I want Genevieve's hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 May 2012

I want Genevieve's hair

Y'all are telling me to change my hairstyle, try something new! Well, I'm ready!...I want this hair, what is it called? I'm sure some other girls want to know... :-)

142 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

Simple....theres so many alternatives

but the one that I know and have tried, is Brazilian (kinky curls) curly xx

here comes miss overated....

Its Jerrycurl with rollers, Ekiti Hair. Just shave ur hair Linda and put ozone relaxer overnight, it will become like that.

Emeka u r a mean dude....lol!

Yeah, I want it 2, but I need a longer length.

Any afro jerry human hair or Bohyme hair.

Wots d big deal abt ds weavon now ? It luks due! Pls go nd luk 4 remy hair curly its really nyc! Got 1 for 22k 16inch had to buy 3 packs also buy d water serum to keep d curls

Answer: Cut your hair and stop deep frying your hair XOXO

It's bohemian hair,I stock it,if u want it ,place a comment

@first anon, u madam under-rated, shift commot for here!! mscheww
Lmao Emeka!!!!!
Pls I'm interested in the name too oh

i tink it is egyptian hair..or call gene na..

This is Bohemian dora by noble .. Buh if u ask, dem go say na brazillian hair make dem fall hand,.. Iv tried it before, simply magnifique,

Bola said...

Emeka has killed me! I literally burst out laughing! Hahahaha! Lmao!

Here we go again.Do we need a post on her na wa o

babeontop said...

U are an ass!!!

Lmao... See comments na. Its def Bohemian curls. Difficult for me to take care of.

Lmao!!! See comments na... Its def Bohemian curls.

Anonymous- May 8, 2012 7:17 PM

Ode! that is how your hair will look if you stopped buying relaxers for your hair. If you don't bleach your skin like the rest of these insecure women, the fact that you think that the way God created your hair is unattractive makes you no different from them. The only difference is that you are insecure about your real hair and they are insecure about their skin. It is O.K if you don't want to deal with natural hair but to insult it..You have issues.

Genevieve's weave is beautiful and she looks more natural. You don't see white people wearing this hair because they don't think black people's hair is beautiful and some of you stupid black people help endorse that notion.

Emeka is a witch!!!!!! Loooooooooool

look nice on her. i like it too.

I have hair like that except it's actually my own hair #teamnatural

Nope! 2 packs is good cos it gets bigger d older it gets!

It's bohemian pro 10 nt bohemian dora.

Nah not feeling this hair linda, so many choices to chose from....plz keep looking.

tam said...

Its bohemiah dora abg....its 600naira in d mkt...salon price cn b 650...its rily 9c d 1st 4days....afta den it aint 9c anymur,dts cos fake in d mkt is nw plenty o....Genevieve ll giv it 1 big name nw...i knw d weave wella

Linda its called spanish curls that length she is wearing a 16" n 12".. Its about 60k for 2packs, but if you price it you can get it for 56k.
Kristy Ryan Gossling

I am, the no Sender. said...

Ekiti curls you mean? Linda, are you sure this will look good on you? You know you have a long face and I think though I may be wrong I just think it may just enhance that aspect whereas you should be building an illusion of a shorter but rounded face. Guess a trial may just confuse us. We're waiting Linda.

Janded said...

?????. I think what you have on now is better.

sakara said...

sebi u dont try make me salon, carry her photo go there now, dey go plaster the tin for ya head sharp sharp

Kinzua said...

Lol Emeka. You want to turn my Linda to Agama lizard? You dey harsh o!

Its called bohemian curls..recently bought d 'Pro 10' brand in 10 inches..it costs like 3k per weavon pack...d compliments I received at work were endless...try it Linda...I'm sure u wont regret it:-)

the is hair is called Italian curlys

italian afro curlys

It's called Afro textured curly hair....check out Goldenswish on Facebook...they stock it

@ anon 7:17 ,u got 3 packs @ 22k each dats 66k?pls wat do u do?

Yes we need a post on her, she's a celebrity so if u don't want to read about her, move to the next post or blog, cos as u can see , the owner of the blog wants to talk about her mtcheeeew! Linde, it will fit u well cos of the shape of your face.

