Peter Okoye spotted with Khloe Kardashian's best friend, Malika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 May 2012

Peter Okoye spotted with Khloe Kardashian's best friend, Malika

If you watch E! reality show, Khloe and Lamar, then you know Malika. She's Khloe Kardashian's best friend and features regularly on the reality show. Malika is in Nigeria.

Er, why is this news, Linda? Er, pass the mic jor! lol

83 comments:

Please, do pass the mic.

Linda,now i know ur tripping for this okoye brothers,so u want them to notice you,goodluck sha! u like better thing....
notice her oooooooo
marry her oooooooo

if na aki or pawpaw now,u no go carry de news

lmaooooooooooo @anonymous-12:11

Abeg, don't even waste a second in passing that mic. Linda, if there is no gist, you can as well post pictures of yourself. That one is better pls.

IPASSDMIC said...

HAHAHAHAH. LInda ah i AM SORRY FOR YOU. Muna will soon put you on blast on twitter now and you know she raps, she will finish you with rhymes. This your blog won't be able to help you when she comes out with a new hook featuring your name...PASS THE MIC MENNNNNN

lmao. pass the mic jo...Please how did these two communicate? becos this village boy and that akata girl convo go get as e be o

Wit dis photo smile,i can tell dat peter saw dis babe and quickly dive into her "excuse me can i take a picture wit u. Linda can i post u d pic i took with enrique iglesias

Lilspicer said...

SO HOW THIS ONE USE BE NEWZ MAKE HIM GO FOLLOW KIM K MAKE KANYE WEST USE AM DO PEPER SOUP MTCHHEWW CHOP HATING TILL YOU GO COMMENT-NEXT COMMENT PLS I JUST PASSED THE MIC-WERIN CONCERN LILSPICER(OMO-IWO) WWW.TWITTER.COM/LILSPICER

Peter Okoye spotted with a SLUT should be the best headline.

Linda..u n dis Peter sha,Na wa ooo,make Lola catch uuuuu

yoonice gold said...

And so what?

Pass d mic mehn

Please, I have a picture with Kourtney!

Yes boss!pass d mic

amy said...

Hmmm Lola o

Hmmm..dats kool ooo!@peter thumbs up*smiles*

Thumbs up peter*smiles*

Actually this is gossip not news...

kaybelle said...

Muna o,see wetin u don cause! Lol

Another P setting

onyx12 said...

Linda, some shit aint cute. Knock it off. Come harder with better tea.

it's a pity peter doesnt hv a $500k ride..mayb it's his joystick malika is crazy abt....#hehehe#

Gideon Solomon said...

The trend i'll Revolutionalising.....Lovely

cynosure faces said...

They luk good togeda.......its obvious peter is a fan.... ;) #makelolacatchu

jojoophina said...

ok

umm....wtf??? datz not malika!!!

Post Goldies Pic or Genevieves hair instead. *yawning*

Watch out for herpes. Very prevalent especially among those social climbers in Hollywood

sharpie said...

she is a celeb, but, pass the mic, mehn!

Linda let dem they run their mouth! They obviously don't know the reality TV star.......when I saw her tweet that se had touched down nigeria tot she was joking....thanks for the news I would definitely watch out for them

Janded said...

So it is now news to be photographed with a kardiashian's friend. Na wa o! This family is next to royalty. And to think it all started with sex tape. This branding at his epitome.

Linda I ve an opinion too. Pass the web page o jare

shaki said...

Malika, d no 1 slut of the kardashians(yes she's one as she has no life: thot she told khloe she was leaving, only to be back in later episodes). Sleeping with your best friend's younger brother, in her house, sleeping with a married man and forming you don't wanna be a home wrecker. Blah blah blah

But wait o, if she's khloe's bff, and khloe is kim's sister, and kim is dating kanye, and kanye signed dbanj, how come peter okoye is her fav naija artist??? (I'm just doing some mathematics...hehehehehe). = kanye has not been able to deliver the US to dbanj. Lmao

For the comment bout communication, akata girls loveeee foreign accents, they be like"awwww, so cuteee"

shaki said...

Does rob kardashian have such a ride? Abeg akata can date truck pusher, as long as he has 6-pack

amy said...

am kindda cnfused here,isnt PETER LOLA's baby's fada?cos am seeing sm comments bout MUNA

DrealMimi said...

See the way he's smiling, when I saw him at MM2 and asked to take a pic with him, he looked like I forced him oh! I cant put up the pic on my DP cos the guy seemed to be mad @ me. mumu boy. hisss

BLOGLORD said...

errr....it is news cos linda seems to have a hot crush on peter and peter has a crush on malika.
#loveme,loveme,lovemeeeeeeee#
singingintiwa'svoice

Has she sLept wit your father before, all girls na slut to u, ode oshi. That complex go kill u

Wow! U sound like u drank a cup of haterade. Wateva ur problem is pls take it to d Lord in prayer,there is nothing he can't do.

