Cossy Orjiakor replies blogger who wrote an open letter to her and Tonto Dikeh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 January 2013

Cossy Orjiakor replies blogger who wrote an open letter to her and Tonto Dikeh

A blogger by the name Ngozi Kanwiro, wrote an open letter to actresses cum singers Cossy Orjiakor and Tonto Dikeh a few days ago about what she presumed was the reckless lifestyle of the two actresses. Cossy apparently didn't find it funny and has responded via her twitter page. See it below

See the open letter from Kanwiro after the cut...

An Open Letter To Cossy Orjiakor and Tonto Dikeh & Appeal To Ohanaeze Ndigbo - By Ngozi Kanwiro 

The unscrupulous lifestyles of Igbo NOLLYWOOD Actresses, Cossy Orjiakor and Tonto Dikeh are just becoming too unbearable. 

This duo has ignorantly and intentionally refused to stop their no-longer interesting/entertaining lifestyles that are now tarnishing the image of the Igbo female group as a whole.

It is so disheartening how Cossy has continued to tarnish the image of our Igbo sisters through her dirty lifestyles that now give all Nigerians the impression that Igbo ladies are all prostitutes using their bodies to climb to the ladder of fame in all works of life, whereas in reality, it is not true, rather it is being practiced by few unscrupulous Igbo girls who have nothing else to offer to the Nigerian society aside exposing their God-given feminine physique in sexual-appealing manner to gain popularity, and by giving out their supposed holy-bodies to men (married and single) so long as he can pay the price.
Please Cossy and Tonto, Nigerians and most importantly, Ndigbo are no longer finding your ugly, dirty lifestyles funny, please you girls should turn a new leaf this new year and embrace God in your lives for your own good. You two maybe thinking that you are on top of the game, but you are only causing yourselves more harm than good, and if you ladies refuse to change for better, you will surely reap a negative fruit in future to come.
Finally, I am using this medium with other mediums to follow, to call on the Ohanaeze Ndigbo society to please write personally to Cossy Orjiakor and Tonto Dikeh to change their lifestyles as soon as possible, and if they fail or pay deaf ear, then the Ohanaeze Ndigbo should write to NOLLYWOOD, PMAN, Nigeria Censorship Agency, and every other entertainment industry in Nigeria through the major national dailies in Nigeria, to ban them from participating in Nigerian entertainment industries of any kind.
This is so sad because they are no longer entertaining Nigerians but rather teaching the upcoming Nigeria youths bad moral conducts.
Just see the unimaginable picture an African woman of Igbo origin posted publicly online in the name of entertaining her so-called fans. Yes, such rubbish can be done in the west, this is Africa, Nigeria and this also goes beyond to tarnishing the name of Igbo tribe. Spread this message as fast as you can.
Thanks.

259 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259

U re a fool and a retard. Stupid foolish nuisance. Am def sure u re an ashy. Runs girl oshi. That's y u defending her shameful act. Some ppl av shame unlike u n cossy wey no get shame. Ppl do stuffs, yea bt keep it to yourself. Nt contaminating other ppls eyes. If u curse me, it will be on u and 3 of ur other lineage. Linda post my comment pls

she gets naked or not ko kan aiye jooor

Please tell the mofo

U pple r jst hypocrites! I'm sure if dat lady has a sexy bod lyk cossy n Tonto she'd flaunt it too.it is their life,y drink panadol for dem? Haters kip hating,u're mkn dem more popular

but how does cossy and tonto character relate?pls ngozi should get a life cos tonto is very diferent frm cossy and shes nt an igbo.

Naijadeltapikin... Kaniwo thanks for U̶̲̥̅̊я letter α̲̅πϑ for putting ds 2 prostitute in their place I totally support everythng U̶̲̥̅̊ wrote, ‎​ seee this useless whore saying she has drawn internation community Τ̅☺ herself, can she seee people doing Ǧ☺☺ϑ things in ds country α̲̅πϑ copy instead she will open ds her dirty stinging condense breast Τ̅☺ the world, omo oshi ti iya ati baba o ko. Useless gurl

My advice 2dem is dat, dey should learn frm actress Chioma who is n wil always b d most pretty,sexy,humbly n decent actress. Showin off nakedness earns no respect bt shame n disgrace nt only 2Igbos bt african women at large.

So

Ur head no correct. When you teach ur daughter to be herself and not pretend, make sure you show her Cossy's pixs too.

