Aishwarya Rai shows off post baby body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 May 2012

Aishwarya Rai shows off post baby body

She hasn't lost that much baby weight but she's still rocking. The former Miss World and Bollywood actress was heavily criticized for not losing the baby weight seven months after giving birth but she's not concerned about what people think. She's enjoying motherhood!. 

36 comments:

Project Women Aid said...

Still gorgeous!

www.awakeprograms.blogspot.com

She looks bigger but she's still lovely.

She's so beautiful! But I know how it feels to be judged on how you look! I had my 2nd child almost 3 years ago and I'm still struggling to lose the weight! So many people have called me fat to my face and behind my back, someone told my relative that I still look pregnant! In my opinion I don't look extremely fat! I have started working on it, restricting what I'm eating and exercising. I just hope I can keep it up. It hurts how people can be so judgmental!

She is still beautiful, sometimes pp shld just allow thr body return naturally rather than rushing the body pls.

iamfascinating said...

she looks lovely. Don't live your life for anyone. Do you.

Likas soap, Diana Stalder soaps, Neutrogena Visibly Even SPF 30, Collagen cream, Retinol cream even Wild Growth Hair Oil available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

D woman is not looking bad make dem leave am jor

Bolly

Fatimah said...

Enroll @ Bey's place:-)

I give it to her,she has grace. She looks a bit like Adele in the 2nd picture.

Mehn she needs to loose weight lets call a spade a spade

i love this woman....people always put unrealistic pressure on women that is why they start having eating disorders....she has only been a mother for only 7 mths for goodness sake.....dont mind them joor

She looks great people should let d woman enjoy motherhood

Hi. Try and attend the program "Physical I: Diet and Exercise". And get the facts you need to loose the weight and maintain a healthy figure. More information on www.awakeprograms.blogspot.com

sugarbabe said...

She better watch it cos I see she's beginning 2 look like Adele

cynosure faces said...

I love d fact dt she's nt paying attention to nyone nd she still came to d red carpets, if na Female Hollywood actresses or musicians *coughs* #irestmatter

I love this woman to bits, whether fat or thin.

Why is dis our concern?. Do they show Linda Ikeji over there in India?

Lilspicer said...

People dey mumu ooo is it by force to loose weight or my way na ur way....mtcheeww wetin concern(omo-iwo)

kemmmy said...

She still looks great joor....abeg they shld leave the woman alone.....

No amount of weight gain can hide that beauty.

Ada said...

Aww but she's still so beautiful, I believe she'll lose weight with time. Being slender will also keep her looking young

SocialDela said...

she looks good. Dont pple shld piss off

She might be enjoying motherhood but the harsh truth is that this woman is the size of a house- have you really looked at her pictures???

Janded said...

She looks fab!

I love her. She's sending a message. Some people live on people's opinion of them. So, it's okay to not always be enslaved to what others think of you, DO YOU.

She is so beautiful!!! Much more than some skinny chicks!!!!! Love love love her

rooney said...

She luks grt!

skandikafrik said...

Its good she is not rushing to loose unrealistic weight in no time after giving birth we all know these people go under the knife to have the wanted shape and then setting unrealistic presure on the avarage person . Unless u have good genes that the extra weight burns off faster that u can say "i cant believe you have given birth to a child"

This is d body of a woman dat was pregnant. Unlike dat sham called beyonce.

ÐatfashionBoy said...

If this could happen to her,does that mean beyonce did fake her pregnancy cos she didn't show any of this traits at all.Imagine that.....

Still very pretty

Brian said...

It is good to get back to the right body shape. That's part of the beauty of a woman which they need to maintain even post marriage and post birth. Let's encourage them.

http://Improveyoursexualife.wordpress.com

As long as r husband is nt complainin,any oda pson shud pls mind der business is r body

Ermmmmm,...she doesn't look great. Stop lying to the chic. She is a lazy pretty chic...too lazy to hit the threadmill.

Aishwarya Rai, always beautiful. But she needs to lose some weight o.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

She still looks better dan some of d goats critizing her

Frenchie said...

She doesn't look overweight to me!

DEEFLAMEZ said...

OH WELL>>> WHATEVER ROCKS HER boat...i mean, TITANIC

*grabbing my babe's 'Slim' waist*

@willadebo