Terry G and fiancee Mimi welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 November 2012

Terry G and fiancee Mimi welcome son

Terry G's UK based fiancee, Mimi Omoregbe gave birth to baby boy in the UK yesterday. Big congrats to them!

95 comments:

Why are all their fiancee(s) always uk based, us based etc. This is a big insult to all the naija based ooo. Mtcheeeeeeew

Nigerian celebs!!!! Una no be americana +! Pls marry first before offloading. Remember the young nigerians with their eyes glued to tvs.don't erode the african culture

Congratulations Terry G,Wow!!!! She's pretty,one would never think "akpako" master has such great taste

Warri Girl said...

Congrats Daddy Terry G

Big congrats to akpako master

mrs ify said...

Big congrates 2 both of dem..terry T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅ G u aint looking bad,but d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ should get married now abi watin. Dem d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait 4 sef...Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ wa oh

see the fine babe wey terry G dey knack akpako.hmmmm

Young madness is born.welcome to the world.
@Gokedaboss

A big congrats 2 d Akpako master nd his fiancee

What happened to her nose?

How Mimi take be UK based na???she go Uk go born come make uK based???Congrats to dem,may God preserve d baby 4 us!

Eya,hapi for dem oooo.atleast he will reduces his crazy style

Deybabe said...

Really#Terry G is a Father?Wow'l hope d new baby brings a new pathway to his lifestyle.Welcome terry jnr"n thank God for ur safe delivery.May God bless u n grant unto ur both parents all they need to train u very well.Congratulations guys!!!

bankole said...

Dts cool. Pray d baby look like mimi check out jamgbadibanky.blogspot.com

Congrats to Isma d Isma,and try put a ring on it,so it can be legit.

finest-in-internet said...

Big Congratulations!

anniebelle said...

congrats 2 em nd he had beta not teach d lil man his razz ways...Nigerians can't afford 2 av anodr Terry G

ivy said...

Congrats 2 dem. Buh wots wiv d baby mama ish nowadays? Na wa o!

ozopili said...

what is he still waiting for to marry her then. this celebrities and there way of life ehhheee. congrats any way.

Nice one-Congrat to u terry G- Ginger ur swags-

yea i hope he wuld be a gud dad

ozopili said...

what is he now waiting for to marry her then. this celebrities any their way of life eheeee. congrats thou.

ozopili said...

what is he now waiting for to marry her then. this celebrities any their way of life eheeee. congrats thou.

Congratulations to the ginger master himself.

Baby mama tins #congrats to dem

Congrats 2 terry G. Hope dis is d beginning of new things 4 him and less madness. Love his style sha

Flymoke

BLOGLORD said...

Congrats!

CONGRATS TO THEM, TERRY G IS NOW A FATHER.HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

My love for Terry shaa. This is a huge heartbreak to me....*crying*

So this one too get fine babe like this??na wa o!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congrats to them.

Linda dnt u have the pix of d baby?anyway, big big congrats to 'em.

Her nose looks weird.

How anyone can let Terry G nack her is beyond me.

Terry gizzle now a father, that means he gon step the koloness a notch down..lols..congratz.

Nikki. said...

Big congrats..............Terry G now a father,should set good example.

Chichi said...

Congratssss.

Terry G, you have a son now so behave abeg... Stop all this gragra movement. Congrats 2 u n ur fiancee.

Big congratulations to them.

congrats terry 4 ur new born baby

What is this new craze of having kids outside wedlock. Ok I said it...what.

Big congrats 2 dem! I wonder who d baby go resemble?

No mind dem so dem go dey do dere rubbish for here dat na y o...

awwwww she s soooo pretty.met her and her friend once,a very nice and friendly girl.extremely eloquent too.congrat dear.God bless your baby.

Because london babes rock unlike nigeria babe dat could sell her virtue for ordinary blackberry or Brazilian weave.