I also blame bloggers like linda that help her market her business by posting these pictures. I don't follow cossy on twitter and only read about her nudity her. I have concluded that she pays linda to put up her pictures because the frequency is too much.
Not so sure she even knows right and wrong herself. Probably finds it amusing.

There are prostitutes with bigger boobs than her and I don't read about them everytime I visit a gossip blog. You find them on xrated sites.

As much as am So irritated by Cossy stupid nude pics, I think the blogger is really jobless and lookin 4 free publicity. She could have written a closed letter rather than d open lettet to them. Calling for their ban pure stupidity. Tonto hav done less to be included in the list. Write an open letter to those stupid leaders of ours

Have a seat please \________ and take maltina..... Idiot people like you say rubbish!

Cossy or devil, wch attention did she drw nigeria to internationally?Y can't she go naked & show d world who really she was.As 4 d blogger am in support.leave d bastard to do wat she wishes.if sumbdy didn't repent u will see how his end will b.D way dat person xpose his bdy it will b worse dan dat.& pls & pls cossy or wat ever if u are not a bastard jst post anoda pix dat u are naked don't wear BRA talkless of PANT den we'll knw dat yes u deserve to b call cossy.useless animal.

Do u even know the meaning of "private" that is why it is called behind closed doors. If she didnt make it public vry1 would obviously mind their bussiness so whatver i do behind closed doors isnt any of ur concern. At least i would have the decency to make it private.

Small thing Nigêrians will start judging people and mentioning God, pls STFU, corrupt hypocrites..

My friend sharap

So linda you no dey post person comment abi.. No wahala, I think she's your paddy abi, the insult wey I knack am pain you abi.. Ko sii probulemu

charmin girl said...

@headshrinka,u re d foolish human on earth.u re all best of a feather.mumu get a life.linda y re u nt postin ma comment.seems u re cossy's great fan

Foski said...

This Ngozi woman is Retarded! I have no love for Cossy or Tonto, but blaming them for a gradually decadent society is pure stupidity. Do you know how easy it is to buy Pornographic Movies in today's world?? Do you Know for how many Decades MTV and Western Media have been transforming the minds of the youth?? Selling Sex to Us on a platter of Gold? How many Nigerians think there is something wrong with Kim Kardashian getting pregnant for a Man she isn't married too?
Madam Ngozi, SAVE YOUR BREATH and look for more worthy causes to champion. Influence your generation by being the Role model we need not by Casting down other people for have The freedom and Liberty to do as they please!

Baby Confessor said...

Na trbie dem take dey know decency? Na wa o

if Cossy dey draw attention internationally, wetin people like Genevieve Nnaji, Omotola Jalade Kehinde and co dey do? you better start to make yourself useful to the society abeg...@Cossy...complete disgrace to Igbos's. your stupidity no get season 2.

Yea she was rather harsh and I dunt think she is a saint (judge not)
"Just see the unimaginable picture an African woman of Igbo origin posted publicly online in the name of entertaining her so-called fans. Yes, such rubbish can be done in the west, this is Africa, Nigeria and this also goes beyond to tarnishing the name of Igbo tribe"
What has being African, Nigerian or Igbo got to do with the so called civilization nowadays? Can't even get what Tonto's name is doing here (definitely not her fan). People should be careful how they talk abt others. It is ur duty as a christian and child of GOD to pray for them to change. Besides Nigeria has worse things to cry out loud abt rather than castigating people...maybe when our leaders do their jobs, our youth will forget abt prostitution!

Linda abeg post ma cooment na...abi she dey burst you cash?

Hungry blogger who is sicking for attention on her blog. What's is Tonto's biz in dis matter now? If ita abt d way cossy flant her old body,its ok. Bt Tonto nooooo.she is crazy bt not to extent of someone who is seeking attention for her blog calling for ban for Tonto. If any bad comes to tonto God will so punish that hungry Ngozi of a bloger. Copy copy. Linda so far ur the best nigerian blogger. U don't juge people,u put it up as it is,n allow difference opinion to flow.

Wale of Life said...

=))º°haha°º=a&a=aº°haha°º =)) =))º°haha°º=a&a=aº°haha°º =)) why u de provoke nau? Face it, she's good at what she is doing dats why you are here having HBP! Beefing go just kee u!

Wale of Life said...

