Meet the 10 finalist for Beth Male Model Search 2011... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 December 2011

Meet the 10 finalist for Beth Male Model Search 2011...

The Male Model is Search is brought to you by Elohor Aisien's Beth Model Management Africa. The contest will hold Thursday 15th Dec at Radisson Blu Hotel, VI. Continue to see more contestants...

Who do you think should win?

58 comments:

Alex looks fresh and young!

I think Emeka

Three comments.
1) Alex is the cutest for sure
2) Why so many Igbos? Not that I mind.
3) Aww, Bassey has elf ears. So pointy :)

NittaPee said...

Hmmmm... Some of these contestants look familiar... From Mr Nigeria...

Hubba Hubba! :D

Alex is a hotteh!

They shud have posed shirtless so we can assess their abs.Anywho, Alex cuts it for me.

Ayo bee said...

I pick ugochukwu.... Hawt Hawt effing Hawt

waoh.....so there are many handsoe guys in nigeria like this....

alex...chinedu...ikorisoh are very handsome...

Goodluck to Alex, I think he will win

SipSip Gist!!! said...

i'll take a Kenneth, Emeka and Alex sandwich thank you very much. Yum yum

Where do i order?

http://sipsipgist.blogspot.com/

angel said...

igbo boys too much

The first guy,best physique

Alex or Ugochukwu

Muse Origins said...

They all try oh. Good luck to them

Adiya
Muse Origins
Muse Origins FB

alexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx wat a cutie choi:D

UGOCHUKWU

Zizbaby said...

Alex can get it. Why do they all look scared though?

well for me linda i think alex he is so cute.alex kisses.

Ms E said...

gosh nnamdi is fine! damn

Alex of course

fidelis said...

BB go on and win it for us

Rosellar said...

Behold my beloved and very industrious eastern brothers! Up Igboland!

bassey is cute...alex too..

ONYEDIKING said...

The last guy
http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

Men, who are these Nigerian wonders... See as dem fine! Finally Nigerian male models that don't look like male prostitutes. These are fresh boys oh!

Olaoluwa has the most memorable look and his own swag. I think he will win.

rooting for Alex.....cute boy!

it should be between Alex, Chinedu and Ugochukwu. My take

Alex does it for me......oh la la

udrimz said...

i think CHINEDU has got d swagg...love his look

H.A.W said...

Ikorishor def.. hot brother

Alex

Alex,Chinedu and Emeka are top cuties among them

ZeeZee said...

ALEX, CHINEDU OR UGOCHUKWU....STUDDDSSSS!!!!!

Loudmouthed said...

Alex or Ugochukwu... them boys are hot, kia... Why is it that Igbo boys are hot

Hmmmmm, let me see, Emeka..... he looks very manly. I'll root for him to win

i think Alex is the Man...check him out naaa

Kia see hot Gguys. Me i like Alex and Emeka. How do we get invite?

devour said...

chinedu,emeka or ugochukwu

IFY said...

Alex or Ugochukwu look piping hot.i gues any of the two deserve a win

Swinging. You have to be really smart to understand what i mean. LOL!

Abeg,who forced Olaoluwa...lol.i think Emeka & Ugochukwu r d hottest!

Emeka

Veronica said...

ALEX IT IS......NO CONTEST!!

chinedu luks hot.abeg dat nnamdi dey pose lyk woman,hin na gay?"relaxin n waitin 4 biters"

*ajalahtravel* said...

So emeka don dey model........no wonder im start to dey gather muscle compared before......

*ajalahtravel*

Bassey looks weird- such a small head on a skinny body

This is the time for revenge if you know what i mean .These are hot guys.

Shadaybrity said...

Olaoluwa would make your design sell any day. His face is memorable and he has this unconventional model look.

dee1 said...

Take One!!! I think its Emeka. His got the life style look for a man ward swear. He looks smooth with well crave body configuration

Babes said...

Ikorishor and Alex have a resemblance but Alex is so so cute. Emeka aint bad too....

Igbo guys are super cute and fresh!

Please someone ask Kenneth and Nelly what the hell they are looking @
Alex is it!

bloglord said...

alex looks more like it, followed by emeka.

Linda, you deceived us with the 1st four abi?
But you for add Ugochukwu up there too!
I opened the entire post and my hope was dashed. Thanks to Ugochukwu for saving the best for last.

Hater is back!! said...

where i dey when dudes they register ehn?

chop knickles guys, you all are fynee!

no fav.

Olaoluwa
Nnamdi
Emeka

For all those screaming "igbo boys are too cute, igbo boys are so this and that", I wonder why y'all are so quick to pull up the tribalism card when a report reads "ChukwuEmeka slices his wife into pieces with a machette".

Dang, why can't y'all just shut up for once and act cilivlized.

It'd be nice if y'all can dish it and take it as well. But noooo, y'all want to scream to the highest heavens about any little "good" thing about Igbo but will quickly remind us that the headline should have read "Nigerian man slices his wife..." instead of writing "Igbo man ChukwuEmeka slices his wife".

emeka possibly bassey, and olauluwa even, but he has his own style. the rest na pure rubbish