See what crept into someone's car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 May 2012

See what crept into someone's car

And it's not photoshop. Check on it after the cut...*viewer discretion advised*...

136 comments:

Mogbe!its disgusting

Gosh!!!! Wats this?

Somebody get enemy O!

amy said...

wats d story?kip us informed

BLOOD OF JESUS....LINDA TELL US MORE.IS THIS FOR REALLL????HOW COME

Yuck!!

Just One Question...What Country Is This???

I'm travelling dat same minute. Na engine heat go kill am.

@ayosugar said...

EWWW JESUX!!OW DID IT GET IN THERE..CANT STOP OPENING MY MOUTH..ARANSI LE LEYIIIII OOOOO!!!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Awon Aye oooooo!!!,imagine the sort of accident this person wud av ve had...its God that Protects o.

Na voodoo. His enemies sent the snake.

wow!!!!!!!!!

This is not normal. how did it fit in biko nu. Most disgusting thing

ashi said...

ewwwwwwwwww

oh me gawd!!!!, see as the thing balance sef, like sey na him parlour him dey. oh men is that one of the poisonous species? let me guess guess, imagine this creature munching the owner of the car, God save am oh

Yetinde said...

Is dis real?i fear o.

Duh! Can't u see its a snke?

Question is how that kind BIG snake take enter that compact engine area? certainly not from underneath, na where e come pass enter na? Me too i no know!

Saw this few days ago, thought it was photoshop....this is unimaginable and creepy.

Atobatele said...

Ds aint natural abeg....Aye lowo ninu eleyi

This should be a pure white lie, I dnt bliv this unless some1 tells me the bonnet of the car is opened b4 the snake has its space, if not no way will a python could penetrate inside that bonnet closed....

Read the comments first and no one mentioned "creepy crawly!" I then looked and i had instant goose bumps. Dimmed my eyes and closed the page. Ewwww!!

Ok here's the story: the owner of d car is a yahoo+ boy, and d snake is always dere wen he carries girls .. Its kind of a spiritual tin, so hz frend exposed him

Amy said...

Haba wat is dis dis is sooo sumhow #SMH# are u for real

OMG #bbmsuprised

That's a python. It's not poisonous but is strong and will squeeze its prey to death. However, I wonder who took the picture. Evil at work. They should've slammed the bonnet and revved the engine to kill that demonic snake

Ok now am as confused as y'all aw will a big python do dat jisox dis is the most disgusting fin av ever seen...I have the feelin the snake is a human being changed into dat...jst saying

That's not the story I heard ooo! Heard the owner of the car knows about d snake, like he puts d snake dere himself and was xposed by a friend! Don't know how true it is

Disgusting! Blood of Jesus! Have shivers running down my body. This is not normal. How did this get into d car?? Jesus!

CHI

Eme Achanga said...

I used this as my bb dp and pple were still asking questions like "is this a snake? Is it a woman?what is this? I said"no,its an ant sleeping in a pot"
Well,this is real..some say its for a movie,I don't believe coz d engine of this car is still brand new.noone wld give up a new car for a snake like dt to be put in.
One girl said its a yahoo boy's car oo..(I didn't say it)
If that car wasn't left open in d amazon forest for a long time,there's no way a snake that big wld creep into it.
Verdict**d owner knows whatsup*this is naija

Scary shit

Asabe said...

O my God!!!!!!!

the snake was jus looking for warmth...na wa....the car must have been packed for a long time

Serious occult winch.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Photoshop...look at the concrete..u would never find a Python in such a habitat..got to be densely populated..well..unless someone did breed it and escaped from captivity..

Are some people nuts? They told u that the owner of the car knows about the snake, and that it's for some diabolical reasons, so his friends exposed him, and some people are still asking f**lish questions.

barbie J said...

OMG!!! Na wa ooo,am seeing things. Am not sure ϑι̥ž is ordinary ooo, ϑι̥ž snake is too big. Lord have mercy!!!

barbie J said...

OMG!!! Na wa ooo,am seeing things. Am not sure ϑι̥ž is ordinary ooo, ϑι̥ž snake is too big. Lord have mercy!!!

that stuff is HUGE!!

Una Naija people bush oh. It is only a python seeking warmth in a heated car engine compartment

Femi A.

See why this country will never progress? With the RETARDED comments pple are posting? if this pic wasn't photoshopped, then the poor python was only looking for somewhere warm to relax!!!!