The girl posted her pictures on her twitter page, who send una to go look am? Perverts! All these fools talking have those pix downloaded on their phones/pc now u r here crucifying the girl! Yeye pipo!And am sure all these ladies talking here have agbalumo boobs! Jelousy go wound una!

fFROM JUSTYBABE,
Lliy,i think cossy has spiritual problem,i suggest they should take her to TB joshua,or a powerful native doctor in their village,how can someboby that suppose to be in her husband house exposing her cowbell milk to the whole world,and a good, respectable woman that has respect for womanhood,trying to pull her out from lion den,and she is there talking nonesence,

Cossy's fans may throw my liver to the dogs, if they so decree, but l think the lady is completely and irrevocably stark staring insane! To all bloggers who have written to deplore her ballads of indecency in quick alliterative rhythm, bob's your Uncle, guys!!!- 'Ex-Kiiis Me, Cosy, Your Cock-and-BOOBS Story No Longer Makes Us Cosy, Please! www.bigglaww.blogspot.com

Hello all, I feel so disappointed with most of you backing Cossy's lifestyle. I never judged her in the first place, and I never said or claimed that I am without sin, I only got inspired to advice them for good after observing their numerous online lifestyles which many youths in Nigeria are also copying in the name of being hot and trendy.

For those of you saying I wrote the letter to boost my blog traffic, you may be right and you may be wrong too. But I never had that in mind, I only did what my spirit directed me to do.

For your own info, I had been an content writer for years now, and my works had been featured on international journals and websites, and I had been profiting from writing by the grace of God.

This very blog: http://ngozikanwiro.blogspot.com/ was created in the year 2011, and because of my schedule, I abandoned it until last year september that I started posting and updating it. Now I want to ask you all; a blog that is just 6 months old and has gained popularity even before now with an average of 3,000 visitors daily; mostly international visitors, and over a 100k page views in less than 6months of existence. Now, tell me, is it a bad performance that will make me to be desperate for traffic by tarnishing anyone's image?

I always believe in myself in everything I do, I know that with my attention and devotion, my blog will get to where it is supposed to get to in mere years to come. In fact, in two years to come by God's grace, Ng Blog will be a top rank blog because I got the writing talent, skill, tools, name, personality and what have you.

But for now, don't expect my blog to be like Linda Ikeji's overnight, Linda started many years ago when blogging was not even popular in Nigeria, so don't compare my blog with hers.

I receive emails often from foreigners and few Nigerians who appreciate the unique work I do on my blog, and I promise you, if you make a visit to my blog, you will be greatly amazed because you will not only find latest and firsthand celebrity gossip and gist, but you will find inspiring information that will turn your life around for good.

Cossy asked for my impact, anyway, I don't need to boast about it here or any other place, but by the grace of God, I am trying and I really want to make more positive impact to my generation and the ones to come.

And to Cossy's fans and other Nigerian entertainment industry players, more letters, exposures and all will soon hit you one after the other, so you ladies should better change for good and stop polluting and corrupting the remaining sane youths in Nigeria. And since Nigeria censorship body and ministry of culture and tradition had refused to stop you people, we will stop you in another way, watch out!

Anyway, I have replied Cossy on my blog, you can find it here:
http://ngozikanwiro.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/reply-to-cossy-orjiakors-response-to-my.html

Interesting comment. You hav a gud point.

Eze Chukwumereze, you are not a father. Pray that your daughters will grow up to live the life Cossy is living, shameless he got. Cossy your mates are impacting with their brains not their body.

Taaa....cossyyy mechie onu rere ure gi ahu....aturu furu efu dika gi...u r a born slut dt needs deliverance and hot koboko to flog out d legion in you before you spoil this generation. ewu ofia....!!!!!!!!

I totly agree wif u jare...fuckin hypocrites!!!!msheeeeew

Ass wipe! You're the clueless mofo.... So you call her lifestyle a life? If that's the only way of getting a life..l I rather be lifeless... Mshew.... Please don't come on her and insult people asking sensible comments onye ara

the lady is just looking for attention, what is her business with how grown women choose to live1

U guys shld jst note that majority of dese reckless livin sissy'z don't hv plans of givin birth or gettin hitch ..cos they r far gone ... Their attitude is jst smtin else ...ngozi nyc ...sm1 shld call those chicks 2 oda haba e don do

Gkay said...

tripple thumbs up to this amazing open letter! #truthbetold

Gkay said...

answer to question "what impact are u making to ur community and nigeria"...
ermm i think shes making an impact already with the open letter.

Lmaoooo she took it P. why is she emphasising on me and tonto.

Cossy u α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ getting old pls change cos ur old wayz no favor u try new wayz give ur life τ̲̅ǿ christ

Sex community said...

