Ladies, is this true? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 October 2012

Ladies, is this true?

A recent study claimed that half of all single women have sex with their Exes while looking for love. Do you agree? Have you ever slept with an ex?

288 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288

All of u that claimed u slept with ur exs are sex addicts!
U can even sleep with someones wife if the opportunity presents itself!
Can't fuck ma ex once its over cos that's the reason they r expired!

Why are you guys talking about this as if it is a new discovery. This is called Okafor's law and the law was postulated by Mr. Okafor so many years ago. So Oyibo don come do study now and wan claim the discovery abi?

Okafors Law of Congo Dynamics simply states as follows:

C 1 P = C ∞

It states that once a Congo has been shined once (C 1), it can always be shined (C ∞) provided it was shined properly (P) the previous times,(emphasis on properly). In other words, “….a woman once knacked, can be reknacked…”
In scientific circles, opinion is divided as to whether it is actually a law or just a hypothesis. There is a large body of evidence to suggest that it is a law but there are others who think it is merely a hypothesis and does not take into account other variables such as M (marital status), O(opportunity) and F (Financial status) of either one or both of the parties.

So okafor's Law/hypothesis can be summarised as follows:
'Once debe always debe' or furtehr expounded as follows: 'any fuk that has been fuked can be refuked if the fuker and the fukee agree that the fuk which was fuked was good'.

God forbid,haba go back to vomit,me na forward ever backward never.no need to cling to the past.

this is very true...am a living witness.lol

I broke my ex's heart by cheating on him. I was truly remorseful and begged for months for him to take me back but he never did.

I always feel like he is the only one for me and we are still single now. I don't know if I would ever move on because he has told me he can never trust me again.
Bottom line is that I still have sex with him because I still love him and I hope he would take me back some day.

For wetin naaa. plesa count me out wont even think of it. all my Exes repulse me wen it comes to dat.its like buyin back my used toys. No Way!

Nyno

I can totally relate to this. In fact, i moved in with my ex years after we'd broken up and even tho i had a new boyfriend and he had several girlfriends, dat didn't stop us from having a romp in the hay once in a while. Eventually I moved out when I found a place of my own and we stopped having sex. I'm trying to cut him out of my life and move on but it's not easy as he'll always be the love of my life. No new guy can measure up to the man that he was.

Eskoswag said...

Jesus christ.. 98% of ladies just agreed to that????

I have to stop ma gt ASAP frm such visit *Heart beating fast*....
mehnnn dis is not funny at all.

Its so true. A friend of mine is doing it right now as i type.

Not been a saint, but these comments only tend to prove that pre-marital sex has become an integral part of singlelife and this is really sad.
i never had sex with my ex even though he kept coming back after a dramatic break up . i told him he made a choice , so its best he sticks to it.
it was a lonely and painful time but a good time to reflect and determine the future.

is it all about being a tiger? little wonder the relationship didnt work out, cos it looks as if the best moment is always when u guys are fucking. the attraction is more of a connection between u both, which can not be explained in most cases. my ex wants us to f**k again bt im nt comfortable with that and its so obvious that she wants a come back. in conclusion sleeping with ur ex is an unconscious effort for things to go back as it where.Plz if u find ursef in the situation, prayers will go a long way in releasing u from this evil bondage.

coffee,milk and sugar said...

once there always there....well almost ........cant be truer!

i had an ex who taught me evrything i knew, infact both of us were good together but it just cldnt work, almost tempted to be going back to him esp wen not involve with another but at a time, had to break free because it was and will never lead to anywhere, so my advice to any lady as long as u broke up with an ex no need longing or lusting over for the same sexual pleasure, break free and dnt cheat on ur next with ur ex, not worth the trouble, u only end up in complicated stuffs............misery!!! in conclusion, probablity that some girls go back to their ex esp when still single but nt necessarily wen with the new one sha, cuz that i will not do

Pot Of Honey said...

yeah, linda is true a friend of mine did it

Sign of end time. Imagine what pple are saying.if u sleep wit an ex why then did u break up. Very annoying comment. Its a very bad thing to do.