What happened to her nose?????

congrats bubemi omorogbe....God will continues to guide n protect u and our baby. stay bless

like father like son, lmao, newest trend with the male celebs, born pikin before marriage, it is well, congrat sha

Oh shut up which londaon babes rock,nigerian guys there dont even send the london girls,its just the gold diggers here in nigeria,thinking London babes are rich,no nigerian guy will marry a nigerian based ther ,most times they dont regard them

PENNY WISE said...

♍en BIG up To U̶̲̥̅̊ ♍an,one love.

Anon 1:21 lol r u a joker? No u must be joking! How many marriages has worked btwn a london boy n london grl. Most grls u see r single mums n dey r worse n cheap. N most guys get a child or 2 cos of papers if that's what u want to hear. Some get married, get the papers n break up cos they know how useless london girls can be. At the long run most london boys still goes bk to nigeria n get married afta dey have achieved what dey want. So don't dull

Gbabe said...

London babes rock!

I taya o. Mimi benin Geh wey meet terry for show. Naim don turn uk based. Na wa o!!!!

Eloquent yes. Bt nice ? Naaa. Askk benin girls - she gossiped a lot!

Congrats terry, but every thing for naija music industry na uk based, na who we go ask!

London babes rock for your information I live and grew up in London and fiancé is a proper naija guy we are engaged and planning to get married..so when you say London babes you need to be specific as some come from a well respectable home who still have their Nigerian values and beliefs like I do..

Anon 2:44 n 3:56, true talk

London babes ko ,ni,abeg those guys just use u people,trust Nigerian guys,they dont regard girls there,besides the girl doesnt even live in London,she just went there to put to bed

ENE said...

So how far Terry G, Tu Face no marry from Otukpo, you sef no marry from Otukpo, no shaking, Idoma girls sef don vex we no want una too. Congrats sha. Oh and we get UK based idoma girls as well oh!!!

how mimi take be uk based abeg,she delivered in naija nd not uk.congrats to u both

Ayomide oke said...

Make the son no take the father's character oooh :D

Congratulations mimimimi,my personal person,am so so happy for u ,God will bless and keep dis new baby.......sexymill

When I was much younger, it was always weddings before babies but now its the other way round, society has totally lost its values. My opinion though

sure 4 d guy... he knack Mimi d #Akpako wella ;)

True talk anon 2:44 n 3:56,I have so many friends married to uk based guys. Dey don alway see the uk babes as wife material but for flings nd all. Its true and they know it. Naija based babes rock!!!!!! FleXy

Na wa o! God dey!

Anoda noise maker is born,congrats.

@ anon 7.19pm congrats on your engagement and upcoming wedding. I am also London born and based married to a naija guy. Don't dull o! Try and be sure that your man aint marrying you for paper! These men they initially show love and pretend as if they don't know the score that when they marry you they'll end up getting the red passport. Once you get married they change. You start to see an entirely different side. I really do pray and wish you well. However my advice to London girls who are not yet married is to get married to a man in the UK not only does he understand the system here but it'll make marital life bearable for you. If your fiance has been visiting the UK before it's not the same as being married and living together. Marriage is complicated enough without the drama of a husband who is not helpful and protective of his nuclear family that's you and any kids you'll bear him.

Hmmmm,Terry G don born sha,dats gd,but ȋ̝̊̅ wonder Ђow d pickin wey him tk"igbo"indian hemp blood born hw him go tk dey behave,Lol congrats all d same to Akpako master n his baby mama.Ganja for life

lil apako master is born, congtrats.

Stop consoling urself. Only few naija babes rock. Dats why most of nigerian celebrities come here to choose. But naija boys rock, they never get tired of sucking n fcuking. Imgine guys looking fit without going to the gym, unlike london some london guys looking like horrible after eating 1pound chicken and chips.

