masters programme are put on hot seats, asked various questions and get to win
a million naira or two.
This programme is opened to students of the
secondary schools and the tertiary institution who want to study and become a
future leader. Also, for those gunning for their master degrees, the chance is
available to part of the show.
You
can follow us on twitter:@myeducationquiz and on
Facebook:www.facebook.com/ myeducationquiz.
The project which is an initiative of Foundation for Effective Leadership and Development [FELD], seeks to encourage and motivate students in Nigeria to constructive exercise and research among a rising generation of future leaders.
Since the inception of the individual based television programme, ten winners have already emerged.
The project which is an initiative of Foundation for Effective Leadership and Development [FELD], seeks to encourage and motivate students in Nigeria to constructive exercise and research among a rising generation of future leaders.
Since the inception of the individual based television programme, ten winners have already emerged.
They are Chidinma Ezugu N155,
000.000, Precious Onowudijo N120, 000.00, Adewole Toluwani N55, 000.00, Adidu Obi N55, 000.00 Iko Abasi
Melodi N10, 000.00. Okoji Donald N35, 000.00, Ann Ejiegbu N210, 000.00, Alim
Dumebi favour N190, 000.00, Anakwe Godwin N10, 000.00 and Gbenga Lawal N40,
000.00. One of the winners Gbenga Lawal confirmed that the money he earned from
My Education Quiz play was used to pay his tuition fee for his polytechnic
degree.
25 comments:
Linda, Too much Money, you cannot even type again, just copying and pasting the entire text. You better Hire an intern or something.
That is just so awesome
Very very nice initiative here.
Am so happy to see students from my alma mata excel in tins lyk dis cos dat wat we're know for...St.Judes private sch, festac alwaz @ d top
Hmmm, i love this concept, God you my dear. Keep it up
155k,is that the money to be used for paying thru masters?......una welldone o!dats so generous.
155k?is that the money to be used in paying for masters?....una welldone o!dats so generous.
I won't mind playing dis game oooo.
This kind of competition should be replicated in all the states of the federation plus Abuja instead of all those other singing and movie things...
Nice, buh lin lin u udda tld us if d txt msgs are toll free.if dy aint,hw mch per txt
I'm sure there won't be up to 10 comments here. Na only sex matter dey trip LIBers
I too love education Tv show , that are too great you know
Linda did u say 'my Quiz show'?is it yours?
God bless you Linda
Polytechnic degree!!!!!!!!!!
@Queen Bee the post states u can win up to N2 million. U shud read tins well before u decide to stir up hateful comments
bia linda, whc tv station aires it
Dats a Wondaful one n it will b educative also. God bls d initiators
Queen Bee......can read well at all??? read the post again.....more so even if its just 150k they are given,,is it not somehing.....how much have u given to that little boy/girl to help pay his/her school fees....
Nice one jare......
Linda i saw this, tot u check it out, what's ur opinion? GAPSAcademy launches Nigeria’s first, FREE interactive, 90-Day JAMB UTME Study Boot Camp. http://jamb.gapsacademy.com/
Ahhh! sisi linda where you keep this very usefull Infomoney all this while. but in all Thnaks for that. but the message has been hanging one kain one kain ooo
It is MITV that airs it.
A good initiative. I'll try it. And Linda, I'm visiting ur blog for the first time and I'm loving it