I can't believe on this, is it real bobs?

Lol, as much as i want to agree with you that these girls are going too far, i think i will also disagree with you on many other areas. first, its their lives, let them live it while you live yours, if you have ever had sex with a man that is not your husband, then you don't have a right to judge another girl, cos i know people who will see so many wrong in you involving in fornication and other sins. two, you are wrong to say igbo girls are not selling their bodies for money, come to Abuja, 75% of prostitutes are of Igbo extraction, i went to Imo state on official assignment last month and i met calls girls that are Igbo and will do almost anything for your money, i mean almost anything o. same in Lagos, Kano and even in Benue State where they compete equally with the indigenous girls there. True be told, an Igbo girl will go to any length for money, other girls can or may do same, but with a little dignity. Before you start criticizing or talking trash to me about how i know this things, PS: am a journalist and i have done many features on the sex trade in Naija.

Wonders won't end. Cossy says Ngozi is low-life! I know another Igbo lady-nay, diva- who draws the right attention to Nigeria... Genevieve Nnaji!

RTF said...

How does this change the price of Garri in the market?... yeah its sad, but so are hungry children and sick people dying all across Nigeria and the rest of the world.
Next!!!

dear Ng, i really commend u about ur letter, someone had to say something..a lot of we Christians go to church and pray and then come back, go online and watch utter rubbish ..that is why some of these so called Christians and even muslims will come here and tell u to mind ur biz..of cos it is ur biz, when pple begin to shun ryt and follow wrong some pple need to take up d challenge and speak!! it is a warfare and am ryt behind..carry on..
Chukwu gba gi ume

ANON 7:17, please can u kindly close ur mouth, shutdown ur mind and tie ur hands that typed this!!!
who is judging who here? d story is that they should keep their lives as private as possible and not be posting it all over d web..imagine if all d prostitutes begin to go viral on d net with their indecent pictures..that'll b outrageous!!
read and understand before u comment..olofufu!!

This is so beautify. if they didn't flog her like dis,she for no cover up.... plz we need more of dis,more of dis harsh and finally maybe just maybe,make i no talk shaaaa

Miss Jade said...
This Cossy na disgrace to the entire human race! Damn she cant evn spell correctly "open latter"
hahahahahahahahaha

@ Anon January 19, 2013 at 7:13 AM
Notice that the people that talk like @Anon January 18, 2013 at 9:42 PM are mostly non-Igbo and non-Ikwerre. They are other Nigerians willing to carry talk of tribal divisions in the Igbo nation on their heads. If people like Tonto are denying their Igbo identities, why do they need non-Igbo people to be their mouth-piece, let them speak for themselves. The people in Igbo sub-groups denying their Igboness are a monority and mostly ignorant. Conduct a referendum in the area and most of them will choose Biafra.

If Tonto does not see herself as Igbo, let her speak for herself. Why do Nigerians (who are neither Igbo nor Ikwerre) like taking panadol for another person's headache. I know several Ikwerre that are more Igbo than me, and I am from Anambra!

Live and let live. Cossy is actually a nice person, for me it's personality over publicity...

proudlywoman said...

Interesting jist...international attention indeed..i'ld rather say cheap popularity..loloooolll

proudlywoman said...

Interesting..international recognition ko, international recognition ni..i wonder how her brain is wired..very interesting.lol

Gbam

Electricity said...

This Ngozi Kanriwo seems like an idiot to me - no offence. What is your business? Some girls that aren't even related to you are doing what they know how to do to make their money and you come out of wherever you came from to say such hurtful things. I am not in support of love peddling or sex selling but let's face it SEX SELLS.
I know that we're all different and there are some people who are seriously disturbed by the behaviour of others. This is silly but there are a LOT people like that and I'm sure Ngozi one of them. I suggest she mind her own business and stop looking for trouble. Will Cossy wearing a black cloak all day heal the sick or cure world hunger? I doubt it. Ngozi should go complain about better things a beg.

I don't blame any body here, but cosy and tonto are d least of our problem in Nigeria ,d blogger should think about better thins to write about ,think abt d killin going on in 9ja d robbery ,forget tonto nd cosy let dem stay nacked if they want its their body

cossy is a whore, if i may ask, what impact has she even made and what does she know about class....classy gurls dont even dress like yhu..Bitchass

her body is not even fyn and shes not even as preety as d classy ones..pls class doesnt come wiv breast exposure...madam impact

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 259 of 259   Newer› Newest»