I wnt t contact plz nd. Price

Lagos Bloom Girl said...

this is definitely a bohemianweave but noble can never be this soft.lailai!!!

Emeka oooooo... Where did u perform dt experiment

ONOME says........
Lindoooo is going to change her hair style*dancing azonto for you*.After this style na fringe next o.That your oval slim face ehn,e go fit you......

And I have veered off the topic;no dear,can't help you there.Clueless!!

chinazor said...

yeah i normally rock this look, very natural, you need water to maintain it. Linda you can
try http://www.hairandbeautycentre.co.uk/product.php?id_product=252 they also stock this.

Gabby said...

U pple shld stop sayn wt u dnt kno biko! Dts molodo hair... Derz brazzilian,malaysian&peruvian molodo. Linda if u wnt d hair 277F1AAB is d pin

attitude said...

Its called bohemian curls. Fits almost everyone. Really nice

I said change hair style not move from fry pan to Kettle well go ahead and try it lets see....... any which way I luv U to bit Linda even without hair and no one should call me Lesbe o before aproko people go start now.

You r just looking for a way to get to meet or b friends with Genevieve. As soon as she gets in turn to tell u d hair type, u go b like chewing gum. Na by force make una b friends??? You r too controversial for her liking I guess. Dat girl got class.

And you are?... Miss or Mr unknown, smh

R u sure it's just her hair u want? Linda am suspecting u. Madam closet lesbian.

Probably Indian Remy that goes jerry curl when wet.

Lolssss. Miss Anon

Chibuk : lmao @anonymous 7:23. Buh I think it's babybrazilian sha

steezz.com said...

waste of time. u'll still go back to your signature hair style within days.

This is too cute. I usually talk bad about weave, I just hate those extra long/straight ones. Wear ones that look close to your hair.

duchess tee said...

Really love d hAir, aw can I get it.....

Simply cal her & ask her,well if u wana knw its indian hair baby curls.& its 10-12inches,u cn get it 4rm ny retailer.besides Genny's own luks kinda old.wnder y u lurv it.I sell human hair tho. Buh u culd get 4rm ny retailer ask 4 indian baby curls.

Cee_Bill said...

ℓ☺ℓ! Emeka pls come out of Ekiti already!!!

I understand its her natural hair. It looks very nice.

Bimbylads.
xx

myHairmyBeauty.wordpress.com said...

LINDA they are called Bohemian curls, please Visit ->

http://myhairmybeauty.wordpress.com/2011/07/12/summer-of-curls/

Yea it luks like bohemian dora but its not. Dat 1 is not ds long. From d luk sha uno its not a beta weavon or human hair,probably 1 of dem cheap weavs in dubai

its called molado...check hair glamour international (HGI), i know she sells it.

girls u should try zaron hair bohemiam curlz

Jigga said...

I think its brazillian kinky or so..costs about 20k upwards for one pack and u need like 2or 3.

Me get nigerian hair 4 sale o....kinky curls 2....Lin order urs nw......lol

Original village girl said...

Linda try go do otukun,that kind hair wey serah plate for our old "reader 3 " for primary school..

Its processed hair, not human/virgin hair. Noble has it in their range. And please, let pple stop deceiving us about 'brazilian hair' it literally doesn't exist! Brazilian women will not part with their hair for ANYTHING! All na indian hair from their temples.

Its prolly spanish bohemian or indian mulatto hair

Looks like Spanish hair

It's canadian hair

It's japanese hair mix with a little if cameroon

BLOGLORD said...

Emeka u de mad ohh. lwkmdh.

Linda, ONYC hair is the way to go. Just had my first install and the hair is fabulous! Wefts are already sealed to prevent shedding. Good luck!

Omg Emeka! I can't stop laffing! You are mean ooo... Lol

Rock ur natural hair please !! Don't hide it and start asking us why people like bleaching !!

Linda, your natural hair can look like that within a year. StArt transiting from perm to natural and eventually cut off the perm. That would make your natural hair grow faster, afterwards you do kinky twist on it or use cold tiny rollers on it. You will definitely get that look. I hate any kind of weave now. I have done it all. But Gurl, there is nothing like growing your natural hair. Check out transitioning hair videos on u tube to inspire u. This is what I'm working on at the moment.

