a story with no drama... well deserved!
Am a great fan of hers!thumbs up madam.Is top fm the same as top radio pls!
Just hear urself!common sexist.And it is congrats, okay!
So He is a woman?? lolol Okay she is a woman. WTF
Hope she go show mojo...
Nice one.
"Checkmate" was not a movie though.
She's definitely a blessing to the Nigerian entertainment industry. Nice one. Looking forward to this.
Wow! nice one there from Mrs Amaka, am one of the person looking out for this before. becos her radio Top Fm is one of D bomb. and to say this. I Wish to work with You ooo madam Igwe. God bless