Smash of Bracket & Treasure Daniels of Golden Girls find love | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 November 2012

Smash of Bracket & Treasure Daniels of Golden Girls find love

Heard from very reliable sources that entertainers, Smash from Bracket and Treasure Daniels of the Golden Girlz (The singing twin sisters) are in a sizzling romance that friends say could lead to marriage. Good stuff!

68 comments:

welcome to blessynoluchi.blogspot.com said...

wow. that so lovely. congrats to them

welcome to blessynoluchi.blogspot.com said...

wow. that so lovely. congrats to them

guys, Jesus is coming soon; his coming is eminent.Earnestly call upon Jesus today and be free from all yorks and slavery of sin.If you wants to be free from any york of sin, please call this number(08179917273). Jesus loves you!

Don't know d 'Golden girls' but I wish d couple goodluck

smash u no go take am easy,media don de sweet u...issorai...ukwu ruo gi ala

That is so great happy for them!!!!!

So happy for them.

Warri Girl said...

Good for them

promise said...

yeah! its a good thing for a man to hukup with a woman on time

Nini said...

He has found his yori yori! Linda, wats with 'good stuff' wey u don dey talk since, dts new

:-O A Man U Fan Commit Suicide said...

oh lets see how the move goes

I don see dem ooo for supermarket inside lekki where dem come buy one local cream for face(7days is the name) because me too come buy my own bleaching cream 2*wink*

Very short things she and the sister.. Yellow paw paw bracket u can do better than this chick nah haba....

Am so happy them and especially smash an alumnus of my Alma mater. I pray it leads to something gud.

i like this hmmm, they look good together, meanwhile singing ke? wetin dey don sing before. On a related development, i read a tweet by sharon ezeamaka that tonto dike is scheduled to perform her debut song in an award ceremony or so while other artiste like MI, 2face etc will be performing,, pls we need more fact. BONARIO please am waiting to read ur coment pls, i like u die

I guess smash is living up to his name..

Tinflexy said...

Good for Dem. Wishing Dem all d best of Luck.

Must all dis celebrities date themselves....I wish dem well.

And their children will be as bright as the sun.

Hiaaaan!!! Congratsutunu... So smash don dey gear up ???nice move...

Igbo tinz......lol

Kai! Linda, u sef! When will we hear ur own??? U haf old o! 32... Time no dey o! ..................... Dnt get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing!

aunty linda its tym u employ more hands ooo. If Autocomment no de @ least mey na de quick de post we comments.
Stevebond007 "laments". Congrats to d lovers!

Them wan born albino?

Linda are you Sure? I know who smash is dating because we all grew up in UNN as staff kids...

IVORY CHI said...

OH LINDA....IS THIS ONE NEWS OR IMPORTANT!?!?!?!?!?!

BIKO NEXT

abeg o,make them marry.they will make cute igbo babies.IGBO KWENU!

Deybabe said...

Wow dats so nice'wish them all d best.And like u said @linda,Sizzling romance dat might lead to marriage.Hmmm'don't count d eggs before they have hatched#Just saying o#Winks

LINDA, WHO ARE THESE? PLEASE FIND STORY FOR US

Beautiful but seriously dis two will give birth 2 albino if they marry.

finest-in-internet said...

Love is something great! May God bless their relationship!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

Wait a minute! Isn't she d one @ large now? #justasking# two of dem no even match sef, dem too yellow.

Na wah o..... Na so dis babe be or na picture? Or maybe its d hair! No wonder all light people are considered fine until u look at their face..... My opinion,

Nawa oooo which kind news naa is this really comfirmed

Make dem no think am ooo na albino them go born lol

All this actresses and there kurukere move sef

John J said...

If its really true then good 4 them both afterall the Bible says“he who finds a wife finds a good thing & obtaineth favour from God”. Hope u'all make it in marriage.