Did someone actually say she got 16inches remy 22k??? Biko, all liars shall perish! FYI hellfire's real!

Damn rite..so overrated !

Did genny get a boob job?

KolaChudiAhmed said...

Nigerian women have gone MAD. A majority of you weave wearing, skin bleaching, body hugging wearing, designer bag carrying women HAVE COMPLETELY GONE NUTS. Bunch of psycho superficial beings. What is wrong with keeping your own God given beautiful kinky hair. Why must you all buy all these artificial man made madness. And some fool talked about "water serum" to keep hair again. Ehn? this is madness

Where can I get it from pls???

Pro 10 bohemian curls.

Girls let's join the natural hair movement! It will save us money and it will give us an opportunity to show the world that black women's hair is beautiful! Let's be proud of what God gave us! We should beautify our natural hair and not hide it!!!!

Linda see http://www.outre.com/product/all-styles?pg=SOL&pn=SOL-MIDI

Check this too http://www.outre.com/product/all-styles?pg=SOL&pn=SOL-CURLY

Linda another excuse to force Genevieve down our throats? anyways when u put up ur matchy matchy picture I was going to suggest to try a bohemian weave. And now u put this up. Yay! But seriously, try it for real, whether na the noble or the brazillian, or na the Remy wey miss anon buy 66k for 3 packs (rme, wetin consine us with that one?) whatever u do pls just do another hair style so that u can stop looking morose like that Monalisa portrait.
Valerie.

Femiluv said...

lol @ Emeka. Sooo funny!

its a kinky curly linda, best with a 'brazilian' texture to minimize matting and tangling. Go for shorter lengths, 8, 10 and a 12.

Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Linda try low cut

don nayna said...

Genevieve nnaji is the ratings pls

Chinedu said...

it's called 'genny'... Lols... Mekus i support u... Shave n relax it... Lwkmdh

GreekGoddess said...

I like the hair, it's natural!

Pls I want one, ow can I reach u?

Emeka u are wicked my goodness, laugh wan kill me. I actually fell out of my chair while Arthur was reading the news.

Omalicha rhythm93.7

HHmmm. Linda, I think say you be celebrity and Gene's friend...... Just call your fellow celebrity Genevieve and tell her you like her weavon and would like to know the name. Thats what celebrities/friends do.

Abi your own celebrity na for blogsville?????

♍a̶̲̥̅̊ dear, bohemian dora by noble hair tangles really bad but I admit, Ƒσя τ̣̣ђё price it ΐƨ a good buy. It just won't last up τ̲̅ǿ 2 weeks.

Crystal said...

rotflmao.....emeka i di mean.....lol

Ȋ̝̊̅§ called

Sam Oracle said...

From what we can see itz called Genevieve hair

Ȋ̝̊̅§ called ..... Ibo hair lol

Linda y nt try nigerian hair...chuku ℓ☺ℓ...

its called Mulatto Curls. Really beautiful !!

Its called bohemian curls by PRO 10..... 2 packs wld do for u...... its 2500 naira per pack...

Bohemian pro 10 is mch mre beta n a pack goes 4 abt 2.5k whr I stay o

Its not bohemian dora o,dora is neva lik dis.its bohemian pro 10 abeg n its nt 650 hun.go bk n check d two out

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lwkmd! Dats d safest name for a dude to call it na! Buh its bohemian curls I guess

Whoeva said 22k for one pack of brazo weave GOD IS WATCHING YOU!

LMAO @ Emeka.

Kai Linda, so many people don do free advert for hia w/o paying those 100s of thousands o. This na your "giving back to society" moves bah? Hahahahahaha *justkidding*

voice of truth said...

some gurls can so pose, wot abt 22K for 16", babe! small small nah. Nways, peeps must talk sha..

ohdear said...

Muhahahah. Duke Emeka won't kill pesin. You have to buy me a new lap top Emeka becos I just spit my coffee at it...This Linda. You sha just want us to like this over hyped, overated, phoney actress called Genevieve...not working. She irks the crap out of me

THANKYOU!!!!!

Hahaha THANKYOU!! tell them

THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!

Lmao!!! THANKYOU!!!

THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANKYOU!!!!!!!!!!

true talk, ask Genevieve, since una be ce-le-brin-ty together. But really whoever thinks this hair is Oyinbo is clueless, na Africa
Here's is a list to look thru;
Passion bohemian
pro10 bohemian
dora bohemian
Remy bohemian
Outre bohemian
African Bohemian(most likely sha)
Spain bohemian
Italian bohemian
Indian Bohemian
brazillain bohemian

Remy is N4500 per pack price vary from inches.

Olaronke said...

Yeah I like the hair too,hav bin lookin for it but all to no avail. Ok!I say it again Gene is OVER RATED. *oya all her loyalists eat me up*

Ve used both noble gold bohemian curls (dora) and pro10 bohemian curls,both didn't last more than 2weeks,myfriend used supreme boheiman curls nd it was very lovely

How can you be asking us for the name of the weave, is Genevieve no longer on this planet??? Call her and ask her biko! If u aint got gist 4 us, go n sleep rather than asking us JAMB question this hot afternoon! Infact Linda u've gt me realy upset...kmt!

Please give Emeka a prize. I can't stop laughing...

God is definately watching you in 3D

Ow mch is d Bohemia hair, I luv it too

Sweetheart, its white pple who have such curly hair. Black people grow an afro not curls. You'll get suck curls as this when u mix black and white!

14 not 16, and 12. Looks better when you use d same length

D question should be what do U do that u cannot afford 66k to look good at least once. Except u're a fresh grad/contract staff, you should be able to afford this. Go to int'l airport and see the pple with tickets abroad, you should ask them how they can afford $1k+ to travel.

Hmmm, abeg na wet and wavy we know o, not wet and jerry curl. Indian remy can NEVER be curly except treated to be curly. Lolllll

Hater no1. It might surprise you 2 know that this hair costs more than most of the straight hair. So are you abusing the hair or the fact that you wish you can afford it?

Have you ever seen an indian with curly hair? Indian hair is straight. Curly hair is either synthetic or ethnic

Thunder fire you if you've ever fixed a weave on your head, or even put relaxer at all

Then go and buy it and stop wasting blog space on rubbish u can afford!!!

lol biko nu its definateli nt bohemian iono d name tho looks gud btw

ikonion said...

i think the artificial hair looks good on her and she smiles like janet jackson.

-ikonion

Sowrry for ur laptop ooo.

mimosa said...

pls someone shld tell genny to stop dietin and eat more, she looks soo gaunt,haba.....its bohemian human hair like 45k per bundle.

@KolaChudiAhmed, na you get your mouth. You'll probably be first in line to toast a babe with a nice weave on and fake bum( booty pads).
Are you not working in a man made job and wearing man made clothes? Oh you must be that guy that wear plantain leaves and coconut jock strap and farming 24/7 on nature's ground.

Abeg Linda you don find the hair? where e dey and how much is it? we can use the change to procure manure for the farmer above.

TheBigPharmaInsider said...

It's Mongolian curly hair

Babykingsway said...

I sell it!!! I can post it to you if you want

....Off topic comment: I agree with every one here who opined the 'over-rated'ness' of this child called Genevieve. I just don't get what the fuss is about her...

http://www.outre.com/product/all-styles?pg=SOL&pn=SOL-MIDI

it is noble bohemian dora hair. i had it on last 5 weeks

its mongolian hair just google it :)

Jenny said...

Check nazuri curls, I bought their hair and it looks like this. They're in Nigeria

Oh spare me. My hair is relaxed and not because I'm insecure. The reason I relaxed my hair, in the first place, was because hairdressers kept complaining that my hair was too hard to weave (imagine...I'm still disappointed with such way of thinking). I kept complaining about the need for a black hair movement. Now, I relax because I like the variety that comes with it. I appreciate natural hair and relaxed hair as long as they're healthy. Funny thing is that, some of us relaxed sisters kept arguing and still argue for the freedom to be natural in the workplace. You natural Nazis should just chill. P.S. I don't know what's more irritating, the fact that "deeper life" sisters' natural movement was and is still looked down on even with the new "cool movement" or the appalling self righteousness that came with this new movement. I'm African, I'm black and my hair is relaxed; long, thick and healthy too :P, and I'm very proud of all three. P.P.S. Couldn't resist the epistle.