News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
TF? Nigerian P**sy singer Princess Vitarah releases an even more vulgar music 'I want 20-inch d**k'...18+
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

56 comments:
Genius!!!! El magnifico!!! Bravo 👏
Where u one see 20inches, na horse u dey find be DAT?
Old song
Godtakeover her
So this one nah song?
😂😂😂😂 this girl is crazy Mahn... Like woris dis yo!
Ugly soul
This one don dey kolo small small shaaa but e people dont know.Naija here we come.
Is this a song???someone should advise her to get a new perspective or go to hell where she belong,rubbish.
Kill yourself
Correct girl 👍🏾... Nothing like plantain size anaconda.
lol... can't stop laughing
ROFL! I don't think she intends to be taken seriously. She's quite attractive, to be honest.
warrisdis?
ND u had drag Nigerian flag into this... Smh
As they say, these are the type of people who keep disrupting the signal of the rapture..
She try what will she push out next a sex tape? Her parents must be very proud
She needs Jesus Christ
what is this??
some women carry dustbin as pregnancy for 9month sha
Good vibe
Hmmmm....add up all d cucumber n use dem olodo
Mum must be so proud.
Though not brave enough.
Titties should have been all out dangling if she's so serious.
Good beat. Nice lyrics; vulgarity at its purest beauty.
Mentioned bob risky's bum 😂. Bob risky yaff suffer o. This people should let him be biko.
I know some hypocrites who feeds on big dick porn will be the first to stone her. May God save us all. Living a double secret life n judging people who came out with their craziness. At least u will pray for them cos dey ain't pretending.
Lol 😁 😁 😁
Another nut case
Rubbish!
Rubbish! Tiwa is way better, trashy talker, comparing urself with her. Pls take a back seat. Lol dick is wat u want, nonsense.
Mumu singer. No wonder your Otu don turn to express way.
Mental health
Very vulgar. But one thing is that she or whoever, actually wrote the lyrics. Told a vulgar story.
nzuzu
Hmmm...oluwa...elehi gidi gaun
Lol.
She a brave cunt.
I think Bae is a sincere pussy expressin all these fyne love 4 The almighty Penis.
Ya'all ladies should not condemn her especially if u know that u love Dick too. Jst got me a Tuesday Heroine and won't be ashamed to admit dat I want 2 sample her.
Why she put nigeria flag for her background na?
Lol....shes crazy
what a waste of mb
Daughter of Jezebel
quite embarrassingly abeg my people relax joor and try this http://usdtimes.com/?send=14025
Haaahaaahaaa who born u lol .. seriously with Nigeria flag? 😂
I loves it
My concern is just the Nigerian flag. Sister pls take it off.
It's like jokes,this is the manifestation of jezebel....an African woman.by the way since when penis becomes life priority.....20 inch dick inside were...na well
fucking load of shite..
Who raps better between her and Efe of bbn? Lmao
That Mexican man with the biggest dick could help her out.
Moreover the mexican man himself complains that he can't find find love due to the size of his own so it's gonna be a perfect match.
Good luck Princess Vitarah.
So vile 😀
Get help from UK trained coursework and dissertation writing experts
Lol.
I swear with my blocose say she beat efe (wackMC.com) hands down 4 music. Check-out her smooth delivery and the way she hit the bass lines, not 4 gettin how she churned every sentence into a Punchline.
You need Tekno for big cassava
What do u expect? She is looking for publicity. Thats what most ladies has turn themselves into in uptown.there are many of them in the US.
TRY ME FOR SIZE, GIRL
wink * wink*
Mobolaji
BJ BONJI (NJ)
I still prefer her to Seyi Shay tho
Bwahahaha
Rubbish!! UNBELIEVABLY vulgar. SMH
Lol....
Jesu lmao!
why the heck does she have a nigerian on the background??? please stop disgracing