Kimye: so happy, so in love :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 May 2012

Kimye: so happy, so in love :-)

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West holding hands as they arrive at the Hakkasan restaurant in London. Soon, these two will become the world's most photographed couple...and I'm sure it will make them both very happy :-)

73 comments:

Dhayorr said...

I love the name you gave dem "Kimye"....Lool Really hope dey are happy sha.

they look happy together,bt i av this feelings that they won't last at all.its all drama

3-6 more months

ETHAN said...

I just love this pair.they look so happy together.infact ayam jealous.I want me so Kanye.

khloe khardashian said...

am hapi for them....i knw some pple go yab sha..bad belles

bee007 said...

Yeah right... I give them six months.

I pray they stay happy for long.

promise michealz said...

First: kanye! Wats wiff d demin on demin, secondly: Kim wats wiff d trench coat thirdly:kimye make d best of u guys cos u obviously aint gonna last

JAYISM said...

SIMPLY PUT, "ONCE YOU GO BLACK, YOU NEVER GO BACK". What did you guys expect after she got down with Ray J. I beg Blacks we too much jare!!!!

More like make Kim very happy. This their love eh, reminds me of Beyonce and Jayz

KIM is always inlove with all the men in her life. this is the same way she was once in love with Kris..........Its gonna fade out soon

the white enchantress said...

nice outfit kim....please can i have your boots?

Linda leave these two alone and go and look for your own husband o!
HIAN!!!

Shine your eye Linda -> this is a mere publicity stunt..This is not real !

She looks happy! I believe dats d most important tin!

A match made in attention whoring heaven. More promo for keeping up with the kardashian

BORING"""""
Linda if u don't hav news y don't u just PUT UP UR DAMN PHONE THEFT VIDEO!! Let's catch d THIEF!!
Billie jean

YINOTINTO said...

Go Kimye! rock it like its hot. its ur time and i believe u deserve to be happy just like anyone else. looking so hot. enjoy it while it lasts.

If u dnt have work, why dnt u kip ur stinking mouth shut!

Can see u were in lust with all the men in ur life. Pls come off it, do u expect her 2 hate all d men in her life? Pls give her a space

Time will tell

We all know that this isn't going to last. Give them 6 months (give or take a few).

QF
Ok Linda ds is jst gettin 2much...kimye evryday...ENOF ALREADY!

Kim has always been like dis in all her pics wit all d men she s dated , but does it last, dat s d question we shld ask , let's hope dis last , all da best kimmy ,,,,,

Lmao. U re really funny.

IN LOVE MY A**

dee said...

Duh...kim went black 2c dt i ​ no b4 goin back 2marry Kris H.S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dt saying aint it.

Ooowwwww!!!! I just love them together.

Its just a matter of time!

PLS STOP STALKING THEM *LET THEM BE*

Linda you know they are currently shooting all this scenes for their show. It will be in this or next season of keeping up with the kardashian. Two attention and fame hungry people.

Pass me the mic jor
two yeye goats

FortySeven said...

two media whores! Abeg on to the next one!

He is soooo into her but she doesn't like him that much. Pretty obvious in all the pix. She is just playing along...not sure she is having that much fun. My guess is she would break his heart.

Yeah right! operation smile for the camera give me a break.

Leave Kim alone....go do your own Trial and Error.

i am still not convinced sha

I'm not a fan of "kimye" but I hope this time it works out,this is the 1st time she's dating sum1 older n a whole lot more "influential" than her. I think she needs a man who would handle her just like I feel it worked out for beyonce cos she's wit a man and not a boy. My opinion though

Linda ddnt coin dat name.

I love dem both!! Visit my blog y'all http://fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Lindinus, biko post the video of how your phone was stolen. Worriz all diz abt Kimye sef? Mscheewwww

Wetın U get??... Mrs fashıon ıcon

Yes u can... Kımk

Promise,,1st of all it's called Denim not demin,, 2nd you type so much like a hater I̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊/to every G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ thing.

Glowree Jawn said...

Seriously Kanye, same wash denim? And kim let u go out wit her in dat outfit? Where d hell is JOAN RIVERS and JULIANA RANCIC?

FOR LIKE 15mins...mshewww

Meanwhile, this her outfit is very tacky...just saying

Linda did not give them Kimye.you are obviously not well informed

M'ADE said...

