Every girl in 9ja is now a musician...I don't blame dem sha, its definitely oga Jona's fault. Anywayz, visit www.thespianamber.wordpress.com to read wot Charles Novia said abt Nigerian radio & Tv OAPs. Hehehe
Mshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww......c her 10strands of cheap braz abi miss rola weave self, kmt!!!! Bia Linda, stop calling errtn dah takes studio pictures 'hot' ere oh?! Haba!!!!!
Na waaooo, no oda location ni! ... Dats d same place they shot that her yeye video...plz any female coming out secular should do their homework 1st Goodlyrics, stylist, MakeUp,Photography, Choreographym..erytin (Constructive Criticism)... Else... Seyi Shay, Omawunmi, Ms jaie ,Tiwa and Waje still Top my list,
i don't understand the thing with all these upcoming female musicians...do some good music first!,don't be showing us ur body when u havn't even started...
This babe should chill!!! Haba, just one single and you're already showing off this much skin? At least let's see how far your talent will take u na, I neva even hear wetin she dey sing sef. The video wasn't bad, but just like the others, u have to work hard. Don't be dumb! All we see is sex, she has a pretty face, but that won't help u sell records. Stop being an eager beever, u neva start my dear.
Lmmaaoo ubi will be sorry 4himself by now Mr CEO MMMG !ts reli obvious u can't make a gud MGT team were on earth do u get ds kind if dead photo session u Guyz just alwaz like cheap cheap Tinz n na wetin dey kill una be dat! Am still laughing at the mizz rola hair n 4strands of braz hair! Soo emmmma afta stayin in Yankee all UR life ds us d best outfit u cud come up WIV shebi iyanya claims he moves around WIV a stylist? On insta wetin do er hand naa abi na ds kind of styling she dey do smmmh! Have said u Guyz stoop wasting money on concentrate on UR star iyanya we r tired if KUKERE ts fading off already I hope his album lunch nxt month wil worth d wait! ENUFF said!
This backlash reminds me of how you guys ate Tiwa Savage up for wearing nuthin in her early days. Emma is way more covered than Tiwa anyways. Don't worry Emma, You shall make it, though Nigerians are haters and hate on u for flimsy reasons.
My advice to u is that nigeria is not as fashionably advenrturous as america. U can't be doin dose ur retro chic combinations here o, Nigerians will just eat ur raw. They prefer the elegant, classy chic look (insert Damilola Adegbite's pic here) not the retro, I'm a bad girl yet sexy look (insert niyola's pic here). They'll just say ur trying too hard. You're a fine girl and you can sing. Just dress like a classy chic and you'll win the hear of your fans.
Lmao at upnepa!!!d girl is onpoint tho...buh really u mustnt go naked 2 make an impression!!...buh on d oda hand sex sells,she's tryna live,so cnt blame her
Gosh.... Reading through comments... I wish Nigerians will stop saying 'gown' it's a flipping dress!!! D.R.E.S.S!!!!!!.. I don't know, it just doesn't sit right with my ears.. Lol
Lol don't worry if I ate or not.....ur over here worried about if I've eaten.....Emma is over in Nigeria following her dream....may God help you see your next meal
72 comments:
okay???
iyanya be getting d waist always!!
AND SOOO??
Still Looking For The Hot Pix Ooo..Tcheww Hot Ko Furnance Ni
She's fine.is she an upcoming artist ?
U tryin to help her get famous Linda..eyahhh! Sorry ehn?
Abi the new waist..
Concerned citizen
i don't see what's hot about the photos. sorry!
Wonder wer her Pants are for the last 2pics..Goin NAKED wont help u get Famous Madam..ok? one love from Houston Tx..ur base!
She looks beautiful
very decent. Me likey.
So cos she wore "UP NEPA" clothes she is hot? 'Lean-Da' dnt be raising our hopes 4 nothing oooo.........T....
so wat????
Nothing spectacular! She's now curvy enough.
This gal 2 raZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz hoha!
Her pictures are not hot. She looks so dull
She is so beautiful in the first dress, its so lovely, the second one is an off.
ABEG WHO BE THIS ONE?
LINDA YOU ARE ANNOYING ME!!!!
Every girl in 9ja is now a musician...I don't blame dem sha, its definitely oga Jona's fault. Anywayz, visit www.thespianamber.wordpress.com to read wot Charles Novia said abt Nigerian radio & Tv OAPs. Hehehe
Hmmmm nice ASS
Hot photos.
Hot photos.
Iyanya too has a reCord label?huh,wat won't I hear in naija entertainment industry
Mshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww......c her 10strands of cheap braz abi miss rola weave self, kmt!!!!
Bia Linda, stop calling errtn dah takes studio pictures 'hot' ere oh?! Haba!!!!!
Na waaooo, no oda location ni! ... Dats d same place they shot that her yeye video...plz any female coming out secular should do their homework 1st Goodlyrics, stylist, MakeUp,Photography, Choreographym..erytin (Constructive Criticism)... Else... Seyi Shay, Omawunmi, Ms jaie ,Tiwa and Waje still Top my list,
Go Emma....we are rooting for you!!!!
