News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda I don't quite understand the picture here,is she wearing undies or not?
she is wearing tights with no panties on. nobody wants to see a 50yr old grandmothers putch. disgusting
hmmm...nice...not nice. linda please show us crutches of sexy bitches like beyonce and not old ones like janice
this blog is da bomb. why arent there that many comments? janice is still sexy at 60? 65?
@mrs somebody, dont i know you? call me on 080mr.somebody.waiting
you got it right linda. janice is not the worlds first super model, she only calims to be. she also doesnt look nice for her age.
ogene......I don't know you-o!!!!!!
I'm confused sef about this pic. So she's going commando eh?But it looks as if its 'patterned tights'Is she 50 or 60 yrs old? She's HOT!
PLEASE WHATS SO SPECIAL?EVERYONE AND THEIR MAMA KNOW THAT JANICE IS A CRACKHEAD ATTENTION SEEKING HAG.SHE WILL FLASH HER DAUGHTERS FANNY IF IT WILL GET HER COLUMN INCHES.BUT I STILL LOVE HER.RAWK ON GRANNY!!
SHUT UP MIMI
@MEADOWS..HA U WISH I AINT HUSHING UP
11 comments:
Linda I don't quite understand the picture here,is she wearing undies or not?
she is wearing tights with no panties on. nobody wants to see a 50yr old grandmothers putch. disgusting
hmmm...nice...not nice. linda please show us crutches of sexy bitches like beyonce and not old ones like janice
this blog is da bomb. why arent there that many comments? janice is still sexy at 60? 65?
@mrs somebody, dont i know you? call me on 080mr.somebody.waiting
you got it right linda. janice is not the worlds first super model, she only calims to be. she also doesnt look nice for her age.
ogene......I don't know you-o!!!!!!
I'm confused sef about this pic. So she's going commando eh?But it looks as if its 'patterned tights'
Is she 50 or 60 yrs old? She's HOT!
PLEASE WHATS SO SPECIAL?
EVERYONE AND THEIR MAMA KNOW THAT JANICE IS A CRACKHEAD ATTENTION SEEKING HAG.
SHE WILL FLASH HER DAUGHTERS FANNY IF IT WILL GET HER COLUMN INCHES.
BUT I STILL LOVE HER.
RAWK ON GRANNY!!
SHUT UP MIMI
@MEADOWS..HA U WISH I AINT HUSHING UP