Solange Knowles' 7yr old Son Accused of Making Illuminati Hand Sign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 March 2012

Solange Knowles' 7yr old Son Accused of Making Illuminati Hand Sign

Solange Knowles took a photo of her 7year old son, Juelz Smith over the weekend which she posted on her twitter page, which shows Juelz throwing up a 'rockstar' hand sign.

However, one of Solange's twitter followers interpreted this as him pledging allegiance to the Illuminati. He tweeted at her

@solangeknowles Cute. But do you know that he's throwing up the baphomet hand sign? The bloggers will have a field day with this pic Solange.
Is kinda weird saying a 7year old boy is making an Illuminati hand sign.What does a 9yr old know? Abi, what do you guys think?

47 comments:

NEXT! Linda are you really trying to create drama from one random twitter comment that I doubt anyone else noticed? Sigh.

Asanwa said...

Sigh! The life of a celebrity! Stomped when you do it, stomped when you dont! On the other hand its is true that is a demonic hand sign though many use it knowingly or unknowingly. Its better she is told.

MJ got into it when he was barely 6 yrs....not to talk of a 9yrs old boy......

Mind ur biz linda!!! Naija kids do worst things ojare!

BLOGLORD said...

A nine years old will "innocently" know that making an illuminati sign is like following the footsteps of his uncle n those that are involved in it around him.
children tend to copy a lot from their immediate surrounding so its wat he sees them do all the time he's just copying period! i doubt if he knows the implication though

Stop being naive Linda. That is what I think. The average 9 year old kid here in America has lost all its innocense and will not hesitate to call the cops (police) on you if you dare raise a finger at him or her. You think american kids are like Nigerian kids? Think again. And yes, he is doing the illumanati sign. Go and educate yourself on this deadly secret cult in america before speculating.

A child knows what you teach him. So he has been taught!

Well... is what he watch on TV that shows his behaviour.

According to someone with celebrity gossip, the sign (and some other stupid signs) means someone is worshipping the devil.

Lady Gaga, Rihanna are said to be members. even Lady Gaga was said to have publicly admitted to be a member.

I don't mean to diss a 9yr old, but he is lookin unkept ( or is he not d one in d pic).look so raaaazzzzzz. Solonge I guess he is followin ur steps coz ur fashion style causes heartache

Linda, anything is possible. Absolutely anything.

Liya said...

He actually didn't make that sign cos he knew Wat it was bt cos he had seen some ppl. Make dat sign on Tv. N he Shud be corrected now cos dese ppl. Want to plant it in d subconscious of many who get attracted to all deir signs n deeds.

jescci said...

All ds people including Beyonce and her husband JayZ do not mind d impression people have of dem pledging allegiance to Baphomet and ds dem illuminati shit.God just help us o cos they are really spreading this illuminati message but most of dem fans are ignorant of ds.

All them are illuminati folks

I'M REALLY TIRED OF THIS ILLUMINATI BULL SHIT, WETIN SEF, FOLKS SHOULD STOP FINDING CONSPIRACY THEORIES IN EVERY LITTLE THING, IF DAN BROWN HAD NOT WRITTEN THE DA VINCI CODE AND ANGELS AND DEMONS, NO BODY WOULD HAVE KNOWN ABOUT THE ILLUMINATI, NOW EVERY BODY CLAIMS KNOWLEDGE OF OCCULT SYMBOLOGY,ABEG MAKE DEM LEAVE THE SMALL BOY, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LINDA, I LOOK FORWARD TO READING YOUR BLOG EVERY SINGLE DAY, AND YOU ALWAYS MAKE MY DAY, FORGET ABOUT CRAP LIKE SUSAN PETERS, I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HER UNTIL YOU PUBLISHED A HARMLESS PHOTO OF HER, AND THE ILL MANNERED TRAMP HAD THE GUTS TO INSULT YOU, IT'S ALL GOOD, YOU HANDLED IT WELL, YOU'RE THE BEST, KEEP IT UP, I DEY TRIP FOR YOU.

BLOGLORD said...

9yrs or 7yrs????

Some people need to get over themselves everything is a big deal

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Abeg free us wit d illuminati stuff jare.

this sign means rock on, but the origin of the sign is highly suspect. Not illuminati, but nothing Godly or good either.

before unko

PalavaMama said...

Is d kid 7 or 9 years old? Wetin u dey post oh, linda?

Illuminati ke? I thought it meant "I love you". I blame Dan Brown for this hot mess. Since his book came out the whole thing has ballooned out like mad. If such an organization is looking for the influential and powerful, I'm pretty sure Jay-Z and Beyonce are not big enough to make the cut. Abeg make the pikin rest

Frenchie said...

wtf? damn he's just 7
"the baphomet hand sign" ?????
just a religious crank tweetin bullshit

ummm first you said he was 7, then you said he was 9????which one is it?lmao

I take it u vnt heard abt the illuminati and free masonary! Linda & I forgive ur ignorance!

