Congrats lepa dear,in life we must learn patience and perseverance,this was the same woman whose first marriage crashed cos the hubby alledged she couldnt have kids now she has 2 beautiful kids,God be praised........
PLEASE WHO IS Eya Ayambem ON ALL OF LINDA'S POSTS INVITING OR NOT INVITING PEOPLE TO HER COOKING BLOG NEXT MONTH...LIKE WHO CARES?????LINDA PEOPLE NOW USE YOUR BLOG FOR PERSONAL ADVERTISEMENT AND U ALLOW IT?
Wow! She looks amazing for 42yrs! Congrats. I pray all those waiting on the Lord for a day such as this will celebrate before the year runs out, in Jesus' Name, amen.
eyah! Dats wonderful am very happy for her. She used to thril me with her thin figure in films b4, bt i scarcely see her in movies dis days. Congrats dear am realy realy happy 4 u.
Anon 4:59pm, how do u want a woman who just put to bed to look b4? She even looks so gud compared to other pple av seen. Na wah 4 una with complaints o!
Congrat to the husband 4 making this happen,lol but the guy must av added extra effort in giving her.I'm jst really happy 4 her cus her story is jst like that of my mum,she gave birth to me @ age 40 nd belive me it wsnt easy 4 her but all thankx be given unto God for actually making this happen.
I can't believe she is this old as well, I could recall 11/12 years ago. I refuse to call her aunt in church, thinking she was few years older than me. Wow! Linda are u sure that is are real age? If she is really 42, I swallow my pride, take back my words and action. I submit ma! Aunty shade Eku ewu omo! Very humble lady and quite
1st ever am seeing LIBers saying smone looks younger dan her age, I lafff so hard, wonders will neva change, pipooooo, if she had said shz 35, hmmmmm d for say for wia,she was in d same sch wt my mum shld b 50 and so onnn, now is sounding odawise, congrat lepa ur soo lucky, pipo shld just STOP disclosing dr age to LIBers bc d must know u reach house to say ur age is a lie, lepa is d most fortunate here, God bless u so well
Eya is a life saver. I made delicious edi in 20mins. You should check out her very cool blog.Don't be so angry when expressing yourself. #makelovenotwar
89 comments:
Congrats Oº°˚˚°ºh where has she been?
Babies galore. Who's next?
Denrele reveals his most Embarassing Moment on GISTville. I laughed my heart out
Congrats to her!
naijaPOSE.com
Congrats to lepa shandy.
whao!so she is dis old and still looking very beautiful.so happy 4 her
Congratulations. I'm so happy for u my darling sister. Olohun a wo. Oluwa a dasi ni oruko Jesu. It is well with u. Mush
Congrats,stil stunning @ 42,neva thot she is as old as dat.
Linda you sef, whatever happened to delivered a baby girl ,lol. I remember when that Lepa Sandy movie was trending, lol.
Mean while watch funny Naija comedy skits here. SHIT BEYONCE SAYS
Congrats to them! This Celebrity birthing spree is really on course.
Congra2lations
Congrats lepa shandy
Oh lord! 42 year old and she's still like this? She's got a lovely body abeg. And, congrats on your new baby.
Ghen ghen...congrats...and linda no okpokoroko english (struggling...) today go girl.
Congratulations to the both of them.
42yrs??
Its gud to be slim o,she doesn't look it.
Congrats to her.
Congratulations to the both of them.
Congra2lations
Congrats Lepa Shandy! May God bless & keep the baby...... Amen!
Congratulations dear!!!!
Lepacious!!! Congrats nne m o.....................ng owerri
Congrat
Congrat!!!to God be d glory
hmmmmn a new lepa is born
Congrats to her..I can't help but notice d difference in two pic. I hail make-up o
Oh dear!c wetin man 'tin' de do woman?
Is it d same person in both pics?
Congrats. Thank God for safe delivery. IAI
Congratulations
She is so beautiful. Congrat lepa.
PLEASE WHO IS Eya Ayambem ON ALL OF LINDA'S POSTS INVITING OR NOT INVITING PEOPLE TO HER COOKING BLOG NEXT MONTH...LIKE WHO CARES?????LINDA PEOPLE NOW USE YOUR BLOG FOR PERSONAL ADVERTISEMENT AND U ALLOW IT?
