Ebuka and Chris Brown: Who wore it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 February 2012

Ebuka and Chris Brown: Who wore it better?

And the winner is...?

122 comments:

CHRIS BROWN...Defo.....
much love to BUBU though....

Definitely Chris brown!

Ebuka looks like an Opa Iweka gay trader..tufiakwa!

i love purrrrplee.. but black and grey is magical! plus Chris' flat taut tummy makes this work....don diddy

Lol, why does ebuka's own look like he got an obiomma (local tailor) to make it? I love ebuka, but sorry, C.B nailed it. P.s, what's with this style sef?

Like duh, of course its Chris Brown. Ebuka looks gay. And he definitely gave his obioma tailor to sew that waist coat cos its obviously so tacky. Gosh, he looks soooo gay...are you sure he isn't?

Chris Brown, obviously

Ebuka has a huge butt and man boobs. Lol. Guys with these features shouldn't wear tight pants na, haba.

pegomay said...

Chris Brown of Cus...Ebuka Ke! See how Gay it made Ebuka look (or is he. Even Gay..Mschewww) I wonder why he likes tight pants..always bulging that Crotch of his!

Ebuka looks...gay.you don't combine that kind of color with an odd design. He should have chosen a neutral color like Chris brown. Ebuka- epic fail! Brown wins.

Femiluv said...

They both look weird in that but Chris' broad shoulders makes him pull off the look better.

eazy F.A said...

chris breezy noni see as ebuka's own be like wrapper no beef attachd o!

Vitamin C said...

Chris brown of cos, ebuke own be like say dem sew am for oshodi.

Chris brown oh

Ebuka looks like he's wearing a sack. Chris brown wears it better I think

Ebuka's own looks funny, I don't know why, lol

This Ebuka guy to do sef....just don't like him one bit.
Yes I'm a guy ...I said it,bring it on haters

Chris Brown, for having a buffer body

As much as i love people doing their own thing when it comes to fashion...this one definitely gets major side eye from me..it is a little "how u doing?" if you know what i mean...lol

I think our own Ebuka is more of a decent dresser given the accolades Chris Brown won as the worst dressed artiste.
It sure looks better on Ebuka.

oyinkansola said...

CHRIS BROWN!!!

Chris brown. Ebuka looks gay.

of course Chris wore it better unless maybe we can view ebuka's pics from anor angle otherwise he looks like a house help or in a more dignifying manner, a bar tender!!!

Miss D said...

Definitely Breezy...Epic fail Ebs!

Haha neither. It's so weird-looking.

NONE!!!!!!

Is dat a question Linda?e bia la.we shld knw we dnt all av d same body shape so wat works 4 1 might not work 4 d other.wat was Ebuka thinking?not only is d fit yuck.the sowing is d worst I av seen in ages.omgosh.dis horrible

LOL @ Ebuka's Tailor Loran version! A fcking mess!

Chris Brown

julz said...

i feel Ebuka cos he just has that swag while Chris doesn't seem to have the body for cloths

Chris brown wore it better to mua

Ebuka looks like a hot mess. You cant wear a mono strap jacket with tight pants of the same colour. That jacket is youthful, so play with it. He just looks gay.

Chris definitely wore it better, especially cos he flew his shirt and wore Jeans.

In all Ebuka u try as u dared to be different, mana nke a asuro ncha

wetin be this inside Ebuka trouser...........

For the fact that Ebuka copied makes him cheap n a loser..u can also see it covering his belt....I know the Igbo sis will vote for their razz wonna be brother ...hiss..... BARBARA

They both look silly anyways!!

incredulous said...

You mean "who did it wear better"? because both dudes look ridiculous. Its obvious that both men are foolishly misguided individuals with misplaced priorities...hiss

Chris Brown does it for me
Ebuka's doesn't look well tailored
#berra post my comment#
Have a fab day Lynn

chris Brown all d way, Ebuka looks like a gal in that

Chris Breezy!

Chris brown like errrrrmmmmm who is Ebuka?*blank stare*

Is definitely Chris Brown 4 me...