Keep in mind that there are hundreds (if not thousands) of pythons and Boa constrictors like that between Lekki and Epe. Some Friends have caught a 26 footer that they skinned and showed me. Plenty of meat that they spent a whole weekend eating.

Femi A.

Nawa ooo.

Ha! Gbese! I'm sure the snake must have been really embarrassed to be caught like that. Lol.

Carefully inspect the 2 cars, they definately aint the same brands. Secondly I also think the pple standing there aint nigerians. So the whole thing is a hoax.

Hmmmm...na wa oo...O ga adikwa egwu...egwu di kwa...O ma gan ooo!Olorun majeeeeeeeeee!

pamela1st said...

That is humongous!! And definitely winch sent!! Chai!! *shivers violently*

need to take it to a zoo

Haaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! Haaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

Na wa oooo,pls Linda lets hear d truth 4rm u jare......trust u.......

Mhen Nigerians no get sense o... Them tell u say d person wey get d car knws abt d snake dat he was exposed by his friend una still dey talk anoda fin... Mhen ikan ibe... Things dey happen.

OMG!!!!!

The level of intelligence of some people amaze me honestly.this picture was taken in south Africa months ago .in winter snakes normally find warm places to stay and this python was in the engine because it's warm.it didn't happen in a big city.why do Nigerians make up stories? Which yahoo boy? Was you there? Why spread it if you didn't see it for yourself? Smh

SHONGA AFRICANA said...

i hope dem no leave this snake waka? Because na serious BBQ be dis. woreva the mission of the snake it is best for chopping period

Dhayorr said...

Linda biko, give us gist abeg....

Anony Noni said...

...akinrele u never see d size of d python compared to d engine compartment,use ur dundee brain.It didn't find its way ther,it was placed there.

U are a bastard,how can u see a thing like dis and u open ur dirty mouth to say dat d snake is looking for a warm place ,tomoro wen u will see a big crocodile in ur bed I pray u say its looking for somewhere dry,diabolical fool,god will expose u all,as u use people for rituals so will ur own b used too

Had a similar experience two yrs ago in V/island. Went 4 a workshop in one Guest house sm wia off Adeola Odeku. Packed my car around 9: 00am b4 going in 4 Ï„̲̅Ñ’e workshop. Finished Ï„̲̅Ñ’e workshop around 4:00pm. Got int☺ my car, started Ï„̲̅Ñ’e engine ‎​Ãήϑ Ï„̲̅Ñ’e engine wldn't cum on. Got down, ‎​aήϑ opened Ï„̲̅Ñ’e bonnet, only t☺ find a cat sited on my engine. I dropped Ï„̲̅Ñ’e bonnet out of fear, went back only t☺ find Ï„̲̅Ñ’e cat gone. I prayed ‎​Ãήϑ started Ï„̲̅Ñ’e car again ‎​Ãήϑ this time it came on. In this day ‎​Ãήϑ time, we need t☺ be more prayerful. We need God more than ever b4. Kay

But this pic has been around for long nah. The story was that the onwer was driving, and discovered that the car was over heating unduly and decided to check it out. But to his utter shock, he saw that creature u guys are looking at now.

Linda, I hope its not your car.....

jeez dis is irritatin JEEEEEEZZZ. how did it "Crept" dere. wers d space it use to pass cos it wud hav broken tins 2 reach d top lik dat oh . its either it appeared dere or it aint real.

i heard it was found in a yahoo boys car oh , dat he carries girls alot den his frend exposed him dat d snake na em Medi Medi 4 maga . lol dis life na jeje oh . moni craze ehh

Vking said...

BLOOD OF JESUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.

Ahmed said...

Car and life insurance in one package. I don't think it was photoshop. The snake wasnt reading Playboy. Linda, if that's your car, please take me to your voodoo doctor. I'm not an athlete, but I will like to compete and miraculously win 50 Gold medals at London 2012 Olympics. Linda, please, HELP.

@ anon 6:15 pm---- na wah for you oh.

As I'm from Epe and live in Lekki, I'm not sure how I'll sleep tonight. **shudders**

JUJU! JUJU! JUJU! BLACK MAGIC! BLACL MAGIC! BLACK MAGIC! THE WINCHIS ARE AT WORK. THEY SHOULD DO SOME SERIOUS PRAYER & BINDING FOR THE CAR. YOU GO SEE AS THE TIN GO TURN TO PERSON.