Linda is the boy 7 or 9? You are reporting both in the article. Love your blog though. Go girl!

How old was michael jackson when he first did the 666 signs??? People are meant to believe that some people do it ignorantly. When we were kids and our parents took us to othordox churches how old were we when we started the sign of the cross??? Ask yourself and answer this one. If his parents go to church of satan or worship satan (just an example) of course such child his age wld have learnt the sign of he whom his parents worship. Now am not justifying that his parents worship satan pls.

Illuminati existed before dan my dear. Try not to be ignorant of spiritual issues, only live a positive life but never deny the fact that such exists for even the signs are in the bible revelations. Did you ever know the world spoke one language at a time until they decided to build the tower of Babel into heaven and God cursed them to have different tongues and misunderstand eachother?? The new world order is something like that or haven't you ever heard the suggestion that the whole world shld start using one currency??

kwase said...

Before the knoledge of illuminati came out,some persons were not serving God & some persons were worshiping stuffs.The illuminati people have made us know they worship the devil.What's the big deal wit this illuminati crap.right b/4 us here some people dey worship stone.call a spade a spade yes,but don't judge.Let God do the judging. Thot this sign meant I love you anyway,like the peace sign 2.

I dont know the kinda illuminati his mum is practising cos the last time i checked the only thing she's known for is being Beyonce's sister. I mean her career is nothing much to write home about. If you are goin to be illuminati at least you should've something to show for it

SUE JORDAN said...

HOWEVER TWITTED THAT IS JUST TRYINGT O RAISE DUST...

all these celebrities are caused, both her self and her sister in in this shit together...wont be surprised if baby blue ivy joins them

Omoleye Omoruyi said...

at that age?! outrageous!

the white enchantress said...

6,7 or 9 how old is he really? ehen, how d sign thing concern us abi na ur pickin? why d bruhaha sef shey speculations say him aunt bey n her hubby jay get cheiftaincy title for there...... na wa oh, we sabi drink para for another person headache.

he only copies what he is thought and he is now doing the satanic symbol nawa ooo

*sigh*. Illuminati doesn't exist.

Mine said...

attention seekers, must u use ur son, mtschewww.....

University of Nigeria said...

Does illuminati really really exist? This is getting too much attention.

Etisalat free browsing said...

The life of famous people are hard. Very confusing. The talk. Problem. The shout. Problem. The sing. Problem. The laugh. Problem. The dance problem. But me, i sing, dance, and even through my illuminati whatever hand. Nobody cough.

That sign is not devilish in any way, it means 'Rock On'

Linda please stop playing lost in the dark here,as if u dont know wots going on presently(i mean all over d world),an average kid in d western world is more enlightned and exposed dan its counterpart here,a 9yr old flashing d baphomet illuminati sign is just an example&if u are not satisfied wit my answer go ask D'bang to explain d meaning of the chain his wearing wit two triangles hanging upside down.

FortySeven said...

Riiiiiight....next thing they'll tell us is that the "deuces" sign is a sign used to worship some West Indian voodoo god. NEXT PLEASE!!!

Linda pls quit playing lost in d dark,an average kid in d western world is more enlightned dan dia counterpart down here,u wud b amazed@wot dis kids pick@early age...We all knw dis illuminati tin rilly exist,if u doubting go google 'THE WEST SIDE HAND GUESTURE or THE TRIAD CLAW'&if u r still not satisfied go ask D'bang about d chain hanging over his neck wit two triangles facing down...am out.

To d fellow anonymous who said illuminati is bullshit,pls do ur own research b4 concluding,d internet is out there wit all d information u can ever imagine,use it well&u'll be amazed wit wot u find.stop living ur life lyk 'THE MATRIX'&wake up to start finding answers uv unconciously sealed away...let me give u a lead,goggle 'THE MAJESTIC 12&THE WARREN COMMISSION'.

Ignorance and excuses.sorry ooo.

His aunt is the mother witch so I am not surprised. She claims to be a christian but behaves like a wild lunatic when on stage, claiming "sasha fierce" takes over her body. Her album title is "I AM...sasha fierce", meaning 2 things, comparing herself to the almighty, and 2ndly, she is not the squeaky clean bey we all knw, sasha is her true persona. JayZ's new video paris is very scary. Why all d reference to panthers of which the same concept was used in "run d world" Video? The signs are just too many to ignore. pls this boy has been taught and he knows what he's doing. God help us all, and deliver us from evil

Blak kofee

We give so much meaning to meaningless things mehn...ignorance. That hand sign represents more than just "illuminati" gosh...smh. The child might have thrown it up to represent ROCk On sign popularized by Rodney James Dio (Google it). In his own words, he began doing to sign because his other band mates where thowing up peace signs and to stand out he threw up the malocchio sign he learnt from his italian grandmother...it is a popular italian hand gesture to ward of the evil eye (jealousy/envy). He also in an interview stated it had nothing what so ever to do with the devil or illuminati.

We give simple hand gestures so much power these days its scary...smh

How can this be? I am the only member of the Illuminati...