Jos boils again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 March 2010

Jos boils again

Troubled Plateau State experienced yet another wave of violence in the early hours of Wednesday, March 17, with at least 11 people killed in Riyom, just outside Jos, state radio was reported as saying.

Source: 234Next

6 comments:

All memeber of nigerian parlaiment are all bastard from the president to the governors and local governor execpt from fashola and duke. They need to round up all this bastards in this picture and kill all of them one by one

Mena UkodoisReady said...

i question this 'One Nigeria' fable.

What is one about Nigeria??

I was replying to my friend's facebook status update, that the killing of children is an abonimation, regardless of religious or ethnic ties, na hin one of her friends come dey voke!
From nowhere she said all igbos should pack out of kaduna and kano!! i was hoping she shed more light, bcos i dont know what beroms has to do with igbos again.

Anger from nowwhere?Naija-good people great nation? hisssssssss

NIGERIA SHOULD BE DIVIDED INTO 1000000000000000000 FOR ALL I CARE YOU LEADERS ARE NOTHING BUT DOGS

Just look at them?
BLOODY ANIMALS...
ANIMALS JAKU JAKU INFACT.
WHY can't the govt send mobile popo to them now?
AND then let them fight guns and grenades,since they are itching to see blood.
Instead they lay into innocent children and defenceless women.
Awon iran gbogbo ni oni ni isinmi for shedding innocent blood.
I HONESTLY think Naija should be split--HAUSAS AND THEN EVERYBODY ELSE.
ANIMALS.

Words just fail me! So sad......

am sureitspoliticians dat re using all dis blood for 2010 elections cos i dnt know wat else to say.
NONSENSE NIJA.....Nigeria is a failed failed failed nation