Photos From Agbani Darego's Mania Magazine Shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 August 2011

Photos From Agbani Darego's Mania Magazine Shoot

Gorgeous!

42 comments:

momoh adeola said...

NICE ONE, gorgeous indeed, long legs

Big Joemayocis said...

OMG!!! wat's that? Wer do I even start from?

CLF said...

Fierce! I am happy she's getting a lot of work/jobs to keep her busy!!

Lovely pictures but background is so fake!

based on these pictures , its fair to say she is not a good model. mediocre at best.

ol boy!!! is dis Lagos??? Had to look twice..thought it was NYC(New York City): before somborri wil ask Anon@... what is NYC??? lols

Amaka's Notepad said...

Those legs go on for ...like forever! really lovely pictures especially the bottom right one. (but agbani thin sha ooo)

the white enchantress said...

Linda ur name is screaming out in each of those photos...did you take them yourself? they are gorgeous..... i like a lot.

Pearl said...

iHeart Agbani :)

Dee dee said...

She looks fierce!, especially in picture 3. In pic 4 she looks like a giant Lol... Gorgeous darling!

In that second photo, standing on her tippy-toes might have made it more High Fashion (Thanks ANTM!)

no doubt she is a good model.she jst need 2 add a little flesh..just a little.she looks too lanky.

ibogal said...

First,linda am pleasaed dat for the first time you have pics that are branded in your name,no be dat copy copy from other persons site. As for the pics,the girl D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try. See dat okada man wan fall we're e D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look pose,typical lagos-9ja

Come linda,for the second time today,  am the first to post,no rewards. Wink wink

ugo nduka said...

This is lovely

DEBORAH said...

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE PICS

ugo nduka said...

waow

Mehn this babe is thinnnnnn!!!!
Not for the typical african man!
I love me some flesh jor o!

Shakara said...

Ibogal; this isn’t the first time she’s using her branded pictures. She recently (in June i think) said she now has a photographer. I guess you are new here.

Also, you are not the first to post. It’s not exactly brain surgery that when you see no posts and you then post your comment it doesn’t make you the first. It means that we have all submitted posts but the lovely LI is moderating them. No bile please.

Agbani looks the business. She’s a model and she’s following the standard of being mean and lean.

ah Linda, my fav pic from the mag is the one with the police guy....why didn't you put that pic na? She looked like sex in that pic. Short dress and those legs...sigh

I hear she's engaged but they're keeping it on the down low, any truth to this gist Linda?

Anonymously speaking said...

Personally, I am not blown away by any of the pictures. She has a beautiful body, she is certainly blessed but the face in each picture looks the exact same, I would have preferred to see more life in her face, light behind her eyes. She looks blank. This is my own personal observation, please!

FABULOUS!

Enough with this "she is thin need more flesh thing" let me hear word abeg. to thin, to fat, must u pple complain.

Shakara,that was way too harsh.
ibogal thief your husband?

i find this girl's look very scary.
i love me a lot of curves and decent load on the chest.

omonaija20 said...

absolutely wonderful...she can lock me up with legs...just the way i like my woman

Adebola said...

Am sorry dont find Agbani stunning anymore, like she was when she won Miss World. I dont know why, but the pics are not Stunning, except the third pic.

i guess diz pics were taken at marina ,lagos. Agbani looks stunning!

Adetutu said...

She is skinny and manages to look sad all of the time, even when she is smiling. her poses do not do anything for me (personally o). #thatisall!

I like the first and last ones. gorgy!

BB said...

Very nice.

Is it a crime that this girl decided to relocate to naija? u ppl expect too much, she was an ordinary girl who won miss world not a goddess stop xpecting too much of her and she's beautiful the way she is enough with the "flesh" gist gosh!

Noella said...

her legs go on forever..its nice to see she still has traction after winning ms world a few years back...

that photo number four get as e bi for my eye.... i really like photo number three.

look at the guy in pic number 4 breaking his neck! LOL

CLF said...

Anon August 3, 2011 1:36 PM; she's getting married to Timi Alaibe!

deeflamez said...

These pix were taken in Marina...i can even see the Methodist church looking like the clock in London...cool

Whats all the EXTRAS in the back ground, Mr Photog, if you can't use DoF why don't you just edit them off or pay them to stay off..there's too much distraction! BAD PIX!!!

@BIG JOEMAYOCI..Are you about to commit suicide, your profile pix is scary pls DELETE IT!!

LOL....LIB MAY u blog nt let people go to hell wit their comments......some people re just haters.......smh

IN other sane parts of the world, counties or LGA are paid, and the area is cordoned off, so long as it does not affect the flow of traffic, before major pix like this one are taken without all the mallams in the background looking like they've never seen a Kodak camera before.

So is it true that she is dating Timi Alaibe??