Oh dear Rihanna, what are you wearing? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 March 2012

Oh dear Rihanna, what are you wearing?

Rihanna wearing a see-through top in New York yesterday. This girl no send at all. we re...lol

97 comments:

she's possessed.....

The babe is seriously high, u guys need 2 see d rubbish she was tweeting dis morning.

Omg!!!Wtf!!!dis grl has gone gaga!!!

GidiLinks said...

I love it...Seems she's desperate for a boy. Hmmm! Wish i could lay my hands on .....

*sigh* dis girl has completely lost it

Atobatele said...

She must be high on drug before she set out for the outing.

Dis geh is not alryt oooo*smh*Yinka

she has no curves at all. omg

YKAY said...

This bitch needs help badlyyyyyyy !!!

Professor X said...

Babanla weyrey.

adah said...

Ri Ri!!! She's becoming more desperate each day.
Linda post my comment o!! I'm a first timer.... :)

Nkaytchee said...

Rihanna.....u don dey kolo

as myself said...

boredom nd too much money.

I wonder what she's trying to divert our attention from with this outfit. It's just not normal, or is this just to remain in the news? Well, whatever Rihanna, there is nothing new about your shenanigans

Producer$

Michael said...

this is too ridiculous, all in the name of showbiz.

I see this girl running off the edge sometime in the future. Imagine, such a sweet innocent girl before. I hope she's not doing drugs. thats usually the story of these pop stars. then that would bring wahala to her career. she had better wake up and take a cue from beyonce( still sensible) instead of copying Brittany spears. you don't have to dress 'revealingly' to make headlines!!

u need to go nekkid so that people can talk abt u get over urself rihanna

Dry boob's wey resemble kolanut....abeg she should save it for chris cause we don't wanna see that stuff,Next please!!!!

Justthatgirl said...

Oh dear, this girl has lost it! What is this madness? I pity her though! Has anybody heard anything about her family? Does she even have one?

Madness!!!!she is going crazy...smh for hε̲̣я̲̣

Dis gal I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ gradually becomin a nuisance........*smh!

Gbenga said...

That is what Illuminati ask her to wear. She is animal

Kizzle said...

Girl yi mad gan...lobatan

SHE IS VERY STUPID.DEVIL IS RUNNING IN HER BLOOD.ONYE ARA

Tufiakwa!!!

WarAgainstNudity said...

It's high time we brought back Nackson. Dauda the sexy nacker

you have to LOVE RiRi, always trying to please her male, bisexual and gay female fans. You go RiRi, we're still waiting for the fully naked shot and then a movie!!!!

Gboza says:
What's her mission, appearing in that kind of top

She's letting Breezy know what he's missing

CitiGist said...

Linda, this gal just want attention and she is getting.
Soon many other gals go want to copy her fashion.
Anyway every thing for life dey say na time. Dis na her time oooo

Dats my problem with u Linda, so wats the moral of this post, u need to be more educative, later u will come our and say someone insulted u, why wont dey wen all u do is just to gossip on irrelevants things

Na wa... she covered everywhere but where it is most required.This girl has officially gone loco!

Na wa o!! arrant nonsence

she is definitely not ok!

Ujunwa said...

BREAST WEY CHRIS BROWN AND SEVERAL OTHERS DON SUCK DIE.

Am I the only one that thinks Riri is seriously on drugs

Na hr tm,but mk she no 4get say 1 day e go b'cm stry

Damn.....she looks yummy!

chris brown is not coming back 2 u riri baby so u betta bhave urslf

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Linda u fit try am nah,we promise not to look...too much!

the white enchantress said...

top?cardigan,hair,NAILS,SKIN COLOR........not liking at all.....gawwwwwwd, i thut she went back to good ol' black hair? some confusion going on inside.

frm Gboromideleru
she has started walking in the part of destruction just as her forefathers and mother popstars. I pity this girl. Someone needs to talk to her before her freedom push her to grave. Mo wi te mi o. Ko kan mi sha (i said my own, anyway e no concern me)

very naughty gal...lol
still my gal thou...

I thought she had gone back to black hair?

I am, the no Sender. said...

Na desperation. Identity crisis. Too much money and boredom.

does she not have parents anymore???i used to luv u Rihanna :(

for some reason i fall in love with this chic everyday..... loving ur attitude girl

NKECHI said...

onye Ara, It's not like she has such wonderful breast, what is she showing. Mschew.

Afi were naa. But i still like her, unfortunately.

Crazy is what she is...simply Crazy!!

Amaka's Notepad said...

Just chill, una go still see person wey go wear this one for naija - in the name of fashion - and Linda go ask 'who wore it better'? hehehehehe

This is just crazy!

BLOGLORD said...

Rihanna is definitely seeking for attention.

BTW..picked up my nokia asha 200 a few hours ago.its cute.thanx to u all that made it mine.
Godbless n one love!

Temmy said...