You are proud with your soul. If his wife carry your matter 2herbalist or coven u go talk. If she carry ur matter go baba God. Any which way punishment de wait 4u. Change ur ways, b4 they put padlock in ur womb

Jungle Justice said...

Eheeeeemmm#coughs to clear throat! Sorry oh aunty mi did I just read "...when u need someone to TALK to"? Hiaaaan! Anyway anoda name for d labia(labium) na lip(s). Don't know about oda gurls oh but as 4 me...on a cold lonely nite "talk" is d last thing on my mind! Hehehehehehehe!

Virgin stil de dis life. Chaii see comments froom girls. Abeg girls of the world do small ad remain 4us so that when we marry una, we go see wetin 2chop.

You are proud with your soul. If his wife carry your matter 2herbalist or coven u go talk. If she carry ur matter go baba God. Any which way punishment de wait 4u. Change ur ways, b4 they put padlock in ur womb

Ladies stop using YOLO as an excuse to be a whore

Halima said...

The question is "why sleep with anyone, when you ain't married to 'em?"

na wa oooooooooooooooo!!!orisirisi comments!!abeg notin can take me bak to an ex,i take dat as ashewo joooooor

True. Especially if the Ex was great under the sheets. Trust me, magic will happen when you see each other again.

It is so true because i do it! not that am looking for love but because i trust him and we both decided to go separate ways but we still get down ocassionally

i had an ex who will always get in touch with me wenever he was in town, at fist i wld say, let me jst see him and talk normal, but on ething always lead to another and he keep acting like we re still dating, givin me hopes........we had sex once and twice, great though but at a time....i had d courage to refuse seeing him, stood him up twice and he stopped calling.........Don't allow ur emotions to control you, men are good at using women weak point.......i Broke free and it feels good..There is more to life than feelings and emotion

Oh yes,a Congo once shine can be shine again,as long as der is rapor btw d Congo nd d shinner!*lol*im married bt I'm a victim,though we ve nt had sex,but we say nawti thins on d phone. But I've put an end 2 it already,if nt,I kn I'm gonna end up having sex wit him.

Girlie said...

Na wa. The most ridiculous are those saying they can't stop sleeping with their married exes. Olodo rabata. Someone else was good enough for him to marry, but you're only good enough to unload conji, and you're happy?! Tufia. Una no get sense. Shameless people *Oya, let the insults begin*

All the whores and man-whores have come out to play! Nymphos oshi. If you like don't abstain or marry.

yes,i agree.ITS VERY TRUE.BUH WE NEVER HAD SEX THO.JUST A MIND BLOW FOREPLAY>HEHEHEHEHEHE

Angeleyez said...

I agree that some christians are hypocrites and quote bible verses out of context and without understanding but let me make this clear, submission is NOT subservience! The scripture encourages submission is to the men who love their wives as Christ loves the church. If you treat a woman like a Queen, she'll treat you like her King and submission becomes automatic(all things being equal). As important as culture is, it has to be applied with wisdom. As we evolve, we do away with customs and traditions which are counter-productive. Before the arrival of missionaries, the tradition was idolatry. Do we still practise that?(I hope not). What about female circumcision?. When it comes to marriage, I don't believe in ratio. Both partners should treat each other with respect and love. I smile when pple refer to the marriages of our mothers and grandmothers who endured abuse and polygamy. What we fail to ask is at what price? Did our mothers live fufilled lives? How did it affect their psyche and confidence level? Where they happy or do we adapt the "all is well that ends well" approach? There is nothing wrong with a woman pursuing her career as long as she is mindful of balance and moderation. On no account should a woman be subservient! Submissive? Yes, the problem is that some pple mistake one for the other. Whether we like it or not, times have change and so have we. Women are now aware of their rights and there is nothing wrong with that. You can't bring a practise of old(which took its toll on women) into a modern world where you also benefit from the modern ways as well. If you want women to behave like their mothers of old can you behave like the husbands of old who can walk the distance from one city to another? Please let's be realistic, if you treat a woman like a joke why should you complain when she leaves you like it's funny? If a woman decides to submit to an unworthy man, that is her decision but not a yardstick to measure other women with. Do your best as a hubby or a wife to make the best out of your marriage and leave the rest to God. Remember, that you are a respectful and submissive woman doesn't guarantee that you will end up with a good hubby or even a any hubby at all. I've seen men dump women of virtue and chase after assertive no-nonsense women. There are no guarantees in life. May God have mercy on us all! Amen.