The question i'll ask is who wore it first. The second "wearer" should be flogged(ok maybe that's going to far), because it looked bad enough on the first person.Only a monkey apes after what others do.

Chris Brown mos def......Ebuka is a mess in dis outfit!!!!!!

nwanne ife na emegi na isi

Chris of course! One should never compare Chris and that swollen faced Ebuka again. Peach and agbalumo no be the same.

i cant belive u guys..ebuka looks as good or as bad as cb

Ebuka...na wa o.....I am beginning to suspect you....in a bad way for that matter....
whyen last were u spotted with a woman anyway....JUSTSAYING

This woman apparel! who cares? they both look terrible in it
ME

Ebuka is gay,he was on my case one time......change!4 d kingdom of God is @ hand,bloody gay fcuker!!!!

Abegiii...i love ebuka;s. Ebuka is a fashionista no doubt. yea it looks tailored in noaja, but wat is wrong with dat??
Naija will neva appreciate their own. Is it cuz he such a fine man??? Free him jare.
I love ebuka

NONE OF THEM.
EBUKA WITH HIS GAY SELF, LONG HISS!!
MOFO.

Ahhh! Wetin Ebuka do una??Gay gay gay! Na wa!well,MI said it*if u be fine boy dem say u turn gay*

chris

ebuka actually gave his tailor to sew that for him..smh ,lmao
chris brown wore it better jor

I undstnd d concept more on CB! Ebuka's own looks lik aba made copy copy! Nd pls ur pants r too tight @ ebuka!cn see ur ebuka jnr crying for help!lol

Nd dey say CB is the worst dressed celebrity male!*smh* all na beef!

pls ebuka copied chris brown so of course chris wore it better

Prettybeau said...

All I can see is Ebuka's crutch *sigh*

Aww...our Ebuka is tryin 2b a trend setter for nigerian fashion...kudos just dat d pose is so wrong, plus kinda gay and the colour of the shirt is wrong also. Ebuka is taller n buffer tha chris so he shd ve looked better. Much said, chris killed it..am definately sewing mine if I find a tailor like chris did. Lol. Did u guys not know chris sowed his own also?in summary, Chris wore is better n for those yabbing ebuka, he did something..go n do urs. :)

Chris Brown mosdef

Pls learn 2 tok 4 urslf.once sm1 starts on a negative note,d whole crowd sings along...ve a mind of ur own cos 'follow follow jam d gutter'

I think d whole outfit is jus plain stupid.Ebuka wit dat bulge!! Dats a fashion mishap n u aint got no six packs!! Mr breezy we r used 2 him wearing incomprehensible outfits!! Where is fashion police!! Dey shud both b fined!! Both shud av jus worn a cross bag!!

oscar said...

So a Woman can look at a Man and guess if He is gay or not. Now can a M an look at a Woman and guess if She is lesbian or not. I wonder oohhhh Make un no start wetin una no go fit finish. Tomorrow now magazins will report that Ebuka is Gay. It is not fair

pyeri gal said...

Wait o! Ebuka copy till he copy plus pose.lwkm... Na wa o!

unfortunately, Chris killed it....

Chris Bron off course.Ebuka just looks messy in this ensemble

gay looking outfit sef!

Thumbs up 4 CB. Ebuka did someone force you into that outfit. Ndo o! U can take it off now the deal is off

hip replacement lawyer said...

I'll go for Ebuka, because I think that he never had beaten a girl before. :)

Chris Borwn

Mortilfirlinger said...

Most def Chris Brown, no comparison at all

chris brown joor,ebuka be lyk ibo boy,he is ibo sef

Chris Brown of course!

pricey said...

ebuka's own is akwarakwa (fake). chris brown definitely nailed it!

Fearless! said...

Its a little Joey right?

Chris Brown -
flat tummy - check
nice hair cut - check
nice colr blend - check

Ebuka's own looked like it was sown by local tailor

Dupe O said...

def chris brown.. love ebuka but his pose is kinda weird..

Chris pls! Ebuka's looks like 'cut n sew'.........but I still Ebuka.