Why re u not posting my comments Linda

Congrats to akpako master

The men keep insisting on pregnancy b4 wedn. If u don't play ball, someone else wears the dress and you keep waiting to get off the shelf. Keep ur virtue for long and you are called unsavory names like old cargo. So sad

@anon 12:23 obviously ppl would say they are using me for papers..I can hundred percent tell you that its not the case we have been dating for four yrs and only just engaged not long ago..am a Sharp naija/London babe...and I thank God his not one ov dem ones he doesn't even need mine cus he has his already...thank you for the advice ,.:)

Why r benin gals cumin out here 2 say thrash about our very own?yes she gossips and so wat?who doesn't gossip?mimi lives in nigeria,benin city buh travels often.she met him in his show in benin n she was introduced to him by oy mariam effionayi(CANDY)she found love in her terry so pls let's be happy for our sister.thank God she left her crew EMI OSULA,ADA,CYNTHIA.may God guide n protect ur lovely baby.CONGRATS

na wa o, I hope they get married atlast o. Linda pls post
my comment

All this talk about london boys and girls....buhaha
The issue here is,how come a girl allowed herself to get pregnant by Terry G?
That's my own problem...

Enuff opio dey 4 jand,now they just stay in their room n do ashawo 4 webcam with toys n cucumber tinz as jobs dey scarce 4 there.Economic downturn tinz.All those ayangbas wey dey collect paypal i go soon dey record una 4 ur mama wey dey here 4 naija.

As dat one be ur opinion make only u swallow am make u cum choke n die so u go free lib...joking tinz

Jst d headline is enuf to show dat london girl ar cheap n nt rocky, 'baby' 4 a bf n u ar proud.

Wow... Is dis wahz trending naw? A guy proposes t yew 'n' knocks u up immediately! Is he scared dh he mite not have children 4rm yew when itz legal or wah? Is he scared of all d children he has gotten rid of previously?
Must yew be a baby mama? If yew must be a baby mama. Y? #jamb ques#lol
Well... I fink negative tins r d coolest tins in dis generation. If so, get ready 4 ur children coz dey mite jus go t school wifout clothes 'n' call it "The Early Man style"... #Jade Said#

Jealosy is d ruth of all evil so keep ur gutter mouth and stop calling names if not I will expose u here,u can't hide I know who u re! cos these girl are all my friends so mind urr words

Jobless cat,coming here to LIB to write trash,mimi didn't meet terry through any oy mariam candy or wat so ever,and she wasn't introduced to him,and u coming here to write thank God she has left her crew,is dat d congratulations for d new born baby?ODE all you wanna be girls

make una leave mimi alone, not b she start to do runs or pimp work. abeg d girl don find another life, make una find una own life and leave runs alone..see all of them, benin runs girls. hissss shame on u

congratulations mimi jor

Close ur dirty mouth there, and stop saying Wat u dnt know, which dirty Oy, hissssssss benin gals will never stop hating .miss introduction I greet u. Looool

U must be really foolish coming here to write ur useless name Qy Marism Effonayi or Wat ever ur name is, who gives a F---k about ur name, must u call names. Goat

post my comment

linda post my comment

no mata wat,nonoe of us has got d rite to judge,she has found love n its her choice,leave benin gals out of it,no tribe is beta than other.anyone witout sin shld throw anoda stone,since many stones had bn thrown earlier on

Yes very good,she's a bloody cat to come here and start writting names,who cares how d girl met her fiancee,she just gave birth a simple congratulations would ve solved dis issues and not coming to introduce urself on LIB ahahahah agbama international I belong dead girl

Oy candy cheap popularity bloody liar what d heck were u thinking dat they will give u gold for hooking dem up abi,agbamaaaaaaa ahahahahah u better respect ur self

Benin gals una no get shame?why una dey disgrace our gal like dis na?una no want make she marry abi na runs una want make she do till she old?goodluck even gave 3 of them 10million to share.*ashawo things* in linda babys voice

i dont like the way all this celebs r just doin wot dey like.eg having babies out of wedlock..we r africans and the youth r looking up 2 u guys.behave