Love from Houston Texas
Not cute, cheap look...and the second outfit, why she can't wear a pant or a skirt with that? Using her hand to cover her exposed butt #FAIL
So she has just two dresses on her hanger abi?? She beta go and sleep b4 she looks like eve (wow, I just burst a lyric yo!)
#im out!
****Mufasa Said
Weten b dis biko??can't she strike a nyc pose,or is she a learner*just wondering* ini edos sis
Lol...so she did a photoshoot in the same place she shot that boring music video? How creative!
Chai!!! D end iz hear already
Dis gul is tryin so hard 2 belong sha dnt lyk her one bit
Na wa ooo. Was that last pix neccessary? With her yam leg kmt
Iyanya don get label? .....shoot me!
Smh @9ja girls dat keep showin off deir fat arms!She's posing as if d dresses are 2 fragile n she dosen't wanna destroy dem,beautiful gal tho,9yc pics
twisted legs,she for naked naaa
Who is ds ugly gurl bikonu
ThattallgurlHea
She looks like she's 4rm Calabar/Akwa-ibom #justSaying....Hot indeed,just love the Dress!
i don't understand the thing with all these upcoming female musicians...do some good music first!,don't be showing us ur body when u havn't even started...
She should stop wearing short things. She has horrible legs. Manly legs. Kmt :(
She no know where dem dey sell pant? I no know wetin dey worry some women self.
How To Deal with Sexual Temptation
This babe should chill!!! Haba, just one single and you're already showing off this much skin? At least let's see how far your talent will take u na, I neva even hear wetin she dey sing sef. The video wasn't bad, but just like the others, u have to work hard. Don't be dumb! All we see is sex, she has a pretty face, but that won't help u sell records. Stop being an eager beever, u neva start my dear.
This girl is a learner!What kinda boring picture is this?Now,every Nigerian chic wants to go semi-nude!She lacks charisma #notinterested#
This babe resembu Linda o....but Linda wey dey chop 3square meals though...hehehe:p
Akwa-ibom babe......#yamlegthings# please get a life.
As in ehh... Old unhot woman. Hehehe
Lmmaaoo ubi will be sorry 4himself by now Mr CEO MMMG !ts reli obvious u can't make a gud MGT team were on earth do u get ds kind if dead photo session u Guyz just alwaz like cheap cheap Tinz n na wetin dey kill una be dat! Am still laughing at the mizz rola hair n 4strands of braz hair! Soo emmmma afta stayin in Yankee all UR life ds us d best outfit u cud come up WIV shebi iyanya claims he moves around WIV a stylist? On insta wetin do er hand naa abi na ds kind of styling she dey do smmmh! Have said u Guyz stoop wasting money on concentrate on UR star iyanya we r tired if KUKERE ts fading off already I hope his album lunch nxt month wil worth d wait! ENUFF said!
Lmao! @ 'up nepa' clothes.
Serzly, u call dis hot? Ok.
This backlash reminds me of how you guys ate Tiwa Savage up for wearing nuthin in her early days. Emma is way more covered than Tiwa anyways. Don't worry Emma, You shall make it, though Nigerians are haters and hate on u for flimsy reasons.
My advice to u is that nigeria is not as fashionably advenrturous as america. U can't be doin dose ur retro chic combinations here o, Nigerians will just eat ur raw. They prefer the elegant, classy chic look (insert Damilola Adegbite's pic here) not the retro, I'm a bad girl yet sexy look (insert niyola's pic here). They'll just say ur trying too hard. You're a fine girl and you can sing. Just dress like a classy chic and you'll win the hear of your fans.
Na she dey inspire Iyanya_when all he cares about now is waist and Flavour_
Mschew ure annoyin linda, hw dis one hot, ugly pics and ugly geh..
I love the first gown
Rolling my eyes at ur comment! Who cares if the love is from khazastan??? Only God knows if u're evn seeing 3 square meals kmt
You probably have cataracts.
Lmaooooo @ "Up-Nepa"!!!!
Where do u stand?
Linda take ur time o on a very serious note where are the hot pix!!
All I c is very cold wanna be star mtscheewww
Emma is a sweet girl and she has a wonderful personality. Nice pics Linda.
Babes, must u go naked to gain attention?
And btw, you aint hot. At all.
Lol! Shez dull dts y. She get mumu face join
Who b dis one? Dis pix r sooo cold
Best comment so far
Lmao at upnepa!!!d girl is onpoint tho...buh really u mustnt go naked 2 make an impression!!...buh on d oda hand sex sells,she's tryna live,so cnt blame her
Gosh.... Reading through comments... I wish Nigerians will stop saying 'gown' it's a flipping dress!!! D.R.E.S.S!!!!!!.. I don't know, it just doesn't sit right with my ears.. Lol
Go Emma! You look lovely girl!
This is so ugly! If she needed a nude session she could have just said! However this is really UGLY omg! To say the least
Lool..#up-nepa
Emma keep doing what you doing...pay no mind to the naysayers
Photos taken by Bigg Ayo Photography
www.facebook.com/Biggayo
Twitter: @Bigg_Ayo
BB pin: 27A1A635 for enquiries
naked and shameless
Lol don't worry if I ate or not.....ur over here worried about if I've eaten.....Emma is over in Nigeria following her dream....may God help you see your next meal