Video game breaks 'Avatar' sales record | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 December 2011

Video game breaks 'Avatar' sales record

Game publisher Activision Blizzard, announced today Monday Dec 12th that Modern Warfare 3, the latest entry in their blockbuster shooter series, Call of Duty, topped $1 billion in worldwide sales just a record 16 days after its release on November 8th, beating the previous record holder, James Cameron's 2009 3D film 'Avatar', which took 17 days to reach the mark.

God please don't give me a man that's obsessed with playing video games...the time you're supposed to spend making love, he's playing video games...*nonsense and ingredient*

13 comments:

Lol. Boy or Man? All people have vices...

Luffy's thought said...

finished that game in less than five hrs so i have 19 hrs left to fuck u to death so stop bitching bout it. You love to gossip and i love my ps3 pad.

Linda ur not smart, video games are the only reason I don't cheat on my wife

Linda dnt worry abt it cos u sure gonna get a video game geek for a husband.i say so cos am one.

steezz.com said...

Yes. Linda i agree wit u cos after many yrs of not shining ur congo, d man needs to concentrate.

It makes sense i stay home after work and play video games, than ending up in "Janets" bed......

Linda obviously is oblivious to the concept of video games. They are entertaining , exciting and educating. Fantastic pass times and distraction from other women and even if you and your man quarrel, they help him divert anger that might bebdished out to you........and u say you don't want man that is addicted to video games? Men even my sisters play video games very well from the years of seta genesis to nintendo and play station. So leave matter. Go and read book or article on the pros and cons a beg and stop your babbling Jared.

Nestorhymes said...

linda linda, u still have more to learn abt men. is it not better to have a gamer for A hubby than a cheat? lol

Lindaaaaaa!
Anyway, be informed that its far better ur hubby is glued to video games than party and drinking, at least he is at home.

And for that one u mentioned, there is time for everything now abi?

ibo boy said...

Lots of really nice & successful men are gamers. Me no dey game again oh but COD was just too good to miss.

dee1 said...

Linda!!! me I just installed mine on ma Pc... So Guess wat sweetheart?? You aren't seen naadaa. we just Started!!!

Hater is back!! said...

#gbam# Nestorhymes and ibo boy.

Linda is love making your problem????