HEPHZIBAH said...

Hahahahaha! @ ant in pot. Don't mind folks. Someone up is still asking' what is this?' SMH. Btw, Please missy what's your blog address again?

I dont think i believe this diabolic ish,i mean its jez not real and if it save God save the poor gals dat luks for free ride up and down,dis will probably teach sum of dem lessons dat all dat glitters is not Gold

Photoshop! Take it or leave it.

Linda don't just put up a picture,wats d story behind it now.after now u go end d matter.

blood of Jesus, wht d hell is this

Goose bumps all over my body.....gosh.

Dee dee said...

Thank God I only saw it on a small screen..even then I started feeling itchy all over. Hate snakes with a passion, probably would've fainted if I found that in my car but I guess that would be the biggest mistake because that evil thing would squeeze someone to death.

Timothy said...

How can you people be calling God's creature disgusting and still ask God to kill it? Shm.

That is a phython, its a cold-bloded animal and its attracted to heat so go figure...

Yeah, I heard they are drawn to the warmth of the engine! Still gross though! I would shut that hood and feel for my life!

Hmmmmmm.....so creeped out right naow! Warmth in an engine of a car?oh common, why then didn't it crawl into the oven?....Snakes are cold blooded creatures not oyinbo's looking to tan in d sun.....Some1 stupidly asked me if it was a snake, I replied that it was a fish in its aquarium...Mcheeeew

Oroye said...

saw one in my fathers car just like this some yrs back in warri, though much smaller

Some where warm to relax???nd to get warm snakes stay in car bonnets?.....ure high

Lord have mercy!

mugu, hw did the poor python manage enter there, as u get sense, not lizard, we are talking of python, though i dnt knw if u hear, maybe u are not seen sha, sorry, but is not possible , if not juju the owner can tell us better, hw the motor take come and hw the python come too, no smoke without fire

Warm abi?? I wonda y it dint see ur brain..

hansel praise said...

God punish devil

That 'demonic snake' is made by the same loving Father and God that made you.

Lmao @embarrassed....

lol said...

This is soooo photoshopped. Linda how can you say NOT PHOTOSHOPPED. Were you there and saw it with your own korokoro eyes or did you see a video of the snake being removed. Pls pass the mic mennnnn

Na wa ooooooo!! Only Jesus can save us oooooo!!!!!

Janded said...

Lies. not real. Plssssss

People ... Check this up online . There are many instances of this all over the world especially in the US .

People! This is witchcraft. The snake was not meant to be caught in the car. It was supposed to kill the car owner.

An IJEBU woman once told us how she saw a fat cow in front of her as she drove and she had a choice, to hit the imaginary cow or hit a car? Somehow, she survived!

Only prayerful or strong minded people would realize imaginary animals because they appear real and dangerous like this snake.

Jesu!!!! Ki ree? Lord have mercy! Mehn, i'm short of words o!

Aliyu said...

Ds is 2 much 2 biliv if nt dt 1 cannot realy say nothn is imposible as far as 1 is still alive.

Emeh as your BB DP picture, you must be sick!

cylina'dor said...

I am still in shock thou! Imagine a snake fitting there hmmmm.......

Omg!Looooool@embarrasd.

ONOME says.......
Pls I want to understand for those who do.How was a snake able to crawl and CLIMB into the engine of a car with the bonnet closed without the owner's knowledge?

GEM said...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=E_0BMWPwRU4

http://naijagists.com/snake-on-engine-giant-live-snake-pulled-out-of-car/

I used to say Jazz/Yahoo+/Ayelala was not real till I saw someone shot point blank and yet he did not even bleed...... So that Yahoo+ story might just be true..... This is Naija where anything goes

The car in 2nd picture is not the same one in the 1st pix. Those are two different cars. The first looks like a chassis Beamer and the 2nd is not so new and clearly not a BMW.

Reptyle said...

Why do we Nigerians always believe everything we read on the internet hook, line and sinker??? A cursory search on the internet will show you that this is not an unusual occurence as snakes are attracted to the heat from engines since they are coldblooded. Secondly, the internet will also show you that this particular image is a picture taken in South Africa's kruger game reserve...

http://bayourenaissanceman.blogspot.com/2012/05/but-its-warm-in-here.html

Google is ur friend y'all...haba!!!

na sb fit send it 2 stop d owner frm using d car.

