D’Banj featured on new rap song with Rick Ross | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

D’Banj featured on new rap song with Rick Ross

A Miami-based upcoming rapper, Lil Issue (pictured above) featured Rick Ross and Dbanj in his new song titled VIP. Dbanj lent his voice to the hook. Listen to it below...

26 comments:

mimi said...

am sorry but dbanj spoilt dis song for dem...shamme..was waiting for dat extra tin ..but naaa

the only thing i heard d'banj said was ALL NITE LONG OOOOOOH

Vicsoendowed said...

Naija bad belle too the worry una!Instead of being hapi for D'banj una dey yan nonsense,where 2face,m.i,wizkid and banky wey una say sabi sing dey when d'banj dey record with them! Even if na Ooooh all nite long u hear,D'banj don dey dia Olofofos,wande coal dey back dbanj song nko,na smal smal,dbanj go win Grammy!

Momen said...

Abeg bro D'banj you jus fall my hands...anybody can shout ALL NIGHT LONG

Haba! u guys really hate dbanj o! i thot the song was real cool with his voice at the background.

If you like linda, dont post my comment. Na ur way

iwalewa said...

dbanj sucks! sorry!

jobrow said...

d banj tried on d part given to him jare

Freesmszone.com said...

why does D banj just want to be American by all means? Daddy Showkey and P square still has fans more than you (D Banj)

ms cookie said...

lolzz i reserve my comments

Whats dis? Is this a joke?

hot N cold said...

I love it. Don't hate people...:)

loooool abeg dbanj should go nd sleep abeg

why was dbanj featured in this song -Dharmie

Shadaybrity said...

He is way to cool to be back up,anywho u try kip repping;)

kcee said...

Waiting to see the video.

RealDealMeal said...

Complete crap! I've always said D'Banj should never feature with ANY American artist. His no talent voice is only good for Naija songs LOL. Yes he's a great entertainer and knows how to make catchy songs, but as far as having vocals? Utter kuurrraaappp!

if ya'll HATERS!!! get head i guess you should read very well, cos i really don't understand why Nigerians dnt always like to spit out reality.. if you read well they said featured rick ross and d"bang if you guys knows what it takes to feature in MMG music you go bow fro the blessed child d'banj,...........

D'banj..mtsheww, show us the video nah!

nonsense!!! look at his amala english mschew next news...

one word rubbish

Bee said...

Really watch how Dbanj falls from grace to grass......I just don't understand why he is trying so hard to be a yankee artist.

Dbanj we fell in love with who you are....naija swag, naija lyrics, naija perfomance....shu most naija pple in yankee no dey gbadun yankee music anymore.

dont finish yourself in the name of kanye's houseboy....sighs!!!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Another song to supply more breasts for him to bury his face in

Oh pls it's obvious dbanj was not paid to sing dat part.He is just forcing himself into american market.Dbanj even if u feature with beyonce,2face and 9ice are still better dan u by far.The ididot asking for 2face,2face is an international star,he doesnt need to force himself or beg for deal to be recognized.The kutis,2face and 9ice are way ahead of dbanj period.Must he be an american by all means na wa o,let dem recognise our talents

make una leave the guy alone.if e dey pain una, make una go hugpole....

I don't like him.

SOJI OSENI said...

HAHAHAHAAH.....D"BANJ AGAIN??? DIS GUY IS D KING OF BLACK AFRICAN MUSIC