Munachi Abii covers maiden edition of The Beauty Box Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 October 2012

Munachi Abii covers maiden edition of The Beauty Box Magazine

The Beauty Box magazine is a new magazine which has come to set the pace for hair, makeup and skin care in Nigeria. Ms Abii is on the cover of their very first edition. Stunning!

37 comments:

Kim said...

Her hair and make up are sick! Freaking gorgeous!

OMG she's so pretty. Love her love her love her! Now this is whatsup! Not that bonker fish of yesterday that said they paid her $200000 for a dirty shoot. Mtcheww

MJ said...

Really stunning. Likey

kindly follow @fly_naija on twitter for your flights schedules and general aviation news in naija.

Munachi is so stunning.

Atary said...

She'stunning. I like the intense look in the 2nd picture

Warri Girl said...

This chic is really a beauty

Beautiful lady

She really looks fab in d second pic.

Flymoke

d 2nd pix is gorgeous Ol thanks to make up n Photoshop things

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

muna baby still cute and sexy fine arse babe. sure do hope befor d year runs out that ur mix tape will drop

I TELL U!!!....BEAUTIFULLLLLLL

Pls don't eat me raw oh.... WHO IS SHE????
An innocent question....

Lol anon3.49pm naa fish!! I remember wen I did ds hair it's fierce still ma best look ever!! Loving the gold crazy!!!!

Not sure about the shinene look (ghetto look) that is being promoted.
mm mam naa naa

Zinnia:
She was Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria(MBGN 2007). She is into music now(female rapper).

fine girl

Yea yea....OMOTALa is bETa

good to see muna wearin her wedding ring,although a quiet one to her american based lover.pretty pics but airbrush too much

muna is soo pretty but will even look better with weight loss.

who can tell me a very good weave stylist on the island axis

Iamlani said...

Munachi's hair is laid for the gods

Muna is a very sexy girl, am her #1 fan. She is so so beautiful.

London
UK

Muna looks like an animation in d first and d second pic is well brushed/ edited! Atleast we saw her with user @ luda Chris' blah blah blah ..... She wasn't so "stunning" ...... D picture is gorgeous!

*usher sowie!

Ludacris.... **

Ur palava usher abi daddy showkey. Nobe wetin dey ask u 4 here be dat. D babe fine oya go enta Hurricane sandy. Odde!!!

Igbo madam...she looks like a kept politician wife whose kids are in high school

She is beautiful but as usual there are always negative bloggers on here, one idiot will come and say she looks fat.

Beautiful!!...Please please please, who knows where one could do hair like this in Lagos?

Kittykat

Kitty Kat abi na puppy dog, what kind of notice r u seeking for??? My friend! Buy d magazine and check for where she did it! Go with ur pocket loaded too... Duh???????????

Gorgeous girl!!

Go to my friend's salon in surulere.. Muna is a goddess.

Nice but a copycat of beauty overdose magazine...haba Niger pple ,una can't use una own concept h,mmmmm

Is the name of the salon...my friend's salon? Ode!

Anonymous 12.47pm...i have no words for you. A simple question should get a simple answer. You really don't need to be rude.