Kemi Adetiba stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 May 2012

Kemi Adetiba stunning in new photos

The Radio/TV personality and music video director looks breathtaking in these new photos. I want that dress!

55 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

beautiful. i love d second picture more

She's really pretty!

All I can say woooow..... Exquisite

Fatimah said...

Toned to perfection. In the second picture (right), her legs are almost translucent. Photoshop or not?

Fatimah said...

Nice smile!

She's stunning!
Linda! Thank you o!
More beautiful Yoruba women please, thank you for the diversity. Haha.
We love ya!

Looks good but was she on assumption in to heaven,2nd pix!looks like she's abt to fly.

lInda do uh have d sets to carry that dress.I mean d boobs and backside lol

It wnt luk gud on u,u r too skinny.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Lindaa. Na covetousness be that o. Anyway, yeah go grab it, I know you'll nail it. Your shape and Kemi's not too disimilar

too hot

Seriously what is the story behind this brazilian hair? Do the 'owners' voluntarily sell it? Honest question. Any answers? (She looks good by the way)

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Linda,find out the cost of the dress and let me know,i'll get it for u straight away.u deserve it.*wink*

Alter Ego said...

Photoshop tins..

Looks a bit like Mary jay blige in the second picture

truthhurts said...

i think the second pix is photoshoped..her legs arent proportinal!! nice pic tho..

Ascension, u mean?

zuhair Murad imitation ...looks nice tho

Nice!!!Photoshop or not I like,photoshop no easy some people will do Photoshop and yet they don't still look good.

deekay said...

Nice body. Photoshop or not (good job btw lol). How old is she?

Duchess___ope said...

Photoshop or no photoshop. Lurrrvvvv her. I want dt dress too, it's pretty.....

Ms Kemi Baybee said...

Yaay..thank you guys.Linda we'll talk about d dress hun
XoXo

ykay said...

What I love abt her is her skin.....keep it up !

Any small thing una go dey shout photoshop. U guys need 2 know dere's a big difference between photoshop and air-brushing. Abeg take note.

Normally she s gud lukn,but abot her legs,its always bn thin n not strait ,as 4 d person dat wants d cloth 4 linda,y don't u get her anoda type,all ds celebs hates wearing d same tn...

That Jovani dress is Hotttttt! I don't blame Linda for wanting it.

flawless...SHAME ON MBGN

Nope assumption. There is such a thing.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

hot!

2 Timothy 3: 1-9 said...

2 Timothy 3:1 - 9

1 But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days. 2 People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, 3 without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good, 4 treacherous, rash, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God— 5 having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.

6 They are the kind who worm their way into homes and gain control over gullible women, who are loaded down with sins and are swayed by all kinds of evil desires, 7 always learning but never able to come to a knowledge of the truth. 8 Just as Jannes and Jambres opposed Moses, so also these teachers oppose the truth. They are men of depraved minds, who, as far as the faith is concerned, are rejected. 9 But they will not get very far because, as in the case of those men, their folly will be clear to everyone.

fine pass said...

Some girls dey fine sha.....

Beautiful!

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Linda you'll look so sexy wearing this dress. And when you do, make sure you post it oooo. I wanna see it.

Ikemefuna said...

This one is gorgeous with a capital G. Who is she and what has she done? directing what biko nu

Did kemi get a boob job? If not I want dat bra. Too much airbrushing

Really nice

lyn, u will not get the dress, no b ur own, long throat....lol

lol @ alter ego....nice though

all these wannabes ... what is the story here? They were cursing Nollywood girls now they are doing same things hisses

Fatimah said...

Anon May 11, 2012 10:50 PM, airbrushing is an advanced image editing to remove imperfections, flaws etc using the Photoshop software.

Please educate yourself first before correcting others biko.

This woman is beautiful but I hate her ankles. They r too damn small and her legs r too skinny and she wears short things a lot so makes it all the more obvious. U can't see it from the pic, but watch maltina dance all and see what I mean. She has a beautiful face though

CHI

R u serious? Kemi Adetiba, u actually came to Linda's blog to say thank u? Omo u don fall my hand. Distasteful. tsk tsk tsk. Av lost my respect for u gurl

Umm... Are u giving us the impression that u'r the Kemi?.. If u'r.. D photo is kul buh has a bit of photoshop ryyyy'?

Did Kemi get a Boobs job? :s

@fouta_djallon said...

wow! I wish I wish I wish

Critical observer said...

who is she? *i dunno smiley*

kox said...

KEMO LALA!!!! doing big things!!! thats my girl! MIA baby!!!!! well done hun! brush the haters off!!! xx

Feyi QD said...

This is really something.....Something really GOOD

Ada said...

O well, from one chic to anoda, Sista Kemi, I dont know what may or may not have been done to these fotos, but 'hayam' luvvvvvving them both!!!! whateva u're doing, dont change it! nice!

Who can you create??? See you hating someone's ankles like you're perfect all over...idiot ...

Vking said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa how many wardrobe you get sef?.....you always want any dress u see on a nice looking babe.......ok i will give you mine too.lol

So her ankles are tiny. Soo??? Dat's y u are venting like this? Chai! U are indeed a hateful idiot. Please come n show us ur perfect, flawless self o. What a dark soul

Tiny ankles are much better than thick fat ones. She looks fab.

Kemi is gorgeous ok, she so endowed so its no boob job. haters and their critics. SMH... coco-brown skin toh bad nehn.

i lov me some Kemi, my role model, Toke take note. is she worthy of that?