I'm sorry this looks gay.

Oge (NR) said...

Did you seriously just compare Chris Brown with Ebuka?

Give Ebuka a chance abeg and compare him with Lynxxx or something jare.

K said...

Chris Brown!!!!!

DEF BREEZYYY

Bellaz said...

How can you even compare.Chris Breezy na.

chichiluv said...

Breezy for shizzy!

jessica said...

Chris Brown ofcourse! the faggy waist coat ish!

Which kin gay cloth be this self?

u guys should forget chris jor. Ebuka no mine them you try. But try to work on yout tommy next time you want imitate an american.

Anike said...

Ebuka looks so gay!lol... Chris rocked it big time!

ebuka looks funny! his own looks like the aba-made version

lool!! obioma lo ran rocked by ebuka is soo cool!

I don't understand the outfit

mimi said...

#team breezyyyy yippeeeee...ebuka ko fat ni

without much talk, chris brown rock all the way jare. My first glance at both of them and i ask myself, did ebuka get an obioma to sew his for him. But if u had ask him, he would ave told u, it was bought abroad or a top fashion designer in naija, made it for him. Ebuka should learn the act of dressing well. not everything can work well on u.dat guy is omo igbo complete. such colour blindness, purple, dat sure beat me down.

the material used for Ebuka look so so so cheap. the details is also bad. so tacky.No beef thou, it just d truth.

Ebuka plzzz in ur life dont try this again. U look annoying, O MY GUSHNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Nerd said...

If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck, eats like a duck, sits like a duck....IT IS A DUCK. Ebuka is so so so GAY

Ebuka 4 me o!

bloglord said...

ebuka's screams OBIOMAAAAAA D TAILORRRRRRRRRRRRR rather than designer.
chris brown jor!

Is it just possible for people to simply answer the fucking question and stop making silly insinuations about the guy's sexuality. This is how u run ur mouth and get innocent people into trouble.

I have seen this guy from a distance a couple of times and those pants he wears are slim/British pants which i see nothing wrong with.

Dear Lyn, CB most def rocked it but I will cut Ebuka some slag for even being fashion forward.........

Chris brown ofcourse

Linda, which kain question be dis one nau? Of course, Chris Brown. Dont let my daughter come and see dis o. :)

Chris Brown of course, and who the hell is Ebuka?????? he needs to do us all a favor and burn those clothes.

All these people sef.......una too get bad mouth......crazy and funny comments.......but Ebuka looks funny sha......hes got to understand that sometimes, less is more!

they both look gay

cindy

ONOME says..........................
I'm soweeeee,but they both look ridiculous to me;watsup wit d waist coat??????But then i am no fashionista myself so cannot suitably judge:))))my hubby DARE not leave house like this say wetin happen?!!!Anyways rock on guys!!it's ur bodies;ur fashion sense ######

sharpie said...

i like both guys, but none! abeg!

Shikena said...

Ebuka would av looked better if he had not worn d purple shirt. Imagine him posing with his hairy chest in that jacket. He would definitely look like a warrior in d movie, 300. Chris Brown no go fit beat am again.

C.Breezy definitely wore it better. Ebuka should just stick to the tuxedos cos he really looks ridiculous!!!!!

Ebuka!!!

Deffo Ebuka!!

chris brizy defff!!! ebukas own looks too funny abeg warris dis lmao!!!

Whish Kin of nonsense suit is this

Of course Chris wore it better. Ebuka's looks like his was made by a tailor in Adjegunle....just sayin!

brown said...

whos Ebuka abeg? #confused#.....is he a celebrity too? hian!

ebuka dream on

Chris definitely, ebuka needs to lose some weight.

Fela Olu said...

Uh, Chris Brown. Ebuka looks like he had some random tailor make his own, *lol*

that tailor that Ebuka took the material to tried o...

Ebuka own be like apron...

ebuka looks he readjusted d suit. Cb killed it.

C.B, his combination is kinda funny tho. Ebuka #lmao# everything 'bout his outfit is fucked ! His jack looks like satin, purple on ash or is that grey? #eishhhhh#