Timaya acquires brand new Bentley | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 February 2012

Timaya acquires brand new Bentley

The Egberipapa1 of Bayelsa and his brand new Bentley spotted in Dallas, Texas.

53 comments:

these nigerians and inferiority complex. is eh going to ride the bentley in the pothole infested and crime ridden community in bayelsa state. hiss!

tolu samaiye aka Tamaye said...

Realli but where did he get the money from....

Sazi Efionayi said...

congrats to him
http://sazistopsecret.blogspot.com/

Beau said...

you mean rented?

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

Amarachukwu said...

Linda, u don come again!!! soon you go tell us say na rent im rent am. Anyhow sha if na im own, congrats. He is a star so im worth am!!!

Biko nu, will he drive this machine on naija road with all d potholes? Why do all these celebs like thinking through their anus? Mtcheeeew. Good riddance.............

drerhumu said...

This is so unnecessary. Hope he has heard of the term "going bankrupt".

Its becoming a competition between musicians to outdo each other with their hedonistic desires.
Its turning senseless and immature. These guys need to grow up.

Hmmmm Timaya!!!

kcee said...

The guy don hammer big time. Shows he is doing well with his music.

nice one T, oya bad belle bloggers start pouring out ur beef

Enjoy whil it Last..#picks up pen and starts writing a song#

U know whether he buy am or rent am mschewwwwww

So becos someone is standing by a vehicle without front plate number (it's like that in some American states anyway), it means he owns it? Till he brings it to Naija before we believe. Kai, Linda you local small oh

Hotwire.com/carrentals.
-Gbenga

Here we go again. Next thing they'll say it's for a video. Either way, good for timaya

Linda ur mumu sef dey tire me! U for wait till he start to drive am for nigeria b4 u announce. What if he rent d moto to cruise for dallas??

Please Linda, the Bentley is not brand new. It is used. Thanks

last week i went to a club where i saw timaya... d guy is really cute jor

Nope. That's a 2009 Bentley coupe. The new ones look different. It's still a Bentley though.

who dash monkey!

the beauty of car rental in america

Bellaz said...

Oh pleasssseeee we know its not his. The owners are either his friends in Dallas or he rent am. Where is the plate number? Thats how they said Jim Iyke had acquired those cars only to realize no be im own.....Duncan mighty the same thing w the rolls royce,....now this.mschewwwww

why do i think this is a rental?

I see you Timaya

uche said...

How are we sure this picxs wasn't taken at a car shop? But then, if he actually did buy a brand new BENTLY then congrats to him.

uSaveOne said...

I believed these guys worked for their money real hard, so i guess they have to enjoy as it comes.
http://usaveone.blogspot.com/

I see u Timaya

boys aint smiling

Collymanze said...

No one wants to make a comment here abi? Egberi 1! I hail you bro. Nice one. Keep it up.

So much for tht lil #PlaintainBoy abi seller...u've really com a long way, gud job& d best is yt t com :)

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Never even enter the car sef..before Linda leapt into action!!..

Bee said...

all those pple he dey hail for port harcourt boy don start to dey drop money.

Hiannnn

stanley Anosike said...

yea i know he has worked had for his money, let him spend it. but he should not forget to invest ohhhh. bcos dat is wat kills our nigeria acts

If I were him, I would invest in properties than acquire cars that robbers can cart away.

He is still young and people will envy him. Nigerians are suffering you dey buy Bentley. Good luck sha!

Buy more houses and built a massive hotel, become an employer and then buy a Bentley after setting up a recording company.

LOL THIS IS NOT HIS CAR, I LIVE IN DALLAS, TX. N I KNOW WHERE HE GOT THIS CAR FROM, I HANG OUT WITH THEM TOO N THEY JUST GIVE THESE CARS FOR VIDEO SHOOTS N STUFF!

That is a rental

This is not his Bentley it belongs to the owner of BIG A or CIBA

ebuka said...

I guess he would be singing about this in his next album.i can already feel it.

bloglord said...

drug pushers hiding under umbrella of musicians. welldone!

swisslhurv said...

Please what else is Timaya doing? Cus if he bought this ishhh, it is definitely not 4rm his music sales!

Frenchie said...

A bentley already?
He better invest heavily on properties instead
this better be a rent ooo

INSTINCT wears said...

guys stop saying crap jor instead of u to be proud of him is 2 talk trash ... dats y he kips singing abt his haters..... God bless u timaya

ONOME says........................
choi!!!! The car clean no be small:))))

Is it not his money? Why are people so hateful?

Happy for you.

The guy is in "eating from the same plate" terms with GEJ... So if has made money from from Govt. contracts, and wants to splurge, I'm happy for him!