Dem pikin go b albino.lol,2very fair pple.anyway goodluck 2dem,love is a beautiful thing

smash u really need to do something sbout these 'staff kids' that easily 'claim' to know u so well all of a sudden....yeah we did it all back den,buh i see no reason y all man just de cast 'staff kid' ish @any slightest oppurtunity.i advice u make u life more private bruv,ihe na ato-uto na egbu egbu,once more shon media....i have capped.for more on 'staff kids',use ur google(and jonse urslf)

Lammyberrybaby said...

Cool story!

Dis two short Enugu mosquito legs twins don dey sing too! Hmmm okwam ka ofolu,will hit d studio ASAP.ocha ka omaka*JENNY*

@ anos 5.54 nne u ϑέɏ Ón point real mosquito legs twins ooÓ see as she be for pic like human begin bleaching cream don damage dem finish...

happyhausabunny said...

Yorks ke! Abi "Yoke" confused much? Lmao

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrat 2 them ... Linda. Letz see how it goes since its still on "it could lead to marriag"e

Smash was my sect in UN secondary skul nsk and believe мe he wasn't even a popular guy not †o talk σƒ havin a girlfriend. Мe personally wouldn't collect anytin from his hand bak then...tins change and I'm happy for him. Abeg date and marry anyone u feel like. God has given u money and fame, enjoy and wish u more endeavours! Ciao!

Zunny said...

Sucksex bro, wish u guys best of luck and pray it will lasts

See haterzzzz. So what. Only in Nigeria that we have this stupid mentality. Who told you they will give birth to Albino. My fellow dark skinned sisters consoling themselves. They will give birth to kids dt have naturally what you go buying bleaching cream to obtain. E don pain dem.

Stargal said...

who be golden girlz again.......lindus no be everybody u go dey call musician biko

Jenny keep hating na sa God dey punish haters,prayers un answered steady

Wish dem gd luck,their kids wil be born by yeLlow pawpaw couple

Please people what's "Staff kids"??

Must everyone comment on their complexion?? Sheesh

Lol joke's on you. She bleached, he didn't so calm down.

Thank u, all haters of Bonario av embarked on their 'six feet' journey. Bona, enjoy ur God-given smooth life.

BLOGLORD said...

Great stuff!

Neneh said...

why wouldn't u consider this news? Maybe u wanted Linda to tell who chris Brown is dating now,,then u will consider that news,,,,Please lets learn to appreciate our very own. Love my people,,,,,love,,,,love n love again!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

woow am so happy for my boy smash. its all good.
comment signed, sealed and delivered by Datshapiboboy

linda r u sure it wasnt one of smash's gfrnds threatening the golden girls.....raised eyebrows..nauti nauti

Pls all these nolly wood ladies shld learn hw to dress. What's up with all these colors on her body. Think she is too busy n she Shld find herslef @ d circus. WTH! Seven colors of spectrum. "Okoro wanna bubble". Wish u guys well

"Staff kids" means that their parents were lecturers or workers staying in staff quarters. Pls those girls are not light skinned they bleached. Went to d same second sch in Enugu with them."Queens school"thx to makari n d likes

for those talking about albinism, you all are fools, shows that the little education you have is a waste, for if you knew anything about genetics you would know that though its possible, that its unlikely depending on the genetic makeup. also Personally I think that this is a bad career move for smash, he needs to understand he is a brand and shouldnt just be seen with any and whoever, anyways, na them sabi, but as a fan am disappointed in his choice, but again its his life!!

Lynnajade said...

You must be thinking of egg when writing this anon12:45 lol

i think u should have referred to the girl as a nollywwod actress... she and her sister are popular faces on nollywood movies.... well, hope the bracket gut can differentiate who he's actually dating from the identical twin sisters... hmm, am seeing a guy who wold sleep with the identical twins mistakinenly.... just saying

@Lynna.. Do u mean egg yolk? Teacher!

LMAo!

These ppl keep sending these pics so they can cause kwanta for the 'other women'. Lotsa time on their hands!

Fake "york" pastor!

juiceee said...

na obobo children this ones go born oh...to be forewarned is to be fore -armed!!!!!