42 ke? She don old reach 42? Congrats lepa
Congrat,did not know she was that old.
Congrats dear may d good Lord give u all u nid to take care of her.
Congrats lepa
Wow! She looks amazing for 42yrs! Congrats. I pray all those waiting on the Lord for a day such as this will celebrate before the year runs out, in Jesus' Name, amen.
She gave birth at 42?
So ders still hope 4 Rita Dominic den?
Billie jean
Never knew she was that old. How time flies!
42 years? Linda α̲̅rε̲̣ you sure?
Toksyb: Congrats deear
Wat! She's 42?. Wow!.
Congrats Dear.
God is good. Is she still lepa? Congrats to her.
My people, still remember to put God first in all u do. Pls follow my blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
Make room for God's Word everyday of ur life. God bless you.
eyah! Dats wonderful am very happy for her. She used to thril me with her thin figure in films b4, bt i scarcely see her in movies dis days. Congrats dear am realy realy happy 4 u.
The original Lepa shandy
wow ds lady is 42? am impressed! congrats to the family?
Gud 4 her o.
Visit Funmilolz.blogspot.com for juicy stuffs.
Ha! Shey dis gal still dey ni. Congrats o
Congrats Dearie
Wow! She's 42 ! 42! She dsnt look it one bit.
Congrats Τ̲̅ȍ lepa shandy,quite young FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her age.
Congrats!!the lord keep u both
Wow! 42 ãήϑ lukin 22. Uv rily got gud luks. Thumbs up
congratulations to a very young woman
42????? wo that's risky
Thanks god oh
Love or die hater
Congratz ohh God bless both mother and daugther
Anon 4:59pm, how do u want a woman who just put to bed to look b4? She even looks so gud compared to other pple av seen. Na wah 4 una with complaints o!
She looks very good for 42
Bitterness is in your blood!!! Leave Eya alone!!! Dats y its not ur blog and its Linda's... Msheeeeew!
Wow! Congrats girl!
God bless you for this comment.
Congrats Lepa!
Congrat to the husband 4 making this happen,lol but the guy must av added extra effort in giving her.I'm jst really happy 4 her cus her story is jst like that of my mum,she gave birth to me @ age 40 nd belive me it wsnt easy 4 her but all thankx be given unto God for actually making this happen.
I can't believe she is this old as well, I could recall 11/12 years ago. I refuse to call her aunt in church, thinking she was few years older than me. Wow! Linda are u sure that is are real age? If she is really 42, I swallow my pride, take back my words and action. I submit ma! Aunty shade Eku ewu omo! Very humble lady and quite
Hehehehe! It's now obvious that it's her former husband that's impotent..!!
Lmaoooo! This Billy Jean really cracks me up..
Thank God,@least she's married....compared to d baby mamas n papas we've been having dis week.
Thank God,@least she's married...i'm tired of hearing all dis baby mamas and papas story...
Congrats lepa shandy!
Really babies galore, congrats to them.
God's Design for Sex
Wetin concern u?
1st ever am seeing LIBers saying smone looks younger dan her age, I lafff so hard, wonders will neva change, pipooooo, if she had said shz 35, hmmmmm d for say for wia,she was in d same sch wt my mum shld b 50 and so onnn, now is sounding odawise, congrat lepa ur soo lucky, pipo shld just STOP disclosing dr age to LIBers bc d must know u reach house to say ur age is a lie, lepa is d most fortunate here, God bless u so well
Nawa ˚ooº°˚˚°ºoo 42yrz ? She supose don reach menu_pulse Ω̴̩̩̩̥α
So lepa shandy is 42 and muyiwa ademola is claiming 33,nothing wey man no go see this days,hmn...
u la la. God is 4eva gr8t.Truly HE is wt d patient
CCONGRATULATIONS
kimbabsoguns
Congratulations to your family
Congratulation Lepa an a warm welcome little angel.
Husband made dis happen or God.
Oh sorry did nt see he end.
Congrat Aunty Lepa...LLNP Baby
For your mind, all slim girls look like this at 42 eeh.
Amen & Amen