Reptyle said...

Just google "python in car engine," click on images and you will find lots of pictures from all over the world of snakes found in car engines...

Kc said...

Abeg the guy vilage ppl dey pursue am jor! Haba!

I believe joor... Anything can happen in dis world now. Lots of suprises await us.... Dayum... But i shudnt have seen dis at dis odd hour. Now i cant sleep.... #gets up from bed... Steps on something creepy.. Screams.. LINDAAAAA..#

Ds is not normal cos a normal snake ll not jst creep into someonones engine. Its an agent sent to destroy d owner of dat car. The devil is a liar.

Wicked world we re in,we must wake up n be sensitve cos a lot of tins re happenn daily...The best place to alwz be is in God's presence...the @ of man is wicked who can knw it

Both car engines don't look same to be so I'd say it's photoshop, nice try though.

D!D! said...

Omg!! I just flung my bb! This is super duper xtra disgusting!!! Chai! Imagine free ride inside snake wagon! Eewo!!! Umu wanyi! #bbmsick

Kwase said...

So the person who opened the bonnet was bold enough to even stand there & hook it? Except na d owner of the snake oo. This is the kind of Technology you find in Africa!

Mtn free browsing cheats said...

Oh!. What? Is this for real?

Make money online said...

Photoshopped? I just pray it is, or else, this world is starting to freighten the hell out of me.

free browsing cheats said...

This is photoshop? Thank God, but if not? Then where exactly are we heading to?

@ yahoo + boy and snake embarrassed u sure took d tension out of me with ur comments didn't even realize hw my head was spinning with makn sense of hw d thing got there until I got to ur comment and had a breaker, thanks.

Hmmmmmmm God have mercy. In this country nothing is impossible! Nigga.and vudu sha!

hmmm, i saw a picture of this same snake in another car's dashboard yesterday.

I just dropped my phone. I hate snakes.

kkdlegend said...

Evil

bizy signal said...

The first car is deferent from the second one,I'm nut doubting wut I saw oo but the first car looks like a BMW car yl the 2nd is a hnda car. Goddamn it I hate reptiles

Imagine if this crept to the back seat and decided to pop up while you're driving...

....idea for some horror nollywood :)

no said...

Where did dis happened Linda? Is it in Africa or europe? If it is in Africa, then na black power, but if it is in europe, it might be one of their pet.lol, was d car bonnet opened? Hw manage did this thing craw into d bonnet? God have mercy.

The blood Of Jesus Christ Cover us ooooooo

Ur yahoo boy story is not true oga! Dz didn't happen in nigeria check out d link... https://m.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.498014380228224.112530.100000590006343&type=1&op=1&v

http://bayourenaissanceman.blogspot.com/2012/05/but-its-warm-in-here.html

Here's d link to this picture.... It didn't happen in nigeria o ,it happened @ kruger park in yankee wch is close to a zoo!! World people!! Smh https://m.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.498014380228224.112530.100000590006343&type=1&op=1&v

U̶̲̥̅̊ sure say ₪☺ b yahoo boy get ds car cos na dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jazzZzzZ ohhh babes beware of yahoo boys n corrupt politicians n ritualist dem too much 4 9ja

Wait first, concrete floor in Kruger Park? #confusedlook.

9jadeltapikin...
Lindus U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ always find ma trouble publish ma comment

Maybe the Snake is a Mechanic!! Lmao!!

This is a whole lot of lies the first car is a bmw and d other a honda or yaris. Go fuck urselves

Heeey na winch oooo

That pic scarred the shit outta me.

Chill! It hasn't gotten to this!

So from their legs u could tell that they r not nigerians? Wow! That is so ridiculous! As per the 2 diff brands, am sure u guys knw d 1st one was only put dere so u dnt open d page and see d snake and thus the phrase "viwers discretion" u pple r so funny, comparing the 2 cars...Meggy!

na wa o, the first car is a bmw, the second probably a nissan if you inspect closely, now the location of the car is yet to be ascertained same as wether the snake got into the car before or after the hood was opened, please lets use our heads before we start screaming...

gabs said...

To my understandn, pYthons like cold o not warmth. Infact they r even cold when u touch them .

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ it shud b kept alive nd nutured?U̶̲̥̅̊ must b a witch im sure ,evil doer lik U̶̲̥̅̊ smh