PS: linda didnt name them KIMYE..
and i love the pair too

pls post o!!!

People like u smh !! Linda did not give them that name ! Plus y u even on the internet??? Just stick to ur local newspaper.....

some of u r god here .. wht is all this give them 6 month r u GOD ... DO U KNOW HOW MANY PPLE HAVE GIVEN ME 6 MONTH N I CAME OUT A SUCCESS...

awwww...cant believe I am saying this but these two look cute together...what a tiny and short rat looking couple. Adorable!!!

Can u pls move pass this Linda...Its begining to rub off wrongly

linda pls why are u so obsessed with kim,abi u r jelous

Blunt Queen said...

Linda what exactly is ur obsession with this couple abt

@duke emeka pls take it back,Which beyonce and Jay Z?? God forbid. kim kardashian is a fame monger and she and her whore mum kris are getting what they want. BTW linda why do you like imposing these two on us?? can see u are a fan of kim k. mtcheeeewwwwwww!!!

I taya for these two peoples pics everywhere oh kmt! Love must not be shown in public and paparazzi leave them mbok, they r just walking must u snap gosh. I am getting sick of media now, infact I have vexed, goodbye internet!

Kelechi said...

What's love got to do with Kim Kardashian and Kanye West relationship? Absolutely nothing. They're both using each other and the public. It's all pr. After the Taylor Swift award incident, Kanye needs the new publicity (with Kim Kardashian) to prove to his white audience that he's not a white hating 'angry' Black man. As for Kim Kardashian, she's in it for two reason: She can't get enough of black men and she can go back to a white man, (2) She needs the pr to help repair the bad publicity of her failed marriage with Mr whatever his name.

Btw, the weather is warm, but why was Kim Kardashian wearing a coat on a hot day in London? Oh, she was menstrating and needed to cover the back of her dress. From the way Kanye West was being extra nice to her, you can tell she was on her period and feeling low.

NorBekee said...

Very funny comments out here o!!!

deekay said...

they r both publicity whores...Linda, we r bored of them already!! jeezzzzzzzzzzzz

TOSAN said...

Marketing Marketing marketing. I bet their new season will end with their break up. *Barf*

Kimye hmmm black dude go f. K ur perere n dump u, must u have a boyfriend one bed to another.

Anon 11.41 Choi you must be the thief! Ole! Ole! Ole! Barawo Banza. Olodo oshi. Eedot. U tink it is only u that can insult? Ode. someone made a simple comment and u ask her to keep her stinking mouth shut? Ah! Thief! Wannabe. I must use Bold 5. Nansense.

I really cant be bothered about what goes on in the life of a public whore like kim. Hope kanye uses the life out of her. She is not a role model to the young ones and therewfore should not be given all this attention that she is desperately seeking

Kanye has a thing for big asses(la amber rose) and kim has a thing for black men(la reggie bush,ray j,nick cannon,fabulous) and they both have large overinflated egos!!!Seriously this is a match made in celebrity heaven!!!Yawnnn

LMFAO... Best response EVER. #Epic. Stick to your local newspaper bruv.

Fake life,pass the mic joh

eyedee. said...

dis ppl r just pathetic get married and say married 4 like 20 yrs b4 i ll be moved by d relationship..... if not enuf with d PDA.... sma

eyedee said...

KIMYE!!!!! dats pathetic say married 4 like 20 yrs b4 i ll be moved by d rship if not enuf with d PDA... sma

eyedee said...

KIMYE!!!!! dats pathetic.. say married 4 like 20 yrs b4 i ll be moved by d rship if not enuf with d PDA ....sma

Haba!! 3-6months long nah. 6-8weeks is more like it. Lol

PREDICTION FOR THIS RELATIONSHIP:
Kim will break up with Kanye because she will realize he worked great as a rebound from Chris and she cant stand his EGO.Also she is trying to proove something to the world that she can still get a guy to date her ( 3 months never reach from her seperation from Chris, the divorce is not even final) Kanye will vex cos he has been love struck( in naija they call it love potion) and then he will PROCEED TO WRITE A DISS RECORD ABOUT HOW KIM IS SUCH A SLUT. My fellow LIB readers you heard it here first.