Tuesday 27 October 2009

Guests at Style Night 5

Elkanah Mowarin

Matthew Mensah

Cossy Orjiakor

19 comments:

aYoMide said...

U looked hot!!!! and you pulled correct crowd o...i am filling that Ghanian guy...Van Vicker!!! Jees! he is soooo fine!!! Fuke buknor too looks good i wished she had worn a wonder bra that wouldv 'picked up' her sagging boobs! but hey mother of 2 and she still looks good...so please i am not beefing o (before differnt annoymous ppple start to yap me!!!!)....and of course the babe with the boobs that just want to let loose!!!...what the hell?!!!!!
Enough said!!!
I wish u all d best Linda....u deserve it....
and lastly ur dad looks cool and know whats up!!!!!!

Laterz babe...love ya!

AliceDCL said...

cossy WTF

Wow! i'm really happy 4 u. d sky is ur starting point. e no easy o. dat picture with d short gown is hawt!! ur make up wasn't so bad nau.....u still fine 4 my eye sha. xx

Wetin! in as much as Cossy is endowed with breast she should learn to be polite and modest about how she displays it. She should ask herself, why has she not gone further in life than where she is now, if the rude display of her boost is working well? i have seen people with heavy boost that her happily married and respected. She is always an embarassing site to see at events.. Getty

It is obvious that cossy was deprived of attention when she was a child, thats why she watnst o use her breast to gain some attention. she is the trashiest busty woman i ever saw. She looks like a porn star!

i thot cossy was now born against???

Bespoke PM said...

Cossy is an unapologetic and undisputed slut!!! She holds the championship in that arena so she deserves Kudos for a job well done

Sasha said...

@anon 9.19am- please it is called bust not boost. If you don't know how to spell a word then don't use it. It gets on my nerves when pple use words they can't spell.

Cossy???Oh my Lawd...Whoever did her boob job needs to be JAILED (of course, thats AFTER she's been given back her money)...
Who the hell is she anyways?? Looks ABSOLUTELY disgusting with that chest...HISS

Sade said...

Ayomide, am sure there is no connection between ur brain and ur mouth....must u abuse people while making comments! you are pathetic and needs help.

Good job Linda...well done!

wienna said...

Linda....who's that guy in the first pic? He sooooooo looks like Van Vicker o, he could play he's body-double in movie sef.

BTW, hope you passed on my message to Matthew that i'd like to shag him for 'a night'? *wink wink*

And of all celebs in Lagos, did you have to invite Cossy? As usual, she looks wack.

LINDA,U LOOKED GOOD!!!KUDOS!
THE BUCKNOR SISTERS LOOKING NICE TOO,ESP TOSYN!
WHY DID YOU LET COSSY HAVE A TICKET...DIDN'T U HAVE BOUNCERS TO BOUNCE HER????SHE DE-REP THE OCCASION O!!!

Human hair for sale(indian). For more details,send an email to dreambasket1@gmail.com or call Hauwa on 0802 885 8392.

Wild Boy said...

All hail cossyyyy. Linda if u dont want her to steal ur shine, she's the last person u should av invited 2 ur parrry. Seriously, did u send her an invite or she gate crashed? Those jugs of hers will take her to the pentagon one day. Wildboy says so. Cossy no shaking, Obama str8.

The cossy chick must not have friends or family that love her. Honestly, if she did, they would take her to a mirror and explain to her why her look is all wrong. I mean, yuck!

tom said...

dnt see anytin wrong with dis cosy girl....flaunt it if u got it......and i think its a calling....some of us like stuffs like dis anyway.have u seen her laugh before..like a rabbit.she is so sexy and ll make any man loose

aYomiDe said...

Sade..
I have said my own jo..FREEDOM OF SPEECH!!!
I dont need help hon....

i bet u are either funke or tosin...

C ya

That Matthew dude is just too scrumptious. Ghana, here I come or is he in naija now, ok Naija here I come. He always look so dapper. Matt, let me know exactly what your plans are, because I will be traveling to Ghana and Naija for holiday.

If Cossy looks a hot mess with makeup, I wonder what she looks like without. She gives Pamela Anderson a run for her money.

YankeeNaija said...

Who is that lightskinned brotha in the grey shirt and black lapel? He is just too hot.