The Very Sexy and Talented Mrs Bosnjak | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 December 2011

The Very Sexy and Talented Mrs Bosnjak

Glory Bosnjak is a Nigerian/Swiss R&B/Soul and Pop Artist. Her stage name is G-Lory

Glory performing at the Beth Male Model Search last night. Glory BTW, is a married mother of two. She's from Delta state

43 comments:

wtf is this? abegi!

Kemi said...

E welem o!

Buhahahahahhahahah
Goldie move over here is the real Lady gaga wana be!
I must be a celeb by fire by force.

All dese diaspora gals dat will cum back to 9ja thinkn dey can take over the music industry na wa o

Osagie1 said...

She no bad, hot chick.

Never heared of her before.

no words!!!! well just a few sha but these black people who live in continental Europe have a weird dress sense!!

Some things are not news worthy.*hiss* Next pls!

*ajalahtravel* said...

She resemble zombie

*ajalahtravel*

this is a no no

eclairz said...

Married mother of two dressd like a whore, #smh NEXT!

More like G-NoNo!

Glory mba Biko! Jili a nwayo.. Easy..

KenyanBabe said...

Would love to hear her music, she looks fierce! Go girl!

abeg abeg said...

Haba glory which kain yeye lady gaga imitation be this? And d most annoying thing sef is that u look like ure copyin goldie who is copyin lady gaga.I don confuse sef join d matta.mshew.
Glory,u can siiiiiiing.as in u can really sing! First time linda spoke about u in dis blog,I went to you tube to look for u,and my goodness,was I blown away by ur voice and ur singing.U don't need all dis unnecessary costume o..let ur talent speak for itself.my opinion.

choi typical of girls from that region. They will never disappoint. How can a married mother of two dress like a $2.00 hoe like this. Odikwa very wrong

nothing sexy about this black, more like a joke

A married woman and mother dressing like that? Just because she's a performer doesn't mean she has to dress indecently.

I saw her when she auditioned for x-factor or something.....

What is with this crazy imagery?
In sort I am going to another blog for a break.

melody said...

Dis one is α̩̩̩̩̥​ married woman,may God help her home*sighs*

LIB readers, we sabi tear mouth shai!!!!!! inclding me sometimes!!!!!
I know this babe since late 90s. and I have photos where her hair is all spiky and some with 10 different hair paints sprayed on it. FYI, that was in 2000,and then she never step feet out of Naija. Where was Lady Gaga or Goldie then? Glory has always been like this and she is still one great Mother to her daughters and one great wife to her husband.
I remeber some years ago when she had to choose from staying back in Europe to complete her Education in one of the best Act schools in Europe or come back to Nigeria and stay with her husband and first daughter who was then 2 years old,she left school in Europe and came back home.
Staying abroad for months and living in Nigeria for years isnt diasporic.
Go to youtube and search, she can sing and I mean sing.
I remember when she won her first Karaoke competiton,the prize was $1000.

Glory, if you are reading this,we knew you r a star but babe what took you so long?
now people wey no know u go think say u dey copy, but no mind dem make them dey use toothppick dey paddle canoe. do ur thing babe, the way u always do.
for us wey know u,u r still number one and original and I am your number one fan, Ada, Abuja.

SHE LOOKS GOOD FOR A MOTHER OF TWO I MUST SAY BUT I DONT FIND HER SEXY.. THERE IS QUITE A LOT GOIN ON WITH D FACE!

cressidachic said...

Anon 12:44 AM What do u mean by "girls from that region"? Must we tribalise every friggin thing? A hoe is a hoe cos she chooses to be one,not becos of what region she's from!Mschewwwwwww

wannabes everywhere....hisssssss

Timothy said...

She should go back to where she's coming from or change her dress sense, prancing up and down half naked doesn't make you sexy.

lmao said...

she can SANG tho. image aside

Mademoiselle t said...

hating aside....i googled her she can sing....i like her.....

free jobs online said...

my god help us all

dis lady was once signed to questinmark but left. shes rili good but d outlook, goh!

Copy-copy Lil' Kim/Nicki Minaj.

Kween said...

The way some of these female 'entertainers' dress these days is just irritating! Must they shove their asses, thighs and boobs in our faces? Ugh! This one is not even appealing at all. She looks like she's high in the 1st two pictures sef. Msheew!

Linda, did u just use talented in the same word with Mrs Bosnjak? Anyway, Next....

lol! Well Jennifer Lopez is a mother of 2. Mariah Carey, mother of 2. Madonna mother of 2. They all wear provactive clothing.

Being a mama does not preclude you from being sexy. However, she looks more trashy. You can be sexy without being trashy.

Dis is unbelieveable.....hmmm!

kawasaki said...

All of u saying a married mother of two,her husband isn't complaining,for the females I hope ur not frustrated and single in covering up, and for the males abeg she don marry so its not ur business, and in this world everybody copies everybody, lady gaga she's copying, copied madonna so wth! You can't want to emulate the western world in only few things. Annoying pricks, she's a performer not an ashewo dressed like that, if u wan caution go caution ashewo for road, and girls who may be ur sisters mother and nieces, selling their pussys for money, self righteous fools. BTW tiwa savages video she has shorts with no bra and some fur thingy, what do u say to that? Stupidos, if u can't quit being daftly judgemental, don't blog.

kawasaki said...

Proper women that have given their lives and love in building a home as a married woman have been treated as shit, ur men go out and fuck these women that dress like this so what's the fuss about her dress sense, I'm glad linda put married,her husband is lucky, a lil bit of this a lil bit of that, not the prudes. I'm sick of nigerians and their theoretical idea of marriage as a holy temple, yet pratically its failing as if marriage wd b out of fashion. Plus the clothed and unclothed, plus the faithful and the infidels, I say marry what u can and leave other couples in their biz! All the celebs in yankee that are mothers and are nude nko! Don't we glorify them? We nigerians can chat some ol' bullshit at times

All u pple saying she is married with kids , She is an artist so she can dress how ever that suit her style ... Madonna was married with kids ... Mel b is married with kids too etc , it is when u c her on d road like that , that u should complain not on stage .... Haters

Am very sure if Linda don't say she is 9ja u guys ll not talk bad n hate s t her that tells u how ur mind works ... Must u hate as someone mention if u want to cation go n cation prostitute on the street ... Sabi Sabin pple , know know pple , holy than thou pple

@ Kawasaki GBAM!

lol. When i read she was from delta state and a mother of two. i Just decided "no wonder"

if she is fierce on bed as she looks here, den she is worth a shot though she no sexy sha o

diamondsstayclean said...

Identity crisis is worrying a lot of our stars!!! GaGa has made her own identity lets try to make ours abeg!!!

Glory has always been like this. Allow her, she looks good 4 a mother of 2, her husband LOVES her like this, n trust me she isn't copying Goldie