after reading Ol ds comments i cant but weep for our loose and morally depraved life. Ol i can say its we nigerians Have become morally loose to d point of no shame. We brag about tins dat we should be ashamed. This is no longer westerners tin buh nigerians have wholly embraced d lifestyle. This is not just abt fornication as some may say cos we Ol are not christian tho many troop to church every sunday n observe Ol religious rights. Its a wonder how one would degenerate to d level of sleeping with an ex and show no shame. Even to d extent of cheating on dia partner/wife and have no regrets. I pity d ladies that confessed to cheating wit a married ex, it goes how miserable such ladies are, how dey v reduced themselves to trash..we v really lost it.

@Noway perhaps she meant both of them giving equally into the relationship. If she has to say 100/100 that means no mistakes, no quarrels, no fight in the relationship or marriage.Its not gonna be rosy all the time. Not one putting 100% of his/her time into it and the other NOTHING. Fine, women have to be submissive likewise the man. That shouldn't give the man the opportunity to treat the woman the way he feels, without respect. That's where i think most men get it all wrong. Because the bible says women should be submissive then they think the bible is referring to the women alone.

So true

yes ooo slept with my ex- cos when i was with someone else kept thinking about him...immediately i broke up with the guy went back to my ex- and i hated it...and def got over him for good

Tilenmoooooooo

I know they say we should not judge but I just have to say this to u "hell fire is real oh!!"

True talk. Slept with two of my exes repeatedly. Been married 3 yrs now and one still finds a way to have some piece of the shaft. Thank God I haven't fallen for that since I got married.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha....LMHOOOOO....OMG u are digusting and sick....a married man wit 3 kids....ewwww...my dear u are very sick funny and dry...pls stop waistin ur life and time...ur fornicating...commitin adultery....u need JESUS and deliverance....lollll...o my!!!did u jst say u don't tink anyman will be like him????ha ha ha ha ha ha ha...kai!!!u are finished. Beta go for prayers

I believe that...and part of it is because some of us don't know how to break away completely. All these on again off again runs. You'll run your mouth to your friends about how he's no good and you're done and when it's late at night and no one can see you'll call him 'just to catch up because you want to maintain a good relationship..." Then we'll say we're done again but then freak out on him when he goes on a date with someone else *rolls eyes*... I'm surprised the number isn't 75% sef

it is true but it a bad idea,for a lady that have dated like 5 guys and broke up with 'em r we saying she should go back to them n startin have sex with them cos she is lonely???it's a feelin but you av to introduce ur self control

Funke A said...

OMG this is so true. I broke up w my ex bf but months later conji hold me so we still sleeping together and he thinks we r back together but honey...I'm single in my head and once I meet Mr Right...I'm gone! Faster than the coyote in that cartoon. let him keep warming my bed besides he cheated on me w other women so this is payback. Now I get my regular dose of sex as well as his money. Useless men!

yes i have, they say old firewood dey light pass.

been there, done that. So sweet

very true. it happens especially at early stage of a new relationships.

veeon said...

nah.... uhm.. never fucked my ex, past is your past.. adies listen to this

Okafor's Law of Congodynamics C1+ P=C8. It states dat once a congo has bin shined once(C1), it can always be shiined (C8)provided it was shined properly(P). *wink* So yea, i've done it before....

