Chris Brown and Rihanna collaborate on two new songs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

Chris Brown and Rihanna collaborate on two new songs

Former couple, Rihanna and Chris Brown have collaborated on two new tracks. One is a remix of Rihanna's song - Birthday Cake and the other is a new version of Chris Brown's Turn Up the Music.

Listen to both songs after the cut...

10 comments:

nice songs both r cool i wish they were back togeter

iwalewa said...

this two deserves each other; she likes bad boys and he's a woman beater. both good to go

Hmmm..should be more like "birthday wish" ..lol, since Rihanna just celebrated her birthday not too long ago, I guess her wish would be that they should be back together...

Na dem sabi. Both of dem na weree, infact dey found love in a hopeless pLace....ogogoro and serious beating, yeye dey smell!

the birthday cake one is just about them missing the way they fuck eack oda, what da! d oda one is aii, i just enjoyed the beat...ddnt dig the lyrics

Shadaybrity said...

They found love in a hopeless place

I honestly dont like techno......

is sometin wrong with the pair of them??? i sure think soooooo....

jenny said...

this two are just meant to be together.... i bet you after the whole touring together, they'll hook up again:-)

yuk!!! song don finish for this world????? The techno too much jor!!!