Nigerians u guys are bloody haters. So what if he bought the car how e take concern you? Go and buy your own or rent ur own if you have the moni. He is spending his money. Go and make ur own and stop spending ur entire life hating on people's success. Bloody losers

Correct!! Ur such a rational,knowledge equipped person...

guys it is not his car it is rented

Bad belle...

Chai! Poor fellow. Doesn't know what he is getting into. Didn't someone tell him that the Warren Buffett doesn't drive a car that expensive.I saw the owner of a concord airline on TV, riding in a peugeot. These cars are made for African and Middle east-Asian Suckers.

Typical Niger Delta mentality. No matter how much money we make, our poverty mentality still slips out through our behaviour!

He'll blow a major part of his money fixing that car!

details. In a few societies for example Nigeria, accessing Internet remains to be quite recent and having the ability to in fact buy online will be fifty-fifty newer. Here are 10 advantages of men and women coping with[url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-man-2013-c-5.html]Man Fitflop[/url] areas much like Nigeria to search on-line one. Affordable prices and Warrant along goods purchaseConsider your benefits. By way of example Elizabeth Arden, Helianthus perfume can be sold for everything involving N8000 to help N12000 within department shops in Nigeria. But when you get by using a reliable Net firm it could amount to only N5000 pertaining to 100ml, which include delivery2. twenty-four/vii accessFortunately the net just isn't limited to opening or perhaps closing occasions. It truly is open to you at a time that is easy for you personally. The ability to gain access to the top brand names, most advanced technology, or best-selling guide twenty four/6 is unquestionably a very good reason to buy on the net. 3. SelectionGone is the time when you find yourself available to a few dependable stores which could [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-sandals-2013-c-41.html]Fitflop Sandals[/url] stock options a finite selection. The fun of purchasing has usage of a wide variety close to hand along with internet shopping provides an probability to pick from a large number of goods. several. Saves timeNigeria will be ill-famed with regard to dealings congestion. [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com]fitflop shoes[/url] It could take which you complete evening to travel to just one single department store looking for just a pair of Nike athletic shoes. Online shopping preserves a serious amounts of the load regarding soaking in site visitors for the entire twenty-four hours.five. Saves on traveling costOk, therefore you have finally seated throughout site visitors for the complete evening yet still are unable to come across these Nike athletic shoes. Exactly what a waste connected with gas money!! Shopping online reduces the cost of a new squandered vacation. And also consider this, you are able to order online inside finest merchants in London and never have to bargain a great airfare seat.half-dozen. Having access to Revenue along with PromotionsSales typically manage each in england. Winter months in addition to Summer season income. By means of online shopping you happen to be free to make the most of gross sales as well as special offers which operate throughout the year.vii. Assessment shoppingBack to circumstances. It offers interpreted you the full day so that Palms shopping mall inwards Lekki to look for Elizabeth Arden, Red-colored Room access. But this time anyone

data. In most communities including Nigeria, access Internet continues to be relatively recent along with being able to in reality shop online is fifty-fifty newer. Here i will discuss 10 advantages of individuals coping with[url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-sandals-2013-c-41.html]Fitflop Sandals[/url] areas similar to Nigeria to buy on-line(a) one particular. Lower prices and Promise in goods purchaseConsider this nest egg. By way of example At the Arden, Helianthus essence can be sold for anything 'tween N8000 to help N12000 in stores throughout Nigeria. In case you acquire by using a reputable Net business it could possibly cost simply just N5000 with regard to 100ml, which includes delivery2. twenty-four/several accessFortunately the web just isn't tied to starting or maybe concluding periods. It really is available at a time that is easy in your case. To be able to entry the most effective brands, latest technology, as well as best-selling e book per day/6 is perhaps reasonable to go on-line. several. SelectionGone are the days when you are tied to a couple of respected malls that may [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-woman-2013-c-14.html]Woman Fitflop[/url] share a small option. The fun of buying is having use of a diverse assortment on hand as well as shopping on the web provides an chance to pick from 1000s of items. some. Will save you timeNigeria will be infamous with regard to traffic congestion. [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com]fitflop shoes[/url] It could take that you entire time to see one department shop browsing for a two of Nike tennis shoes. Shopping on-line preserves some time to the tension regarding using visitors for the whole time.a few. Saves on traveling costOk, therefore you have finally sat inside dealings for the day time and still can't come across those Nike shoes. That of a waste regarding petrol money!! Shopping online eradicates the cost of the misused journey. But additionally think, you can make an online purchase inside finest merchants working in london without having to bargain the air travel ticket.half-dozen. Use of Product sales in addition to PromotionsSales generally work every six months in the UK. Wintertime along with Summer season income. By simply shopping on the web you're free to take advantage of product sales along with special offers of which work month in month out.7. Contrast shoppingBack to our circumstance. They have consumed the entire morning to get at Hands retail center in Lekki to watch out for Elizabeth Arden, Violent Doorway. But now a person