The Actors' Guild of Nigeria tribute night for late veteran actor Pete Eneh, will hold on Monday January 21 at Ossisatec, Lower Ogui Rd Junction in Enugu. Road walk from 3-4pm. Candle light procession to New Berries park Enugu 7-8pm. Dress code is white.
38 comments:
ohh! May his soul RIP
I bet u re already resting in peace.
What a great loss to nigeria. May his soul rest in peace.
May his soul find peace in the Lord,Amen!
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
Chei, one of Nollywood's finest. Very humble, very down to earth. May his soul RIP.
Blessed are the Meek and Gentle
may his soul rest in peace
Can't believe this man is dead ?
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace... Amen
God love you most and to everything there is time.
kai
May his soul rest in peace.
R.I.p daddy pete
RIP sir*sad*
May his gentle soul rest in peace...Amen
RIP...- lykd dz man so much..he was soo quiet...dz lyf sef..:'(...MizzMac
why are our actor dying like this? i dont understand anymore... this 2013 we've buried 2 actors now in just this january, now is Mr Pete Eneh.
Rest in peace
So sad may his soul rest in peace.
Pete Eneh, rest in the bosom ☺f̶̲̥̅̊. Our Lord RIP
Rest in peace
May his soul rest in peace
Rest in peace
Rest In Peace Sir! How I loved watching your movies. God grant you eternal rest
Why are d best of d persons in movie industry gone so soon? Oh God grant our dear actor a place in ur bossom (AMEN).
Its really so sad, he is a very peaceful man, jee Nke Oma nwoke Oma
Indeed he was down to earth nd humble may ur soul rip
RIP SIR!!!
May u rest in d bossom of d lord sir..#so sad#
For The first time I don't see insults from LIB readers! Impressed Much. RIP SIR!
Edum akachasigo ka akwo.. Says Patience Ozorkwo!! I so much like ur movies, so quiet and humble. May ur soul RIP
MAY HIS SOUL CONTINUE TO REST WITH THE LORD. HE WAS A FINE ACTOR. MAY GOD GIVE HIS FAMILY THE FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS.
You are already resting in the bosom of The Lord! I wish I was around, I would have been there to pay my last respect to this honest, peaceful and humble man. All the people that love your acting will miss you. Jee Nke oma'
initially,didnt believe he was dead!may his soul RIP.Adieu!!!
Nnaoma! U are a gem here on earth Laa nke oma NNA.
Are you OK?
Is really a great Loss to us,I will miss u soo much cos I luv ur acts.RIP
may your gentle soul rest in peace amen!