Janie said...

Linda... Dnt piss me off.. Oya post my previous comment

so so true.

@Funke on the contrary you're the useless one here becos you don't know your worth. How can you have sex with ur ex and call it payback time? why didn't you do that with someone else? lets say you can't hold urself. Na wah for some babes ooo

metche said...

Linda, its a big lie. I cannot sleep with my Ex. The moment we broke up, i will cut the relationship. I will not even like to see him talkless of sleeping with him.

It is very wrong to do that except if they want to come back together again

Jungle Justice said...

Hiaaaaaaan! Fuck, fucker, fuckee, fuckery, fucked, fuckism, fuckingly, fuckology!...dis ish is fucked up! Biko d sun is way too hot for 9 lessons n carols of d different shades of fuck! Without admitting sef u r an obvious "old firewood tinz" too passionate about fuck-isms! Phew! U do get an "A" 4 ur honesty though! I bet ur name starts with an "F"#justsaying!

Lol dat funny but i have done it too it alwayz happens dat d truth

yes this is very true, especially if the ex has a big ...., how can you forget such a person, am married and cant wait to do it with my ex.

KAS said...

most of us do it. it just feels right, no strings attached, especially when you dating no one at the moment.
single till we married!!!!

i did it in an eatery and so?

yes, I did but only because i was trying to improve my skills in bed. had to perfect some sex positions *wink

Never had d urge to do so. So I don't know.

When i read comments on your blog on issues like this,i wonder what this world has turned into. Nobody is perfect yes but the pride with which you guys speak is disturbing.I wonder how God feels but then,He is not man...i thank him for that...Linda ikeji una well done :(

Jungle Justice said...

BONAAAA! Bonalux! Dat na d kind of gist u n woman dey yarn 4 church??? No wonder u r yet to redeem ur 2007 pledge! Hehehehehe!

I'm sure U re joking. LWKMD...i

Jungle Justice said...

Woaaaaah! U r truly a LEGEND! LMAO!

warning!! to all that sleeps with EX

a prostitute is someone that sleeps with Ex after marriage. Once such is done marriage cannot work well again. "if such marriages works well that makes God a liar, and God cannot lie...his words is ever upright and cannot change

If you ever sleep outside your marriage, there 2 options to restore peace to your marriage:

1) Confess to your Husband, if he forgive you, you are forgiven in Heaven

2) You may file for a divorce on the breach of covenantal vows, without any of the above two applied, peace can never be restored to that marriage. fools.

The bible says, what ever God put together no man should put asunder, if you sleep with Ex and marriage is broken, the entire 'blame of asunder' is on you. The more you sleep with Ex, the more the spiritual LOVE of your husband over you fades... watch your husband psychologically once you are back from your Ex, to know how wonderful God is...

Kingsley

24 yrs now, I have never had sex less talk of doing it again with an ex. Am not a saint becos I do have urges. But God'sgrace sustains me. Most importantly I avoid occasion of sins. Will never test the pleasure pot till after my wedding. Premarital sex does no good to the soul. U only enjoy trainsient pleasures, but u will lack peace of mind.

So many anonymouses..likewise me! With all these comments from "ladies", I'm never getting married! FUCK

Chai! Its a pity how miserable many gals are...no one can luv u like ur ex and abt how he is a tiger n u all lash at kim kardashian n family. You all are worse, kai, why has many become dogs n whores. Tufiakwa,, no wonder guys treat ladies lyk shit n pound them anyhow

Veryyyy true! I had sex with both of my exes while searching for a new love! No one wants to be alone

Jungle Justice said...