Ehen! No wonder she posted on twitter that her best psquare song is chop my money.

the white enchantress said...

i thut malik was dating Rob,khloe's jnr bro what now happened?

Come, i tot she's from his village?

Peter as gone far oh.cs dt malika gal is a chic.i watch kipin up wt d kardeshians ad i c d way she bhaves.she is kul.peter always representing

why Peter?why not Paul whn it comes to babes...therz more to this pic jor...

Skroyan said...

Peter no wan pay 4 twitter-endorsement re-D'banj and Rio Ferdinand,he kukuma get dis opio babe on osho-free twitter blast.Opio too like payment in kind

jen; they broke up ages ago. Linda and this Peter. Hmmm, let Lola not catch you and let Munachi not abuse you!

amy; he's dated both Lola and Muna.

Nigger en dere famzy attitude.

I v got absolutely no prblm, may b u should go over ur comment, If she s a slut, u know wer d hierarchy starts in ur house. She def learnt from some pple. Gbam

Awww...am sure this girl will want to date Peter. The way she goes about with guy!

Hmm ok maybe we'd know what really happened in the next season of Khloe and Lamar hahaha. She's a nice girl tho, a good girl that is just looking for love. Yea she was dating Rob but Rob just wanted to have her while she on the other hand was so sincere with him

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Buahahahahaha!

Mumu then its u I suppose....sabi sabi

Pele

Na P small money she come chop... LWKM

Btwdlines said...

Her waist is non existent which prolly means she's assless,a pole has more curves.She's a 'celebrity' that does fuckall but ride on d coat tail of d 'celebrity'-family that does fuckall!Peter,inject some botox in ur armpit to stop u perspiring when nervous.

This peter hein...malika is wil chop his moni until he will care. I pity his baby mama lol

troublemaker said...

I feel ya *pein*. ... I know its pain o b4 una go correct me

Na wa o!!..since these Politicians can no longer launder money out of the country..inviting black yankee chics over is the in thing..to come chop money!!

Mschewww said...

Can someone please ask malika what her profession is? And wtf is she doing in Nigeria? Men don finish for yankee? Harlot!

ETHAN said...

I love Malika.

Peter Okoye, carry go. We love you! Continue doin ur thing. u and Malika look good...fine boy!!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Tot this girl is a twin?

Emeka said...

@Anon May 11 2012 12:25am: u r indeed "the village boy". whats ur occupation?? at least, he's got one and is internationally recognized for it. If Malika sees you, will she bat an eyelid?? Retarded retard showcasing his folly..ITI!!! Peter, keep doin urs...u and ur bros already successes in life. THERE MUST BE HATERS...I THANK GOD IT DOESN'T DETER YOU GUYS. May God bless me like He has done unto you...AMEN!!!

Peter Okoye = Fine Boy!!! Period.

melman said...

heart hating nigerinans,,dis blog is supposed to be a channel 4 mute communication..Y una dey beef linda if u all hve beta tins to do then mke una bone d blog....

Make una leave dem o,

Bianca said...

I love Peter too, he's so hot. Malika is pretty too. I met Peter before and he was so sweet.

Pass the mic Mehn!

kaychi said...

Haters everywhere! What has Malika done to u guys bikonu? She's a star hate it or love n I'm excited to hear she's in naija.

Anon 11:57 u are the BIGGEST FOOL EVER!!! Pls go and get ur dumb brain examined!!!!

That pics was taken at squareville sef...so questn is 'wat was malika doin at squareville? (she mentiond meetn jude at d pool,nd wande:psquare assistant)

Dat pics was taken at squareville,she mention meetn jude at d pool nd wande...wetin she dey do 4 squareville oo?

naijababe said...

Malika is in naija or P square is here?
I remember when we were laughed at especially by Black Americans. Now, see them giving Naija a shout out. Naijas, let's continue to do well for the country where it will one day become a great one.

Yes oh! That's how they imported that olivia munn babe after they saw "nawti" video. I don't blame pple going for plastic surgery n change of colour.

Linda emeafu said...

What abt his relationship with bba tatiana?

let us hear word. When craw craw land him mouth he go believe....make d Peter dey follow ashawo na. Lola biko run 4 ya lyf. Give us beta tori abeg Linda ma babi

@anon may 12 2012 10:03am: HATER!

Which big boy import this pussy come Naija?

Igbo man dey shake 4 akata reject. Wetin happen to that beautiful oyinbo gal wey born 4 am? na dat 1 I dey die 4 Her picshor dey my ceilin.....

dosh said...

Hilarious comments Pass the mic mehn... is all i can say. lol Muna don form slang for we naija peeps.

i love peter.he's so hot