Seriously wat is this ? Riri taking this her wayreness into a whole different level... She needs to caaaalllmm down...

Concerned Guy said...

Linda leave Rihana alone,if she wear pant e concern you?

LINDA!! LINDA!! LINDA!!!
Transparent is transparent. Which english is "see-tru" again?
You sure say u pass O-level english cos ur grammar sometimes na "die"
ps- i, personally, haven't forgotten ur apology on d BB episode . Still waiting *fingers crossed* ("people will talk" i won't let that slide lai lai)

facebook.com/tintin00

vivi said...

Linda is rihanna okay cos dis is nt my lovely babe I use to know

vivi said...

Linda is rihanna okay cos dis is not d lovely babe I use to know

Amanda Reginald said...

i thot she was back to black hair..wats with d blond again naw?

Nne said...

This girl don kolo. Guess its all PR. No try that here ooh. Our senators go rape you ooh

Omo yi ti wa ya were patapata

Ewarberry said...

Omo yi ti wa ya were patapata

See her agbalumo breast. Linda abeg give us beta gist jare. Am tired of seeing her face.
....Olusegun

Ayo wills saks said...

gosh, this girl is damn crazy, what does she want other girls to start wearing now? may be Bikini's all around the street......she is laying real bad example...

INTERNET GLOBAL WORLD said...

O my God this girl is realy killing me here what is realy roung with her she is to hut

Modupsy said...

I don tire to dey talk sef....

She is a satanic agent sent to destroy people thru sexual seduction.

JennyO said...

better kpata weh reh

doll (retired blogger) said...

LOL. kolo girl

Agents of darkness! Water spirits seducing men $ women. Rihanna,that is what u make me think you are. Zero relationship with Jesus. If u do,ur spirit man wnt need to warn u to look d other way if u see this in a store. This madness worsened since xmas. Itz really a pity she calls this fashion. God help our lost brethren in America especially.

Ay said...

This girl is def on substance (let me not say drugs). Does she not get enough attention?? Oga o

Attention seeker

wise said...

linda dis gal is mad ooo dis tin is gettin out of hand ooo

Pammy! said...

Poor child is crying out for attention...Chris Brown's attention. They should get back together already for this craziness to stop.

Pammy! said...

She is just crying out for attention and needs to get back to Chris Brown for this craziness to stop already.

Wow! She luks gud

ETHAN said...

Na madt dis gal done dey madt so oh.na market remain wen she go enter.hissssssss

Ok, let's see her beef u on twitter! Mtchewwwwww

Kwase said...

Is they say change is constant in life,but this for me is not a positive change riri.She is obviously troubled,this will only chase him away from you gal.abi e don happen? Jst my thots sha!

If u dnt lik linda's gist...pls DO NOT visit ds blog..u complain yt u stil comment,pls go weewee jor.Linda Linda olofofo mistress,I lov u! Ur gbeborun na grade1

Gbagaun!!! You are animal too.

This is either a desperate cry for help or a desperate Advert to be raped.whichever one, there's a void she's trying to fill. O ma shey o!Jaded at this young age.

Fashion Police Squad!!! Where The Hell Are You!!!

i think Chris Brown has punched life out of this girl oo .or may be she need another bitten of her life. Rhianna my foot.

Errrmmm...dis is a blog pls! Linda is free 2 put anythn. She 1ts! If u 1t sumthn more educative, go 2 sum poetry or news blog or site! Ode oshi!

the road to suicide... she needs help. the crazy things she does suggest she may be a very lonely, insecure person on the inside.

drugs are bad. Mkay!

Just Me said...

Riri..... you are losing it!!!

winch don take possesion of her brain finish.The bobby sef just look like spoilt orange wey no grow well. onye ara

she is no doubt without jesus.. alieniated frm d common wealth of isreal,... mscheww

frustration, confusion, depression alllll joinnnnnnnn she no know what to do

Maggie said...

She's really possessed...it's all a show..very soon that breast will start sagging..den i will laugh.

Mine said...

Troubled soul, nothing can give you fulfillment except Jesus...

Na wah ooo RiRi. Pls whatz dis world coming to. ahaow desperate can one be? Very sad

yinotinto said...

@ christopher ezeuko u should be ashamed to say u r related to this animal of a man professing to be a holy woreva. am not judging him o but am only describing him by his works. someone who raped young vulnerable girls, snatched ppl's wives under pretense and also duped his members of their valuables. u call that a man of God? to worsen it all he still has not repented or sent a word to his members to convince or confuse them about the reality of Christianity. u come here and defend him. if only you know how Nigerians are angry and wishing him a quick hanging like they did to Sadam Hussein.

Dats wot the illuminati told her to do...chikena!

i love rihanna but dis i dont like but i thought they said she dis breast pushup surgery but am nt seeing dat d stuff is just flart or was wat i saw last time bra pushup? linda abeg answer?

nonsense and rubbish! shio!