BONAAAA! Bonalux! Dat na d kind of gist u n woman dey yarn 4 church??? No wonder u r yet to redeem ur 2007 pledge! Hehehehehe!

okafor's law naa!!!Once you've cut the pie you can cut it again almost anytime...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Eye her back nt to fuck am. Lol!

Wow that is actually funny I like that.

Allow me to disturb the coversation a little, I have a dilema here, yesturday my boyfriend falsely accused me of having sex with my ex behind his back, we argued about it nd we ended up talking about it nd and eventually he believed that it wasn't true, we slept together last nyt and this morning, when he got back from work later then he told me that he knows I slept with my ex and that he can't be with me anymore, so right now I don't know what to do because he doesn't believe me :(

My girlfriend recently ended a 2 year relationship a few weeks ago. She said she wanted more time to do her own thing and not have to worry about being with someone. To me that meant she was looking for other people. But now shes saying shed rather not hook up with random guys, but i want to thanks to prophetharry@ymail.com from the bottom of my heart. after i received a love spell form prophet after some days my girlfriend realize that it was a mistake for living me for another guy. I happy now that things are better since prophet harry cast the spell to my girlfriend back.
gorge

Funke A said...

aNON October 31, 2012 4:04 PM..YOU DEY CRASE OH.So make i go dey fuck guy wey i no know?My ex is single..Im single.We enjoy sex.So what is ur problem withme?Oma se o.See hater. Leave me joh let me keep enjoying his tongue.E dey pain u? FYI I have very high esteem so I know what I want and that is sex on the regular. i go on dates and when I meet the right guy, I would dumb the motherf*** ass.I enjoy his d**k and his money.

herbalthoughts said...

well i fink its true so true and it depends on two thing 1) how close u were as friends 2)how well he can f@!k....looool

True, only man that I ever wanted again and again even after calling the relationship off cos I found out there was someone else but still got together with him anytime he calls me up despite thinking that there can never be anything serious between us is the one I am married to today.......happy ending

herbalthoughts said...

well i fink its true so true and it depends on two thing 1) how close u were as friends 2)how well he can f@!k....looool

In some cases, some ladies use it to completely rid their system of the ex. Once they go back, then they realise how worthless it is to have gone back or wonder how they ever fell for the guy in the 1st place.

An ex (used to bring butterflies to my tummy at a mere touch)who left town and I hadn't seen for 2 years even though we were communicating regularly, seeing him again just didn't have any spark. infact, I told him I couldn't sleep with him because I didn't feel anything so it was pointless

sweetchoco said...

i will never ever go bck to my EX becos he is my past nd am moving on a higher train. babes nd guys wey dey go bck to der EX dey try sha.

My ex and i had then most intense sexual relationship ever, we did it EVERYWHERE...just found someone that beat him hands down between the sheets so i stopped doing him a year after the break up;)

True, but definitely not for love, it's just for fun or for people who aren't ready to start datin again

BREAKING NEWS: Many lib reader turn ANONYMOUS to reveal d truth dat dey have or are still sleeping with their Ex...... #dats d news in brief#

Yes ma ex still visits me 4 sex... Evn last week was hr engagement but still telling me bowt ao to hook up.

Ra said...

It is not even good to sleep with a boyfrnd talkless of an ex.i hav a dignity to protect

Akinnaija said...

so you are all talking about fornication as if naa ice cream....women...chei...ex are d victims

i just did now..... very true!

@bumble bee u are very right, loneliness pushes us to our ex, yes i hve slept with my ex anytime i dont hve a relationship and i dont care wht people say , becos d so called people will even do worse dan u , dat is why most girlfriend always keep dier mouth shut, me i enjoy it, and i mke sure d reason we left will not open bck strong emotions

it is absurd to go back to have sex with an ex nd besides why eat back ur reminant,its meant for the dogs

Its so true...I'm guilty as well..sleeping wif two of my Ex till I find Mr right..I won't want to do it with a stranger..being single is a bitch!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288   Newer› Newest»