How to handle illegally parked cars, Latvia Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 August 2011

How to handle illegally parked cars, Latvia Style

Wé ré ni man yi sha...lol

14 comments:

Na wa...

She_is_Eye [I] said...

1st - Isn't what the mayor did illegal?

2nd - If it were me, I'd sue the city for destroying my car...there are such things as tickets and towing the car to handle illegal parking....there was no need for all that......

....but it was hella funny, lmao.

amazing what simple lives these guys live. City mayor(governor) just dey ride im bicycle and looking so simple, if na Naija them go carry loud sirens wear agbada like say tmr no dey hehe. una justice too strong shaa hehe

Illegal? Every municipality has its laws.

locs galore im sure the mayor has a legal advisory team or person

The guy should have crushed the Rolls Royce, shown earlier in the video, then we would know he is serious....

NOTE:
Vilnius is in Lithuania NOT Latvia!

asteroid said...

dat kant b real

asteroid said...

dat kant b real

I tink dis was staged to warn people. Its not real.

why hin no crush ferrari or roycee.. then I for believe am, come dey crush $2k.. moto... make hin go siddon jo..

lol....but d guy should av destroyed the rolls royce and d ferrari too now

Awele said...

I wish this could be done in Lagos.

Latvia, Lithuania, who really cares? lol