Optical Illusion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 February 2012

Optical Illusion

Blink and look at the photo again, what do you see? Amazing huh?

92 comments:

My people will call this Witchcraft..lol.

Both pple in dere r guys..

Yesco no ni said...

Hi Linda..i checked your blog last thing at night and 1st thing this morning you already have new content. You raise the bar....Hard f..king work. Well done.

2 men ....is that the illusion?

manasseh anaba king said...

There's suppose to be a woman here, but I can't find a woman in the pic.

Two men?

Wow dat was a gud 1, at 1st I tot it was D̶̲̥̅̊ lady dat was sitting buh wen I blinked, I jst cldn't stop smilling.

TruSon said...

Who owns which heads? #confusion%$#

ashi said...

2 guys? lol

drerhumu said...

Nice, the head that owns the seated body keeps changing, it could be the man or woman? Also the seated body seems to have only one hand?

He's d one sitting, & she's d one leaning over. Amazing

Hello Linda, there's nothing confusing about the pix. its a girl wearing a purple polo and blue jean, behind a a guy siting and wearing a black polo, wrapping her hands around him.
Cheers!!

Pls I dn't see anything. What is it?

Dey swapped heads!

Hahah dope

isn't she a he?

OmogeNaija said...

I'm still looking

re those 2 guys??lol

OmogeNaija said...

okkkkkkk, now I see, it's d guy sitting and the lady wrapping herself around him, yippee!

LMAO! Very well done!

Tee said...

Really cool......

Nestorhymes said...

see homo love o!Na wa sha.

I don blink die, I still no see anything!!

ONOME says..........................
nothing iluusiony bout this!just a well posed photograph!Must admit initially it freaked me,thot the arms and legs sitting were the lady's.Well crafted

Hmmm linda i no c anything oo

Woooooow I don c am,dey changed position.

dejavu said...

Sharing same head. Perfect example of two shall become one.

OMG! really amazing, thought twaz the guy standing!

Guy holdin a guy wit a ladylike head..

Linda na wa 4 u o,dey are both gay shey,dats wat i saw...u re just one perfect blogger...

two men inlove lol

Buahahahahahaha They are both guyz !!!

linda what's wrong wit d pix?u just won d apuroko,fine d oda guy is a guy SO?DO u no if d guy is his friend family od something.linda u be busy body

yes!!! they are gay, the guy is hugging another guy. sefini

beembolar said...

I had 2 blink like a hundred times before I got it.the guy is sitting while d lady is the one wrapping her arms around him bt it seems d opposite.nice one

Gays...

dnt tell mi d person sitting s a guy, omG he looks like a chick...

I dint see anyfin ,d'woman is still holdin d'man frm d'back

It looks like the girl's reading the papers with the guy's arms over her. Blink and it's the other way round. Amazing!!!

Cnt see anitin ooooooo

The guy is sitted right,Amazing!

Boy hug boy

Torera said...

Amazing!!!! their heads are replaced.

The guy is d one reading the newspaper while d girl leans on him (mere looking says the opposite though)

His Gay!!!

His Gay!!!

sakara said...

they r 2 men so??? as f u never see gays before and moreover d suppose wife s having an erection...o ga o

kcee said...

They are gay. I think the guy sitting down is wearing a hair extension.

is dat a heshe or hehe

Linda's Bodyguard said...

ADAM & STEVE

OMG!!!! how did they do that??? one minute it looks like its the guy leaning on the girl's shoulder and another, it's the girl leaning on the guy's shoulder!!!wow!!

Na only u dey see anything. Tell me wetin na.

Ada 1T said...

Linda, wats wrong ds morning, posting a comment ain't just going.. Hope ds one go's... Infact i had to blink 7 times to get d jerk.. U wil mistake d head of d babe for d guy and dat of d guy for d babe.. Good puzzle..

Cynthia said...

???

Truely amazing, I did it like 6times b4 I could observe it. It seems d guy is wraping his arms around d gals neck but d real picture is d other way round. Opt illusion indeed

Dave_gino said...

Linda, I couldn't see anything. I just got it now with the help of a Professor.

Nor be two men be this?

techygirlsonline said...

i see a man's body but a lady's head ...is that correct???

are dey gays? WTF

i no even know wether na d man were black abi d woman

Two gay mates

This is quite cool. It took a few seconds but I could see it. The guys head looks like its on the girls body and vice versa

ATOM said...

So, who is hugging who?...I say it's the guy sitting down and the babe is behind....nice illusion :)

well it doesn't work

The blond is a hairy man lol!

yehhh! the heads!! I like

Dianah said...

gosh! the guy became the girl and vice versa.

jenny said...

woooahhhh!!!! truly amazing> at first it seemed like the girl was sitting n d guy behind, but when u blink its totally opposite. how do they do these things sef?

Oge (NR) said...

OMG whose head is which? haha

Femiluv said...

Photoshop...weird!

haaaaaaaaa this is crazy its the girl thats sitting down lol

CCLUV said...

the body on the couch is a man but there is a woman's head on the other side to make it look like he's hugging a girl until you look at the body.

Chioma Ukoha said...

Blinked my eyelashes out. Cant see anything. All I can see is a woman hugging her man from behind and trying to read his paper. Or do I need to visit specsavers??

Goooosh weird

Bellaz said...

Two guys...so what? Na today?

I see a guy wiv blonde long hair n another guy wiv black short hair at his back..they both gay...

LOL...nice one!

One minute u think its d guy that is seated but when u look again, its d woman. Amazing stuff Linda.

Joey said...

you think its a guy with blonde hair that is sited and a guy withlow cut hugging but blink again and then u see d guy with low cut sitting and a blonde headed person (i think should ba female) hugging the guy.

Linda ma da ori mi ru jor. I don blink tire, d more I blink, d more I get confused

Yea a guy and a lady

Chei Linda, olodos plenty for ur blog o! Gay in this pic??? This na serious falling hand. Its a girl hugging a guy from d back even though it looks the opposite initially. Dang!

The head with black hair belongs to the guy sitting down while the head with the blond hair belong to the hugger in purple t-shirt.

wow, the guy is sittn nd lady holdn

Nigerians are clearly not the smartest creatures on earth! LOLLLLLLLLL!

O ppl, d guy is on d sit nd d chic is behind him. Can't any1 c? Although I had 2 blink like 3 times to notice.

one word nonsense!!!

The woman is the one holding the guy from the back. Her head just happens to be on the other side giving the illusion that it's the guys head on her shoulders...LOL!

Ginger said...

Nice one Linda.

SMH@ some comments.
Some people can't see beyond their bigoted noses.

d one n purple shirt s d woman, she tilted her head to d other side, d guy n black s sitting and d woman n purple's got her head on d guys side

waaoooh deir is one cartoon head beside d laptop on d table

illusion ko, illusion ni. I blink, blink, blink, me I see nothing.

All of you saying they're gay... Look well jo and stop blabbing! One even said the guy sitting is having an erection. The one wey no dey der, na the one wey u eye find. Mscheeeewww. The lady is wearing purple and the guy is sitting. Blink and it looks like the guy is the one wearing purple and the lady sitting!